Search results: 9898 matching "Senior Citizen"

Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
Customer Care Service available
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Refund of security of mobile no [protected] not received after a lapse of two yearspse (complaint)
mishalpunj
from Amritsar, Punjab
Aug 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2022
delayed and being a senior citizen I am being harrassed for the last two years. Sudesh Sharma [protected], [protected] #31, bank avenue B/S Sacerd heart school Majitha Road Amritsar 143001...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Overseas Bank
Indian Overseas Bank — Money transfer-netbanking (complaint)
sam1957
from Ooty, Tamil Nadu
Aug 10, 2022
I am a SENIOR CITIZEN and a PENSIONER. A few months back the similar thing happened, where my transaction of RS. 10K went untraced in this similar manner. At that time also the answer given by both PSU BANKS were evasive, and to no avail. I kindly request that my amount may be credited to my SB acct...
irene
Aug 10, 2022
I am a senior citizen. Hence I need your special help...
irene
Aug 10, 2022
I am a senior Citizen which my kindly be noted please. I had booked a tour to Lonavla/Mahableshwar from 1st to 5th July, 2022. through Onlinetrip Global Noida for a quotation of Rs. 24000/-. I paid the full amount on 28. 6. 22. On 29. 6. 22, the Co. asked for Rs. 18000/- extra or they will not give the tour booking etc...
USA’s I am a super senior citizen and the service center is harassing us by not returning the TV. Loki forward to your intervention and support, the receipt of picking the TV is attached for your reference...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Misbehaviour by Mother Dairy Milk Shop Number 918 (complaint)
sachin vashisht
Aug 9, 2022
my father who is a senior citizen. My father bought 2 litre toned milk and half litre full cream milk from him. Right after the purchase my father went home and then on boiling the toned milk we got to know that milk is curdled. Within 30 minutes of purchase my father went back to him to report the incident...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Mis-selling, sold ULIP product instead of Mutual Funds (complaint)
ashishbist08
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2022
such a fraud bank for senior citizens, where my father went to the branch to invest in Mutual fund and without telling him being sold ULIP plan. He is 70+ (in age), senior citizen, and because they cannot sell an insurance product directly to him they put it with my name without telling him or me...
Verified
Verified Company
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Nagar Nigam — Burning garbage in open (complaint)
Riteshkatra
Aug 8, 2022
I have an asthmatic patient senior citizen of 80 years with me. she has severe breathing problem, and i told him many times. Kindly help in stopping this process which is bad for environment too...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Money
Ola Money — Cash paid and Wallet deducted too (complaint)
vilastople
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2022
I'm a senior citizen and don't know why my wallet was debited even when I paid cash to my driver. Possibly, the payment method was defaulted to Postpaid (I was not prompted to change it). That said, when I paid cash, the driver should not have taken my cash as he was already paid. I request you to please reverse the charge against my Postpaid Wallet balance...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Gifts Portal / Intermesh Shopping Network
Indian Gifts Portal / Intermesh Shopping Network — Noise Pollution and illegal commercial activities in residential area (complaint)
Monu0911
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2022
In this street two senior citizen live near this shop. This shopkeeper doing work all the day even some time last night also. Voice of cutting iron is so irritable that is impossible to bear it. Due to such noise pollution, old person cant take rest and school going children would not able to study properly...
Nishikant4016
Aug 6, 2022
Hello sir/madam, I am senior citizen from virar, Writing this complaint against society as well as my neighbor. I live in common galary building. My flat is corner room in last of galary. So other society member threatening to do not use galary. Even when we raise our issue society starting to harass me...
Trupti 1972
Aug 3, 2022
I have fear that some day kid or senior citizen can get hurt badly due to this huge traffic and improper parking. This Academy is increasing their admissions day by day and whole gali both side people parks car and for residents like us faces lots of problems to enter and exit into this gali/road...
Trupti 1972
Aug 3, 2022
I have fear that some day some kid or senior citizen can get hurt due to restless driving and improper parking problems. Pl. Do something about this entire gali both side people parks cars and road become so small to use for car drivers to drive...
Verified
Verified Company
Redbus
Redbus — Bus ticket cancellation regarding (complaint)
Monika Borgohain
from Jorhat, Assam
Aug 2, 2022
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022
My senior citizen mother had a booked a bus ticket from red bus site and when she reached pickup location no bus arrived and she was helpless at night hours and later we had to book another bus ticket for her from jorhat to Guwahati. So embarassed that both the contact numbers provided were switched off, contact number were[protected], [protected], pls take action against the harrasment faced by senior citizen as they neither informed about the bus cancellation and nor money is refunded back to the account...
Gulshan Bhatla
Jul 31, 2022
I, Gulshan Bhatla, Senior Citizen aged 68 years want to bring your kind attention towards my attached complaint dated – 21st Feb’22 submitted to the O/o DCP Rohini regarding the harassment of my son – Mr. Prateek Bhatla who is running a shop in Sector 16, Rohini, Delhi by the staff (Head Constable - Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Jal Board
Delhi Jal Board — Overbilling (complaint)
jvang1
Jul 31, 2022
Sep 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2022
I am a senior citizen and very careful with water. I request DJB to please investigate and resolve this and provide a new bill without the arrears and other excess charges. Thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]
City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] — Threatening letter without proper checking of records already available with CIDCO (complaint)
Josantony
Jul 31, 2022
It is very upsetting for me as a senior citizen to receive such threatening letters with no application of mind or proper checking of records by the concerned officer. REMEDY REQUIRED: PLEASE SEND ME A LETTER CONFIRMING THAT THIS EARLIER LETTER dated July 15, 2022 with reference number सिडको / वसाहत / वि...
Verified
Verified Company
Elder Pharmaceuticals
Elder Pharmaceuticals — Non receipt of FD payment (complaint)
Parthiv Baxi
Jul 27, 2022
Myself is a retire pensioner senior citizen reached at 87 years of age. Depositors from my family are women and minor from service class, costing education, boarding and health care. Kindly note, where we can approach for our money and how can we trace out these companies and get back our legitimate dues? This is my request to help by taking up this issue by directing company functionaries to inform me and pay all overdue interests and Principle amounts unpaid till date of deposit receipts as early as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]Senior ticket didn't issue (complaint)
Ravi Ravi chandra
Jul 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2022
Senior citizen ticket didn't give . intention and forcely conductor issued normal ticket. To take action against the conductor . 27/07/2022 . Misbehaviour talking to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Uber India
Uber India — My Driver Threatened My Mother and I (complaint)
A. Ashni
Jul 27, 2022
truck driver was a senior citizen. He turned around and started yelling at the both o[censored]s. The conversation went like this: Uber Auto Driver (UAD) to my Mother: Ye buddha one way mein aa gaya hain. Mother: 'Buddha' mat kahiye bhaiya, aapke papa ke umar ke hain...
Akhilesh Chawla
Jul 27, 2022
Senior citizen barish aur dhoop se bachne k liye verande mei nhi ruk sakta because vernda cover krdiya gya hai...
Mpocket — Loan (complaint)
rjauhar
Jul 25, 2022
have any respect for a senior citizen, like my mother...
Tarun Gambhir
Jul 25, 2022
has duped money of Senior citizen of Rs. 2000, they paid him a token money through Paytm. He said his office is at F-11, G/f, Shop No-107, Main Road Mandawali, Fazalpur, Mandawali, Delhi - 110092. He called us by getting our reference from just dial and sent his staff Kapil Rajput to our home to check the issue and later on told us that he will get the wires replaced ...
Verified
Verified Company
Panvelkar Group
Panvelkar Group — Panvelkar Oxford, Badlapur East - Flat no : 611 and Wing 04. (complaint)
TAPASH NAYAK
Jul 25, 2022
Upendranath Kinu Nayak ( Senior Citizen) and I write this email in reference to the flat booked in your Panvelkar Oxford, Badlapur East - Flat no : 611 and Wing 04. I booked a 1RK flat in your Panvelkar Oxford on 27/06/2022 and for which I made a payment of token Rs. 11, 000. I regret to inform you that, I will not be able to make the purchase due to following reasons...
Scott Young
Jul 24, 2022
Got a "link 2" cell phone (their "senior citizen phone" and its been replaced twice because of known issues, admitted by their reps. At the time, Consumer told me that I was eligible (still on their web site) for a "5 G" phone that would be $1 down, and $3 dollars a month. (The new Link2 pfone has worse reception than the last phone (I can stand in 1 small place in my yard for service) I cqlled today to complain about all the dropped calls and general bad service...