Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 238

PSN.MURTHY
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Nov 26, 2008

THE MANAGER,
SERVICE DEPARTMENT,
BAJAJ AUTO LTD. (2-WH)
PUNE.

PSN MURTHY,
GANDHINAGAR,
KAKINADA.

I psn murthy, working in State bank. sir I have puchased a Bajaj Pulsar 150cc on 04.09.2007. (CHASSIS NO: MD2DHDHZZPCD57664) And i have done the all regular services in Rajahmundry SMP Bajaj and some services are done at SMP Bajaj, Kakinada. My vehicle silencer is damaged with Rusting.
So I gone to Service centre(smp bajaj, kakinada) and give my vehicle for silencer warranty replacement. They have collected Rs.600/- for silencer vat tax.
The Works Manager Mr.Rakesh has told Bajaj Company give warranty but they connot give VAT tax and Transport Charges. So you must pay 600/-. And Servicing charges and engine oil charges are extra. This is very bad.
Why don, t you give warranty with free of cost. Another companies(HERO HONDA, TVS, YAMAHA) are give Fully free of cost. I will complaint to consumer court.

yours faithrully,
PSN.MURTHY
i want bajaj service centre list in andhra
Bajaj Pulsar's old Metallic Silencer was a Manufacturing defect of bajaj. After knowing this problem they started fitting black silencers to the new batch of Pulsar bikes. Even my Silencer has rusted very badly. Actually I feel if Bajaj want to stay in the market, they should make their old customs happy by replacing damaged silencers free of cost whether if it is under warranty or warranty has expired. Because in India still many people buy bikes on the recommendation of others.

Sunil Khemraj Dekate
    Nov 25, 2008

I had taken loan for the laptop from Bajaj finance and i given the 8 check of 3500 Rs each, they deposited the 5 checks and rest 3 check they lost. and after their request i again given 3 check, out of which 1 is cleared and 2 cheque i have taken back and paid the cash for the same. Now every thing is paid and clear, still my name is iin CIBIL, And why they put my name in CIBIL, because i am not defaulter, dont have any history of cheque bounce, it is Bajaj fault they lost my cheque and without discussing or settlling matter with customer. they should not put my name in CIBIL.
    Is it possible to file law suit against Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd., It is against my credit and even I didn't rejected to Pay the same.

My name is Ramesh Babu accountNum:[protected], I had purchased Pulsar 150 cc financed from bajaj finance and right now i am planning to purchase new bike from Yamaha company and i have cleared all my dues but still my status shows as amount overdue in CIBIL so please clear my dues.
    My loac account no. is 38247 i want to clos my loan account no please give me your add & phone no.

pramodpandey
      Nov 24, 2008

mr.rajiv bajaj,
      I want to draw ur kind attention towards my prb of bike. i purchased a discover135 bike frm ambe bajaj molraband ext just frm the first dey of purshase i am facing lots prb. i am spending lots my preceius time resolving them in service station. the mgr(service) mr. sudhansu suggesting me that they have to open whole engine to resolve my prb of engine leakage for which i keep on roaming to service centre. i'll not agree for that coz this is a manufacturing defect.here is the required details of bike:-
      reg no:-DL-3SAX9925.
      chasis no:-MD2DSJNZZRCB22721.
      engine no:-JNGRB44970.
      month & year of mfg. :-may08
      model:-discover 135cc dr br-es.
      plz look into the matter on urgent basis coz I'm doing my work mostly on my bike.
      warm regards
      pramod pandey.

KUNAL ASHWINKUMAR SHAH
        Nov 21, 2008

I have purchased Bajaj Platina Bike from Manan Bajaj - Nava Wadaj, Ahmedabad Branch as on 21th October - 2007.

Since last 6 Month I follow for MY Rc Book. They always said that you have received the same within a week.

They always said me that we call you later, but till today I have not received any call from Manan Bajaj.

I am unhappy with this type of Manan Bajaj Services.
        Sub: - 1.Issue the NOC
        2.Issue the another one key
        3. Retunback in my Vijaya Bank 5 cheque leaf No-508396 to 508400
        4. Returnback in my State Bank of India 5 cheque leaf No[protected]

Ref: - 1.Agreement No-403/132700
        2. Proposal No-132700
        3. Swapping charge Rs.500/= Receipt No[protected] dated[protected]
        4. Final settlement amount Rs.1500/= Receipt No[protected] dated 7-4-09

I am a Bajaj finance customer; my vehicles name is Bajaj CT 100,
        Reg No- TN 20 AW 9831
        1. At the time of purchase the bike I have submitted the 5 cheque leaf at Vijaya Bank
        [Sub No-3]
        2. After in our bank not processes ECS, so I have opened the new account at State Bank of India at the time I have paid Rs.500/= swapping charges
        [Ref No-3]
        3. Again I have submitted the 5 cheque leaf at State Bank of India
        [Sub No-4]
        4. Finally I have paid Rs.1500/=[final settlement amount]
        [Ref No-4]

On the day I have received the original RC books from in your office, At the time in your staff told me after one month comeback and collect the NOC, cheque leaf, and another one key

Yesterday[protected] I meet the concern staff again you pay the sum amount, cheque leaf not here anybody no responsible,

So, I need for NOC, ANOTHER ONE KEY AND 10 CHEQUE LEAF
        Pl take necessary action, I am still waiting for your responsible action.

Gurminder singh
          Nov 19, 2008

Hello sir my name is Gurminder Singh maine 6 march 2008 ko lovely autos jalandhar city se bajaj pulsar 150 bike li thi from 5th days us mai complaint thi gair sliping ki maine manager nitin sharma ji ko complaint ki us k bhad 25 bar bike same problom k liye compnay gyi jis mai se 18 tme without job card magar aaj tak problom thik nahi hui plz solv the prob nahi to mai cort me jau ga

i have bajaj pulsae 180 purchased form hind moter chandigarh. i have electric problem from last 4 months,
          when i went to hind moter they always told me come tommarrow, today i went free service camp of baja in sector 34a but it is vain. they r not able to provide me solution.
          today is my last date of warrenty when can i do?

i"m helpless

yadvender
          i have balaj pulsar it is wasteless and it is of no use bike
          nikale so walaunkew maaa ka chuut

G Shanmugasundaram
            Nov 17, 2008

I bought Bajaj discover from chennai show room in Tamil Nau through Bajaj Auto finance Ltd.
            Now that I have fully setteled my dues, I have to get back my origional RC book from the firm. But when I went to their office at Abiramapuram in chennai, I understood that my RC book was not tracable. I am asking the company to get me duplicate RC book. But Till now I didnt receive my RC book.

Please do the needful

Shanmugasundaram

Bajaj Discover — Require NOC

this is shivarama reddy from bangalore i cleare all EMI of financeceal terms lost 7 months back still i did not got my NOC from bajaj FInance
            MY PP No Is: 82953,

Pls do the need full.

S.Shivarama Reddy.
            i want to know Bajaj Discover 135 dtsi detials

Pls make a call .Mobile no: [protected]

Pls do the needful.

Aravind Sabesan
            hi sir i have not yet received the rc book of my bike the bike number of my bajaj discover is mh 06 ak 3768 the engine no. is dhgbnh85258 chasis number is m02dsdszznch0444 the name of the owner is jamaluddin please send the RC book.
            I am Manish S. Randhe have been purchased Bajaj Discover 135DTSi on the Date of 14/04/2009 and the Chasis No.MD2DSJNZZRCL34577 and Engine no. is JNGBRL75857 I just wanted to know that who is the original owner of this bike. becouse when i went to the (Passing for RTO) there was a little mistake the Distibutor has given me the tax invoice of Red colour bike but actually i bought Blue coloured bike and thats why my bike is not getting Licence No.
            I think that this bike has been sold to the two consumer 1st consumer bought the bike and returned it back to the distibutor after few days and after that the distributor has sold me the same bike.
            if paying money then i have liberty to have fresh goods...

Manish S. Randhe
            Please call me on mob:- [protected] or mail me the Details on my mail id
            manish.[protected]@rediffmail.com
            I am Manish S. Randhe have been purchased Bajaj Discover 135DTSi on the Date of 14/04/2009 from Bhusawal Pagariya Auto Dist Jalgaon (MS) and the Chasis No.MD2DSJNZZRCL34577 and Engine no. is JNGBRL75857 I just wanted to know that who is the original owner of this bike. becouse when i went to the (Passing for RTO) there was a little mistake the Distibutor has given me the tax invoice of Red colour bike but actually i bought Blue coloured bike and thats why my bike is not getting Licence No.
            I think that this bike has been sold to the two consumer 1st consumer bought the bike and returned it back to the distibutor after few days and after that the distributor has sold me the same bike.
            if paying money then i have liberty to have fresh goods. and also i want to get License No. as early as possible due to this grivances i cant get passing for Bike...

Manish S. Randhe
            Nalanda Colony, Behind 7 No. Police Chowki,
            Bhusawal Dist:- Jalgaon 425201
            Please call me on mob:- [protected] or mail me the Details on my mail id
            manish.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Bajaj Discover — service delay

Sub:Improper service and mileage Engine DHE BML 72141 Reg No KA 03 EV 2183 Bajaj Discover

With your advertisement and sales representatives I purchased Bajaj discover KAO3 EV 2183 110 CC at Khivraj Motors, Raj playa, Hoodi, Bangalore expecting more mileage and service.Recently I met with the accident opposite of HP office as a car came across from the HP office leading to damage to shock absorbers and a mirror.

Through new India Assurance I have given it for service at Khivraj Motors, Indira Nagar, Bangalore 560038 with the Job card 4579 dated nb9th July 2009 and estimate no 87 dated 10th July 2009. The next day the surveyor has done the survey fron the Insurance company. As per the service personnel one Mr. Khaleel the spares will be ordered and there will be delay for servicing the vehicle. As a reputed company It is ashamed for not having spare parts of the daily service and a mirror. So for neither the service was done or any communication was given as they are not responding over phone.So Iam requesting you to give correct information in the advertisement and promt service without any delay .

Thanking you Sincerely,

Bangalore (G.S.REDDY)
            Date[protected]
            lost my rc book and driving licence

my contact No.[protected]
            Sir, I am Partha, my brother Navaneetha Krishnan lost his RC book and don't have its xerox, please advice on how to proceed, people speking about form 26 please help explaining the same..

Please reach me @ [protected] thank you
            Sir, I am prem singh, I lost his RC book and don't have its xerox, please advice on how to proceed, people speking about form 26 please help explaining the same..

My contact no:- [protected]

Bajaj Discover — not satisfy

i am purchase discover bike from sheeram bajaj ghatkoper mumbai ....biks not giving avrage its back site
            tube faulty this is second time iam complainting .....sir your services is poor
            i am not setisefy about u r service
            i think u r all product sucsess but discover 100 dtsi product is a floup product
            I am purchase Discover 150cc.Having many scratches(Powder Coating area) in Front Muguard, Tube welded area-Welding Burr & Rust,
            not at all satisfied with bajaj discover performance...
            having problems with d starting as well the motor gets off whenever gear is changed...
            pls rply as soon as possible, otherwise 'll go to consumer court...

Bajaj Discover — service very poor

i have recently dated 24/08/11, service our bike, service is 2nd free service. i complen to service engineer of society motor, saket naga kanpur that my bike engin still wet from leek of oil.and no body cheked my engine that it is properly rached or not . there r two bolt of engine r loose.

my no. is [protected]

missing

My pulsar 220f was taken about a month before .. It is showing a numerous problems and after repairing it 4, times it still isnt ok i want to file a case and get myself a replaced bike

noc emi statemennt

i want emi statement
            17 Comments

S.MOHAN RAO
              from Sambalpur, Odisha
              Nov 17, 2008

I purchased a Bajaj Discover K70 model before 3 years and since then i am very much annoyed with it's poor mileage & low acceleration. In spite several trip checking & continuous paid servicing at appropriate time I could not get mileage more than 45Km
              I have bajaj k70 bike. That bike problem is poor mileage and its does not go over above 50 speed. Then it's start stop and move stop and move...

rachit verma
                Nov 16, 2008

there was a blast in the silencer when i was driving my bike.when i have go to bajaj service center (ansh bajaj rohtak)i exlpaned that the silencer is defected which was under warrenty period they checked silencer they said they will change and when i came to pick my bike they have not changed and when i asked what happened they said that there is a dent but there was no dent tere were only scraches due to speed brakers
                rachit
                I buy the new digital 150 DTSI bike at 23 feb 2007, after 1 month that have problem, when you drive the bike 80 km/hr then it will be neautra automatically, then i go to bajaj service centre at pune wakdewadi then they repair the bike .Bike fully engine down & replace the NAL, but after 5 months the same problem give the bike...

Sandy Singh
                  Nov 6, 2008

Uchi dukan Fika pakwaan. the same term lies on Bagga Link.
                  Its the one of biggest client of Bajaj bikes but the worst service providers.

The service station nearby karol bagh is the worst one. The care taker of service station is very corrupted man. He never tried to go for customer satisfaction.

As the boss is the workers are far above him. During start ask for problems in bike but when servicing ignore them and start telling excuses.

I have Bajaj Avenger 200cc and went there for service. They charged every thing but give nil service. Only changed the oil of their own(don't know about its quality) and rest no problems solved.

During warranty period, they always give excuse that the part is not in stock or the person handling the store is absent today.

I went there consectively for three days and every day they put some excuse regarding the same.

They will never provide the free part change within the warranty period.

When my warranty period gets over I went there with same problem, they took no time to change it and charged me regarding the same.

Its completely corruption.

I just wanna take your interest towards bad service providers as by Bagga Link.

Its just for your information. So its better to take care before the hazard.
                  YOU SHOULD CLOSE UR SERVICE STATION

I purchased bajaj pulsar 150cc From Bagga Link (Pitam Pura) on 2nd August 2009 With Rgd No.DL-8S AU 0275
                  Today[protected] I Want to your service center on rithla But There was lots of problem in service and Behavior, I explain u that Your Casher don’t have any manner how talk with customer He is very angry parson So pls give the warning to your casher otherwise I will take any more action and come on ur service, on my bike first service there was lots of Metti after doing the service by ur team I Also Have the proof But I don’t have data cable right Now.

So I request to you pls take any action on this matter

Muktesh Kumar
                  [protected], [protected]

I purchased bajaj pulsar 150cc From Bagga Link (Pitam Pura) on 2nd August 2009 With Rgd No.DL-8S AU 0275
                  Today[protected] I Went to your service center on rithla But There was lots of problem in service and Behavior, I explain u that Your Casher don’t have any manner how talk with customer He is very angry parson So pls give the warning to your casher otherwise I will take any more action and come on ur service, on my bike first service there was lots of Metti after doing the service by ur team I Also Have the proof But I don’t have data cable right Now.

So I request to you pls take any action on this matter

Muktesh Kumar
                  [protected], [protected]
                  i have a send you a complains on bajaj avenger 200cc.But i am not getting your reply till today.i am eagerly waiting your reply on my complains on avenger 200cc.

opang ering
                  well i got my avenger 200cc last month... I have a prob with d petrol tank lid as the silver plate is peeling off... the service station told me that they ll replace it within a day o two... so far no info from them... :(
                  its been 20 days till nw...
                  bagga link all sarvice station is poor, i have a pulser 150cc when i purchese my bike on bagga link mahipalpur i feel that my engine is overheating and pick up is bad. i went the sarvice station wtih my bike. i havesarvice by bike by 5 times in bagga link mahipalpur and tell them the problem but my problem same as is it. so i think i m thought that i have sarvice my bike in castrol bike zone.

sanjay sharma
                  purchased bajaj avenger 200cc in the month july 2010 . Since, then i have been facing many problems i.e. the bike is not able to start . The first service has been done and leaving aside the first service, i have taken the bike for repairing from my place to Jhandewaalan Bagga Link Service.

The mechanics at the Bagga Link Services are not listening to our complaints, and each time i have to carry my bike from my home to the service station by towing it.

there was no reply from the Jhandewaalan(Bagga link) service station.the quality of your services is very poor.

your concerned engineers are not ready to change the bike parts in the warranty period .

name - Siddhant Chaudhary
                  contact no .- [protected], [protected]
                  Reg. no - DL 6S AF 6033

Gurmeet Singh
                    Nov 4, 2008

My self Gurmeet Singh Makkar, I buy the Bike 27/04/2007 from PRJ BAJAJ New Delhi.after 200 kms Engine oil is finished.This problem come after 21, 000 kms.I am also told the service center.he told me that problem come by corboratore.so i told them please solve that problem.they Clean the corborator and service the bike.they told me your problem is solved .But Problem still.Please help me

Gurmeet Singh

P G JAYAN
                      Nov 1, 2008

I have a Bajaj Discover bike bought from dealer M/s Kiwraj Motors, 100 Feet Road, Indiranagar, Bangalore on 14 April 1996. From past three months the paint above the petrol tank has started peeling off. By now almost half the paint has peeled off in one side.(Copy of photos attached).

When I contacted the dealer from whom I bought the vehicle, the service mananger informed me that they cannot do anything, and they asked me to contact the company. As per the dealer the tank has to be replaced at a cost of Aprox Rs 4500.

I sent two mails to bajaj company through their grievences mail. But till now no reply.
                      My vehicle details are given below

Model BAJAJ DISCOVER
                      Date of purchase : 14.04.2006
                      Dealer : Kiwraj Motors, 100 feet Road, Indiranagar, Bangalore.
                      Registration No. KA-03-EV-6145
                      Engine No :DXE BMM 89691
                      Chasis No :MD2 DS2 X22MAM89232

My Address :

P G Jayan
                      FC-86, HAL Township,
                      CV Raman Nagar Post,
                      Suddagundapalaya
                      Bangalore - 560093
                      Phone :[protected]
                      Mob : [protected]

Today i had bought new Bajaj Diccover135CC bike at 7.30 Pm.I am starting my travelling from the show room with that new bike.After 15 mins i stopped the bike and again i started but self Start is not working and neutral light was not blinking and horn also not working.This is my very worst experience from BAJAJ DISCOVER.With in 15 mins the total problems will be affected.Pls take care this issue with in 1 Day. I had paid Rs.68900 ready case.But i am not Satisfied. Pls take the action Immediately.

Engine Number:

JNGBPK11880

My Dealer:

MALINISRI MOTORS
                      NO.106, T.H.ROAD
                      NEW WASHERMENPET
                      CHENNAI-600 081
                      PH:25910091/92

My Contact Number:

Raj Motor Sale & service
                        from Anand, Gujarat
                        Nov 1, 2008

I couriered warranty claim section, Bajaj auto ltd, akurdi, pune against courier receipt number[protected], DTD 11.09.08, THRU YOUR FRANCHISE.

Sir the packet has not been delivered till date .

If I call to customer care they don't provide any details for the same and they are very rude while talking. They said no need to call here go to the person where you have given your courier. They cut the phone in between

Sir i am the loyal customer of Blazefash since last 2 years. but today's incident has buzzed our confidence. Can you please look into this case (Receipt number is already mentioned over and above.)

Bajaj Auto Ltd — Material not received

mettrial not recieved
                        I couriered warranty claim section, Bajaj auto ltd, akurdi, pune against courier receipt number[protected], DTD 11.09.08, THRU YOUR FRANCHISE.

Sir the packet has not been delivered till date .

If I call to customer care they don't provide any details...
                        i have purchased bajaj pulsar 150 dtsi on dated 27 november 2008.bike duplicated no is hr51 5992.owner name is sh. jagdish prasad residence of h.no.1506, gali no-2 new baselwa colony old faridabad
                        after next day i faced following problem,
                        1.wiser loose
                        2.engine noise
                        3.self problem
                        4.handle vibrate in running condition
                        5.shocker leakage
                        i intimated nearest service station but i didnt get any response from them.so pls take some action and take it seriously.
                        INTRODUCTION OF COMPLIANTANT :-
                        I HAVE PURCHASE BAJAJ PULSAR 150 DTS-I ES ON DATED 9 JULY 2007 IN SARBANI MOTARS, CHANDRAPUR (MAHARASHTRA). MY VEHICLE NO. IS MH-34-W-662.IN THE PRESENT TIME MY VEHICLE RUNNING IN 27700 KM.

COMPLAINT SUBJECT & COMMENTS :- 1) HANDLE VOUBLING & VIBRATING PROBLEM IN 58 TO 54 KMS. SPEED. THIS PROBLEM IN VEHICLE I SAY TO WORKSHOP, MANAGER & DEALER OF BAJAJ SHOWROOM, CHANDRAPUR (MAHARASHTRA) LAST 3 MONTHS AGO. BUT BY AFTER CHEKING & DRIVING TEST OF VEHICLE THE CHEKER MEANS THE MECHANIC SAYS TO ME IN THIS VEHICLE HAVE A TYRE MANUFACTURING DEFECT PROBLEM. THEN I CHANGE THE TYRE & SEND COMLAINT FOR TYRE CLAIM IN DATE OF 17 NOV. 2008. BUT IN PRESENT THE TYRE MANUFACTURING DEFECT CLAIM IS NOT RETURN TO ME.

2) THEN THE DATE OF 15 DEC. 2008 AGAIN IN MY VEHICLE CREATE THE HANDLE VOUBLING & VIBRATING PROBLEM IN 58 TO 54 KMS. SPEED. THAT TIME AGAIN THIS PROBLEM IN VEHICLE I SAY TO WORKSHOP, MANAGER & DEALER OF BAJAJ SHOWROOM, CHANDRAPUR (MAHARASHTRA). BUT BY AFTER CHEKING & DRIVING TEST OF VEHICLE THE CHEKER MEANS THE MECHANIC SAYS TO ME IN THIS VEHICLE HAVE A TYRE MANUFACTURING DEFECT PROBLEM. THEN AGAIN TIME I CHANGE THE TYRE & GIVE COMLAINT FOR TYRE CLAIM TO SHOWROOM IN DATE OF 20 DEC. 2008. BUT IN PRESENT THE TYRE MANUFACTURING DEFECT CLAIM REPORT COPY OR NOTE NOT GIVE ME. WHY ?

REQUEST :- I AM NOT SATISFIED FOR SERVICE OF BAJAJ AUTO DEALER SARBANI MOTARS SHOWROOM, CHANDRAPUR (MAHARASHTRA). PLEASE READ MY COMLAINT CAREFULLY & HELP & SUGGEST FOR MY REQUEST. THANK YOU.

COMPLAINT POINTS :-

1) HANDLE VOUBLING & VIBRATING PROBLEM IN 58 TO 54 KMS. SPEED.
                        2) TYRE MANUFACTURING DEFECT CLAIM IS NOT RETURN.
                        3) ANOTHER TIME CREATE SAME PROBLEM IN MY VEHICLE THAT TIME AFTER CHEKING & TESTING OF VEHICLE I NOT GIVE THE REPORT COPY OF TYRE MANUFACTURING DEFECT .

WHY ?, WHY ?, & WHY ?... PLEASE SEND ME SATISFIED REPLY & HELP ME BY OUR HELP PROCEDURE BUT YOU CAN'T ANY HELP ME THEN AFTER I GO TO IN CONSUMER COURT.

Siddharth Patel
                          Oct 30, 2008

I gave my bike Bajaj Pulsar (MH - 02 - AX - 6635) for servicing on 24/10/08 at Sai Service Centre, Borivali East which was delievered to me on 25/10/08.
                          I had mentioned on Job cut all the issues that I was facing of which some issues were cleared but some are pending and fortunately my bike started giving problems there itself. Some of the issues which were mentioned on the Job Cut and still not cleared are:
                          1) Self Start issue.
                          2) Seat rubber.

The reason given by them not doing so were also great.
                          For Seat Rubber I was told that they did not had this in stock unfortunately when I went to collect the bike it was 4:30 pm and by 5:30 the office would be closed and Self Start problem I am facing for a while for which I had mentioned in my previous Servicing and they don't have a reason now.

The new issue which I am facing now is:
                          1) Gear Changing while driving
                          2) Bike giving some noice while driving (Something is loose somewhere)

Incidently the second reason was highlighted to Amol who is the Head for sevicing in he asked one of the mechanic to have a look and that guys put paper packing near the speadometer and than he said it will work fine and this cannot be done...

When I spoke to Amol regarding this he told me to come after Diwali and he should be in a position to repair it.

I feel the Bonus given to Sai Service people is really great and everyone is looking forward to spend money in diwali at the cost of customer (CUST KE MAAR).

I have not contacted Sai Service after this incident but will be doing as early as possible.

Please look in to the matter.

Siddharth
                          hello people,
                          i m anand pagare ... i took bajaj pulsar 150 2 yrs back ... bike is workin fine ... but since the Service at Sai Service, Borivali East i have made ... they haven't done anythin in my bike they charged me around Rs 1500... for just washing the bike ...
                          Bajaj Sai Service Borivali is pathetic.

They simply asked me to finish the free services of my bike every 2 months and too bad I realized late that they finished the 4 free services within a year itself instead of 2 years.
                          They have unskilled people and theirs working schedule is full . They focus on quantity of vehicles repaired.

My real problem is :
                          After 2nd servicing my vehicles front(display and light) kept on sagging as was not fixed tight. And I had to go two times to get it rectified even after 3rd service.
                          In 3rd service they tried to set it right again and still this time the front number plate was fixed upside down. Stupid sai service wala.
                          I had to go again to get it rectified.
                          It was only in the 4th service when i logged a serious complain and made a hoola that they made a right fix.
                          I am searching for another service centre near borivali.
                          i had the same problem as alnico
                          i feel that yash automobiles at borivali west - near don bosco is good
                          i am going to service my bike bajaj pulsar 135 ls today
                          i will post new comments later
                          for details contact [protected]
                          my bikr=e not working

I have Bajaj Avenger, MH-02-BL-4984, for which the fuel tank cover with lock was jammed and i have ordered for a new one on 11th May 2011 and till today it has not arrived. Whenever i call your store which is located at Borivali - E ph no.[protected], i always get an answer that it is coming and it will here in two to three days.I am seriously concerened about the service in today's competitive world.I wish if you could help me on an urgent basis or else I have to wait with no option left.

Nilesh Pawar
                          My bike make excessive noise from rear chain sprocket. and i brought to service to bajaj service centre( KAVI BAJAI, TRICHY). But still it's making noise. Please consider my complaints, otherwise i'll approach to consumer court.

Induction Cooker ICX Majesty

I am not able to switch on the Induction cooker. As I switch it on, the MCB goes off.

b yadav
                            Oct 30, 2008

they UTKAL AUTOMOBILES had supplied us a bajaj wave but from the starting date it gives us problem in starting and nevertheless it is been headache for us they regularly charged us[protected] in every servicing for more then 6-7 times, but then also there is no rectification on the problem, , , kindly do the needful
                            Bajaj Wave is a Defective Model; BAJAJ HAS CHEATED BY SELLING A DEFECTIVE MODEL;

BAJAJ NEVER COMPENSATED AND NEVER TOLD CUSTOMER ABOUT THE MODEL FAILURE

NOW OWNERS OF BAJAJ WAVE ARE FACING SPARE PARTS SHORTAGE;

NO AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTER TO SERVICE / MORE OVER "REPAIRS" TO BAJAJ WAVE

ITS SHAME ON BAJAJ TO ADVERTISE AND SOLD A DEFECTIVE WAVE TO CUSTOMERS

P.Venkat Kumar
                              Oct 29, 2008

Sub:- NOC Still not recd since 3 months

The mail in on behalf of my Father Mr.P.Sudershan Rao.

Pls note that we have cleared the loan against the 2 wheeler vehicle bearing number AP 23 H 6644..there where few bank confirmation awaited in there system for which we have submitted our bank satatment where the money have been debited against the given cheques!! In the month of June itself the complete loan is cleared.

We have contacted the office at Tarnaka-HYD and spoke to Mr.Srinivas to arrange for the NOC and he Promised it will be arranged.But till date there is no response from there end!!

Hights of Bajaj Customer service is that no one in the office there lifts the Phones ... every time to know the status .. we have to go personally 70KM up and down.

Request you to pls check this immdly and give us a solution..

Venkat
                              S/O P.Sudershan Rao

Sub:- NOC Still not recd since 6 months

Pls note that we have cleared the loan against the 2 wheeler vehicle bearing number HR 36 H 5248..there where few bank confirmation awaited in there system for which we have submitted our bank satatment where the money have been debited against the given cheques!! the complete loan is cleared.

Request you to pls check this immdly and give us a solution..

Harender
                              S/O Ishwar Singh
                              Sub:- NOC Still not recd since 1 Year

Pls note that we have cleared the loan against the 2 wheeler vehicle. but I can not received NOC from your site till date.
                              We have contacted the office at Hariniwas Circle, Thane but your office is shifted in another address that I can not find.

Request you to pls see to this matter urgently and do the needful.

Jayesh V.Mhatre
                              Hi this is sailesh i have paid my EMI but my praposal no is[protected] by ecs date is on every month of 15th i had some probrel with my bank account so i cleared the tocal due amount with receipt no AP10905709 now i dont want to present check for ECS as i can not deposit the amount in that account so please help me in this issue. I wen to hyderabad Finance office but no one is reponding properly so please do the needful.
                              I taken Vehicle Loan from your vide Vehicle No.AP29K8972 in the year January-2006 I hav already cleared my lon in long back till now I have not received the NOC and retrun pending signed security cheques which is held with you.

my present address is : A.V.RAMANA
                              PLOT No. 157, NEAR E.SEVA, RTC COLONY
                              RAMANTHPUR, HYDERABAD - 500 013
                              PHONE No.[protected], CELL NO.[protected]

Bajaj Auto Finance Limited.

Sub: Issue of "No Due Certificate and Form 35" for Bajaj Discover No - AP 29P - 9566

Iam Posting behalf of my father T.Sadasivudu

We have obtained 2 wheeler loan on above said vehicle and re-paid the Loan Amount/EMI long back ago. Therefore, we request you to send the "No Due Certificate" and "Form 35" to enable us to release the mortgage paper from the RTO.

Loan No: 145612

T.SadaSivudu
                              [protected]/[protected]
                              Dear sir/Madam,
                              Good evening.I need your help for car loans am planned to buy new Mahindra Xylo.Can i get car loan from you? whats the procedure?
                              Am ready to get that.Only bad thing is your company issuing NOC was not good am telling through my personal experience only.Because of still you did not give NOC. May 2007 my purchased bajaj platina through bajaj finance in Karaikudi in Tamil nadu and proposal number was 55171.He completed all the dues.At the time your officials make delay to give RC original after the long time only they hand over the original but still they don't give the NOC.We approached concerned office many times through directly, calls, and letters but no use.Still my bike is hypothecated to bajaj auto finance.How can i get NOC?.

Yours organisation working style like that then how can i return to you for my next purchase.

v.vasantharajan

Rajendrakumar Haribhai Patel
                                Oct 28, 2008

હું ઉત્તર ગુજરાતના મહેસાણા શહેરમાં રહું છું. બીજી ઓક્ટોબર 2006ના રોજ મેં મહેસાણાના ગુડલક બજાજ શો-રૂમમાંથી બજાજ પ્લેટીના બાઈક (GJ-2-AH-6278) ખરીદ્યું હતું. આ બાઈક ખરીદતી વખતે મેં આપની બજાજ ફાયનાન્સ કંપનીની લોન લીધી હતી. જેની કાર્યવાહી આ જ શો-રૂમમાં આવેલી આપની કચેરીમાંથી કરી હતી.
                                બે વર્ષ સુધી મારે ચૂકવવાના થતા હપ્તા મેં હંમેશાં સમયસર ચૂકવ્યા છે. એક પણ વખત મારો ચેક બાઉન્સ થયો નથી કે હપ્તો ચૂકવવામાં કોઈ વિક્ષેપ પડ્યો નથી.
                                મારો છેલ્લો હપ્તો ઓક્ટોબર 2008માં ચૂકવાઈ ગયો છે.
                                છતાં પણ લોનની રકમ પૂરેપૂરી ચૂકવાઈ ગઈ છે કે કેમ?, લોનની રકમ ચૂકવાઈ ગયા બાદ હવે મારે મારા બાઈકની પાસબુક તથા NOC મેળવવા શું કાર્યવાહી કરવી પડશે અને ક્યારે મળશે? વગેરે પ્રશ્નો મારા મનમાં ઉદભવ્યા હતા.
                                જેની માહિતી તથા યોગ્ય માર્ગદર્શન મેળવવા હું[protected]ના રોજ ગુડલક બજાજ - મહેસાણા સ્થિત આપની ઓફિસે ગયો હતો..
                                હું ત્યાં ગયો ત્યારે આપની કચેરીમાં કોઈ જ વ્યક્તિ હાજર ન હોઈ મેં પૂછપરછ કરતાં મને જાણવા મળ્યું કે તેઓ ક્યારે આવે તેનું કંઈ જ નક્કી નહીં. કદાચ એકાદ-બે કલાકમાં આવશે!.
                                જેથી હું આપની કચેરીના કોઈ જવાબદાર વ્યક્તિ આવે તેની રાહ જોઈને ત્યાં બેસી રહ્યો. અડધો કલાક બાદ ત્રણેક વ્યક્તિ આવ્યા અને તેમણે હું કેમ ત્યાં બેઠો છું તે પૂછવાની કે જાણવાની દરકાર પણ ન કરી અને હપ્તા ભરવાનું ચૂકી ગયેલા એક વ્યક્તિના નાણાં સ્વીકારવામાં તેમજ કમ્પ્યુટર ઉપર ગેમ રમવા જેવા કામોમાં વ્યસ્ત થઈ ગયા હતા.
                                મેં તેમને મારા બાઈકની લોનના સ્ટેટસ વિશે જાણવા પૂછપરછ કરતાં તેમણે ઉદ્ધત જવાબો આપીને સ્પષ્ટ શબ્દોમાં જણાવી દીધું કે, એ માટે તમે અમારી અમદાવાદ ઓફિસનો સંપર્ક કરો અથવા તો ટોલ-ફ્રી નંબર ઉપર વાત કરો. અમારી આ ઓફિસમાંથી આ બાબતની કોઈ જાણકારી મળી શકે નહીં. જેથી મેં આ ઓફિસની દિવાલ ઉપર લખેલા તમારી અમદાવાદ કચેરીનો નંબર મારા મોબાઈલ પરથી ડાયલ કરતાં કોઈ રિસીવ કરતું નહોતું. ટોલ-ફ્રી નંબર પણ લાગતો નહોતો.. સતત દોઢેક કલાક સુધી બંને નંબરો ડાયલ કરવા છતાં કોઈ સંપર્ક થઈ શક્યો નહોતો.. આ જ પ્રમાણે મારી હાજરીમાં આવેલા અન્ય બે-ત્રણ ગ્રાહકો સાથે પણ આવું જ વર્તન થયું હતું.

આપની પ્રતિષ્ઠિત કંપની માટે આ કેટલી હદે યોગ્ય છે?

જો આપ સાહેબ આ બાબતે ગ્રાહકના રૂપમાં આવીને ઓચિંતી તપાસ હાથ ધરશો તો તમને જાણ થશે કે આ જગ્યાએ બેસેલા લોકોના બેજવાબદારી ભર્યા વર્તનથી આપની કંપનીની શાખને કેટલું નુકસાન પહોંચી રહ્યું છે.

મારા બાઈકની પાસબુક અને NOC મને કઈ રીતે અને ક્યારે મળી શકે તે બાબતે પણ જાણ કરવા વિનંતી છે.

આભાર.

(I have been bought a bajaj platina bike from your dealer of Mehsana (GoodLuck) on 2nd Octomber, 2006.

I bought this bike (GJ-2-AH-6278) whith loan of bajaj finance ltd. at this showroom.

My all EMI is paid regularly. After last EMI is paid I was gone to your local branch (at Goodluck bajaj Mehsana) on[protected]. There is no any person to here me. Someone tell me, they are not regular presents, after half hour they come.

I ask them for my loan status. They reply 'You have to contact Ahmedabad office or tollfree number'. It is not possible from here & we are not responsible for it.

I was very much shocked.

Now how can I know about the process after my loan is paid completely, when I got my bike’s passbook & NOC?.

Your mehsana office is for only recovery?

If every customer is treated like this what will happen to your company's Goodwill.)

J.SRINIVASA LAKSHMAN BABU
                                  Oct 27, 2008

We had puchased Bajaj XCD in october 2007. Official you lanuch the bike 109 kmpl But i am getting only 40-50 kmpl and regulary i am getting problem with engine side. In second serviceing i give a complet to our center they salving this problem again fourth serviceing give complat to them, recently i.e, six serviceing i put complet regarding above, still the problem was showing what is reason.
                                  I AM GETTING 72 KMPL ON HIGHWAYS AND 62-65 KMPL IN CITY. MY AVERAGE RIDING SPEED IS 35-45 KMPH. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH XCD 125, BUT BAJAJ SERVICING CENTRE' TECHENECIANS ARE NOT GIVEING US BETTER SERVICING. I AM EXPECTING MORE MILEAGE (BAJAJ CLAIMS 109 KMPL)

k.venkatesan
                                    Oct 22, 2008

i bay bajaj pulser 150cc on 03/09/2008 at veeraa bikes, no.75, GNT road, gummdipundi, Tamil Nadu-601201.

ON 22/10/2008 evening self starter and all lights are not working, So i went to serivce station(veeraa bikes), they said" light coil failure. before it self warnty for this coil is given now no warnty for this coil.So you should pay RS1800 for this."

But i am not accepting to pay money. So they make a call to main dealer in chennai. To take with me, t he chennai said " i will give reply tommorow". Now i am waiting for reply.

But i want know clear definition about warnty and quick fail of coil if any problem in design. Please give a clear definition.

K.venkatesan,
                                    NO.4/997, kattukollaimedu village,
                                    Elavoor post, Gummidipoondi Talk,
                                    Thiruvallur -601201
                                    mobile:[protected]

Mahesh Kumar Sharma
                                      Oct 21, 2008

Sir/madam
                                      I Mahesh kumar Sharma bought a Bajaj Pulser 150cc DTSI DL-8SAC-8287 from Gautam Motors on 4th of October, 2006. I have paid Rs.32, 637 in cash and 8 post dated cheques of Rs. 3, 750 to Bajaj Auto Finance. but till date I have not received NOC (No Objection Certificate) for my Motorcycle. I have also send an ordinary letter to Bajaj Auto Finance on[protected] but I have not received any information from your side. So, I remind you tp send my NOC and take necessary action within 15 days and informe me otherwise I will file a complaint agasinst you in consumer Fourm if I will not get any response from your side so its my humble request please take necessary action in favour of my complaint.

with Regards
                                      Mahesh Kumar Sharma
                                      C-44 D.T.C. Colony Near R.P. Bagh
                                      G.T.K. Road Delhi-110009.
                                      Mobile No. [protected] - [protected]
                                      Landline No.[protected]

Motorcycle — Non Receipt of NOC

I have financed a Bajaj Discover Motor Cycle No. UP-14 AC-3551 Engine No. DSGBMM61265
                                      & Chesis No. MD2DSDSZZMCM85624 From ICICI Bank Ltd. On Dated 07.03.06 & I have paid all
                                      the installments in time & the detail of final installment paid by me is as follows

LAN NO. LTGHZ[protected] Date 13.03.08 Branch N.D. Amount 1731/=

Collector Name ABHIJEET

Still i Have not received the NOC Against this Loan

Kindly send the NOC as soon as possible

Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSI — Body colour discolouring

I have purchased bajaj pulsar 150 DTSi 0n Jan 01, 2008 and with 07 months I found that the black colour from the fuel tank is discoloring.
                                      please send my noc of motor cycle vehicle no or-19-d-2662
                                      kindly send my motor cycle noc as soon as possible
                                      send noc of this e-mail m/c no- OR-19-D-3223

pulsar 150 DTSI new — finance

i want to finance a pulser 150 DTS-SI in red colour. im here near ambe bajaj actualy right back of ambe bajaj. my personal detail is given below.

NAME:- MD. WARISH ANSARI
                                      ADDRESS:- F-1676, KHANPUR, TIGRI, NEW DELHI (110062)
                                      MOBILE:- [protected] AND [protected]

Pulsar 150 — receipt

i have purches pulsur150 in your pune showroom i have make down payment in bajaj fienance now you have cut 1st instralment in my axis bank acount so i want reciet for recieving you payment

Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSI — Non receipt of noc

Refer to my complained ref no CR-15917.
                                      No action and communication has been done or nothing has been intimated till to date regarding NON receipt of my NOC.
                                      On 05 Dec 09, I have gone to locall office at Sankarmatham Branch, Vishakapatnam. The concerned person was not there. I was told that, the branch will intimate me, regarding the progress, on next working day. But till now no intimation has been done.

I am anxiously waiting for the NOC as I am on Job transfer to Mumbai on January 10.
                                      There after it will be very tough for me to communicate with the local branch.

And for any letter correspondence kindly note down my address:-
                                      Poulomi Mukherjee, C/o, PA Rao, Door no.[protected], Ex-servicemen Colony, P.O.- Malkapuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, Pin- 530011

I al requesting you to take necessary steps as soon as possible , in view of my on job transfer.

Thanking you in anticipation

Poulomi Mukherjee
                                      W/o, Pinaki Mukherjee

Pulsar 150 dts i — Non receipt of NOC

Regarding NON Receipt of NOC
                                      Loan no[protected]
                                      Sending you attachments of dank account details 10 in no
                                      Pls do the necessery as soon as possible

Thanking you in anticippation
                                      i have taken a loan( GE CONTRYWIDE FIANACIAL SERVICES LTD.) for my motor cycle in year 2005 april, below mention all the required details: name : lal mohan jha contact no: [protected], [protected]
                                      model : hero honda supersplendor 2005
                                      engine no: 02k60m05932
                                      chasis no: 02k62c04236
                                      bike no : DL 4S AR 7347
                                      loan no: RDLR0048334
                                      AS my loan amount is clear now and i have received NOC from your side. please issue my NOC so that i remove hypothication.respected sir, i went to your delhi outer delhi reginal office for issue of NOC, their the concern person said i forward your request and it will take 15 to 20 days and also give me reference no: DL01029019... PLEASE RESOLVE MY COMPLAINT as early as possible ... sir please dispatch NOC to A-1/ 53 SECTOR -17 ROHINI, DELHI 110089, SO THAT I REMOVE MY HYPOTHICATION...please reply back to me as early

10 Comments

SUBHAHSCHANDRA KISANRAO PATIL
                                        Oct 18, 2008

NOC not being issued
                                        I am in need of an urgent help from Bajaj Finance. I had taken my Pulsar 150 from Auto India, Madhavnagar road, Sangli, Maharashtra, INDIA, . There was a loan from Bajaj Finance. The thing is that I haven’t received any NOC when I closed the loan. Now I have already sold the bike and when that guy tried to change the documents into his name, he is facing problems as this loan thing is there in the RC book. I need the NOC for the completion of loan from Bajaj Finance so that I can send it to the guy who bought the bike.

with regards
                                        subhash kisanrao patil
                                        contact [protected]

Pulsar 150 — Loan details

i want to know the complete loan details and if i am closing now how much has to be paid and my total details of loan

Pulsar 150 — i'll maintenance work of parcel officer,.,.,.,.,.,.

i have parcel my bike on 26/11/09 but it have been 4days runing i have not got it....and it was parceled from kishanganj to sealdah... now im thinking to FIR against that officer,...

Pulsar — latest status of loan taken

I would like to know my latest loan status drawn for purchased Bike pulsar. The loan was passed under L2WKNP00841822.