Search results: 549 matching "cbil"

Verified
Verified Company
Max Life Insurance
Customer Care Service available
Max Life Insurance — max insurance policy auto debit from bank accounts even after opting out (complaint)
kalagadavijay
These bunch of # had screwed up my cbil score too due to your inefficiency now. They had messed up my other ulip policies too that i had since 10 years, with your inefficient fund management & paid 2. 5 lakh rupees on a policy which gave me returns of just 1 lakh now & these # state that the fund mamager charges are heavy on that policy there by it has grown negative...
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — fraud transaction took place on my name (complaint)
Santosh Kota
outstanding and i called to cbil and raised a dispute, and that too 2016 to 2019 i was not in india and not sure how did this bank ppl processed my credit crad, i tried reaching all the numbers given here but no response at all. I dropped a mail to the team and still no nobody reached to me...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — settlement of my credit card (complaint)
Nvvsreeram
it is reflecting on taking a loan and cbil decreased to 328. so please kindly settle my credit card issue. now it is showing 130000/- rupees i have to clear. please less the amount which i can pay it. Contact no-[protected], [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finserv — pre approved loan rejected due to my father's loan (complaint)
Sameer Mistry
Who should i held accountable for the cbil core that will be affected of mine due to a hard inquiry of loan. My assumption. I was lied to when you called me and said i had a pre approved offer and you did this to make me apply for the loan. This is wrong on soo many levels...
Nataraj z
necessary action my cbil will get down because if misuse Pan number bcspn1943e Gst number 08bcspn1943e1zd wrong gst number Regards Nataraja s [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — credit card cibil record (complaint)
Shahid nawaz Khan
have not cleared my CBIL name on the CBIL portal . They are asking me to pay 80000 to remove the waveoff from CBIL site . Is this some type of Joke of paying this huge amount for the CBIL clearance . My card NO :- [protected] Already visited the Axis Bank head Office even they are not clear about the charges ...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — payment not credited to card (complaint)
vijayreddybomma
for late payments and CBIL Scores brought down ? Kindly have the payments reflected asap...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — hdfc bank harrasement (complaint)
James Prabakaran
from Kollam, Kerala
that arrives in the cbil. From last year onwards hdfc bank agents harassing through phones to my wife mobile numbers and my numbers. We discused our advocates, they advised us, the loan asked befoere 12 years old is not has any validity. That cannot be settled through any agents and not to to answer any more to agents...
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance
Home Credit India Finance — fraud by company or employee (complaint)
Ar Mohammed Hamza
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
I hav an impeccable record of cbil but no due ever ever. But home credit has destroyed by cbil. If i had purchased on my credit card, then also i would hav taken on 14% reducing emi. I file an ITR of 6lacks then why will i buy a 15, 000 tv on an interest of 17% flat. My contract no with home credit is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — bouncing of emi of personal loan (complaint)
Chandrshekhar Ramsakha
Due to bouncing of emi's my cbil score dropped 835 to 780 in this period. I request you that please look in to the matter and solve the problems because hdfc bank blaming that i have not kept balance hence the emi's bouncing. Bank account no. [protected]...
in In my CBIL report please update Balance amount:Rs0 and Loan Status: Loan/Account Closed. Member Name: TVS CREDIT SERVIVES LTD Customer Id: [protected] Agreement No. : UP3038TW02803 Proposal No. : 3038TW04978 Loan Type: TWO WHEELER Opened:[protected] Closed:[protected] As per my current CIBIL score in above loan account it is mentioned that amount Balance is Rs 2968 and Status is WRITTEN OFF...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — online payment not credited (complaint)
aditya13mo
the late fee and my cbil score also affected due to this who is responsible for that. Today 5 working day complete but still smount not credited. for reference my transaction detail as under Your payment of ICICI Cred. for Rs 6250 has been processed successfully on 07-JUN-19 14:00, Txn Ref is IB54901176...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — credit card balance details not updated to cibil (complaint)
MuraliRayakota
Please let the CBIL know that i have payed the amount. My last four digits of the credit card is 9207. As i dont have the control number i am not able to update in CIBIL directly for dispute. Please do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finance
Bajaj Finance — bajaj finance change of emi date (complaint)
Sudhir Kumar Kesherwani
reflects negative on my cbil also they are charging rs as other overdue. The people who call for collections follow un ethical way to collect the money and threat me. Can any one help me to change the emi date because its no use to pay them because after paying them on time also if i have to compromise with my cibil then there is no use...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finance
Bajaj Finance — unethical behavior of bajaj finance (complaint)
Ankit Syngal
+91-[protected] jyoti from cbil department tells me that arrest warrant has been issued against me, as i am not replying to any of the notice sent to my address. So i have told her that 1st i have not received any notice 2nd for what issue arrest warrant has been issued. On asking she has shared 1 contact# +91-[protected] of rc gottam...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finserv — threatening phone calls from bajaj finance advocate for unfair reasons (complaint)
`
`Muthu
otherwise she will block my cbil and other legal documets And pay by online or at bajaj center to pay the amount with penalty. I asked my relative to pay in person but bajaj center cashier said that you only need to pay 400 as overdue but this was not your mistake colection person didnt collect the overdue during ypour last emi...
Verified
Verified Company
EMI Bazaar
EMI Bazaar — mobile booked but no refund response from the emibazaar (complaint)
Myneni Suresh
rejected due to low cbil score. Every day iam calling executive deepak his mobile number :[protected], after the payment he never received my call and even i have sending mails also but i didn't received any reply from emi bazaar...
Verified
Verified Company
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — tvs credit (complaint)
Hari Krishna p ghju
still didn't update IN cbil please find the attachment i had cleared tvs but you are showing what is this nonsense we don't check we don't refer experien credit next time i have attached your report and my noc details and loan account number so please update asap TVS Credit Services Limited USED CAR LOAN AP3020CA0003993 Individual...
Verified
Verified Company
Zestmoney
Zestmoney — loan account closed still cibil report not updated and noc not received (complaint)
biki ab
closed already, but cbil affected not updated Recently when i checked my credit score and history, i was shocked to find my score got reduced to wrong report given by the consumer loan, from flipkart This is a serious problem, my credit score is adversely affected...
Verified
Verified Company
Shaha Finlease
Shaha Finlease — fraud account (complaint)
Akil@12478
from Malappuram, Kerala
it is showing in my cbil score that i took a credit card of amount 55 lakhs which spoiled my entire cbil score now am not getting any loans form any banks Pls kindly solve this problem whole ever it concern my son and daughter marriages are their and i required for a loan We took a credit card in standard chartered and closed it at year 2000 And some of cbil members said they will make setting for some amount like 50k My question is why should i pay without any reason i cleared it played thoroughly now y should i psy it...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — issue of due statements for renewal charges and penalty on it when i do not have a sbi credit card (complaint)
dr_dhirajnanda
from Kalpetta, Kerala
This has spoiled my cbil score with no fault of mine. I request you to look into the matter, how your bank can issue a due statement when i don't have any credit card from sbi. Dr. Dhiraj nanda...
Verified
Verified Company
Prime Finance India
Prime Finance India — due amount 17967 (complaint)
munna rebal
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
status in the records of cbil as overdue 17967 rs, which will gave me trouble to get any loan from any bank/financial services. I request you kindly look into the matter to come out of from cbil and please guide me the procedure for the same without paying any further. I can also come personally to complete the procedure for i request you to guide me where and to whom should i come and meet...
Verified
Verified Company
HDB Financial Services
HDB Financial Services — bank not changing the status of my account. (complaint)
from Nazareth, Tamil Nadu
copy of the latest CBIL report and still the issue was not taken care. They need to change the status of the account to closed . Post (WO) Settled has impacted my CBIL adversly. On the other had, I am not able to get loan form any of the financial institutions. Attached is the copy of the NOC that states account is closed...
Verified
Verified Company
Zestmoney
Zestmoney — loan account closed still not updated my cibil report, issue noc asap (complaint)
ruhul1704
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
closed already, but cbil affected not updated Kindly issue noc and send me asap Recently when i checked my credit score and history, i was shocked to find my score got reduced to wrong report given by the consumer loan, from flipkart This is a serious problem, my credit score is adversely affected...
Verified
Verified Company
Zestmoney
Zestmoney — loan account closed still cibil report, not updated issue my noc (complaint)
biki ab
closed already, but cbil affected not updated Kindly issue noc and send me asap Recently when i checked my credit score and history, i was shocked to find my score got reduced to wrong report given by the consumer loan, from flipkart This is a serious problem, my credit score is adversely affected...