Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 976

sh1van6
Apr 4, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I switched from tata docomo to reliance gsm services using the mobile number portability service.After getting switched my problems started as my number is temporarily out of order since the last 20 days and has caused me serious inconvenience.I have complained about it to the concerned authorities but no concrete action has been taken by them yet.I want to file a complaint against Mr. Vivek Naidu who is the concerned official to whom i have been complaining to but he has shown negligence and has taken no action towards solving my problem.Please help me and do oblige.

mahabharat
    Apr 4, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I want to register my complain against Reliance World a fully owned retail shop of Reliance Web store Ltd.

The address of Reliance World is :
    MERLIN MANOR,
    32, DESPRAN SASMAL ROAD
    TOLLYGUNG, KOLKATA
    WEST BENGAL

Lets come to the point.On 28/03/2011 at 6:06pm from service center no ([protected]) my son had received a message that " On E-Rech 121 get Rs.121TT and 121 Loc min on any network absolutely FREE. Valid 7 Days Rechg now. Reliance. From :RM Reliance" in his mobile ( No:[protected])

On the basis of that message I went to the early mentioned shop to recharge my Son's (Mob: [protected]) and my own number( Mob:[protected]) also.
    Invoice Number of Transaction : [protected] and Invoice date :04/04/2011 Customer name : 1) [protected] and 2)[protected]

There I requested them to Recharge both the number and I offered them @ Rs.121for 2 number i.e Rs.242 but the employee with whom I was dealing had told me, that, above mentioned offer of Reliance is only for that mobile number in which the message had sent and the offer is only for that date . Then I told him to recharge my number with Rs.110.

After recharge I got the confirmation message from 52811 number and where the "TT 121 Dhamaka" message was included.Then I show that message to that employee and requested him to Recharge my sons Number with Rs. 121.

But he told me that the offer will come into effect if you again recharge with Rs.121 after recharge of Rs. 110 because the message sent from 52811 is saying that this offer only you can get now in this mobile number . I become astonished and said why should I pay Rs.110+Rs.121 for a mobile number .

After that I again recharge my sons number with Rs.110 and got the same confirmation message in same format.I showed him the message but he keeps himself silent .

My question is why there is a lack of communication between the customer and company channel. When a company is providing a promotional message then its direct store employee has no news or idea about that message.

My request is improve the management of your company and arrange the way how can I get that benefit of Rs.121 TT Dhamaka offer.

Regards.
    T.K.Bhattacharya

Mitul H Chonker
      Apr 4, 2011

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

Myself mitul haridutt chonker. I have invested my money at reliance mutual fund tax gain plan Portfolio number is [protected]. after three years complited i applied for redumption of my money. Reliance company told me submit bank statment, signature verification certificate issue by banker and etc. now this is hadach for me. I have visited three to four times at reliance office and submitted all document as per required by them. But not action Given by them.

I want to my all money.
      My contact Number is [protected]

Regards.

Mitul H chonker
      Same thing happened with me. They just resists to return public money. They will give n no of reasons and worst service. Even I visited this pune office 3-4 times but didnt get money. First time they said signature is not matching bring signature verification from bank. Then 2nd time office was closed on saturday. Third time they accepted forms and after few weeks when I inquired about my money I came to know that customer can not submit withdrawal, change of bank and signature update in one go. If this is the rule of the company why employees working there are not having this knowledge? And height of worst service is I am told to get signature verification again from bank for which bank charges Rs 50-55. I will have to get signature verification and then submit submit separate requests. That means I will have to take 3-4 rounds for such small work which should be possible online. This ridiculous service by Reliance Mutual Fund office should be stopped. And this is common practice there because all in queue were complaining same. Shame to such working style of this office.

Shraddha bumb
        Apr 4, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

my mobile no is [protected].I am trying since 1 month to change my reliance cdma no to IDEA,so i opted for MNP on 4th march..Till now i.e 4th april nothing is done..I cant even use my phone.pathetic service..it was supposed to get done within 8 days.but......i am already frustrated using reliance but you people dont even convert my no. into other..i hope my complaint will be solved as early as possible..i am fed up with the service you provide...my port no is RZ218388..

nagenbhai
          Apr 4, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

ON 03 APR RELIANCE GSM HAS DEDUCTED RS 20 FROM MY PREPAID ACCOUNT (RELIANCE GSM NO. [protected]) WITHOUT ANY REASON.

WHEN CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE THEY ARE BLAMING ME OF SENDING SOME MESSAGE FOR ACTIVATION OF NEWS PACK THOUGH I HAVE SEND NONE.

NO MESSAGE FOR ACTIVATION OF NEWS PACK WAS SEND TO RELIANCE FROM MY NO. [protected] ON 03 APR AT 2018 HRS. IT MAY BE A TECHNICAL PROBLEM IN THEIR PART BUT CUSTOMER CARE IS DENYING TO PROBE THIS MATTER FURTHER.

THEY ALSO DENIED TO LODGE A COMPLAINT.

PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS THIS IS NOT MERELY A MATTER OF MONEY BUT OF TRUST. ARE THE TELCOM COMPANIES CAN DO ANYTHING AT THEIR WILL WITHOUT THE SLIGHTEST BOTHERATION OF CONSUMERS?
          anybody who tries to solve this problem may contact in my alternate number [protected]as reliance is no longer reliable and i am thinking of quitting its service.

Sumansam
            Apr 4, 2011

Address: Tripura

I have taken a broadband internet connection from Reliance Communications in September 2010. Before taking the connections; I was told that I will get a minimum internet speed of 512 Kbps. But after getting the product, I was getting as low as 10kbps. This was a strong breach of promise that they had given us and also the service from REliance Communications is soo poor that we cannot afford to have the connection. As we have got the devic; now the Reliance communications stand is that they cannot refund the amount incurred for the device cost nor they provide good service in the near future and also we are charged with Bills for the Poor service internet connection. I kindly request you to Sue this company and take necessary legal actions against the Reliance Communications at the earliest.

Name: Sujith

Sujith

preethasnaidu
              from Belgaum, Karnataka
              Apr 4, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have not heard anything from Reliance on my appended mails. I have given a new MNP request on 28.03.11. This is the third request from my end.

The latest addition to the problem is that I have received a notice from Vijai Associates stating that I have not made payment of Rs. 253 against Bill no. [protected]. I have a prepaid number and I am not sure how reliance claims that I have outstanding amount payable to Reliance. Can you please substantiate?

You can reach me on [protected]@richmond.co.in

Preetha

Date: Wed, Mar 16, 2011 at 5:01 PM
              Subject: Re: MNP
              To: rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com

There has been no action taken by Reliance in this regard which is really frustrating. I have given another MNP request through Vodafone on the 10th March'11 for no action from Reliance.

Please let us know when the MNP will be done from your end.

Preetha

On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 10:40 AM,

I have been trying to port this number and provided the port code to vodafone. I understand from vodafone that the application has been rejected by Reliance. When I call Reliance customer care to find out the reason, they say that there are no details available on the same.
              I have been going back and forth in this regard.
              Appreciate your immediate action on the same.

Preetha

sarita gupta1234
                Apr 3, 2011

hi i live i chattarpur gaon shiv kunj appt. new delhi............their is very large n/w problem when i use my relince broadband net ........i can not able to use my net proprly when i do vedio chat so ........i give u request plz solve my problem quickly.............

reliancebroadband — network problem

when i log-in, my sent and recieve data starts
                but when i am sitting idle not doing chatting
                nor surfing still my sent and recieve data running very fast. it means my mb's are going waste plz rectify this problem soon
                my ID is :[protected]

Thanks and cheers
                Pradeep kumar
                I am using Reliance Broadband Connection of 75kps form Aug 07. In Jan 08 I am getting Auto logoff after every "6hrs" before that it's OK. I have complained many times and I got reply from that we cann't change server session out time for now and this configured will remain on server.

In April 08 I was applied for New Internet Connection through WI-Max. I have submitted all required document that needed and at the time of submitting documents, his sale executive give their words that We will give you service with in 7 days. As you all know thats never comes. After 7 days I call back to sale coordinator, They were telling that we will give you service within next 2 two days, very next day and spoil my 20 day, after 20 days they told me that we sorry to say that there were no WI-Max connection in your Area. We will refunds you in 45 days and 45 days already over. I am thinking to go consumer court with this matter. Please let me know if you have better idea that would be appreciated.

Thank You
                Shishir Kumar Singh
                I am Arun Kundu, my computer is running in batary with 2 hours backup, but when our locality is falling current off then reliance boradband is not working but still my computer is running.

Many time I have consult with customercare, there are not support me how I solve the problem.

my user id is [protected]
                phone no [protected]

Arun Kundu
                one month ago i bought your connection broadband line
                conections name is next solutions
                301, urmikunj complex,
                gordhanwai tekra
                kakaria,
                ahmedabad
                (o[protected]
                but i am not satishfied with your service so i will cancell this conection.so i does not pay this bill.
                Dear Brother,
                In continuance of my previous mail, I may inform that a representative from the company visited my place but he insisted for purchase of a Data Card and was unable to speak about the restoration of old connection at my place. My Reliance ID was [protected] having LL No.[protected]. I was under wrong impression as it appear from the deal of your rep.
                Will you pl. contact me at my Cell [protected] or I may make some alternative arrangements to meet my demand for the Net.If possible, do send some of your senior rep. at my adress i.e.#3808 Sec. 22-D, Chandigarh.
                Narinder Chaudhary.
                Its INDIA's MOST HOPELESS CONNECTION EVER...

Their Service is actually competing with our so valued BMC(Mumbai).

Anil Ambani FATHER GIFTED Reliance should take care on what the customer is going thru...

Karlo dunya muthi me! Go back Jack !

anila nair
                  Apr 2, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Dear reliance team,

I am one of your reliance customer...owner of this reliance gsm sim is vijay hathimare ,my number is [protected]..am disappoint from your services..as i called many times to customer care and they did'nt attend my call ...my problem is that yesterday at 8:05 i got a sms " dear customer ,welcome to reliance my tunes service.you have been subscribed to this service"...and i check my balance then i realized my balance got cut down. now today again i got sms " your subscription to crbt service has been renewed at rs.30 for a period of 30 days"..again i did'nt active this service,so i want to unsubscribe this services now and i want my money back .i want my money should be refunded to me soon...i want total money u had cut down for these two servies as this is your mistake and am not responsible for these activation ...this is your mistake so refund me...otherwise i have to take action against you...i hope you will solve my problem soon..

Anila Nair

rahul426
                    Apr 2, 2011

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am a Reliance GSM customer and my number is : [protected]. I am in a severe problem since 3 months due to unnecessary deduction of money & activation o[censored]ndesired services from service providers, the customer service of Ranchi (Jharkhand) is not at all active. 1 launched a complaint at the Reliance outlet on 26th march for my deduction of money and they provided me with a complaint number[protected], I also applied for the "DND" service with request no: [protected]. but still i am recieving service msg's . before launching of the complaint my deduced amount was Rs.70/- but after that still the amount got deduced bu Rs.10/-. now the total amount comes out to be Rs.80/-. Here Reliance outlet executives are not taking appropriate action for this happenigs.
                    kindly provide me with some appropriate decision so that the problem get solved and i can get the recovery for my lost amount of money.
                    thanking you.

Rahul Shrivastava
                    Ranchi(Jharkhand)
                    Bhikhari hai sale...

Balasubramanian Sama Iyer
                      from Bangalore, Karnataka
                      Apr 2, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

On 25.02.2008, I made 2 deposits of Rs. 15,000/- each in Reliance Mutual Fund with Account nos. [protected] (Option Dividend Payout) (nothing was paid) and [protected] (Option Growth) (on the contrary diminished). I got them redeemed on 25/02/2011. To my utter disappointment and surprise, I recieved back Rs. 14,604.91 each. I was getting regular E-mails about declaration of Dividend for which I have got proof both in my mobile [protected] and my Computer. The Sensex was running around 9000 Points at the time of deposits and was running around 18000 points at the time of redemption. It is always mentioned the MFs are subject to Market Risk. I would like to know whether it is Mrket Risk or the specific Company Risk? (The Market does not seem to have fallen in this period). Public cannot be befooled showing the Market. From some other deposits I am receiving 6 to 8% dividends annually. Who will redress the grief of Senior Citizens (Pensioner) who deposit their life earnings anticipating a good return and losing the basic amount?

jbverma
                        Apr 1, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

From the first day, I am facing the problems regrading the net connection. I have complained aprroximately 40 times at customer care. They always close the complaint without solving the problem. I have also requested for the termination of the connection but they are also not terminating. I have all the proofs of my complaints. Kindly do the needful.

Jai Bhagwan Verma
                        Sarojini Nagar
                        New delhi

nkuma85
                          from Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan
                          Apr 1, 2011

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I have a rim cdma no in 2009 sep but now its closed & custmer care & rim center cuber complex employee told me that its not ur no & activated to mr. faruk but i am owner of this no sep 2009 to till date & always recharge now last 5 days ago 300 rs recharge this no but my outgoing closed so plz do legal action.......

Niharika

reliance &rim — poor network

sakti m reliance poor network service provide kar rhi h is vajah se yahan k reliance users ko bahut difficulties ka samna karna padh rha h isliye hum chahte h ki reliance apni service better kare...

Reliance CDMA — number block by the company

I purchase a no on date 2005 by reliance store . but after 6 year[protected] they block the no without information . when i contact the customer care they told me that your verification if declined. they suggest me that you visit our nearest web world to submitted your document . i submitted my document twice but still i wait for .
                          my mob. no is [protected]

tarun1111
                            Mar 31, 2011

Reliance communication is ditching rules and regulations has to be followed by them as defined by governing body. 1909 has defined set of categories and when you opt for them Mobile service provider should restrict promotional messages from all those categories. I opted for all the categories but still receiving messages/calls from various units.

When I complained this to reliance they gave me assurance that this will be fixed and provided one SR No.[protected]. After 2 days I received a message from reliance that my request is processed and right after that same set of promotional sms. FRUSTATING!!!!

when I called back ... you know what customer service executive stated - sir you need to tell us all the number from you are getting number (THEN WHAT ARE THOSE CATEGORIES FOR?), even more that too within 3 days from when you received those irritating number. And Believe me guyz these message doesnt have any numbers at all (trying using reply back).

I request governing body to take action against Reliance Communication.

Reliance — Neglecting rule

I have activate the DND service that work within 45 days but message are still coming and i said to them that the service is not working but there is a no reaction.

i have activate the service on 27/09/2009.

pawan
                            my number [protected]
                            Following is the list till date:

1. LM-Orange
                            2. LM-SNAP DEL
                            3. LM-F.nY
                            4. RM- Reliance
                            5. LM-DEALSnu
                            6. DM-SNAP DEL
                            I have received a call from Reliance communication service centre on 16 April, 4:41 PM just have a look at the justification -

"We can only able to track that you have received promotional sms from RM-Reliance apart from this you are not receiving any sms's (so I am here for a joke, huh?). So hereby, you will not receive any sms's from RM-Reliance (still - received a sms on 18 April, 10:02 AM)"

Guyz I can give a photo of my cell with the sms's from the following receive frequent sms's from following-
                            1. LM-Orange (13 April, 11:52 AM)
                            2. LM-SNAP DEL (13 April, 12:07 PM)
                            3. LM-F.nY (15 April, 04:57 PM)
                            4. RM-Reliance (18 April, 10:02 AM)
                            5. LM-DEALSnu (18 April, 11:35 AM)
                            6. DM-SNAP DEL (08 April, 12:26 PM)
                            7. BL-GUNNYBAG (15 April, 09:02 PM)
                            8. LM-SNAP_DEL (18 April, 01:04 PM)

It’s not as simple as to claim that we can’t track other promotional sms. If you can’t track these sms it seems poor Information technology system to me and others.
                            I dont see an update on http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/ditching-1909-governing-rules-and-re... ... Still Receiving bugging promotional SMS's from various vendors. You guyz are ditching 1909 regulations. I opted for the same service on AIRTEL they followed my preference and I am not receiving ANY promotional SMS from them.THEN, Why RELIANCE service is so very poor???? Why are you guyz so very slow in doing a simple things? Is your IT system is so weak? Forget about receiving SMS from other vendors - I am receiving Promotional SMS from RM-Reliance. What the heck. Reliance is way to poor in service even a small request takes months here.
                            I too have the same issue.

vrmrao407
                              Mar 30, 2011

Worst service provider in chennai ambattur is Reliance, the connection it self is goes for days together, when ever you call customer care thay will say it will say 24 hours and it will be rectified again after one or two days it will be disconnected and again same process repeated. but there is no permanent solution. it is better to have no connection insted of Reliance broad band.

CAF no.:[protected]
                              2. Subscriber ID/s :
                              1) POTS - [protected]
                              2) DIA[protected]
                              3. Name (Customer Name) :MR RAMA MOHANA RAO VANAPALLI 4. Address (Customer Address) :NO 2/4 ARANGAN ST VIJAYALAKSHMIPURAM AMBATTUR O T 5. Alternate contact no. :[protected] Services Opted :Landline and Broadband 8. Rate Plan: :WFLCC50FC and WICCT600X2
                              My broadband number is [protected] prepaid. I am facing connective issue from day one since I recharged an amt of 255/- which is valid for 1 month. I tried to reach to customercare service to sort out my issue but everytime when I try to call for resolution, I end up with long hold and then dropped (I tried 12-13 times). I faced trouble while checking official mails when required.
                              There is no way I could get a resolution for the same. As there was no usage of data due to such problem, I wish to get my money(255/-) back asap.

my mob number:[protected]

shrikanth744
                                Mar 30, 2011

This is shrikanth here, on 5th March'11 i had purchased reliance wireless netconnect device by opting 3.1MBPS connection speed its a postpaid connection. The device got activated on the same day. Since than i m using it, the speed what i have observed is just a 50kbps though i m paying for 3.1mbps, since activation of device net speed was not even reached 1.6 mbps. so for the same from 24th of this month i m continuously calling customer care executive and they are not telling me how will i access internet to which i ll be charged i.e 3.1mbps, for the same Reliance cust exe are not giving me clear idea what & how i ll increase my net speed.

In order to check the wireless broadband connect speed i have used(my friends) TATA PHOTON+ in my laptop and it was giving unbelievable speed so so so fast i could not even imagine and thought i have done a blunder by choosing reliance netconnect broadband+.

One more thing i wold like to bring to notice that, to access reliance netconnect speed to its full extent i was checking and using it in different part of hyderabad, whether its in center city or the outs carts of hyderabad.

Guys if you are planning to purchase new broadband connect please take my suggestion and don't opt reliance please because they will give us 3.1 mbps and it ll not work or not even meet to that speed and you cant even access your mail fastly. so please do consider my complaint while choosing wireless connection.

If anyone have some suggestion or something to inform me on the same please request you to send me a mail or send me a text msg on underassigned ID or hand phone number.

Shrikanth
                                Hyderabad
                                Mob:[protected] /[protected]
                                Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ — slow speed

hi , i have facing the problem of slow speed since 2 weaks ...due to this i am not able to open my web pages properly.my usb number is [protected]

please take some action as soon as possible

your help would be highly appreciated.

thanks & regards
                                praveen dutt
                                Thanks for your response..

i hope it will work.and i will get my speed faster..

i hope so it will work..and you will not give me any chance to complaint again...

Thanks '& regards

Praveen

obamaa
                                  Mar 30, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I applied to port my mobile no [protected] from BSNL.Trump to Reliance CDMA on 2 Feb.2011 in reliance outlate,then I got a message that your recieved for porting,but mobile number still(13 MARCH.2011) is not ported and didn’t get any message etc. regarding this.I didn’t get any update from Reliance & bsnl Customer care.Again I applied to port this no. on 14 March 2011 in reliance zonel office, but I did not get any message, and mobile no. still ( 30 march 2011) is not ported.Please look in to the meter.

BSNL & Reliance CDMA — mobile number not ported

I applied to port my mobile no [protected] from BSNL.Trump to Reliance CDMA on 2 Feb.2011 in reliance outlate,then I got a message that your recieved for porting,but mobile number still(23 feb.2011) is not ported and didn't get any message etc. regarding this.I didn't get any update from Reliance & bsnl Customer care.Please look into the matter.

Sandeep Bhatia
                                  Agra

jatinmakhija
                                    Mar 29, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

hello authorities
                                    this is to bring to your kind notice that i am having a GSM reliance sim, phone no. [protected], & from my account again unnecessarily caller tune has been activated , around 40 rs has been deducted & now when i'm calling customer care from pasr 4 days m listening that their system is not working n all, kindly look into this matter, every fortnight m facing such problems.....

Kindly contact on the nos. mentioned below

Jatin Makhija
                                    [protected]/[protected]
                                    few days back an amount of rs 10 was deducted from my account & i complained about it but then it was returned , now after a week it again got deducted due to some audio tokie service which i havent availed,
                                    the customer care executives are not taking this into consideration.
                                    please help
                                    my phone no is [protected]

there is another compliant , m having a gsm SIM of reliance in which caller tune was activated by mistake & i asked them to remove it but they removed after 45 days , n i unnecessarily lost about 60 rs.
                                    the no was [protected]

kindly look into this matter
                                    Jatin Makhija
                                    m very furious about this whole scenario & its being repeated a no of time
                                    hello authorities
                                    this is to bring to your kind notice that today again unnecessarily balance has been deducted Rs. 30 from my account ,phone no [protected],for some feeling service which i have not opted for ,
                                    every fortnight m facing such problems please look into this matter as soon as possible .
                                    I am really pissed of now :(

Hoping for a prompt action.
                                    Jatin Makhija
                                    [protected]/[protected]
                                    hell yeh
                                    this is nikhil sharma i'm from bhopal and about 2-3 month ago i'v encountered the same this 'duckait-relience' has deducted ru (30+10) on the name of CRBT services which i havn't activated when i woke up that morning there was an 'altaaf raja's' song which they'v chosen as a callertune for me without my permission, without my intrest.
                                    at that very same time i called the customer care executive about a hundred times and fortunately i was able to talk to them about half hour later.
                                    and today when i woke up picked my phone up showing a new message; i read it, it was the very same matter the message was from relience and they'v started CRBT services on my no and charged 30rupees for it (without my permission).
                                    so not wasting any moment i checked my balance it was 30rupee less...with an angry mood i'm trying to call the customer care till 9am and now it's 10:30am no response they put the call on IVR and it automatically disconnects after 4minutes
                                    my no is[protected]
                                    what should i do now
                                    is there any need to go to the court or any other forum for this reason coz this is happened with me 4th or 5th time and as for now i think there is if they don't return me my amount.
                                    it feels that these peoples are like true dacoits of today as when we call customer care they say ''''sir it is showing that ther's a caller tune activated''''''
                                    arrey yaar jb hm koi caller tune nai activate krwa rahe hain to kyu de rahe ho ye CRBT ye khatmal k tarah kyu khoon choos rahe ho hamara chor kahi k dakait tum log

Reliance Telecom — AGAIN unnecessary deduction of balance

hello authorities
                                    this is to bring to your kind notice that i am having a CDMA reliance sim, phone no. [protected], & from my account again unnecessarily MUSIC MANIA has been activated , around 10-20 rs has been deducted & now when i'm calling customer care,they are saying that now it cant be refunded...what is this ????
                                    Kindly contact on the nos. mentioned below & look into this matter.

Jatin Makhija
                                    [protected]/[protected]

md.ekram
                                      Mar 29, 2011

I Md Sultan using Reliance GSM prepaid number [protected] from past one year. Currently from last three months CRBT service is activated without consent and every month 30 rupees is deducting. I tried to unsubscribe but there is no reply for the message sent. Kindly return my balance deduced and deactivate this service from my number. Please deactivate and refund my money back.
                                      This is very unfair thing from Reliance communication side. Kindly do the needful.

Md Sultan

ATUL KALRA
                                        Mar 29, 2011

RELIANCE HAS A HABIT OF DEDUCTION OF AMOUNTS WITHOUT USAGE.MY NO [protected] GOT
                                        DEBITED SERIES OF AMOUNTS WITHOUT USE.
                                        MY NAME IS ATUL KALRA
                                        THEIR COMPLAINT ATTENDANCE DOES NOT EVEN CONNECT TO THE CONCERNED PERSON.

reliance /prepaid sim — money deduction without information

With Humble submission to you i want to say that i have eight rupees in my account on 3 november and please note that i have not activated any services so why i get my prepaid balance in negative and that was neagative eight rupees thirty one paise . please let me know if some services are activated on my account.

my mobile number is : [protected]

Name: Abhisek koul
                                        email id : abhishek.imcool.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Reliance has a bat habit of deduction the amount from customer without any genuine reasons, when we call to customer care they say to us that you are activate this scheme-this scheme etc... why they will directly debit our account without confirmation of any service to us ?. On dated 13/02/2012 I make a Top Up Recharge of Rs.50, I got TT of Rs.42 and on the same end of the day my account balance is Rs0.178 when I call a customer care they told me that they will charge the amount for MMS, But actually not a single MMS is sent by me and moreover I also ask please let me the cell number know to whom I send the MMS.They say we unable to provide this information.
                                        On Next Day, Dated 14/02/2012 I again recharge with Rs.50, I got TT of Rs.42 and on the same day, they will directly deduct the amount of Rs.16 + 20 = Rs.36 without any confirmation again I call to customer care they will not provide us a correct answer all they are cheat, THE SERVICE IS TOTALLY CHEAT, THEY PROVIDE UNSATISFYING SERVICE TO THEIR CLIENT.
                                        all they make excuse and so on and on etc...

WHY SHOULD I WASTE MY TIME WITH THIS STUPID SERVICE PROVIDER ? I THINK I HAVE TO CHOOSE ANOTHER SIM SERVICE ?...
                                        I also request to consumer court please take a serious action on this issue ?????????? BECOZ IT THE MATTER OF OPEN EXPLOITATION
                                        Dear Sr / Mam

Some 1 distrubing me on missed call when i call he don't pick my phone again & again disconnect phone can u send me name of this person please the number is [protected]