Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 194

सुकुमार कुईला
from Farakka, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Puk locked

Address:Cuttack, Odisha, 700143

Sir, i complain you that by mistake i have locked my reliance sim card and now it is asking for puk code.. And my sim is not working. I need it very much...in this sim i have very importance number, and at this time i need my number. Therefore i request you to please check my problem and take necessary action for in this case which i should be grateful to u... So please consider to my problem... My reliance number is [protected]... Thankyou...
SHREYA24

Recharge not provided and amount is deducted from bank account

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452011

I have recharged my number[protected] for rs. 200 on 10 june 2017 using paytm.

Till now my recharge amount has not been provided to me by reliance and amount is deducted from my bank account.
Taking money from customers and not providing services is a habit for reliance.
This is merely a harassment to customer.

Reliance has no value for money of customers. Reliance is just not bothered for the...
Manishshah1970

To disconnect broadband connection

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390018

I am neha m shah... I am using reliance broadband skim for atleast 4 years.. Now when i wanted to cancel there connection.. They are not receiving call (Toll free no.) and when i went to store they didn't provide the service and asked us to call the toll free no....
The toll free number provided was[protected]
When i called to there another toll free no[protected].. They didn't help us and continuously demanded that it it's...
vijayansa

Porting sim activation

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560091

Dear rc,

I am feeling now i have done a big time mistake by porting to reliance. I have submitted complete set of documentation at the time of porting to reliance. But bcos o[censored]r representative irresponsibility they have updated wrong door number. Due to this my number is not activating. Pls let me know the process for escalating the same to terminate the irresponsibility people and your process which will not even validate...
DêbJyøtî S Røy

3G Internet speed

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735211

Even i have full h+ / 3g network but internet speed is too much slow, i have 1gb data, but i can't able to use it, speed is 10kbps-18kbps, so how can i use it?? Please help us, it's a serious problem,
I don't understand what the hell is that, full network but speed is too slow, and most disgusting thing is that relaince consumer care, third class consumer care, sometimes is automatically disconnected...
manish@88

Prepaid balance deducted without any reason.

I am manish kumar rai using pre-paid reliance no. [protected], and using 3g internet pack since 6/6/2017 of 1gb data daily for 28 days @ rs-93 pack.
But since last 2 days my pre-paid account balance get deducted automatically without my knowledge although my 3g internet balance 340-740 mb still remaining every day, am unable to use my 1gb pack completely then also why my account balance deducted two times of...
JyotiNagar

Stopped my outgoing

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

I have reliance prepaid connection and recharged on 6th april by 501 rupees plan, in which reliance is providing unlimited local and std calls for 180 days. But on 8th june reliance stopped my outgoing without any reason. When i called their customer care provider they are just talking rubbish (We have only 3 days details while it's only before 2 days and they don't have details that why they stopped my outgoing).
Amazing!!!...
singh98

Phone number is not activated

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

On 26 may i gave port in request to your operator but after 10 days there is no action taken by your side on 7 june my phone was off after contact to previous operator they told that your number is port in relaince but after 3 days my phone is off (Deactivated) i do email call but no action taken please check it urgently because my all work are pending because of only you please activate it asap....
manbhaw

Internet service not working

Address:335001

I am manish and in my sim internet service is not work before 1day.. I call the reliance customer care no. But no response was they give... I am totally disappointed of reliance internet service... My sim no. Is [protected] and plzz sir u help me i am out of town so i have need internet for many purpose.. So plzzz take action on my complaint as soon as possible... Plzz mind it sir reply me as soon as possible...
Neither...
Puspendu Majumder

Illegal deduction

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

My reliance number [protected]. I am very old customer about 12 years. Boxoffice services is automatically activated and rs. 7 is deducted from my a/c balance and sending me message "you have been successfully subscribed to boxoffice service for 7 days. To unsubscribe sms unsub 2674 to 155223 (Tollfree)." i dont know about boxoffice service, why this happen?

I never see that type of automatic activity in any other network. Please...
Omer Dar

Data not received

On 4 june i recharged with rs 92... The offer was 1 gb data per day for 28 days... I also checked the offer by dailing *112# and also confirmed from your customer care executive and also i have a message that 1 gb per day data is credited to your account but i still not recrived the data.. Kindly look into this matter.. Otherwise i will deal with this matter legally.. I have recording of your executive and also message as evidence...
rahulkqwert

Not provide data as promise

Hello sir
I am rahul agarwal from jaipur
I recharge my reliance no. [protected] with rs 93 in which co. Gives me 1 gb per day for 28 days at 2nd june 207 but from last 2 days internet not working. I contact customer care but they are not responding. So plz sir provide your service as promised as soon as possible because
My work has stopped due to internet.. My another no. Is [protected]
Thank you...
brijeshsir08

Close my postpaid connection-8010433898

Address:110096

Hi sir,

Please close my post paid connection. I want to close this connection due to lack of network and bill irregularity. They are activating monthly plan without informing.

They are randomly activate monthly plan.

So close my connection.
My mob no. [protected]

Service provider: reliance communications
http://www.rcom.co.in

Brijeshbr...
Amit121194

Bills

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421604

I have change my number from postpaid to prepaid. But due to their new strategy they charge me extra fees on post paid saying advance rental. Now as m prepaid customer send me back my money. Which i havent used services. I tried to contact their customers care but they are saying contact to *222 post paid service. But their number is un reachable.
I want my extra money.
U may call me for further issue on my number [protected]...
L. S infinity

Plz klse net nhi chal rha h

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Kal se m reliance m phn kr rha hu kabhi phn utha te h or kabhi nhi or jb othate h tho kath dete h kl subhe se net nhi chl rha h or solution nhi de rhe h na baat kr rhe h othake phone kath dede h mera reliance gsm no. Ye h [protected]

Plzz solve my problem kl se phn p phn kr rha hu but koi response nhi h

Kya krna chate h vo
Aayr net chalene nhi dena h tho firr hamaree praise kyu lgvate h

Plzz...
L. S infinity

Net nhi chal rha h kal se

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Kal se m reliance m phn kr rha hu kabhi phn utha te h or kabhi nhi or jb othate h tho kath dete h kl subhe se net nhi chl rha h or solution nhi de rhe h na baat kr rhe h othake phone kath dede h mera reliance gsm no. Ye h [protected]

Plzz solve my problem kl se phn p phn kr rha hu but koi response nhi h

Kya krna chate h vo
Aayr net chalene nhi dena h tho firr hamaree praise kyu lgvate h

Plzz...
Ajeesh124

Broadband

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682026

Complaint no[protected] registered on 02/06/17 (+two more earlier). Till now the cancellation has not been done.

Reason - dissapoinment as a broadband service provider and would like to discontinue the so called service.

Customer service - below standard and reponds with a well learned scripted apologies. And also blaming the company procedures. Postive side to this is that a representive...
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

Internet service

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

I am rahul and in my sim internet service is not work before 1day.. I call the reliance customer care no. But no response was they give... I am totally disappointed of reliance internet service... My sim no. Is [protected] and plzz sir u help me i am out of town so i have need internet for many purpose.. So plzzz take action on my complaint as soon as possible... Plzz mind it sir reply me as soon as possible...
Shruti Sharma911

Shemmoviesub60 service was activated to my no. Automatically and rs. 60 was deactivated

Address:122002

Sir.. Today dated 9/6/17, there was a wrong deduction of rs 60 from my mobile no [protected], to value added services naming
Shemmoviesub60 for rs 60 was activated by system mistake.. I didn't use any of websites to subscriptions, direct subscription successful msgs were there... So sir plz pay attention to this complaint, and resolve this issue, by thankfully providing me the deducted balance and deactivate the services.. Thanking...
harryindia103

Misuse of my updated number

I regret the day i posted a complaint on this website, since then my number is up for anyone to search. Kindly delete my complaint from your website.

Please make complainants aware about your incapability or policy not to delete contact details once updated on your website so that they can make informed decision whether or not to complain on your website....