Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 208

MANOVAN
May 31, 2014

I have ordered 3 denim pants for Rs 1000 almost a month ago, there has been no delivery so far. They don't reply to mails. They don't pick the customer care numbers. Complete Frauds. The biggest mistake i made was to pay using my Debit Card, maybe if i would have ordered for cash on delivery, they would have done it correctly. Advice - Don't but anything from here, I[censored] have to buy then ALWAYS USE CASH OJN DELIVERY OPTION.
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please change your PIN number of the debit card immediately.
And NEVER use card on unknown ecommerce websites.

We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. We apologize i[censored] have faced a problem, but we assure you that we will solve the same at the earliest. It will be great if you could write to us [protected]@whaaky.com regarding the same.

Your friends from Whaaky

san gor
    May 31, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Dear Whaaky partner, i ordered koutons jeans and you send me local brand jeans i ordered 38 size and you send me 40 so plz change the product asap. and second thing your delivery boy not come on my address he told me to come at their place which is 5 km far from my address then why i pay COD charge so please tell him that come at my address. Thanks
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Reviews of online shopping websites will give us honest buying about online shopping experiences and I would like to share my online experience I always had a great experience as I prefer whaaky.com to shop online!

I am thanking to whaaky people as they provide good quality products at cheap rates.
    1 year back I shared my bad experience on online shopping sites like xyz…xyz….xyz…with my friend, He suggested me to shop atwhaaky.com.I asked whether its trusty site to shop online, Do they provide the same product which ordered .He said yes you will be satisfied with services and high quality products once you try.. Am sure you will love to shop only at whaaky, and now I can say whaaky.com website is for the people who love to shop online.

We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. We apologize i[censored] have faced a problem, but we assure you that we will solve the same at the earliest. It will be great if you could write to us [protected]@whaaky.com regarding the same.

Your friends from Whaaky

vishalrathi
      May 31, 2014

1. I have ordered blackwood watch and aviator glasses with reebok shoes but they have cancelled my oreder no. :-S80398126 and I am waiting for my refund. 2. After cancellation again I have order the same with order no. :-S80399482 but Still I am waiting for confirmation of order. 3.On dated 30.05.14 automatically an order no.:-S80400592 was placed via COD without my knowledge. They are not picking up phones then I have sent a mail to [protected]@whaaky.com but they are not replying on mail also. So I request to all please don't go with whaaky.com.
      I love online shopping and am so choosy while shopping on online sites. Recently I ordered Attitude Combo!!! Buy Puma
      Shoes & HD headphones at whaaky.com whaaky people delivered me these products within 7 days as expected and products are with high quality. So, I can say their delivery policy is up to the mark.

Thanks whaaky.com for providing best services
      Mr.raddyram still I haven't get any response from them.if you have any contact no. of them please provide me

Your friends from Whaaky

vnsrinivasa
        May 30, 2014

I ordered 3 track pants for Rs 625/- However, they have charged my credit card TWICE for a total of Rs 1250/- This was MORE than 3 weeks ago. I STILL HAVE not received the items. WHAAKY.COM is cheating the public by overcharging customers FRAUDULENTLY, and they are NOT SHIPPING any products I request you to kindly get me a FULL refund for Rs 1250/- Best Regards, Srinivasa
        Oct 16, 2016
        May 31, 2014
        Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response

We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. We apologize i[censored] have faced a problem, but we assure you that we will solve the same at the earliest. It will be great if you could provide your order number and write to us [protected]@whaaky.com regarding the same.

Your friends from Whaaky
        Recently I ordered Buy 2 Branded Denim Jeans.at whaaky, Am happy with the order as I received a good quality product, with in no time.

zafar sayyed
          May 30, 2014

i purchased one product of 5 denim jeans ID S80305958, recieved this after a Month but of worst quality and jeans of no denim brand a worst local jeans which we get at train stations...it's fact.. they are not refunding the money as well.. it's wrost site... plz dont buy anything from this site. [protected] it's my number.. zafar sayyed
          Sep 28, 2016
          May 30, 2014
          thanks for raising the complaint we will surely look into it.

Your friends from Whaaky

sagarchavan7980
            May 30, 2014

On 11th Apr'14 I have purchased an offer displayed on thier website. 1 formal Shirt & 2 Cantabill Denim Jeans for Rs. 599/- . I have made payment through my credit card. My Service order no. is S80307736. Till date I have not received the product. Customer service number [protected] is continuously busy. No response to mails sent to [protected]@whaaky.com apart from auto reply. I have checked the status on my consignment it is still showing as "Preparing to ship" I feel cheated. This company is doing fraud | enjoying my money for last 45 days. Not bothering to it's customers.
            This is sheer horror to my knowledge. Company has not bothered to contact me & just received an mailer stating that they will send my order. I have checked my order status on their website today & it is stating the status as "Preparing for Shipment" There is no question of resolving my complaint company has not bothered to contact me even. Please take some serious action against this company.

Your friends from Whaaky
            This is sheer horror to my knowledge.

Company has not bothered to contact me & just received an mailer stating that they will send my order.

I have checked my order status on their website today & it is stating the status as "Preparing for Shipment"

There is no question of resolving my complaint company has not bothered to contact me even.

Please take some serious action against this company.

mahendra k doshi
              May 29, 2014

I have received product (four Saris) of defective as like hole, weaving defect & misprinting.and whaaky.com not given refund. &also courier charges not refundable only given replacement. my great mistake is online purchase i put on whaaky.com trust & faith but this company is fraud & cheating company.please request to online purchaser not trust on whaaky.com.

Your friends from Whaaky

Maulik.h.Shah
                May 29, 2014

hello sir, i am Maulik Shah from Satellite, Ahmedabad. I was purchased in 5mens Casual Shirt delivered by Yesterday 28/05/2014. The problem is size mismatching and product dirty. my ordered size delivered "L" size but not comfort to mee. so it is uncomfortable for me. so please replace this order. earlier i call you, but no response from your side.so that i send email for you. order no S80364519 Courier Name : FEDEX Courier Consignment No :[protected] Date of shipping :[protected]:53:57.0 Contact number : [protected]...

Your friends from Whaaky

padhiyarkp
                  May 29, 2014

I had ordered 5 pair of jeans on 6th April, 2014 for Rs. 1200. They promised delivery within 8-10 working days. But it was shipped on 26th May and received by me on 27th May after a period of 50 days. Thank God, I opted for Cash on Delivery (COD). I had ordered 32 waist size jeans. I have received 1 jeans of 36 waist size and 1 jeans of 38 waist size. Also, 1 is a ladies jeans. Moreover, 3 jeans are of old material and used one. The quality is very poor that one cannot wear. After receipt of the product, I wrote immediately to them informing about the poor quality of the products and asking for repalcement or refund. But they have not responded. They are also not picking up the phone. Please take the appropriate action against this company as it is a fraud company and it has cheated many customers and you must have received many complaints against this company.
                  Why are you giving reference of a fake site?

Prakash Suriya
                    May 29, 2014

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

hello sir, i am prakash from dindigul, tamilnadu. i was purchased in 8mens vest in previous week. and it delivered 24/05/2014. the problem is size mismatching. my ordered size is "M". but you delivered "L" size. so it is uncomfortable for me. so please replace this order. earlier i call you, but no response from your side.so that i send email for you. order no S80363476 Courier Name : FEDEX Courier Consignment No :[protected] Date of shipping :[protected]:46:40.0 Contact number : [protected]
                    The issue is resolved and complaint is logged for replacement. Once the self-shipment product is sent, the replacement will be done. This issue is resolved and can be removed from the complaints bucket.
                    I ordered a combo pack of six t-shirt . i have delivered the t-shirt but it is too small so i wish to replace it with the larger size i have attached the details below

order no :- s80388460
                    date :- 5/24/2014
                    amount :- 849

Your friends from Whaaky
                    I ordered a 4 denim shirts size are not fit i call customer service but they did'nt receive my call what can i do

bapuki
                      May 29, 2014

Dear Team, My order number is S80303372 and ordered on 09.04.2014. As per their mail estimated dispatch date is 23.04.2014, we did not receive the items till date. It is nearly completing 2months and there is no response from Company side. Whenever I send mail they are reverting like this "We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us". Kindly help to get the item. Regards Bapuji Pinisetti

Your friends from Whaaky

amangupta617
                        May 29, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hey this is aman. I received a combo product of denim jeans from whaaky.com on 28 may 2014. i order orginal koutons denim jeans but the product is totally different and they look like old which is not able to wear.I tried many times to contact whaaky but they didn't attend the call and I also mail from my register Id but they also didn't reply my mail. The order no. is S80293317.I requested you to change my product to original or refund my money otherwise I go to consumer court.I have too many proves against you like email, order no., product etc.So please mail me back or call me to refund or change my product.If you can't then wait and watch.

Your friends from Whaaky

swayam22
                          May 29, 2014

Address: Angul, Odisha

I had ordered 5 shirts costing Rs.999. Today, i got the product. The product is below the quality and are used. They are not picking up the phone. I have emailed them. But the reply is yet to come. I shall never order any thing from whakky. FAKE COMPANY. PLEASE BE AWARE

We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. We apologize i[censored] have faced a problem, but we assure you that we will solve the same at the earliest. It will be great if you could provide your order number and write to us [protected]@whaaky.com regarding the same.

Your friends from Whaaky

Rahul Barot
                            May 29, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

hello this is rahool i ordered - 5 Koutons Mens Denim Jeans at 1099 but i received 5 cotton county jeans. and it is 28 waist size . we ordered 32 waist size. my ordered id is - s80286006. please replace the ordered with kouton mens denim jeans or refund my money. this jeans are not in good condition also its looks like old. i have very good contact with online shopping authority of indias member. and also have good contact with consumer care court. there are 4 gujrat high court advocates in my family. i have so many proves against you like emails online consumer complain and many more.
                            please replace my order with original koutons jeans or refund my money. other wise consumer court will take care of your people. and also file case against you i guess there is lots o[censored]nsatisfied customer who i come to know, you people cheat on them.
                            and i am damm do this against you. please reply my mail and my refund otherwise wait and watch.

rahul barot
                            M:-[protected]
                            Oct 4, 2016
                            May 29, 2014

Your friends from Whaaky
                            Hello sir/madam
                            Subject - cyber crime complain - a fraud online company from hyderabad - www.Whaaky.com - way2online retail private limited.

Name - rahul barot
                            From - vadodara, gujrat
                            Work- bjym- bhartiya janata yuva morcha pramukh
                            Mo:- [protected]
                            E-mail:- rahul.[protected]@gmail.com

Respected sir/ madam and all concern authority i would like to inform you a online shopping company named whaaky.com is doing fraud very smartly. What company is doing first it i conform ordered, after it it sending a rejected product and used product. We are calling them for replacement but not picking up our calls and also not refunded. I have many proves that company i really doing fraud at hyderabad and whole india. First it is promise for branded product like kutons but when we received ordered it place some other cheap company product. See i paid 1200rs. Its not big deal, but what happen if they doing this from more then thousands of people the amount is in crores. Please help me and all innocent people. I believe in our police and security system. I request you please do procedure against this fraud company from india. This fraud is more than a crore rupees. I attach some file with mail please open and see. So many consumer are suffering.

I ordered - 5 koutons mens denim jeans at 1099 but i received 5 cotton county jeans. And it is 28 waist size but we ordered 32 waist size. My ordered id is - s80286006.

Company name - way2online retail private limited
                            Website - www.Whaaky.com, www.Whaaky.Co.In
                            Adress - way2online retail private limited -
                            No- 1-8-319/2, patigadda road, begumpet, hyderabad - 500016
                            Mo:[protected], landline- [protected] - [protected]@whaaky.com

Your faithful
                            Rahul barot
                            Vadodara-gujrat
                            Bjym

Refund my money or replace the original stuff - Comment #2006923 - Image #0
                            HELLO SIR/MADAM
                            SUBJECT - CYBER CRIME COMPLAIN - A FRAUD ONLINE COMPANY FROM HYDERABAD - WWW.WHAAKY.COM - WAY2ONLINE RETAIL PRIVATE LIMITED.

NAME - RAHUL BAROT
                            FROM - VADODARA, GUJRAT
                            WORK- BJYM- BHARTIYA JANATA YUVA MORCHA PRAMUKH
                            MO:- [protected]
                            E-MAIL:- RAHUL.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM AND ALL CONCERN AUTHORITY I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU A ONLINE SHOPPING COMPANY NAMED WHAAKY.COM IS DOING FRAUD VERY SMARTLY. WHAT COMPANY IS DOING FIRST IT I CONFORM ORDERED, AFTER IT IT SENDING A REJECTED PRODUCT AND USED PRODUCT. WE ARE CALLING THEM FOR REPLACEMENT BUT NOT PICKING UP OUR CALLS AND ALSO NOT REFUNDED. I HAVE MANY PROVES THAT COMPANY I REALLY DOING FRAUD AT HYDERABAD AND WHOLE INDIA. FIRST IT IS PROMISE FOR BRANDED PRODUCT LIKE KUTONS BUT WHEN WE RECEIVED ORDERED IT PLACE SOME OTHER CHEAP COMPANY PRODUCT. SEE I PAID 1200RS. ITS NOT BIG DEAL, BUT WHAT HAPPEN IF THEY DOING THIS FROM MORE THEN THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE THE AMOUNT IS IN CRORES. PLEASE HELP ME AND ALL INNOCENT PEOPLE. I BELIEVE IN OUR POLICE AND SECURITY SYSTEM. I REQUEST YOU PLEASE DO PROCEDURE AGAINST THIS FRAUD COMPANY FROM INDIA. THIS FRAUD IS MORE THAN A CRORE RUPEES. I ATTACH SOME FILE WITH MAIL PLEASE OPEN AND SEE. SO MANY CONSUMER ARE SUFFERING.

I ORDERED - 5 Koutons Mens Denim Jeans at 1099 but i received 5 cotton county jeans. and it is 28 waist size BUT we ordered 32 waist size. my ordered id is - s80286006.

COMPANY NAME - WAY2ONLINE RETAIL PRIVATE LIMITED
                            WEBSITE - WWW.WHAAKY.COM, WWW.WHAAKY.CO.IN
                            ADRESS - Way2online Retail Private Limited -
                            NO- 1-8-319/2, PATIGADDA ROAD, BEGUMPET, HYDERABAD - 500016
                            MO:[protected], LANDLINE- [protected] - [protected]@WHAAKY.COM

YOUR FAITHFUL
                            RAHUL BAROT
                            VADODARA-GUJRAT
                            BJYM
                            I SENT MAIL SO MANY TIMES, YOU PEOPLE DINT REPLY TO MY MAIL. AND THAT BANKINGSECTOR.IN SITE IS NOT WORKING.
                            YOU JUST REFUND MY MONEY AT MY ACCOUNT MY CUTOMER ORDER ID IS-

WHAAKY PPROVIDING WORLS WROST SERVICE. CAN YOU PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY. MY BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS - s80286006

A/C NAME - RAHUL A BAROT

A/C NO. - [protected]

IFSC CODE - BARB0MAJALP

BRANCH- MANJALPUR, VADODARA

MICR CODE[protected]

Refund my money or replace the original stuff - Comment #2007853 - Image #0
                            YOU ALL ARE CHEATERS ... THIS WEBSITE IS FAKE AND FRAUD -WWW.BANKINGSECTOR.IN ... YOU WANT TO CHEAT ME AGAIN. K.. I GOT YOUR ANSWER. NOW YOU WAIT AND WATCH. I WILL FILED FIR AND SUE YOU ALL FAKE PEOPLE.

I have purchase Three cotton county Denim jeans Siza 30 on dated 23/6/2014 my order no. C143634 and received courier with invoice no.[protected] but i want refund my money because its not usable and very poor quality of material so pls take my request and refund my money as soon as possible.

Dipali Gupta

ORDER NO.S80717176

Dear Sir We have placed order as per No.S80717176, dt.17.1.2015, still date we not received the same. There is reply from your company side. Kindly do the needful. REgards Rajeswaran

NOT DELIVERY.........

My order no.S80699690 & I ordered at 02/01/2015 BUT EVEN I DOESN'T GET MY PRODUCT...MAKE IT FAST...or CONTACT ME either MAIL or PHONE ITS TOOOOOOOOOO LATE

wrong size.

Jo mangaya wo nhi bheja Compani ne 32 size ji.ns ki jagah 30 size bhije he Call bhi nhi utate he Frod he ye plz help

A TOTALLY USELESS ONLINE STORE WITH INCORRECT DELIVERY

faulty product delivery always.and asks customer to collect the product when the fault is from their end.

Product Dispatch 1 month over

Hi, Its really worst service from whaaky this is first time i tried whaaky but its really worst service never experienced in online shopping. Its almost 1 month over i placed an order till now no response. My order no is S80489522

I want booking 5 polo tees L size

I want bookung 5 polo tees L size. But receved in correar S size tees please change my order tees... My order no : S80608956
                            11 Comments

Lekha.Arjun
                              May 28, 2014

This is regarding to my order no. S80305039 containing 2 items. 5 printed bed sheet sets & formal shirt 2 cantabil denims" Please note that they have delivered only one packet (5 printed bed sheet sets) against the AWB no.HYDWOL6001877 and not received next part of the order, but they have updated in their tracking system that second part was handed over to the courier on the same docket no. on 21/4/2014 and delivery date has shown as 15/4/14 ( i.e. 6 days before the date of handover to courier) I have written several mails & tried to call them up but nobody has picked up the phone & not get a reply from them. I have paid the money in advance and they have cheated me. I would request you to take strict action against this loot company. Regards, Sreelekha

Your friends from Whaaky

nhutan
                                May 28, 2014

Hi, I ordered a combo pack of men Accessories from whaaky.com on[protected].My Order Number is: S80369802 and I paid the full amount of Rs 699 through my net-banking The order confirmation was on 13th May and they promise to deliver within 7-10 business days after order confirmation. I have not yet received my shipment and in the Order tracking of their site it is still showing "Preparing to Ship".After 12days of confirmation they sent to me a message there mention due to some reason we r unable to dispatch your order.So next 1-4 business days we dispatch your order in respect address along-with some gift.Also I have mailed quite a few times from this and last week end ([protected]@whaaky.com) for these but i did'n get any reply from them. Al-thoug it is already 28th of May(15days going on) and my order has not yet reached me. I am not sure I will at all get my product or not. Please help me in this matter as...

Your friends from Whaaky

devesh29
                                  May 28, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am devesh jaiswal from Lucknow and my contact no is [protected], [protected] and email id is--devesh.[protected]@gmail.com. I order 4 pack of jeans from whaaky.com. And order no is.S80376749 Courier Consignment No : [protected] Product was in size 30 but 1 got in size 28. And also did not got any receipt on product delivery . now company is not giving any response regarding this. Please help me on this issues.

STEVEN07
                                    May 28, 2014

Dear All, Below mention is the conversation for the order no S80317993 which was placed on 15th April'2014 but still i haven't received the products they only replied me with a default mail & i even tried to call them but they were always busy its not about money its about the TRUST & FAITH of people.Kindly help me & Even the others so that they should not the mistake which i made. Regards, Steven Alphonso [protected] Dear Sir/Mam, This mail is regarding the order no S80317993, I would like to inform you'll that i have placed this order 15th April'14 which is not yet been delivered and its already 16 days i am really unhappy with the service provided to me & even i am not been informed about my product this isn't done i need an answer on that waiting for your reply. Regards, Steven Alphonso [protected] Dear Sir/Mam, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us. Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team We Request You To Reply To [protected]@whaaky.com Steven Alphonso <[protected]@gmail.com> May 6 to support This is the 21st Day still waiting for my product none of the other online shopping sites takes this much of time or did i made a mistake shopping with you'll i can't wait too long for that.Deliver it as soon as possible and not even there's any one free in your customer support to talk from last 2 days i am trying to contact but i am getting the same response we are busy you'll don't even have the courtesy to call back your customers.Is this the way you deal with your customers. Regards, Steven Alphonso On Sat, May 3, 2014 at 11:55 AM, Support Whaaky <[protected]@whaaky.com> wrote: Dear Sir/Mam, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us. Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team We Request You To Reply To [protected]@whaaky.com Dear All, I am really tired waiting for my product i need an answer, please tell me till when i'll receive my product or i have to take some action on that you'll are forcing me to do so. Regards, Steven Alphonso ([protected]) support whaaky May 11 to me Dear Customer, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us. Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team Steven Alphonso <[protected]@gmail.com> May 11 to support This only means that you'll are cheating every time the same reply I need a proper answer. On May 11, 2014 2:57 PM, "support whaaky" <[protected]@whaaky.com> wrote: Dear Customer, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us. Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team On Sun, May 11, 2014 at 9:13 AM, Steven Alphonso <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Dear All, I am really tired waiting for my product i need an answer, please tell me till when i'll receive my product or i have to take some action on that you'll are forcing me to do so. Regards, Steven Alphonso ([protected]) Steven Alphonso <[protected]@gmail.com> May 25 (3 days ago) to support Dear All, This is the 45th Day still waiting for the product i need a solution on that or else i have to take some serious actions against you'll. Regards, Steven Alphonso [protected] On Sun, May 11, 2014 at 3:18 PM, Steven Alphonso <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: This only means that you'll are cheating every time the same reply I need a proper answer. On May 11, 2014 2:57 PM, "support whaaky" <[protected]@whaaky.com> wrote: Dear Customer, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us. Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team On Sun, May 11, 2014 at 9:13 AM, Steven Alphonso <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Dear All, I am really tired waiting for my product i need an answer, please tell me till when i'll receive my product or i have to take some action on that you'll are forcing me to do so. Regards, Steven Alphonso ([protected]) This was the last reply Dear Sir/Mam, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to over whelming response of the product we are dispatching consignments on a daily basis. Kindly bear with us. Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team

Thanks &amp; Regards
                                    Your friends from Whaaky

mtariq1980
                                      from Bharuch, Gujarat
                                      May 28, 2014

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Dear Sir, As per above order no S80381943, it was shipped to me, But due to some documentation problem, it was return back to the whaaky.com. I called them they told to reorder it, but when i tried to do so, I found that the size was not there which I have ordered. So i kindly request that please send me the same order back without any delay with 38 size of the order.

We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. Hope your complaint has been resolved by our team. If you are still facing any problem kindly mail us to [protected]@whaaky.com. Kindly do not hesitate to contact us. We are always at your disposal.

Thanks &amp; Regards
                                      Your friends from Whaaky

aniketnegi.negi1
                                        from Itanagar, Goa
                                        May 28, 2014

Address: Kalahandi, Odisha

Dear Sir, I had ordered a men's combo pack of Rs.499/- on 25th april 2014...A message came from your company that the product will be dispatched within 7-10 days...but till now no item has been delivered..my order number is S80336327..so please send my item as soon as possible.

Thanks &amp; Regards
                                        Your friends from Whaaky