Search results: 540 matching "surabhi"

Verified
Verified Company
Travel Triangle
Customer Care Service available
Travel Triangle — wrong flight booking - 3845271 (complaint)
knidhinjose
from Amet, Rajasthan
team members nishant & surabhi countless times but till now im not getting any positive response from your side. Your team is now asking 40k for changing the flight dates which were booked by you wrongly. Why shall i bear any extra cost for which there is no my fault. I have already provided an alternate date for your convenience as 23 jan instead of 13 jan and still you guys are not helping...
maarishaa K
attention Regards Surabhi...
Supriya kumar Singh
from Brajarajnagar, Odisha
They have introduced themselves as surabhi jaiswal, swati singh and sourabh. I am paid 5250 fee, i want this back. Ok if we are fooled then what should you do there, u also have an authority to give licenses who is good comoany ir who is back...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytmmall
Paytmmall — used and inappropriate products delivered (complaint)
pats5005
Surabhi, for this type of product she just said that we can understand your concern and we will penalize the merchant, your return is been initiated and we will refund back your amount it will take 14 working days. My concern is about the mental trauma a consumer faces due to prepaid orders, ...
Verified
Verified Company
Up Board
Up Board — my father name is wrong in 10th certificate (complaint)
surbhi varshney
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
hogi Name - surabhi varshney Wroung father name-sanjeev kumar Father name - sanjeev kumar varshney Roll no-0765770 Mobile no-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — an order that I did not placed. (complaint)
Surabhi Kumari
Thanks Surabhi...
Verified
Verified Company
Justickets
Justickets — film ticket not booked but account debited (complaint)
pravinarayan9895@gmail
from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
while booking ticket in surabhi cinemas ramanattukara but ticket not booked and bank account debited for the same amount. Kindly do the needful to refund the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Up Board
Up Board — my father name is wrong in my 10th certificate (complaint)
surbhi varshney
hogi name- surabhi varshney father name sanjeev kumar varshney roll no-0765770 mobile no-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — wrong upi transaction (complaint)
Rajanbatra001
My name is Surabhi Singh. My upi id is [protected]@upi. I have tranferred 1700rs amount to a wrong upi id [protected]@axisbank. I want to know the details of the account associated with it. Bank associative are not providing me the details of the account holder. I have attached the screenshot of transaction with transaction I'd and time...
Surabhi Kadam
Regards Surabhi kadam...
sanju66
from Darwha, Maharashtra
Surabhi, mr. Agrawal and other persons, but i couldn’t contact, because all persons were in abroad. Finally i contacted with ms. Surabhi (Employee of itm) and ask regarding cancellation of my hotel booking at gothenburg before complete the process of visa. She says, yes i did cancel your hotel booking...
shantanu bhoyar
[protected] Surabhi. [protected] Msg sender [protected] My email id. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Up Board
Up Board — my father name is wrong in 10th (complaint)
surbhi varshney
M Name-surabhi varshney Correct-father name - sanjeev kumar varshney Wrong-father name-sanjeev kumar Roll no. -0765770 Passout year-2010 College name - hira davi tota ram kanya inter college bahjoi sambhal...
Surabhi Gardens
from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
case G suresh kumar, surabhi, near water falls, thirpparappu, kanyakumari district, tamil nadu 629161 Ph. +91 [protected] +91 [protected] Email : [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Up Board Allahabad
Up Board Allahabad — my father name wrong in my 10th certificate (complaint)
surbhi varshney
M Name-surabhi varshney Correct-father name - sanjeev kumar varshney Wrong-father name-sanjeev kumar Roll no. -0765770 Passout year-2010 College name - hira davi tota ram kanya inter college bahjoi sambhal...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC Courier & Cargo
DTDC Courier & Cargo — recent courier delivery (complaint)
Surabhi Pushpkar
Regards, Surabhi...
Saleem Gudgeri
from Kota, Rajasthan
from jaipur airport to surabhi hotel ajmer. Driver name arjun lal vehicle no. Rj14 td 2539 phone no. [protected]total amount to be paid was showing rs. 1499/- it's inclusive of all the toll amount. But driver arjun lal suddenly stopped at toll gate and forced me to pay the toll amount or else thretened me to get down from the car that to middle of the road i have paid rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Aqua Fit
Aqua Fit — water filters (complaint)
Krish R
Company Address: 201, Surabhi Sapphire Comple R. T. C X, Road, Musheerabad, RTC Cross Road, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana 500020 These people will also take AMC Rs. 4500/- per year. They never change the Filters, never receives the calls even if they received they say lies. lie . lie . without replacing the filters they will tell you they will charge Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited [HESCOM]
Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited [HESCOM] — wrong bill generated (complaint)
Pavan Sadlapur
at h no-5 2nd cross surabhi nagar gokul road hubli, hubli - 580030, My account number is [protected], on an average i use 30 - 50 units of electricity monthly. My last bill generated was on[protected] which was of rs. 224 & this month i haven't received bill but while i am checking online the billed amount showing as rs...
aanildad
hajeendra mohanan br Surabhi, tc 48/2575, thirumala po, Thiruvananthapuram. 695006. Mob;[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Oyo Rooms
Oyo Rooms — lies & failure in hospitality industry (complaint)
Mukund Gandhi
20 igot call from miss surabhi rom call center no. & apologize for the same & firstly she said sorry about this & offer me next time you will get 50% discount on your next booking. What a fooooolishness as i'm with my family searching for better property in different states at 10...
hiramisu
Surabhi r gupta I want to register complaint againt makeyourcareer. co. in firm to loot people, I got a call from their executive named 'ankita' and 'shivani' they offred me job in jet airways and told me that they got my profile from shine. com. They asked me to pay 2714/- rupees as their registration fees...
Verified
Verified Company
Maruti Suzuki India
Maruti Suzuki India — daikin ac received from popular automobiles kerala on onam lucky draw august 2017 (complaint)
abhilashsurabhi
from Kodungallur, Kerala
school at palode by name surabhi motor driving school. The vehicles using are only maruti vehicles-maruti 800-2nos, alto-1no, waggon r, 1no. Ertiga 1no and a maruti omni. All these vehicles are purchsed and servicing trough popular maruthi trivandrum...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — careless (complaint)
Vinodkumar Surabhi
Myself vinodkumar surabhi, i was sitting in s3 compartment on rac 31 side (Lower seat). Opposite to my seat, in lower birth (S3/25 & s3/26) - one aunty and 2 kids (Avanthika - 4. 5 years, shreya - 11 years) were travelling along with me and my friends to chennai. Night around 10pm, aunty took his daughter shreya to bathroom...
Verified
Verified Company
Canara Bank
Canara Bank — atm cash withdrawal failure (complaint)
Ramesh Surabhi
accountholder name :surabhi ramesh account number :[protected] branch :kodad(vi), Suryapet (dt)telengana. Ifsc code :cnrb0006059...