Search results: 25000 matching "Email ID"

Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
Customer Care Service available
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]email id change (complaint)
Ponmaniselvan Murugesan
from Dharapuram, Tamil Nadu
Please change my email id which had been given mistakenly at the time of registration of my irctc account o[censored]ser id : godmagneto and my name ponmaniselvan murugesan. Faulty email: ponmani. [protected]@gmail. Con Correct email: ponmani. [protected]@gmail. com I apologise for entering wrong email id and support me to change the correct id or change by yourself...
Verified
Verified Company
Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] — delayed in mobile and email id updation (complaint)
HEENA YOGANANDI
just mobile number and email id update for P. F withdrawal on aadhar on 14th December 2018 time: 11:28:52, and the urn generated for the request is: 0124/42113/00969 From the last 1month, the status is still showing as: "This enrollment packet has not yet been successfully uploaded to the data center...
Verified
Verified Company
Rediff.com India
Rediff.com Indiaemail id is hacked (complaint)
Jayanthi M K
from Tiruvalla, Kerala
My email id [protected]@rediffmail. com is hacked and getting mail that it will be deactivated within 24 hours. Please help me to resolve this as I am getting mail like this frequently. My alternate id is [protected]@gmail. com. The hacker is using my mail id to send me the message that it was hacked...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Bank Of India
Central Bank Of Indiaemail id registration online (complaint)
S.Maini
local branch but my email id is not registered with my account and cent app. Could you please tell me the way to get it done. I was trying it on cent app but could not find the option, neither could i find it on cbi's official website. Please, help me. Many thanks...
Rabi Bohidar
My email id appears to have been hacked. I have already informed the local police authorities I request you kindly de-link this id from all my accounts with axis bank as well as the mutual fund deposited through axis bank, and link those to my Gmail account. Rabi narayan bohidar Axis bank priority customer A/c no: [protected] Khandagiri branch Bhubaneswar 751019...
Verified
Verified Company
CD Equisearch
CD Equisearch — change of address, email id of client code m47m26 (complaint)
dharkan
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Please change the following details-

(1) correspondence address - rajiv kumar dwivedi, smq: w-12/1, air fo...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtelemail id not registered (complaint)
Tompan
immediate msg "this email id is not registered" after complaining the executive profusely apologizes. Yesterday i came to know that my complaint has dissappeared/no record with airtel. Today spoke to executive raman complaint no: 78pddp5h...
Verified
Verified Company
Shiksha.com
Shiksha.com — delete account created using my email id (complaint)
SivarajMathi
Someone created a account with my email [protected]@gmail.com. How can you create and activate a profile without validat...
Verified
Verified Company
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Ibibo Group / Goibibo — unable to correct my email id on my account (complaint)
Sheku1958
My profile on GOIBIBO shows a wrong email ID ([protected]@dummymobemail. com). This is NOT my email ID & I have no idea as to how it got associated with my GOIBIBO account. GOIBIBO is NOT allowing me to EDIT / CORRECT my email ID when I log into my account. Stating it does not allow you to edit / change the email or phone number due to technical reasons!!! (Please see attached Photo) PLEASE ASK THEM TO CORRECT THE SITUATION ASAP...
Verified
Verified Company
Postal Life Insurance [Pli]
Postal Life Insurance [Pli] — updating of new email id (complaint)
arunbhel08
Kindly update my new email id [protected]@bhel. in, because old email id [protected]@bhelhwr. co. in has been change by our organisation. and I forget my password. whenever I go to forget password the new password is being send to email id but my registered email id is no more. Hence want to change my new email id to ease of process...
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — loan statement on my email id (complaint)
Nisha Natekar
customers a/c on their email ID. It was my bigger mistake to take loan from bank, I never become a customer of your bank in future and add lap tell my near ones to harass by you...
Verified
Verified Company
Rediff.com India
Rediff.com Indiaemail id hacked as per email received. message received is attached herewith (complaint)
dinshah
[protected]@rediffmail.com was hacked.
From: [protected]@rediffmail.com on tue, 25 dec 2018 15:23:37 add to addres...
ajaykumar2018
website by my personal email id: [protected]@gmail. com So someone is using my personal e mail id at your website locanto india. I got emails from locanto than i knew that someone is using my email id and posting fake and personal category ads. Posted fake ads from account created by my email id: Name : anushka Mobile number: [protected] I am requesting to locanto admin kindly block or ban this locanto user account immediately as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — subject:. change my email id (complaint)
BPreet
from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
Pleas change my email id in my account. I have thanfull to you. Its my very special account and i very satafied fr this site so plzz i very humbl requst to plzz chng may e mail id. I m very very than fuul to plzz itsa emergency plzzz Old id. [protected]@gmail. com New id...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — I have entered wrong email id in new registration of irctc account (complaint)
Alefiyah
enter new number and email id. I ws in a hurry and i entered a wrong email id. Now i can not change my id ane not use my account also Wrong email id is aalapl. [protected]@gmail. com I want to change it [protected]@gmail. com Please help my verify my account and change the email id to [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] — wrong email id register at the time of online account registration (complaint)
Jayendra Kant Rao
Dear sir, i have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So i have not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help me to new registration. Consumer id:[641776] cons. Name. Jayendra kant rao wrong email id as registered: [protected]@gmail. com alternate e-mail id (Correct one) [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — typed wrong email id during registration (complaint)
Yogeshwari Sreedharan
had given the wrong email id. My user id yogeshwari_9. The wrong email id typed is sun. [protected]@gmail. com but my correct email is sun. [protected]@gmail. com. I m not able to access the otp. Kindly change my email id n help me out please. Please help me. I have been trying to resolve it from past two days...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — submitted wrong email id (complaint)
Anshi tripathi
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
have submitted wrong email id that is [protected]@gmail. com. So my user id is not verified through email id. My correct email id is [protected]@gmail. com and i have to verify through this id my no i already verified. So kindly help me with this problem as soon as possible. I am opening my irctc account it is showing with verification of wrong email id...
kulimane
time, it asked for email id and phone number. After entering them, i am surprised to see the message that its already used. After contacting the support, it says its linked to some different mobile number which i am not even aware of. However customer care is unable to resolve this issue and asking me to create another email id and use it for just swiggy account...
Verified
Verified Company
Dream11
Dream11 — change o[censored]nverified email id (complaint)
BKamani
How do i change my email id? My email address is [protected]@gmail. com But by mistake at the time of signup i wrote [protected]@gmail. com So now i am unable to verify my email id in dream11 account. Though my mobile number is verified. Now what should i do to change my this unverified wrongly inputted email id, so that i can withdraw my winnings...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Open Schooling
National Institute Of Open Schooling — correction of email id & school name (spelling mistake) (complaint)
saba perween
from Samastipur, Bihar
I want to change my email id name from [protected]@gmail. com to [protected]@gmail. com & school name are also wrong pls correction them i want to change my school name from nimphu to nimthu but they not showing Any interest in changing my email id name & school name. They are not having any procedure of correction of email & school name...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — i want to know about which email id is linked to my indane online gas booking profile. (complaint)
Anusuyab
is registered with email id. But i have never registered with any email id in the indane website by myself. Kindly help me to know which mail id is registered. How to sign in successfully?...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Overseas Bank
Indian Overseas Bank — change of email id (complaint)
divyahariee
I need to change my email id which has associate with my iob net account. Name: Divya. H My account no:[protected] Please help me to change my email id, i have login and password and pin. I have register old email id. Now i have changed my email that reason it has been lost...
Verified
Verified Company
Ajio
Ajioemail id blocked stating 85% of order returned (complaint)
Irudaya
You have blocked my email id, stating 85% of the order is returned, where is this clause mentioned on your website? If this is a big deal for ajio, you should not mentioned statements under your return policy "anything in apparel can be returned". This is looting the customer I dont care about you blocking my email id, but i need to return the current products with me...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm Mobile Solutions
Paytm Mobile Solutions — non availability of detail of order on registered number and email id (complaint)
yogigupta
from Kaithal, Haryana
Regard Yogesh email id- airan. [protected]@gmail. com phone number -[protected]...