Uninor / Telenor Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 20, 2025
Complaints 1803

File a complaint to Uninor / Telenor

Having problems with Uninor / Telenor?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uninor / Telenor customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Uninor / Telenor reviews & complaints page 64

hari.kumar
Dec 18, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir my aircell msim porting to uninor. i am porting 20 days before. and aircell sim also deactivate.iam submited all proofs to near distributers. they will send to teair providers and they updated my caf form aloso infront of me. but i will call to sim varification officers to veri fy my deatails they tell now your not hear sir and process. they upadated my deatails 2 times in front of me on the uninor web site. but till now not activate my sim. so please solve the problem. my no porting mobile no was [protected].

sashi9
    Dec 18, 2012

i sashirekha using uninor mobile no [protected], they are activating some services with out information and deducting money from my sim balance. on 15th they activated some service pack and deducted 30 rs from my main balance, i spoke with customer care people the said it will be refunded with in 48 hours, but it is not refunded, yesterday i spoke to customer care people they were not giving proper response, and present they are not giving privileges to connecting with customer care people my call is terminating when i call to customer care number. uninor and some other companies also cheating people to activate some unnecessary packages and deducting balance. plz register my complaint and favor me

thanking you sir
    i sashirekha using uninor mobile no [protected], they are activating some services with out information and deducting money from my sim balance. on 15th they activated some service pack and deducted 30 rs from my main balance, i spoke with customer care people the said it will be refunded with in 48 hours, but it is not refunded, yesterday i spoke to customer care people they were not giving proper response, and present they are not giving privileges to connecting with customer care people my call is terminating when i call to customer care number. uninor and some other companies also cheating people to activate some unnecessary packages and deducting balance. plz register my complaint and favor me

thanking you sir

vasu deep
      Dec 16, 2012

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR,

I have more problem from my mobile service provider(uninor).
      sir, my name is VASU DEEP mob no.([protected]).
      i have complain about that mobile number.
      sir on 24 november 20125 my money of talk time started to cut.
      upto 22 november 2012.
      without any reasone.
      my complain to customer care .
      that give me 48 hour time to solve my problem.
      after 2 day they denay it.
      and balance was continue cut from my account.
      then i go to uninor store.
      they also give many unuseful trick.
      and not provide any solution....
      after long time date-13-december-2012.
      i contect to customer care(198).
      i have no scheme on that no.
      after recharge that no.
      uninor cut my all balance..
      i contect to again customer care.
      They give me suggestion you get that balance within 48 hour..
      but i am not get any balance.....
      then after waiting 48 hour i try again to call customer care.
      they done miss behaviour with me.
      and tell me wronge information.

kindly responce my probleb.
      i wish you provide me grate solution about that.

Thank You

Applicant-VASU DEEP
      Mobile no.-+91 [protected]
      service provider - uninor

Uninor GSM — cut the balance

i am not say any request to any music unlimited service activate. cut my balance Rs. 30.
      ple my money back add my balance ,
      my number is [protected]
      please justice with me..

pooal64
        Dec 7, 2012

I have a prepaid acc with Uninor. The company has been deducting Money from my recharge Acc evry now n then for vas charges which i never activated or subscribed. It has deducted Rs 5 three times. And last night I got a deduction msg from uninor stating tht Rs.7 has been deducted for some vas service.

I cald 777 to deactivate but it says tht it cant b done rite now. I then cald cust care number n spoke to sonali, she was very rude n did not listen to me n disconnected my call.

I am fed up with this And I want deactivation of any n all vas service immediately n the refund of Rs.22 back in my account.

UNINOR — Unnecessary Money Deduction

On 22 july again the message came that I have requested fot activation of Music service.(It happened last month also).But this time when I rang up from 23rd first nobody bothered to pick up till date.today after much try achieved it but Customer care executive declared that he was helpless because it was activated on 22 night at around 10 pm .its all fake and I want my money back

UNINOR — without activation deducted money

We are using uninor mobile sim . Our balanc is on Dated 26/01/2012 72Rs. With out any activation of cricket The deducted 50Rs & They can not talk about this matter

I have Uninor prepaid SIM card . From last six months Uninor activate some schems and deducting my balance, and we call to Uninor help desk some time they said it will deactive and it is not happendeing and some time they are not attaning help line phone.

We are using uninor mobile sim . Our balanc is on Dated 26/01/2012 72Rs. With out any activation of cricket The deducted 50Rs & They can not talk about this matter[protected]

Uninor — Sim lock

my number [protected] No out going call .plz unloke des number

PSL. STOP ALL VAS SERVICE

STOP VAS SERVICE

puk number

Dear Sir, My name is sanket uday deosthali. My uninor sim is blocked. I wanted puk code for my no.- [protected]. so plz help me .e-mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

amitkumar4700
          from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
          Dec 7, 2012

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Although I DID not subscribed for any service given by uninor mob.Company,still they activated some service.And I lost rs.5 from my balance on date 28 nov 2012,I complained for this negligence to customer care,but they are not ready to listen and take my complain that is happen again on 5 dec & 6 dec . I complained for this negligence to customer care,but they are not ready to listen and take my complain.I spoke to many times to the customer care but someone is telling that the money has been deducted for vas service and the other customer care is telling that some no services has been activated.The customer care spoke very badly and uses slang languages too.So,please take suitable action against them and refund my money.My uninor no is[protected]

sauravdutta90
            Nov 29, 2012

I am Saurav dutta and currently using uninor sim with no [protected] . My talk time balance has been deducted frequently since previous month where as i have not activated any of their value added services yet and beside this their improper and unpleasant behavior with customer is very annoying.Each and every time i call to their customer complain number 198 they have any of the issue regarding system upgrade or loss of connectivity. I kindly request you to arrange for rectifying the problem at your earliest.plz take an immediate action against them. Thanks in advance.

aavviinnaasshh
              Nov 28, 2012

hi i am customer uninor last two yearss([protected]),in 23 rd nov i have reccived an sms from uninor,i[censored] rechagre of 30 then you will get full talk time and 10000 u2u second for 30 days validity, noe they are said that u r not eligibal for that offer.....
              i have that sms on my mobile ,,, due to this problem have lost my time ,got tension ...please do needfull.....

Avinash Jadhav

rajnagul
                from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                Nov 25, 2012

I SHAILESH dattatraya Nagul , i having uninor cell conection of pre paid and my cell no is [protected], my brother rajesh Nagul did online recharge from his idbi account on17november 3:32pm . till now my account is not reflecting I called several times to uninor no198 but every time they gave us fake information take it will reflect between 48hrs or3 days and today they are telling it will take 5 days . when we call they talk to us and we will transfer your call to senior executive . every time they say abut 5to 7 mins and then disconnect the call .this recharge was of 80 rupees . it's not the matter of 80ruppes but it's pure cheating made by them .plz help us.
                yours truly ,
                SHAILESH Nagul

hirak1777
                  Nov 23, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I would like to infrom u that my new uninor connection ([protected]) don't activated please activated this connection.

Regraduas

Hirakjyoti Das

23, Ghoses Lane Belur Math Howrah
                  Pin 711202
                  Contact No. [protected]

UNINOR — activation of new connection

i have submitted 2 copy of my photo along with 2 copy of my voter id for the number [protected] on 8/11/2012. but still its not yet been activated.

sreedivya
                    from Nizamabad, Telangana
                    Nov 22, 2012

am a customer o[censored]ninor. My mobile No. is [protected](Andhra pradesh). I took this number very recently and made Rs.100 recharge.Most of the time I uses this number for incoming calls only. @days back I check my balance casually and found it was Rs.63. i was shocked and called to uninor customer care(198) and they answered very rudely that you have activated caller tune on 14th nov and thats why we deducted money from your mobile. I didn't even know that there is one caller tune on my mobile. They activated without my permission and deducted money and giving rude answer that we won't return your money do whatever you want. I asked them to activate DND and remove that caller tune, they said that is not their work

I mostly unanswer uninor calls for same reason and I never replied to their messages.
                    Please look into this as soon as possible

saxena arun
                      Nov 21, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

my name is arun saxena my uninor no. is [protected] it is not rechargeable so please refresh my number my alternative number is idea company [protected] please help me thanking you
                      please restart my number uninor number is [protected] it is very important number to me it is very very most important number to me so please help me my name is arun saxena alternative number is [protected] address anoop nagar fazalpur meerut cantt. near rose marry public school please sir help me it is very important no. to me please please help me

tarun.pharma
                        Nov 20, 2012

My Name:- TARUN PATEL
                        Mobile no:- [protected]

Subject:- Deduction of VAS activation charge without consent (Uninor)

Dated on 16 th Nov 2012 around 6:20 PM i got SMS that successfully activation of VAS on your mobile and 30 rs deducted from my mobile. (before that my balance is around Rs. 208 after deduction of VAS charges it become Rs 178)when i go to talk with customer care 198 for the proof of how they deduct charge from my account without any clearance of service activation from my side. for the said concern i have talked to your service executive they said the from web you got deduction of rs 30 from your account.
                        i have already mail to customer care but they also not giving me a proof of my acceptance of VAS activation and said that they can not do anything in this matter

janardantripathi
                          Nov 19, 2012

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

UNINOR KE PRIY UPBHOKTAON UNINOR EK LUTERI COMPNI HAI JO HMARE BALENCE PR DAKA DAL RHI HAI .ISNE AAP SABHI KE KHATON SE KAFI PISE UDA LIYE .COMPLAINT KA BHI ISKE UPR KOI ASR NHI PDTA. ATH AAP SE ANURODH HAI KI KHATE ME 0 VAILENCE RAKHHE OR UNINOR TO UNINOR ANLIMITED BAT KR ISKI BDHIYA BAITHAYEN. OR YDI KOI COMPLAINT DEKH RHA HO TO USASE ANURODH HAI KI UNINOR PR FIR DRJ KRAKR HM UPBHOKTAON KE PAISE WAPS DILAYE. MO NO [protected].

janardantripathi
                            Nov 19, 2012

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

BINA KISI REQUEST KE UNINOR NE HMARE MO NO [protected] PR CRICKET PACK ACTIVATE KIYA . OR DEACTIVATION KA TARIKA BTAKAR 48 GHANTE ME RS 30 WAPS KARNE KA WADA KIYA . LEKIN ABHI TK 60 GHANTE BIT JANE TK RUPAYE WAPS NHI MILA . UNINOR COMPNI EK LUTERI COMPNI HAI IS TRH KE SAIKRO LOGON KE SATH PRATIDIN YHA DEORIA UP ME HO RHA HAI. KRIPYA HMARE RS WAPS KRATE HUYE UNINOR KE JIMMRDAR KE UPAR FIR DARJ KRAYA JAY.

Arpan Das
                              Nov 17, 2012

i am from WB i have recently moved to AP for my job i purchased an Uninor sim giving my passport as proof i bought the sim on 12 nov 12 from a retailer in Unguturu mandal TP GUDEM. but its over 5 days my retailer is telling me everyday that it will take 2 more days for the sim to be active. i have puchased with valid proof and given proper payment still my sim is not activated. uninor is solely responsible for the mess i have provided uninor about the whereabout of the retailers but still no response from them .when will my number be active. the number is [protected]
                              i am from AP i purchased an Uninor sim giving my Aadhar as proof i bought the sim on 22 july 14 from a retailer in Malakpet but its over 3 days my retailer is telling me everyday that it will take 2 more days for the sim to be active. i have puchased with valid proof and given proper payment still my sim is not activated. uninor is solely responsible for the mess i have provided uninor about the whereabout of the retailers but still no response from them .when will my number be active. the number is [protected].

Shekhar Rahul
                                from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
                                Nov 16, 2012

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

mere number pr bar bar apne aap subhidaye activet kr k mera balance kat lete h or jab mai call krta hu to khete ki tumne khud lagai h ye or tumhara balance bapas nhi milega .to sir mai kya kru .

UNINOR — balance cut

my no [protected]
                                my ballance is wrongly cut
                                uninor compny bad customarcare
                                uninor is not support customar
                                pleast halp me..............

my alternative no : [protected]
                                My Uninor No. is[protected]
                                during 1st May to 4th May Rs.50/- deducted from my a/c, when i tried to get detailed about this deduction u r representetive inform me charges deducted for game downloading but i never download any game because i am never using internet on my phone & there is no internet setting i demanded from uninor than how i download anything.

u r representetive not register my complaint regarding this matter & repated that u r downloaded game so charges is deducted

i never download any type of game or anything how can i use downloading without net setting?

I this somebody looking in this matter ?
                                Sir, I have been using my Uninor number from the past 4 months. Caller tune is been activated on my number without automatically and the money is been charged. It's the case before two months. But due to low balance in my account caller tune is been removes. But as I recharged my mobile with 200 rupees company activated caller tune back without any prior notification and money is deducted from my balance...
                                respected sir

i mohammed mustafa hussain using your card uninor since 6 month and iam really not happy and iam serious about tht i am happy with ur worst service, i have call the coustomer care they didnt help me and the reson of my complain is as iam using I-phone and today i recharge50, at 6.49 pm on 6th april 2012, about 50 which should i got 55 but in few min i check th account status it showing 0.17 how much it caause and why is deduction happen plz call on my alternate numbr [protected]. because i off my mobile which i used the uninor and i wont full detial as soone as possible my uninor numbr is [protected]. my name is mohammed mustafa hussain and i want the solution if i didnt get the solution i will give the complain in the newspaper as iam journalist
                                plz management dont disappoint me i dont like that way

as i hope u will solve my problem as soon as possilbe
                                Deaq sir/madam

my uninor number [protected] hai jiska balance 10 rs cut gya 26.5.12 ko.

pls solve problem.

gautam

UNINOR — balance cut

without my instruction balance cut in my mobile no [protected]
                                3 Tim : 1time. 18rup. 2time, 30rup. 3time, 30rup.

i didn't get my money even after deactivating caller tune service

how do i get my money back?what should i do right now?

Debasishmondal
                                  Nov 16, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

dear sir I'm using UNINOR sim which is [protected]. My balance before deduction as i seen last was 116, and after that it is 63. So rs 53 DEDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT. I asked for reason, they told that this deduction for VAS SERVICE. But they activate it without my permission. So i asked for return, they assured me to give me the return which was deduct. But still i did not get that. So take action and return my money to my sim.

with due respect i want your attention.

73 rupees and some paisa deducted from mobile no. [protected] On 1 feb 2013 when i call to 198 they said u have downloaded the some chargeable games one at around after 12 am and one around after 1 am. i am sleeping nothing downloaded by me.

i am feeling cheated. this is totally unfair. i want my unfair deduction back.

kindly look the matter.

samar gilani

KumarKaranSrivastava
                                    Nov 16, 2012

sir is. no. sy humy phone aya aur kha gya ki ap ki lottery nikali hai uninor company sy 25 lakh ki aurt humy paisy jama karny padegy iss account mein then humny 8000/- 1 st time deposit kiya phir second time 8000/- deposit karna pada then phir 7000/- deposit karna pada jab jab hum sy deposit karny ko kha humny jama kiya aur yeh khy ki humy iss bar deposit karny ky baad lottery mily gi but phir deposit karny ko khy so plz sir iss par enquiry kar ky mujhy mera paisa wapas karwa dejiyn plzzz
                                    mobile- no.hai jo ki uninor sim sy hi call ja skti hai-[protected] hai
                                    hamay v aisi hi call ayi thi +4044 say usnay v yahi kha tha ki ham 25 lakh jeet gaye han

santucool2001
                                      Nov 14, 2012

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

Hi, I am a Uninor prepaid sim user with phone #[protected]. I received a message from Uninor on 14th Noc 2012 saying that some "Music Unlimited Service" was activated at Rs. 30 and it will be auto-renewed every 15 days. To deactivate I had to dial 777(toll free) from Uninor Mobile.

I did not activate this service and this service has been added without my authorization. I tried to call the toll free # 777 to deactivate the same, but I get an automated message saying, "this number is not active".

I request removal of this unauthorized service immediately and refund of the Rs. 30 fees that has been deducted from my account. Also I request the authorities to impose an appropriate penalty for activating unauthorized service without prior approval from the customer.

Santosh Gore.
                                      Ph: [protected]

UNINOR MOBILE.SIM — unauthorised Deduction

As I have subscribed the unionor mobile phone sim bearing No.[protected] during the month of November. As I have not requested u 2 u 38 pack or a music unlimited service on 24th jan, 2011.

The company has activated the same and charged Rs38 + Rs.60/-without my request
                                      I made a compliant to the costomer care but matter is not resolved.

Uninor Mobile Service — Unauthorized charges for service activation

I have purchased a new mobile SIM on 11-07-11 o[censored]NINOR (#[protected]). On 19-07-11 when I checked my balance it was less of Rs.40/-. So I called customer care and then ask for the balance deduction, he told that a service of caller tune was activated automatically on 13-07-11 so the balance was deducted and now it is more than 48 hrs so balance can't be refunded.
                                      Therefore you are kinldy requested that kindly look in to this metter and do the needful.

Sumit Yadav
                                      Badaun

Mittalkumar Karalikar
                                        Nov 11, 2012

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

My uninor sim card is recharged with Rs. 197 as per attached webpage which contains 120000 U2U seconds and 42000 U2O seconds free. But another service is providing me. They provide me 2000 minutes and 700 minutes free instead of seconds. Uninor is providing flase information given below;
                                        Rs.[protected] U2U seconds and 42000 U2O seconds free
                                        Rs.[protected] U2U minutes and 700 U2O minutes free

web page is enclosed here.
                                        I want refund of Rs. 197/- from uninor.