Pizza Hut India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 2706

File a complaint to Pizza Hut India

Having problems with Pizza Hut India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pizza Hut India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pizza Hut India reviews & complaints page 20

Candela Healthcare
May 25, 2022

Address: Pizza Hut, Bay Shop No. 82, Sector 15, Chandigarh

I'm in Pizza Hut Sector 15, Chandigarh.

Pizza Hut sitting place very dirty in pathetic condition.

Will not recommend anybody to visit pizza hut.

Nitin
Pizza Hut India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear User(Candela Healthcare),

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Link: https://fb.com/msg/pizzahutindia

Team Pizza Hut

sataksh12
    May 25, 2022

I am ordering an order of ruppes 643.5 pizza hut app amount was debited from my account to pizza hut but order not placed please give me my money back
    Jun 30, 2022
    May 27, 2022
    Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response
    Dear Sataksh,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

ShaluPratapRana
      from Gurugram, Haryana
      May 25, 2022

I placed order of 298.20 rs on pizza hut site by phone pe, but order not placed nd money deducted
      I always face dis issue when order placed on pizza hut site
      May 31, 2022
      Updated by ShaluPratapRana
      Still no refund, i want my refund
      May 31, 2022
      Updated by ShaluPratapRana
      Send u detail on link which given by pizza hut customer support
      But still no update on refund
      Dear ShaluPratapRana,

Team Pizza Hut
      ShaluPratapRana's [Complaint's author] reply, May 26, 2022
      Send u detail on fb link plz check

Aryan_Ruban
        May 24, 2022

I was trying to place an order on pizza hut’s online website but at payment page payment was successful but order was not placed. I tried for the payment again but this time also same case money got deducted and payment was successful but order was not placed. I have the payment details. The payment option I chose was through paytm. I need refund for this ASAP.

Jul 2, 2022
        May 26, 2022
        Dear Aryan_Ruban,

Team Pizza Hut
        May 26, 2022
        Updated by Aryan_Ruban

I have shared the details. Please do the needful.

May 27, 2022
        Dear Aryan_Ruban,

Thanks for sharing the requisite details. We have escalated your concern to our team and will share an update with you soon.

Team Pizza Hut

joelabraham
          from RASIPURAM, Tamil Nadu
          May 23, 2022

Address: 2nd Flr, Fun Republic Mall Avinashi Road, Peelamedu - Pudur Main Rd, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641004

I ordered cheese garlic bread worth rs159 but rather got an ordinary garlic bread stix worth rs99...i feel cheated and there is no response from the conpany nor zomato ...i want my problem to be resolved
          Dear joelabraham,

Team Pizza Hut

Aditya chinni
            May 23, 2022

I have paid ₹628.96 through Pizza Hut mobile app via paytm, Amount is debited from by account and transaction is sucessfull but I haven't received any order in app. As I am in Pizza hut I spoke to manager reg. Issue he suggested me to contact customer care. I spoke to customer care and demanded refund and a conformation mail Or complaint request ID reg. Complaine but Pizza hut team refused to provide those details and blindly assuring me for refund with in 48 hrs. I how I trust without any conformation / acknowledgement. As it is mentioned in Pizza Hut app that customer will be acknowledge but the customer care service is refusing for acknowledgement.

I Demand a refund of ₹628.96 as early as possible and a conformation /acknowledgement from Pizza Hut team.
            May 24, 2022
            Dear Aditya,

Team Pizza Hut
            May 25, 2022
            Updated by Aditya chinni
            As discussed with Pizza Hut team they conveyed that i will get refund with in 48 hrs from the money deducted time.

48 hrs has crossed yet I haven't provided any refund and Pizza Hut team is blindly conveying reg. refund and they are not providing any request ID or acknowledgement regarding complaint.

As it was mentioned in Pizza Hut Application FAQ's that customer will be acknowledged. Though I request many times many executives none of them provided any request ID or acknowledgement, which is very unfair, more over an executive said that I will be getting a call from Pizza Hut supervisor reg. My issue but I didn't received any calls or mails or notifications reg.

Pizza Hut blindly cheating customers

I strongly demand a compensation of Rs. 500 along with refund for delay and unfair activity towards customers.

I will escalate the issue to Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution. for Justice.
            Received Refund after n number of calls to customer care. Dissatisfied for improper response and procedure of Pizza Hut executives. Thanks for Anand Bhag restaurant branch manager for proper guidance

M M Mayank
              May 22, 2022

Address: 9405373685

Very poor services at Pizza Hut Puné camp branch . We have been waiting for more than 45 mins but no one attended to us . Inspite of telling the staff several times no one even came to clean the table. Finally when I raised my voice and placed order still the response was very shabby . We asked for water bottle while we were waiting but still no one responded for nearly 10 mins . When the bottle came no glasses came along with we requested for glasses and I am waiting since 8 mins now and still I see no signs of them . Very poor to see this state of Pizza Hut. If not interested in serving is of no use . I checked the complaint book and found so many complaints there for the same..now the partial order has been served but not cutlery is there neither anyone is there to attend.very poor state
              Jun 27, 2022
              May 24, 2022
              Dear Mayank,

Team Pizza Hut

Shiven Goel
                May 21, 2022

Address: Nagpur South Ambazari hut

Do we pay for a bread and some vegetables?? I had ordered
                One tandoori paneer personal san francisco and one Veggie supreme personal.
                One being signature and another being your supreme pizza, does it count for no cheese on the base as a reward to the customer? Had to throw away the pizza it was so horrible in taste. The crust was not properly cooked, it was horrible. I had also ordered a tear and share garlic bread, in description it was written it will also have mozarella cheese? But it only had mayyonise cheese or your so called liquid cheese. Such a horrible service. The outlet also disappoints me, this is also not the first time. The staff is rude . Please revert so that i can share proofs as well!
                Order number[protected]
                Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                Jul 1, 2022
                May 24, 2022
                Dear Shiven,

Team Pizza Hut

Sree 2812
                  May 21, 2022

Address: Room No. 101, Bilad Bloom field, Sector 18, Ulwe

My name is Sree Nair. I am staying in Ulwe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. 11th of April, 2022 I ordered a pizza through Pizza Hut app. The amount 376 deducted from my bank account but the order not placed. Within 30 minutes I called the customer care and they told me within a few days the money will revert back to my account. Nothing happened. Since then I have complained to customer care 9 times. I have not yet received my money back except for the reply that the refund has been processed after a long wait. Where should I complain? When will my money be refunded? Please solve this problem ...

Order Date 11th April 2022 1.40 pm
                  Order ID : 7e783e0b-f70d-441a-80d9-e9191a555c28
                  Transaction ID [protected]

My Contact Number [protected]
                  Jun 30, 2022
                  May 24, 2022
                  Dear Sree,

Team Pizza Hut

Pine Strum
                    May 19, 2022

Address: PIZZAHUT Devyani International Ltd. Ground Floor, Rainbow Cross Road, Bakori Phata, Wagholi, Pune, Maharashtra 412207 FSSAI NO: 11521036001173 Servi

Hello, All the order Details are below.
                    My food order was wrong and it was compromised in quality.
                    The two Pizzas I ordered
                    1)Double Cheese 2)Farmers Pick
                    with both Stuffed Crust - Cheese Maxx.
                    The dough on both Pizzas was undercooked especially the crust on the edge was extremely doughy. Even tho it was I paid for Stuffed Crust - Cheese Maxx. There was just not enough cheese on both pizzas, Even the Double cheese pizza felt just like regular margarita.
                    Some toppings on Farmer’s pick tasted like rotten. It had some sour taste which made us throw up that bite.
                    Now I completely get that it was a mistake on behalf of kitchen, and it may due to rush hours or rushing to get the pizza out quickly but undercooked pizza is just not edible.
                    Last time when i ordered it was a takeaway they forgot to put the Two cheesy jalapeño dips( I didn’t raise a issue). So this time when I ordered two cheesy jalapeño dips I asked my brother two check for the two dips, Well he checked for the dips. But When we got home it was mayonnaise dips and not the cheese once. This spoiled the whole experience. Like how careful we have to be. He was there just to pick up the order.
                    It really sucks when I have to complain when my food order is being wrong and compromised in quality. Like it’s awkward and I feel picky who just want someone to get in trouble. But really, I just want what I paid for. Should I attach photos of the pizzas and dips? If that helps.

PIZZAHUT
                    Devyani International Ltd.
                    Ground Floor, Rainbow Cross Road,
                    Bakori Phata, Wagholi, Pune,
                    Maharashtra 412207
                    FSSAI NO: [protected]
                    Service Code Tariff: 996331

Order Type: Takeaway
                    Order Value: 1193.32
                    Mode of payment: Credit Card, Online Payment

INV NO: P[protected]
                    Order No: P[protected]
                    POS NO: TP52305
                    OLO NO: 14700954
                    Token NO: 46

Date of takeaway: 18 May, 2022
                    Order placed around: 8:00 PM
                    Order Picked at: 8:35 PM
                    May 20, 2022
                    I didn’t get a refund for the pizzas but they were kind enough to remake the pizza next time.
                    May 21, 2022
                    Dear Pine Strum,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Riteshaggarwal
                      May 18, 2022

Mai yamuna vihar pizza hut mai[protected] ko raat 10:40 pe gaya or order dene laga
                      Tabhi staff ne clear mna krdia apka order nahi liya jayega ap jaa sakte h
                      Ye kya trika hua jb store open h to aap order kyo nahi lenge
                      Dear Ritesh,

Team Pizza Hut

GyanendraKumarMishraa
                        May 15, 2022

I received my order after 1 hour inspite of the prime location I am staying at kandivali west new link road, my guests and family members didt touch the pizza as it was not hot n fresh at all. My full bill amount got wasted. Ordered 2 pizas with cold drinks and all have to thrown to dustbin. Delivery call me after 30 minutes of ordering piza and gave me excuse that not able to find the adress, simply how come? the tower I am living in, is very popular and every one can find it easily by google map even. Rubbish...
                        Dear Gyanendra,

Team Pizza Hut

Abdul Quavi Kazim Mohammed
                          May 13, 2022

Address: 8-1-402/115,Gulshan Colony,Shaikpet

The store at Shaikpet is dirty place with loads of mosquito and a/c not working store incharge Mr.Navin is not capable of handling store issues, for everything he is insisting us to complain and slove the issue, use less not going to visit again
                          Dear Abdul,

Team Pizza Hut

Sabrinajsuri
                            May 10, 2022

Very disappointed.. not the first time but ur services have gone pathetic..
                            Every time delayed service. Mother’s Day was completely ruined because my order was 1.5 hrs delayed so finally I cancelled the order.
                            Even samiksha from back end had pathetic response
                            Jun 15, 2022
                            May 14, 2022
                            Dear Sabrinajsuri,

Team Pizza Hut

Srinath Iyer
                              May 10, 2022

Address: Karkhana secunderabad

Visited pizza hut at karkhana secunderabad. The service here is so hopeless and they have no time or courtesy to explain the items which go into the pizza. They seem to be busy when I was the only customer at the outlet. The manager Madhuri seems to be having a bad day which I had to face her brunt of her bad day. She needs training and counseling. My order no is 633586 T and 643586 T.
                              Jun 17, 2022
                              May 14, 2022
                              Dear Srinath,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Manisha Bidaye
                                May 9, 2022

Address: A 1202 SHIVOM TOWER CHANDIVALI FARM ROAD, NEAR NAHAR MEDICAL CENTER

I Dr Manisha Bidaye ordered Piza from online Piza on 8th May 2022 at 9.45 Pm, the delivery time shown on mail and message was 10 .14 pm .
                                Order No 15819200.
                                In spite of calling 3 times from 10 .15 pm till 11.10 pm I did not received my delivery till 11.10 pm I canceled my order on email at 11.10 pm . My amt Rs 345 is still not received back in my account kindly refund my money at the earliest. Customer care no not available
                                Jun 13, 2022
                                May 10, 2022
                                Dear Manisha,

Team Pizza Hut

AalekhM
                                  May 8, 2022

Order no 18229862
                                  Schdeuled delivery time at the time of order 21.51 hrs
                                  Actual delivery time 22.20 hrs
                                  Date of incident 8th may 22

This was not a good experience
                                  Half cooked pizza delivered half an hour late.
                                  Moreover the delivery person was rude enough to spoil the mood.
                                  Jun 15, 2022
                                  May 14, 2022
                                  Dear AalekhM,

Team Pizza Hut
                                  not able to DM you the details as per your remark.
                                  Please provide any other mode to do the same.

rama_007
                                    May 8, 2022

Address: madhapur hyderabad

Order no.18065518 pizza ordered cash paid online pizza not delivered and money not refunded. refused to deliver at the last moment. but order accepted money was paid online instructions sent that order would be deliverd in 30 monutes while we were waiting after 27 miutes we received a call order cannot be deliverd and money will be refunded as per compnay norms.
                                    Dear Rama,

Team Pizza Hut

Hema Vasandani
                                      May 7, 2022

Address: Pizza hut kamla nafar new delhi

Respected Sir/Maam
                                      I ordered pizza from pizza hut app and bill value of rs 875 our 1 veggie feast pizza was burnt and had burnt veggies and it was pathetic we didn't expect this kind of service we request you a refund or a new pizza.
                                      Dear Hema,

Team Pizza Hut

Kanchan Saini Kapoor
                                        May 7, 2022

Address: B-403, Indus Crest appartments, Osman Nagar, Hyderabad

On 01.05.2022 I placed an order from Pizza Hut with Order ID [protected] through Zomato. I have not received my complete order. In this order, I paid for Jalapeno Poppers & Garlic Bread stix While I have only received Garlic Bread stix even though that was also not complete order. So many times I called and chat with the Zomato team as well as the Pizza Hut team for my refund. But they are not providing my refund for that order for which I already paid.I want my complete refund of Rs 197.

Kanchan Saini Kapoor
                                        Jun 14, 2022
                                        May 14, 2022
                                        Dear Kanchan,

Team Pizza Hut