[Resolved] OLX India — Scam which is going on olx.com / creating self courier websites

 
37 Reviews
 Anilkunmar1979
Dear sirs, I would like to tell you that a scam which is going on olx.com though the site is safe to use and its intension is to help people to buy, sell and advertise about own products but some peoples are using olx.com to loot innocent people like me (Anil). While surfing on olx adds, i found sony bravia 47” inches kdl 47 x 800a television selling at cheap price of rs 52000 /- which includes free shipping and handling charges from uk by the name of the company home makers electronics uk andelectronic traders limited. Later i have been come to know that i have been cheated at olx.com by a fake advertisements. He had not provided his phone number. So, i mailed him and expressed my desire to buy the above model television to present my sister on her birthday cum anniversary day. Later, i got an email from fake adds person is mr. Robert dennis & mr. Mark stating that the price list of cheapest television list. He told me to deposit initial shipping amount of rs 5500 /- and remaining amount after delivery at door step. After payment of rs 5500/- they given me tracking number dsc38956 on fake created courier web sites http://dynetuk. Ciki. Me/track. Php & www. widerangelog.com/home containing no contract office numbers. The bank numbers which they given to me to deposit money is beneficiary customer name as fabrice zouoni and hdfc acoount number [protected] bearing branch no kalyannager bangalore karnataka 560043 hdfc 0000353. The indian mobile numbers of robert dennis [protected], mr. Mark [protected] & fake courier delivery officier norman bruce is [protected]. Uk no: 0044-[protected], 0044-[protected] Later again they called me to deposit of rs 12100 /- (Twelve thousand and one hundred rupees) towards customs charges. I agreed and paid the same amount and provided fake customs and excise receipt in my name. Again the same called and inform me that security person not allowing then to take parcel at new delhi airport on 10 june 2014, i they request me to pay rs 16000 /- towards anti terrorism clearance certificate which i very much denied to pay the amount. Later i taken the above issue to my wife classmate friend who is working in karnataka as dsp terrorism depart ment to trace out their mobiles networks and bank details. After deep investigation, it is realized that this a cyber scam and they cheated me. The police officers told the mobile sim and bank accounts are not in their name. So its very difficult to catch them & they simply escaped as its non-profitable case to them. It was explained to me till date 400 to 500 cases are booked and non of the cases are sorted out. It is observed the police is very negligence in india and they are no responsible for this fakers. The indian government having lake of poor knowledge and not taking the responsible to this to take precautions such frauds and eliminating methods are not implementing. The person who comes from other countries doing fraud in only bangalore city and booked cases 400 to 500 cases, but none of the person is least brother as they getting monthly income time to time and i have estimate this fraud cases in other states. …………………… anil [protected] & [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[Jun 11, 2014] OLX India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OLX India Customer Care's response, Jun 11, 2014
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We understand your monitory loss. Our service provides an online platform where users advertise and search for a variety of goods and services. However, the interaction and negotiations between buyers and sellers are the responsibility of the parties involved. Kindly share your concern with the support@olx.in so that they can assist you in a better manner.
Complaint comments  36 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

OLX.in

kindly delete this add.

Fake add kindly remove that add it's that is fraud

http://hyderabad.olx.in/grab-offer-while-it-last-iid[protected]


Person 1 but that time change the name or mobile number.
JANET GEORGE
Ph.no -[protected]
Fraud: Galazy Electronics – OLX, Quickr, etc – Sony, Philips, etc

by MAIL2GOK@GMAIL.COM on MARCH 11, 2014

I have seen advertisement in many classified websites for sony home theatre for deadly cheap price. When i contact the person, he sent a mail with the full details about the product. Then he confirmed, we have to pay 30 to 50 percent amount in advance. So that they will courier the product in 24 hours, we can pay the remaining amount as a cash on deliver. But after probed them, it seems like full of fraud. Either they won’t send the right product or they won’t send the product at all. Finally they will cheat you. Please be careful with these fraudulent. They are into different name in the online market.

An Indian lady (Priya) will talk to believe them, DONT TRUST AND LOSE YOUR MONEY.

Why can’t they sell in ebay for these cheap price, THINK AND ABUSE THEM.

PAUL SMITH
GALAZY ELECTRONICS LIMITED
Mobile : +91-[protected]
UK NO: 0044-[protected], 0044-[protected]
Skype Name: galazyelectronics
Email: galazyelectronicsuk@gmail.com

Terry Anderson
GALAZY ELECTRONICS LIMITED
Mobile : +91-[protected]
UK NO: 0044-[protected], 0044-[protected]
Skype Name: galazyelectronics
Email: galazyelectronicsuk@gmail.com
jaipur
by KUMARVINOD2013 on SEPTEMBER 11, 2013
dear sir/madam,
My self Vinod kumar and i am buy 1 LG LED TV 42″ from UK because there are some cost is low from Indian Market and this add see in OLX.in and I am talk Indian Agent of Mr. TERRY ANDERSON and his tell me you paid 50% amount Bank Deposit and 50% after delivery. So i am deposit 17500India Rupees /- in SBI bank and talk to him and this is said Next day your parcel delivery home address. but when this parcel is arrive in Indiragandhai Air Port Delhi delivery agent said paid your parcel is arrive in airport and costume department said paid Rs. 15700India Rupees/- and i am paid 15700India Rupees/- and next time said this Agent your parcel is Hanging in Anti Terrorist Department and this agent said is your parcel in 2 unit of LG LED TV 42″ so this is said to me Anti Terrorist Department clearance charge is paid Rs. 15700India Rupees /- and next time said this Agent your parcel is Hanging in INTERNATIONAL BUYERS CERTIFICATE (IBC) clearance charge is paid Rs. 24600 India Rupees/- and your parcel is release. but i think this is a Fake and this is to me wrong deal and my money is gone. So please my request do needful and my problem solve and my product is receive either than my money. this agent name and address is
TERRY ANDERSON
ELECTRO STORES LIMITED
Mobile : +91-[protected]
UK NO: 0044-[protected], 0044-[protected]
Skype Name: galazyelectronics
Email: galaxyelectronicsuk@gmail.com

My Address is
VINOD KUMAR C/O. BABULAL TIWARI
243 SHRI GOPAL NAGAR, NEARE MEHESH NAGAR
TONK PHATAK JAIPUR PIN 302015 (RAJASTHAN)
Pin code- 302015 Mobile no is [protected]
I will wait your answer
Thank you
Yours faithfully
VINOD KUMAR
main master mind kindly check all person

hello please dont get fooled by these online frauds

Dear Valid Customer,
We have recieved your reply to our advert and the condition of the company is as follows:

Apple iPhone 4s 16GB (Unlocked) Price...20, 000INR. (Each) Buy 2 Unit get 1 Unit Free.
Apple iPhone 4s 32GB (Unlocked) Price...22, 000INR. (Each) Buy 2 Unit get 1 Unit Free.
Apple iPhone 4s 64GB (Unlocked) Price... 28, 000INR. (Each) Buy 2 Unit get 1 Unit Free.

We are specialized in home delivery so we ship with DHL courier from UK to our customer's home address.
Shipping charges from United Kingdom to India would be paid by the company

Company Address.
63-66 Grand Arcade St David’s Dewi Sant Cardiff, CF10 2EL
UK No: [protected]
In India:
Mumbai shop address : Shop No. 3, Vijay Mahal Building, Gokhale Road, Naupada, Opp. Ice Factory, Naupada, Mumbai
Phone: +91-[protected]

They are Brand New/Unlocked to all Networking Systems, sealed in it's Original Box,
and comes with all available Accessories, Bill, Manuals, and Also with an international one
year warranty by the Manufacturers and 3 months return policy issued by the company.
Guaranteed to work directly in india. We sell in bulk, wholesales, retails and final consumers...

Mode of Payment:Due to the shipment status from UK we need to confirm a 50% advance deposit before delivery
and 50%balance when delivered...

The airway bill of your product and the invoice with the tracking details that will be used to recieve your
product will be sent to you once payment is confirmed.

Fill in Below for your Invoice shipping details.
Full Name(s) :
Shipping Address :
Contact No :


Fill in below for your order:
Type/Model of phone:
Units wanted:
Colour of phone/s:
Delivery Status : Within 24hrs you receive your courier

Please reply immediately to make your order.

Thank you for your patronage.
With Regards
ALEX FRANK
ELECTRO STORES LIMITED
Mobile : +[protected]
UK NO : +44 [protected]
Email : electroshopworldwide@gmail.com


Dear Customer,
MAC-BOOK AIR ...Price[protected], 500 INR. (Each) Buy 3 Unit get 1 Unit Free.
MACBOOK PRO...PRICE[protected], 000INR EACH BUY 3 GET 1 FREE
Total amount for products: Rs20, 000 for 1 units of Apple Iphone 4s 16GB
Amount to be deposited before delivery: Rs10, 000
Amount to be deposited after delivery: Rs10, 000
Name : Ravi Kashinath Kunshi
A/C No : [protected]
Pan No : AWFPK2277C
Branch : DHARAVI
Bank : SBI.
Immediately you make payment please send me the scan copy for confirmation.
Your tracking details will be sent to you immediately you make the deposit.
LECTRO STORE LTD

Here is your Tracking Number : DOT4761459
Courier Website is : www.dotservicesc.co.cc
Log on to the website and click Track your courier, then you fix in your tracking number to track your courier.
When courier delivery agent arrive in India he will call you immediately.


all this is fake...if you go thru an add on olx or quicr dnt fall for it
I HAVE ALSO BEEN FOOLED BY IT...
I ORDER AN IPHONE 4S SO I MADE A DEPOSIT OF 6000 INR DEN HE ASKED ME TO MAKE A DEPOSIT OF 10000 AS CUSTOM DUTY, WHICH I REFUSED...
DA PERSON NAME WAS MIKAEL AND HIS CONTACT NO. [protected]
(1) FIR No. No. C-2289/DCP/EOW
Fraud: Galazy Electronics – OLX, Quickr, etc – Sony, Philips, etc
by MAIL2GOK@GMAIL.COM on MARCH 11, 2014
I have seen advertisement in many classified websites for sony home theatre for deadly cheap price. When i contact the person, he sent a mail with the full details about the product. Then he confirmed, we have to pay 30 to 50 percent amount in advance. So that they will courier the product in 24 hours, we can pay the remaining amount as a cash on deliver. But after probed them, it seems like full of fraud. Either they won’t send the right product or they won’t send the product at all. Finally they will cheat you. Please be careful with these fraudulent. They are into different name in the online market.

An Indian lady (Priya) will talk to believe them, DONT TRUST AND LOSE YOUR MONEY.

Why can’t they sell in ebay for these cheap price, THINK AND ABUSE THEM.

PAUL SMITH
GALAZY ELECTRONICS LIMITED
Mobile : +91-[protected]
UK NO: 0044-[protected], 0044-[protected]
Skype Name: galazyelectronics
Email: galazyelectronicsuk@gmail.com

Terry Anderson
GALAZY ELECTRONICS LIMITED
Mobile : +91-[protected]
UK NO: 0044-[protected], 0044-[protected]
Skype Name: galazyelectronics
Email: galazyelectronicsuk@gmail.com
Don't buy any product if totally fake. just go your near police station and enter FIR again that fraud:-

http://delhi.quikr.com/TV-SAMSUNG-JOY-SERIES-CALL-FOR-3D-GLASSES-W0QQAdIdZ[prote...

or saali priya bhi inka saat derhi hai.

Mobile No: +[protected] Call me at: [protected].
Fake website hai don't purchase

indian agent name:- Mr Alex James ([protected])
www.hallmartelectronic.com


Fake Website kindly arrest this person.

using in india.

Address:
Hall Mart Electronic Inc
Hallmart Electronics, Loomer Rd, Loomer Road Industrial Estate, Newcastle ST5 7LA, United Kingdom

Company No: 5444565 | VAT: GB[protected]Telephone:
0044-[protected], 0044-[protected]


and Fake courier website

http://dynetuk.ciki.me/track.php
fake website

http://hallmartelectronic.com

and contact no. [protected]

Fraud name:- alex james
fake website

http://hallmartelectronic.com

and contact no. [protected]

Fraud name:- alex james

Fake Address:- Address:

Hall Mart Electronic Inc
Hallmart Electronics, Loomer Rd, Loomer Road Industrial Estate, Newcastle ST5 7LA, United Kingdom

Company No: 5444565 | VAT: GB[protected]


kindly check Govt. site in UK

http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch

and enter Company NO. 5444565

And it's original address:-

Name & Registered Office:
G W TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
31 DERBY DRIVE, RAINFORD
ST HELENS
MERSEYSIDE
WA11 8EX
Company No. 05444565


Status: Dissolved 14/11/2006
Date of Incorporation: 05/05/2005

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature of Business (SIC):
None Supplied
Accounting Reference Date: 31/05
Last Accounts Made Up To: (NO ACCOUNTS FILED)
Next Accounts Due:
Last Return Made Up To:
Next Return Due:
Thank your Brother please if any news kindly tell me
Fraud website:-
http://www.hallmartelectronic.com


Fraud no 1
Check:- Payment system

http://hallmartelectronic.com/index.php?route=information/information&am...


Payment Information
Hallmart Electronics Inc accepts payments in the following modes:

Advance amount 50% we need before we can begin any shipment on any item.

Payment Mode Payment Options
Online Net Banking/NEFT Transfer
Offline
Cash Payment to Bank

Cash on Delivery After Subbmiting the Courier Charges of 95$ Minimum
EMI For 3, 6, 9 & 12 months


A. Online Payment Mode

A.1 Credit Cards

A.2 Net Banking/NEFT Transfer

You can make payment by transferring online from any bank of your choice to the bank account that will be provided to you. For easy transfer transaction you can add our account as your account beneficiary to enable you transact with ease.

A.3 EMI on Credit Cards:
Currently EMI facility is provided to all bank for 3, 6, 9 & 12 months and the minimum order value to avail the EMI payment option is Rs 3, 000 or More
Hallmart Electronic INC does not charge any processing. However,


Bank 3-month 6-month 9-month 12-month
ALL - 17.88% - 17.88%
ALL 12% 12% 15% -
ALL 12% 12% 13% 13%
ALL 13% 13% 13% 13%


A.4 Internet Banking

Hallmart Electronic Inc accept payment through Internet Banking for the following banks:

Axis Bank
Bank of India
HDFC Bank
ICICI Bank
Karnataka Bank Ltd.
State Bank of India
State Bank of Mysore
Union Bank of India
Bank Of Baroda


B. Offline Payment Mode

B.1 Cash payment to bank/ Cash Deposit:

You man make cash deposit to any bank branch which is provided to you. If customer is not chanced to transfer online there is a possibility of Cash depoit directly to the bank account provided to you. Cash deposit can be done to any of the banks listed above in A4 so any bank of your choice will be provided for customer convenience.

B.2 Cash on Delivery:

The Cash on delivery (COD) option is not available for any products. "However there is a possibility that COD may be applicable on products under the following conditions:

The shipment cost of at least 95$ must be paid in advance.
You must have bought at least 3 products from Hallmart Electronics Inc before your present order.
Terms & Conditions

COD option cannot be combined with any other payment option like Special Promotion Codes or Pre-paid account on an order if you wish to pay by cash on delivery from our company it is not possible.
Pay cash at the time of delivery to the courier. Payment through any other paymode e.g. cheque or demand draft will not be accepted.
There is no additional cost for availing COD
. Gift Coupons

Receiving gift coupons

You may simply visit our website www.hallmartelectronic.com to check out running offers. Please note limited redemptions allowed on first come first serve basis.

Types of discounts

Gift Coupons offer the following type of discounts:

Flat Discount: Flat amount will be deducted from total order amount. For example, Rs. 1000 off on order value Rs. 3, 000 and above.
Percentage Discount: A percentage will be deducted from total order amount. For example, 15% off on order value Rs. 3, 000 and above.
Free Gifts: For example, USB data cable free for customers purchasing Nokia handsets.


Conditions of use

There are specific conditions for using gift voucher for a purchase:

You have to be registered on the site to be able to receive and use gift coupon.
Each coupon is valid for only one single purchase.
Each coupon will have specific criteria that will determine its validity. Please check these criteria before deciding to use a gift voucher.
Each coupon is valid up to a certain period, so be sure to use it within this period or else the coupon may expire.
Can be clubbed with online pay modes only

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
Check Fraud All bank are indian not UK


Axis Bank
Bank of India
HDFC Bank
ICICI Bank
Karnataka Bank Ltd.
State Bank of India
State Bank of Mysore
Union Bank of India
Bank Of Baroda


[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

2nd Fraud

:- $ system not working


[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

3rd Fraud

address and company and vat system

fake website

http://hallmartelectronic.com

and contact no. [protected]

Fraud name:- alex james

Fake Address:- Address:

Hall Mart Electronic Inc
Hallmart Electronics, Loomer Rd, Loomer Road Industrial Estate, Newcastle ST5 7LA, United Kingdom

Company No: 5444565 | VAT: GB[protected]


kindly check Govt. site in UK

http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch

and enter Company NO. 5444565

And it's original address:-

Name & Registered Office:
G W TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
31 DERBY DRIVE, RAINFORD
ST HELENS
MERSEYSIDE
WA11 8EX
Company No. 05444565


Status: Dissolved 14/11/2006
Date of Incorporation: 05/05/2005

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature of Business (SIC):
None Supplied
Accounting Reference Date: 31/05
Last Accounts Made Up To: (NO ACCOUNTS FILED)
Next Accounts Due:
Last Return Made Up To:
Next Return Due:
1 FIR to That fraud. From:- Rajesthan

Kindly Check that

FIR Copy or Fraud Person Snap

Fake add or Most wanted person in india.


http://chennai.quikr.com/BRAND-NEW-TVs-AT-CHEAPER-PRICES-W0QQAdIdZ[protected]

Fraud Hallmart Electronic company

Name: Ms Janet George
Mobile No: [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----


Original Hallmark Electronics owner name & address with mobile number.

Hallmark Electronics
Mr. Rajendra Bonde
Sr. No. 46/A1/2, C-6, Sonawane Industrial Estate, Behind Of
Pune - 411009
Maharashtra, India
Website: http://www.hallmark-electronics.com/
Call Us: [protected]
What about Rose Electronics Ltd in olx??

Registered NO:03478782
Address:99 LEIGH ROAD, EASTLEIGH, HAMPSHIRE,
SO50 9DR, UNITED KINGDOM

TELL:[protected]
FAX:+44 [protected]

Is this rose electronic ltd is fraud company?
They also saying that 50% should pay before delivery by bank. And 50% after delivery.

pay in the bank adress:
SBI BANK
JEETU AHIRWAR
A/C.[protected]
PAN NO.AYGPA7989L
IFS CODE:sBIN0001986
BRANCH VIDISA

Anyone have any comments please sent me.. my email : alexkallarackal@gmail.com
Hello sir

What about Rose Electronics Ltd in olx??

Registered NO:03478782
Address:99 LEIGH ROAD, EASTLEIGH, HAMPSHIRE,
SO50 9DR, UNITED KINGDOM

TELL:[protected]
FAX:+44 [protected]

it's company closed year 2006

it's a totally fraud don't pay.
Thank you all for posting such information's. I was about to fall in this. Since I usually have a habit of doing a verification in and out, I searched and found this link and got to know that George and Hallmart electronics is a fruad.. It was very useful. I will post this to all of my friends.

The following is the information I received via email. A lady spoke in tamil and later after product selection a person named George spoke in english.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------

Hi Sir,
Regarding to your inquiry on Camera, we have enclosed a Price list. And the price is depends on your quality Model of all Our Products are Sealed Box .

Please be so kind to check out these models and come back to us so that we can decide what to proceed next, we would like to help you on your Delivery process and make it as Available as possible.

In advance we thank you very much for you kind attention on

Await your good news with respect!
With Regards,
JANET GEORGE,
HALLMART ELECTRONIC INC
www.hallmartelectronic.com
Mobile No: 0091-[protected]
UK No: 0044-[protected]
Email: hallmartelectronicinc@gmail.com

next email

REPLY ME THE MODEL FROM PRICE LIST YOU ARE INTRESTED
Reply you Area Pin for your - Initial Shipment amount

Have a Nice Day


next email

PROVIDE YOUR CONTACT NO SO THAT OUR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE CAN REACH YOU NOW, AWAITING YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSES
REPLY FOR HE ORDER DETAILS, SHIPMENT DETAILS AND PAYMENT METHOD, SO THAT WE CAN COMMENE ON THE IDSPATH TO YOUR HOME

later I received a call from George.

please find below the product price list they sent me.

All products are Brand New sealed in it's Original Box, and comes with all available Accessories, Manuals, and Also with Bill and
one(1) year Manufacturers warranty.
We offer Home Delivery for customers convienience.

Below are the list of price and many more

Philips MCD135 Micro Hi-Fi System-5, 900INR

Philips HTB5570D/94 3D Blu Ray Home Theater-15, 400INR

Philips HTB3510/94 3D Blu Ray Home Theater-9, 500rs

Philips 5.1 HTB3540/94 3D Blu Ray Home Theater10, 250rs

Philips 5.1 Home theater 3D Blu-ray HTB3560/94-7, 800Rs

Yamaha MCR 040 Micro Hi-Fi System-12, 999INR

YAMAHA YHT 299 5.1 HOME THEATER SYSTEM-24, 900R.s

Sony Multimedia Speaker System SA_MS[protected]INR

Lenco MCI-215 Hi-Fi System-6500INR

sony 4.1 Speakers Surround SoundSA-D10-4, 990INR

Sony 40W Speaker bar for 32(81 cms) BRAVIA TVs SA-32SE1 -3200INR

Samsung HT-F453K 5.1 Home Theater System-Rs10, 200

Samsung-HT-F5550HK F- Series 5.1 Home Theatre System-Rs12, 000

Samsung HT-F5502K 5.1 Home Theater System-Rs8, 300

Samsung-HT-F6550W F- Series 5.1 Home Theatre System-Rs18, 200

Samsung HT-F5530K F- Series 5.1 Home Theatre System-Rs12, 000

Samsung HT-F5550K 5.1 Home Theater System-Rs14, 000

Samsung HT-E6750W 7.1 Home Theatre System-Rs30, 000

Samsung HT-D6750W 3D Blu-ray 7.1ch Home Entertainment System=Rs40, 000

Samsung-HW-F350 F- Series Soundbar-Rs5, 200

Sony 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theatre System BDV-N9100W-Rs28, 990

Sony BDV-N9200W 5.1 3D Blu-ray Home Theatre System-RS30, 000

Sony 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theatre System BDV-N7100W-Rs21, 500

Sony BDV-N7200W 5.1 3D Blu-ray Home Theatre System-Rs22, 500

Sony 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theatre BDV-N990W-Rs18, 000

Sony 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theatre System BDV-E4100-Rs15, 990

Sony 5.1ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theatre System BDV-E3100-Rs13, 000

Sony 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Home TheatreBDV-E690-Rs17, 000

Sony 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Home TheatreBDV-E490-Rs13, 000

Sony Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theatre System BDV-E290-Rs10, 000

Sony Home Theatre 5.1Ch DAV-DZ350, black-Rs10, 100

Sony DAV-TZ215 5.1 Home Theatre System-RS8.300

Sony DAV-DZ777 5.1 Home Theatre System-Rs12, 000

Sony USB Mini DVD 1200W Hi-Fi System MHC-GZX33D, black--Rs15, 100

Sony Super MU.TE.KI (HTDDW8500)7.4 Channel 3D Home Theatre Component System-Rs50, 200

Onkyo 5.1 HTS3500 Home Theater Receiver/Speaker Package-Rs16, 900

Onkyo TX-NR525 5.2-Channel Network Audio/Video Receiver (Black)-Rs19, 000

Onkyo HT-S5600 7.1 - Channel Home Theater Receiver/Speaker-Rs56, 900

Onkyo TX-NR626 7.2-Channel Network Audio/Video Receiver (Black)-Rs31, 000

Onkyo TX-NR3008 9.2-Channel Network Home Theater Receiver (Discontinued by Manufacturer) -RS58, 000

Onkyo TX-NR929 9.2-Channel Network A/V Receiver [Electronics]_Rs40, 200

Onkyo TX-NR1030 9.2-Ch Dolby Atmos Ready Network A/V Receiver w/ HDMI 2.0-RS55, 000

YAMAHA RX-A3030 9.2 CHANNEL NETWORK HOME THEATER A/V RECEIVER_Rs75, 000

YAMAHA RX-A2030 9.2 CHANNEL NETWORK HOME THEATER A/V RECEIVER_Rs55, 000

Marantz SR7008 9.2 Channel Home Theater Networking Receiver with Apple AirPlay (Black)-Rs60, 000

Pioneer VSX-524-K 5.1 channel Audio and Video Component Receivers-Rs16, 900

Pioneer Elite - 1575W 9.2-Ch. A/V Home Theater Receiver_Rs45, 500

Sony STR-DA5800ES 9.2 Channel 4K AV Receiver _Rs62, 000

Marantz SR7008 9.2-Channel, 4K Ultra HD Home Theater AirPlay (Black)-Rs60, 000

Bose Lifestyle V35 35W 5.1 Blu Ray Home Theatre-Rs143, 000

Bose Lifestyle V25 35W 5.1 DVD Home Theatre-Rs114, 600

Bose Lifestyle T20 35W 5.1 DVD Home Theatre.-Rs93, 000

Bose Lifestyle 235 35W 2.1 DVD Home Theatre.-Rs102, 000

Bose CineMate GS Series II 35W 2.1 DVD Theatre-Rs31, 000

Bose Acoustimass 6 Series III 35W 5.1 Blu Ray Home Theatre-Rs20, 300

Bose Acoustimass 15 Series III 35W 5.1 Blu Ray Home Theatre-Rs48, 000

Bose Acoustimass 10 Series IV 35W 5.1 Blu Ray Home Theatre-Rs35, 000

Denon SYS 5.1 with AVR-X500 Home Theater-Rs23, 000

Denon AVR-E200 5.1 Channel 3D Pass Through Home Theater AV Receiver-Rs18, 000

Denon AVR-X1000 5.1-Channel Networking Home Theater AV Receiver with AirPlay_Rs17, 000

Denon AVR-X2000 7.1-Channel 4K Ultra HD Networking Home Theater AV Receiver with AirPlay-Rs25, 000

Denon AVR-X4000, 9.2 3D High defination A/V Receiver, Premium silver -Rs35, 000


I didnt got for it after reading all of your reviews. Thanks to all
Another information I forget to share is that I also found this advt in OLX.

OLX what is your opinion on these type of ads and what are the measures or steps you have taken to avoid this? OLX is doing best service in buying and selling of used goods. When compared with Qu...r OLX is the best. But they have to do something to stop this. Else OLX site will also be blocked by the Indian Govt.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    1487
    Pending
    94
    Resolved
    1054
    location
    A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    OLX India - Scam which is going on olx.com / creating self courier websites