Last updated Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 488

File a complaint to Via.com / Flightraja Travels

Having problems with Via.com / Flightraja Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Via.com / Flightraja Travels

Via.com / Flightraja Travels Phone Numbers

1800 419 2291
+91 80 6781 8181
+91 80 4043 3000

Via.com / Flightraja Travels Website

Via.com / Flightraja Travels Head Office Address

Magnolia, Block B, Level 4, Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Nagwara
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Via.com / Flightraja Travels reviews & complaints page 15

Anky1234
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cancellation/ refund of ticket

Booking id - fmnaa3btkxw60
Booking date - 23 march 2020
Airline pnr - hhz29
Gds pnr - 95dzku
E-ticket number[protected]
Delhi to patna
Passenger name - amit kumar singh
Pls cancel the ticket and refund the amount in the account. It's been 30 days since i am requesting for the same but nobody is attending my request. Pls do the needful....
Rahul8801
from Alampur, Telangana

refund not provided yet

Address:Level 4, Block B(Magnolia), Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Nagawara, Bangalore - 560045

I have booked flight to tirupati for 14th april from hyderabad.

Airline: trujet

Pnr: r22bkk

Booking id fmnaa3b42e04t

Amount: 4338

My flight was cancelled by airline due to current pandemic situation and as per government directions i am yet to receive my full refund which has been updated on the trujet airlines that they have provided the full refund...
Varadharajan Vignesh

refund of airline tickets

PNR VN97TQ indigo booked on April 3rd for travel on 16th April. And PNR HFQYC air India ticket. I've sent reference mail of refund from airlines to via.com three times still via. Com is not processing refund.Please look into it....
Kowar

flight cancellations refund

Address:Old44new 48kamaraj Avenue 1st Street adyar

Maine via.com se flight ticket price 3489 book kya tha 1mahine ho gaya refund nahi mela plese halp me...
caesarhenry

refund for the flight not take off

I have booked two tickets from chennai to jorhat for 21st april 2020 and being the shutdown problem we are not able to fly. For the last one week i have been trying to get in touch with you but cannot get you. Please do the needful to ensure the refund of the money for the following tickets. Details are as follows:-

1. Flight no: 6e-987 from chennai to kolkata and f. No: 6e-207 from kolkata to jorhat – pnr : gw5j8ubr...
Bibin Chackochan

payback

Address:banglore

Chennai doha international arpt roundtrip booking id fmnaf39srlb1w
Onward / return apr 16, 2020 / may 01, 2020 2 adult (S) booking date jan 14, 2020
Onward2 flight (S)
Flight 1 departing arriving
Oman air
Oman air
Wy-254
Maa chennai
Thu 16 apr, 15:30
Mct seeb intl
Thu 16 apr, 17:45

0 stop
3h 45m
Non-refundable
Layover 3h 40mbr...
ereldiaz

refund of cancelled flights

Address:[email protected]

I request you to update me on the Status of my refund for the cancelled flight booked on your platform...
Ranjith Kotian

not refunded amount

Address:via.in

I booked bus ticket but ticket was not conformed but my amount was debited there account. i try to call them they are not receive any calls and also mail to so many time they didn't give any reply, i am very very disappointed there service worst....
Sairam19

how to access refund amount?

Address:BENGALURU

Hi. I have made 2 airline bookings with you with reference no: fmnla3b28zgsq, fmnba3b29qkao. This flights are cancelled by the airline themselves due to covid lockdown. Hence i should be getting a full refund. Iam eager to rebook airtickets on another date. But every time i try to rebook why is it asking for fresh full payment. Where is my refund amount. Please reply at earliest....
shouna

refund of cancelled ticket, not received yet

Address:Shivaji nagar,Bangaluru, Karnataka-560001

Sent: mon, 06 apr 2020 00:32:23
To: "[protected]@rediffmail.com"
Subject: re: your indigo itinerary - xfqgmi-cancellation money not credited yet

Dear sir/ma'am,

Thank you for writing to indigo!

With reference to your email, i would like to mention that an amount of inr 15959 has been already refunded to the travel agency account originally...
santosh1ar

refund of booking amount

I have made a flight booking for canada through via.com in delta airlines on 9th. March.2020.
But due to this corona pandemic flight was cancelled by the airline and airline also confirm for full booking amount refund as a flight cancellation due to this world wide panic situation. I have made a lot of mail to via.com and delta airline to initiate my refund, in these conversation mails delta airline itself send a mail direct to via.com...
Sunil155881

flight rebooking

Address:Nashik

My reference number FMNLA3BNXJTFT Mumbai to Srinagar. please rebooking from 5th May 2020...
ayushi23407

incomplete/less refunding of flight cancellation

Address:Bengaluru

Booking ref id -FMNAA3806QHCM
I had booked indigo flight from kolkata to bangalore for travel on 22/3/2020 and 24/3/2020 thru via.com. But after cancellation of tickets, indigo has refunded money to via.com, but via.com has refunded only one third of the money that they have received. This is daylight robbery. No response from them inspite of repeated emails to them. Provided them with refund vouchers as issued by indigo, but they...
rmadangi

non refund of flight cancellation

I had booked a ticket to Uzbekistan on their website. Bookind ID : FMNAF3B37113P. Date of travel is 06 April. Passenger is Madangi Ramakrishna. From Delhi to Vostochny Airport.The travel could not be undertaken because of Corona Lockdown. I emailed the company. They have not responded to the cancellation. The customer care number keeps ringing saying All Customer Care executives are Busy. I should get the refund of ticket as the flights are...
Ashu@1965

not received refund amount

Address:RAHEJA TOWERS,# 26/27, 8th Floor,MG Road, Bangalore 560001,Karnataka, India. ContactNo : 080-67818181

Array
Hi, we have booked flight tickets for pune to tuticorin for 24th march 2020, since the flight was cancelled, kindly let me know the refund status. I have got an email that refund has been initiate on 24th but no updates post that. Booking reference fmnaa3tbx9ry. No response from the customer support team also. The total amount is close to 23k. Requesting you to kindly review and confirm.

Booking reference fmnaa3tbx9ry
vinit.kumar

flight cancelled / need refund or my new flight tickets

Address:Delhi

Hi i have been sending mails regarding the flight which i have booked for the reference no.FMNAA3BRRBP8N
nobody is responding i want to book my flight ticket. give me my money back.

i have put on twitter also..i got credit shell from indigo which they told can only be used on via...
NkVar

fraud through your platform

Cyber Criminals are using your Payment Platform for syphoning of Bank Accounts for temporary parking of Fund and diverting to different Accounts thereafter.
It has ahappened with me on 31.03.2020, for which I am proceeding Legal Actions under various criminal laws against your Company as well as against various others....
kishor kumar Shukla

cancellation of flight ticket

Address:Infosys ltd., Hootgalli

Hi, i need to cancel flight ticket from bangalore to varanasi and vice versa, as i dont have requirement to travel on other dates, i need to cancel the ticket for which i'm not getting any support from your end to cancel
Please let me how to cancel and get the refund amount for below booking references
1. Fmnla39nkei4j
2. Fmnla39nllda1

Kishor kumar shukla...
Rinku@1990

refund amount

Hiii

I would like to inform you that yesterday was my flight (1st april 2020) from bangalore to kolkata sg 657 pnr... Ge6isq... But its cancelled but i have not get the refund. My ticket was refundable. I am trying to connecting customer care from last three days but not even bother to connecting the call there is not single message from via.com side regarding any update. What kind of services you people are provinding. Really...