Complaints 1816

File a complaint to Uninor / Telenor

Having problems with Uninor / Telenor?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uninor / Telenor customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Uninor / Telenor

Uninor / Telenor Phone Numbers

+91 90 5909 0590
+91 91 2509 1121
+91 91 2209 1220

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 90 5920 0237

Uninor / Telenor Website

Uninor / Telenor Head Office Address

1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Uninor / Telenor reviews & complaints page 52

Kamal Gaji

Suddenly cancel my prepaid connection

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have uninor prepaid number [protected]( simcard no.[protected]) the name of Kamal j. Gajiwala. I have used connection regularly but suddenly uninor company deactivate my connection on 29th December, 2014 in evening. I talk in to uninor customer care help line no121. & they told me go to store.Then after i went to store and ask to uninor store executive about my connection.The executive told me connection don't show in...
Q
qayyumbeed
from Udgir, Maharashtra

number registered on another name

Address:Beed, Maharashtra

Dear sir, i have a number [protected] i have submitted all necessary document then verification done but now facing problem my sim damaged i want to replaced sim, uninor store keeper not replacing sim he said this number not ragister with you if you want to ragister this sim on your name he ask police fir, pls do needful abdul qayyum altno [protected]...
shashi0069
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding to call details.

Address:Nalanda, Bihar

Uninor - outgoing & incoming call list Dear Sirs/Madam, Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no.[protected] for last 2 month on my email ID : shashi.[protected]@gmail.com at the earliest. Kindly do the needful. Regards bittu....
Arvind Tandon

Bad Operator Service

Address:Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

Hello My Mobile No [protected] I call any number 90% network failed error massage shown in my screen. If My call connect just 1 or 2 min later my call automatic disconnect .And Uninor send me massage refund 1 minute uninor to uninor . Its charge main balence and refund uninor to uninor. I requed please solve problem for network issues. Other wise i close our sim. Thanks & Regards Arvind Tandon...
sameer423
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

my recharge not done but the amount is charged to my debit card account

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I have recharged my uninor No [protected] Rs. 135 on Jan 06, 2015. However my account is not recharged, but the amount is charged to my debit card account . Further it is charged twice to my account. Please reverse money in my account . my account No-[protected]...
arvin80

Uninor - Balance deduction without any reason

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am using UNINOR mobile service. My mobile no. is [protected]. Before few days VALUE ADDED SERVICES (1. Chat service and 2. Astrology service) has been activated in my mobile, without any registration from me. The charges of 30 Rs./month has been cut for each services. Also this services has been autorenewed on 29th dec, 2014 and 4th jan, 2015 respectively. So, total of Rs. 70 has been cut from my account. I have also complained...
gnh

sim card chale nagin hots hao

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Mera nam shankar kusma from bhiwandi padmanagar me mera dhukan hai shree ganesh mobiles custemer ka naya sim card chalu hone ke liye 4 se 7 din lagta hai late chalu hone se custamer se jagda hota iska comlaint salesman and tm se bhi kiya magar koi sudhar nahi hua isliye mai apka uninor sim card bhechna bandh kar diya...
jdengg

Amount not credited

Address:North Goa, Goa

Uninor Number [protected] Service Request number [protected]. I have charged Rs. 97/- on 24-Dec-14 and Rs. 120/- for talk time of Rs. 145/- Balance shown is Rs. 141.16 as checked on 30-Dec-2014. The balance should be Rs.97+Rs.145=Rs.242/- No help available on helpline I have written a number of mails but there is no reply...
Mohsin Kagwadkar

outgoing call stopped

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

i m uninor customer from last 3 years and my no is [protected]at last week i lost my phone.I took new sim in last week from last week i m trying to get start my no but nobody is respoinding call center person says our server is down. and they said talk with our senior and they put the call on hold for half hour its a very irritating i lost my mony and time also. if your server is down then it is your problem not our problem. we are not getting...
K.K.KUMAR
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

Wrongful deductions

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My mobile number is [protected], recently shifted to your net work. Last two months you should have observed my usage of number for other than talking purpose.
Today I recharged with Rs.100/- for full talk time, Rs.33/-for spl tariff and Rs.19/- for other purpose.
After recharge my balance shown was Rs.115.52 and after 6/7 hours the balance being shown is just Rs.20/- or so.
It is really a painful experience to see...
Abd-Ul-Ghani

Balance Loss

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

*UNINOR COMPLAINT* Good Morning Sir/ Medum. On 22nd of December i recieved a message RECHARGE WITH 68 and Get 68 FULL TALK TIME AND ALSO GET 10.000 ANY LOCALSECONDS FOR 28 DAYS. In the same day i have Activated with Rs.68 to avail the offer. I recieved only 10000 Local seconds but i did not recieve Rs.68 Full talk time still. As they promised via sms for full talK time but They did not full fill and I did not credIted 68 rupees still....
K.K.KUMAR
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

Wrongful deductions of Rs.46/- each twice today i.e.on 21/12/2014

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My mobile number is [protected], recently shifted to Uninor net work. Last two months I never used Uninor number for other than talking purpose. Today I recharged with Rs.100/- for full talk time, Rs.33/-for spl tariff and Rs.19/- for other purpose. After recharge my balance shown was Rs.115.52 and after 6/7 hours the balance being shown is just Rs.23/-. It is really a painful experience to see the way your net work is functioning....
Ritesh Maurya

deductions of balance

Address:Gaya, Bihar

Sir, I am a uninor user. My uninor number is [protected] which is a bihar sim. I live in chandigarh. I am on roaming. But I never use my uninor sim to talk and even after to check the time but the uninor telecom company has deducted my 38 Rs since last 4 August 2014 to today. I have complained to its customer care executive but they refused to return my balance. then what can I do sir you are only my hope .Please inform the company...
vishal neeraj

unwanted calls in my mobile

Last months unwanted calls in my mobile number in night time from 21 nov 2014 to till dated calls from Andhra pradesh /telangana / hyderabad and some numbers not identified +12345 [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]--- sunil balyan [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]--krishna sai [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] unknown...
amalfran6

Concern Regarding Activating New SIM

Address:Nalanda, Bihar

Dear Sir I have taken a new SIM from Rajgir, BIHAR on 29th Nov 2014 and passport copy, local address and local reference's id proof and a photo have been submitted along with signed application. The SIM has not been activated yet. I have visited Uninor's Customer Care office Rajgir three times regarding this, they said i have to fill two forms Annexure 1 and Annexure 2 for this and they dont have it with them. I request them a soft copy,...
RICKY 007

Wrong Charge Deduction in DATA PLAN in Rs. 43 Tariff

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

sir, I am using Rs. 43 tariff of whats up and facebook free. yesterday on 02-Dec-2014, around 7 o'clock, I was charged Rs. 40.60 for 14664 KB of DATA usage for only using Whatsup app . I haven't used any other browser or application nor uploaded any picture or video on whatsup . I was only chatting .Then also they deducted may Balance. Secondly, Again few minutes later I Only to check again opened Whatsup again Rs.13.40 paise was deducted...
Address:Patna, Bihar

2nd time I am writing this complaint. Please solve my problem I went to Kolkata for 22 days and my phone was off. When I came back my 45 rs was deducted. Now customer care executive telling me that I activated 2 services. Please do something for me and refund my money. Thanks My no is [protected]....
ishan41426

Messages not delivered

Address:Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

Many messages have been sent to my phone number but I did not receive any of them. None of the messages have been delivered to my phone number. I restarted the phone and also changed the phone but nothing happened. Even when i recharged i did not receive any message. Please help me out. Phone number - [protected] Name - Manshi Bhandari Email - [protected]@gmail.com...
suman81

Deactivate Devotional Sub Services

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand

Hi i m Suman pls deactivate and unsubscribe my uninor Devotional Sub Services, I am not Subscribe this services but, It Was Automatic Renew And I Lost Rs.10 every automatic renewal. I tell customer care but it was not response to me my number [protected], So, pls kindly necessary action to this above mantion....
Bikshapathi Shamanthula

SIM Not Activated.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I have taken new SIM on 21st Nov'14. Still the SIM not receiving signals and Not activated. Please activate the my SIM and My new number is [protected]. Thanks for Advance. Thanks & Regards, Bikshapathi. [protected]....