Search results: 1986 matching "veer"

Verified
Verified Company
Bata
Customer Care Service available
Bata — Very poor quality of products at BATA, Lajpat Nagar (complaint)
DEVANSH ZEKROM
Feb 13, 2024
BATA store at K60 B, Veer Savarkar Marg, Central Market. Block K, Lajpat Nagar II, New Delhi, Delhi 110024. their staff is not co-operative too...
Verified
Verified Company
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Problem in street light (complaint)
udaisingh57
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 2, 2023
in status udai veer singh SE-255shastri nagar, ghaziabad kavi nagar zone...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Flipkart is not picking up my orders, neither is giving my money back. (complaint)
Veer1997
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Jul 25, 2023
Jul 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2023
My name is Veer, and my phone number is [protected] Product 1: Calvin Klein Jeans Slim Men Black Jeans, this product was delivered to me on the 13th of July 2023 Order ID - OD[protected] Product 2: BEING HUMAN Slim Men Grey Jeans, this product was delivered to me on the 16th of July 2023 Order ID - OD[protected] Team, I wanted to return this product because of the size issue (I require a much larger size, which is not available on the Flipkart application)...
Verified
Verified Company
Shriram City
Shriram City — Harassment issue in entire process of Charmi Enterprises case - Complaint (complaint)
Charmi enterprises
Jun 13, 2023
veer transfer us 48, 000/- as well as we need letters from shriram finance as this is spoiling our image. Dear Sir/Madam, This is with the reference to trail mail, where we are facing lots of issues with your processes and employees of Shriram finance(request you to please read entire trail mail)...
Lucifer21050
Jun 6, 2023
for preet palace to veer palace for a student. But rhe conductor didn't returned the change and charged ₹10 extra. I daily travel with city bus only. Very disappointing service. When I asked for the change he started abusing me and didn't returned the money. Didn't expected such behavior. He was little drunk and also in anger...
Sohan Veer
from Amritsar, Punjab
May 26, 2023
This thread was updated on May 26, 2023
Sir, I No 14838074W Ex Hav/ Clk SOHAN veer Singh retired from Army on 31 Aug 2021. Lve encashment for 2021 for 25 days has been published by ASC Record South vide their DO No 1/0465/0011/2022 dt 08 Mar 2022. I have received money only for 214 days as per my last pay slip. All necessary documents for balance 25 days has been forwarded to your office by ASC Record South...
Verified
Verified Company
Noida Authority Online
Noida Authority Online — Bisrakh plot related (complaint)
uvprint3
May 15, 2023
My name is uday veer s/o ram autar am from kanpur dehat. maine noida me plot liya tha jiske malik raj bahadur singh s/o jagarnath singh address. E-717 DDA FLAT BINDAPUR POCKET-3 NOIDA 59. We had taken this land in July 2021. I did not know that this land is Sakari and the owner of the land told me that there is no deficiency in the land, so I have taken the land believing it but this land comes under the authority...
Verified
Verified Company
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Street light fault (complaint)
udaisingh57
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 8, 2023
udai veer singh SE-255 shastri nagar ghaziabad u. p. india mobile no [protected] email [protected]@gmail. com...
Sukujy
Feb 8, 2023
M leaving in sanjay enclave veer Bajar uttam nagar area. There are 3 street dog who continuously attacking on children and people. Running with two Wheeler's which is risky for driver. Please pick them up and shift them at right place...
Verified
Verified Company
Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]
Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] — Encroachment (complaint)
Vikas ramnnai
Feb 3, 2023
Address Veer sawarkar nagar Near anand hospital City gym khana wali gali Encrochment is on the wall of city gym khana We will be thank full i[censored] take action on this...
Thakur OM Bhai
Dec 30, 2022
Player Name :- The Veer ID:- [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Bank taking unnecessary charges and no alert (complaint)
mahesheer199214
Dec 28, 2022
Jan 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2023
My name is Mahesh Veer staying at Pune. ICICI bank is charging Demat account charges. ICICI Bank people are taking charges of Demat account charges without informing to us even for the credit card charges also. Bill generated No alert No information No Messages even if we call the customer service they are telling we don't have any policy to return the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Thane
Municipal Corporation Of Thane — Drainage smelled water (complaint)
Jyoti SP
Dec 19, 2022
In veer savarkar marg near teen petrol pump muncipal workers are changing water pipes. After completion of their work near our soc, drainage d smelled water is coming. We told twice the workers about the smell. They said that engineers are not getting the problem. In October also same problem was there but after repairing problem was solved...
Verified
Verified Company
Policy Bazaar
Policy Bazaar — Investment (complaint)
Veer3983
Oct 31, 2022
Dear sir my name is Veer Singh my policy name Bajaj Allianz capital goal surakha transaction UPI id PB55919626 DATE 8/AUG/2022 Amount is 2048 cancel date 8/AUG/2022 Receive money after cancel date RS 1000 only and (not recive 1045 ) please help me to back my money sincerely veer singh...
Verified
Verified Company
Shivaji University Kolhapur
Shivaji University Kolhapur — About convocation form (complaint)
moh j
from Wai, Maharashtra
Sep 20, 2022
Sep 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2022
my BCOM form Kisan Veer College Wai in 2015. my prn no is [protected] I'm trying to apply for my degree convocation form. During submitting my details it shows that i am failed my environmental studies subject. I'm not able to complete my convocation application form because of that error...
Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip India
MakeMyTrip India — Urgent- Refund- Medical grounds (complaint)
Ashoo Sethi
Sep 8, 2022
My son, Veer Sethi was admitted in Citizen Hospital, Hyderabad with Dengue positive on 29th August and I hv been chasing everyday either through email or by phone for t refund of my tickets on medical grounds. Every time I hv new person talking about t things. explaining why am I calling...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Indane gas domestic supply (complaint)
Ganesh66
Sep 6, 2022
Rani Gas Agencies, Veer Bhadra Perumal Koil Street, Mylapore, Chennai-600004...
Inzamam A Patel
Sep 4, 2022
I was assisted by Mr Veer in Shreem Hyundai in jacob circle branch. i was informed that i will be getting a magna plus variant in a price of 6. 60 lakhs on road. his team leader owais had also confirmed the price and feature. i had visited the showroom 2 times both the time they had confirmed the same price and features...
Verified
Verified Company
United India Insurance Company [UIIC]
United India Insurance Company [UIIC] — Claim not settled since Oct 21 policy no [protected]P[protected] (complaint)
Dr Hemraj Chandalia
Jul 21, 2022
HOUSE, FLOOR NO-5, VEER NARIMAN ROAD, MUMBAI, MUMBAI, 400020 . Rakshatpa/ TPA00018 Address 15/5, Mathura Road, Faridabad, Pin Code : 121003, Fax No : Toll Free number [protected] Date of admission/Date of Discharge : 06-OCT-2021/10-OCT-2021 claim no [protected] This claim is pending since Oct 2021...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Jaipur
Municipal Corporation Of Jaipur — Illegal buffalo dairy running and waste of garbage (complaint)
prakash.sharma
Jul 8, 2022
In Veer Hanuman Nagar Ambey Hspital road near Ganesh Nagar Vistaar near Kardhani buffalo dairy running and their garbage throwing in open land area so due to this many people illeness and smell fixed in whole environment and environment are not good for living. Please resolve this...
Verified
Verified Company
Vivanta Vacation Club
Vivanta Vacation Club — Fraud people not (complaint)
Arman khan md
Jun 20, 2022
vacation club team and veer Bajwa Sir...
Verified
Verified Company
Vivanta Vacation Club
Vivanta Vacation Club — Fraud not a company according to our service (complaint)
Arman khan md
Jun 20, 2022
vacation club team and veer Bajwa Sir...
Verified
Verified Company
Hinduja Leyland Finance
Hinduja Leyland Finance — Discrepancy in statements & ECS mandate issue (complaint)
Shubham058
Jun 19, 2022
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023
(4) 2801/-rs to Veer singh at January/1/2021 (5) In COVID due to lockdown your employees was not accepting any payments . They said company is not accepting any payments . So if ECS was mandate at that time i don't miss any my payments. Due to that your team extended my loan which only left small amount they said you have to pay now 14000 for complete this loan when they have all fault why should I have to pay extra amount ...
Verified
Verified Company
Hinduja Leyland Finance
Hinduja Leyland Finance — Discrepancy in statements and ECS mandate issue (complaint)
Shubham058
Jun 19, 2022
Jul 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2022
(4) 2801/-rs to Veer singh at January/1/2021 (5) In COVID due to lockdown your employees was not accepting any payments . They said company is not accepting any payments . So if ECS was mandate at that time i don't miss any my payments. Due to that your team extended my loan which only left small amount they said you have to pay now 14000 for complete this loan when they have all fault why should I have to pay extra amount ...
Verified
Verified Company
Maruti Suzuki India
Maruti Suzuki India — Car delivery wrong commitment (complaint)
Veerpal Chauhan
Jun 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2022
Veerpal Singh (BK)" 06/06/22, 11:52 am - Maruti added you 06/06/22, 11:53 am - Maruti: Dear Mr. Veerpal Singh Thank you for choosing M/s T R Sawhney Motors Pvt. Ltd for your dream car (Maruti Dzire ZXI) In Case of any suggestions/ queries feel free to call at below mentioned contacts: RM : Vikram Rathi *Customer care manager* Ms...