Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 629

nishant_0049
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Jun 30, 2010

Address: Mansa, Punjab

I have BSNL Cellone Prepaid no. [protected]
BSNL is deducting 25Rs. every month after sending a message about some Online Radio Service. I have registered complaint in BSNL call centre many times in May and June. They assured me that this service has been deactivated, but this service has not been deactivated till date.
The various Complaint docket numbers are- E[protected], F[protected], F[protected], F[protected]
iam not able to see the comments
I am having one old cell of Nokia which is not having any radio connection. TOday at 2..45.06 on 21.3.2011 I have got a SMS stating that Thank you for continuing Monthly mobile radio subscription pack. You have been charged for Rs. 25.00. Ihave not asked any body for radio activation. IT is unfortunate that those who are balance in their account, you are deducting some how to manage your BSNL. For the last four months I have suffered with one ring tone to deactivate. Every time you (BSNL) is creating problem to consumers. You apply your radio, coller tunes, 3G services for those who require it. But it is wrong on your part to deduct without any applying of a person. Kindly deactivate radio and send back the amount to me otherwise I am bound to inform this to higher authorties and action will be severe. The person who send this message [protected] is not responding. You may sold out your Cell one Phone to different parites for their advertisements who are disturbing us very frequently. When we are in a meeting with our superior boss, you are sending collor tunes, or boresome advertisements or some headach problems like Radio. I request you to take stringent action against that. I have got his Phone No also[protected] and I also complained to GM, Warangal and AGM also at AMbedhkar Bhavan and your BSNL head office. Kindly look into the matter and dont do such malpractices to recov er money from innocent BSNL customers. You are doing similarly with village people. I know they people dont know to whom they should report. I once again reques you to cut radio services from my mobile and dont practice such things in future. Also advise deepak doswada to not to do practical applications with every body.

BVSRAO,
One message received to my mobile stating that as if I am using radio services and decucted 25-00. whereas I am not using radio services or I have got any message from any body. Like me somany people are being effected by recovering Rs 25/- from their mobiles. Some people who are interested are complaining. But this sort of attitude to BSNL is not good. Please deactivate radio who send this message and charge him otherwise basing on this I will put a case in consumer court against using my cellone services for radio. Please inform to those bosses who can avoid this in future. I hope I can get back my Rs 25/- otherwise I am ready to apply in consumer court and giving me a lot of trouble

hmthakur
    Jun 30, 2010

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

my cell no. is [protected], bsnl prepaid. from month or so their are severe problems of connectivity. call drop s have increased. while calling have to dial 3 to 4 times before connecting. my phone is on but it automatically tells cellphone is switched off. unable to see my balance amount. call centre number is not working. it takes 25 minutes to speak with consumer service person.the reception is third class.
    my cell no. is [protected] which is bsnl prepaid in Sardhana, distt. meerut. I have been facing a problem from last 12 days that when i tried to dial a no. it tells "error in connection", sometime it shows "network busy" and i cant dial a Land line no. from my bsnl no.. The customer care no. is also not connecting for complaining. The people around this area are thinking about some other service provider's connection now but this is not easy to change a no. suddenly.
    my cell no. is [protected], bsnl POSTPAID. from month or so their are severe problems of connectivity. When i insert the sim in handset its not startup but if i will insert other company sim than its start great. from two days i am not useing my mobile with this problem please help me and reply on my emaill id [protected]@rediffmail.com

abhilashmax
      Jun 29, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

my mobile no is [protected]
      i hav this no for about 4 years. in my area there is poor signal for BSNL .so i lost many important calls.
      i took this connection because its a govt firm.
      my home is in pandiyodu near aruvikara,nedumangad
      i registered compaint in their site but it has no result.
      I have been using this BSNL sim card since 1 year and there is no sign of improvement in the Network from BSNL authorities. I have already complained 100 times or even more but there is no response from there side, i am using 525 plan and the latest i complained was today now they are telling me to change the sim then only this problem will be solved. Now honestly speaking I am tired of this and I think its better to surrender this connection and shift to some other connection, this is the last complaint I am doing and if this problem is not solved in 2-3 days I'l surely surrender this connection and make sure that no one even take this connection from my locality.
      In hooghly (Janai) Bsnl is the lower telecompany.who gave bad network
      sir/madam,
      i had already registersd a complaint relating to network problem which we are facing in 25sector panchkula. i request u to solve it but still nothing could be done. is that is your service. no network is coming and if come then we get roaming. we r unable to do calls;. please on the behalf of whole customers in this sector i again request u to solve this problem as early as possible, becoz its nw 3 weeks., still we persists network problem

jatin gautam
      i am using bsnl cellone postpaid connection from last two years.
      when i am in my house there is no coverage.i have to put my mobile in the window.
      and for receiving the call i go to outside the home.
      i register a complaint to customer care of BSNL but till date after 1 month of gving complaint no action is taken by the india's no 1 communication company.
      i am staying at behind Dmello petrol pump nagar road, pune.

Will any action taken by BSNL or NOT...?
      Network coverage of BSNL is very poor. Sometimes my friends/ colleagues complain that when they are calling, they are getting switch off my mobile whereas I never switched off my mobile.
      WE HAVEN BEEN LODGING COMPLAINT FOR POOR NET WORK AND CALL DROP TO BSNL CUSTOMER CARE SINCE LAST COUPLE OF MONTHS , BUT NO ONE HEED TO ATTEN THE SAME. DUE TO SUCH PROBLEM MY MOBILE IS OVER CHARGED AS THE CALLS DROP AFTER RING.

Ram nath
        Jun 29, 2010

Address: Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

I am BSNL consumer. My telephone number is[protected]
        For last 20 months there is problem in communication. There is a loud noice in phone. It's complain was loged at telephone exchange Etawah.But it has not been attended till date.plz solve my problem. thank you.

Ram nath date:[protected]
        261A khirkiya naurangabad
        ETAWAH

drddl
          Jun 28, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

as per my last complaint i had filed 10 days ago,,abt low speed connection on BSNL EVDO Wireless Internet 750 Unlimited tariff plan using all time IN Bhopal Itself ,,ere seems no impovement in the speed sir,, i had complaining regularly but can;t get any sort of help from BSNL WLL Bhopal,,it;s been a month now my User no. is [protected],adn i am hardly getting 600-700 kbps maximum speed,,and the downloading speed is nearly 20-40 KBPS only ,,while BSNL cl r providing 2.4MBPS of max .speed and regular downloading speed of 80-120 KBPS , which i have NOT seen in whole month of my usage .so please file a complain regarding BSNL WLL EVDO for giving proper Connection Speed for my Connection....here is the Picture of the Connection Portal with indicating speed

Dr. Desh Deepa Ladia

BSNL — WIRELESS INTERNET

I have applied for landline connection on NOV 08 with broadband connection but they brought a wireless phone WLL and said no feasibility in your area. No wrong with the authorities there but they say our higher authority might sanction to lay new cable there. Because of that am suffering with that wireless internet. Please do kindly take action regarding this.
          my Name is Dr. DESH DEEPAK LADIA I have just bought a new BSNL EVDO Wireless connection from BSNL Bhopal on 02.06.10, my connection no. is [protected],,,sir as per the Speed advertised nd told abt me for the plan is 2.4 MBPS i can hardly get 600KBPS of speed ,,i had regularly compalined on the helpline no. but no cure has yet been there ,,i asked the WLL head he says they don't know whey i am not getting the speed ,,every time they say we have registered ur compailnt and we wud see wht they can dooo it;s been 20 days now i wanted to file a COnsumer complain against them .so plz kindly let me know how to put a complain against them,,my email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in...

thank u
          wating for reply
          i m also having same connection and try reloading all day because getting very low speed. how do i get better speed?
          SUB:- TO CHANGE THE EV-DO DATA CARD
          MY UNIQUE ID NO. GJATD[protected] AND TELEPHONE NO [protected] THE PROBLEM IS THAT WHEN THE DATA CARD MOVE SLIGHTLY THEN INTERNET IS DISCONNECT AND I ALSO COMPLAIN IN CUSTOMER CARE MANY TIMES BUT NO RESPONSE IS GETS TO ME. THIS IS STRICTLY INFORM TO YOU THAT MY DATA CARD IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM THREE MONTH. I WANT TO COMPLAIN YOU TO CHANGE THE DATA CARD IN A WEEK OTHERWISE I WILL COMPLAIN IN CONSUMER PROTECTION. I HOPE THAT U WILL SOLVE PROBLEM.

manojtnair
            Jun 28, 2010

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

this is regarding the functioning of BSNL exchange at Kuruppanthara, Kottayam. this exchange always have some problem or the other with the landline connections. usually there is no response unless repeated complaints are made. for example, till some time back cross connecting of lines was common. after long repeated complaints this got rectified. now both for landline and mobile if somebody calls, we can hear the callers voice, but the caller cannot hear us. this problem is common almost every year during the rainy season.

podrak123
              Jun 28, 2010

Address: Karnataka

Dear Concerned Authorities,
              I tried to recharge a BSNL sim bearing no. [protected] online using BSNL portal for Rs.1100 on 24/06/2010. This was done using ICICI gate way using my account bearing no.[protected]Kalyan Venkatesh B) . My account is debited for Rs.1100 and the transaction description for the same gives me this detail "BIL/[protected]" but my sim did not get recharge. I also raised a complaint regarding the same in one of the BSNL portal which accepts the complaints for BSNL mobile problems exclusively. No money is credited back to my account till now. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly take necessary action or guide me to get my money back.
              Sir, today i've recharged with 200/- full talk time through justrechareit.com online shopping payment...but i couldn't receive the Recharge amount but the money has debited own my a/c...the transaction ID is: MN[protected]
              so, please give my amount immediately on my number is- [protected]..
              I have done quick recharge for the number [protected]. Three times money got detected for Rs220, Rs 220 and Rs 50. Bur recharge is unsuccessful. Details given below.

TXT[protected] [protected] [protected]:54:04 Failed 220.0000 0
              TXT[protected] [protected] [protected]:50:33 Failed 220.0000 0
              TXL[protected] [protected] [protected]:54:00 Initiated 50.0000 0

Please do something

kewal krishna
                from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                Jun 28, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

myself mohit raj verma s/o kewal krishna. jagritivihar,meerut...i want to complain about breaking net link and also engaging phone link.. i want to know about net speed .my broadband plan is 750 per month home plan.. and also know about my bill..which is more than monthly charge.i have taken scheme 20% less of monthly bill of broadband bcoz my father is government servent and my father is already closed the outgoing calls last 11th-12th months but resently this servise is again start by bsnl... why??? plz check my complain as soon as possible..and plz provide my ip address.. my ip address is change again and again

very bad service...
                net links net is worst dont try 2 tke this
                net links net is worst

anandcsi
                  Jun 28, 2010

This is really pathetic on part of BSNL, being such a Nationwide company. I have an BSNL 750 Broadband plan . I rarely had problems with broadband from bsnl. Since last 1 month - its' been real headache. The phone goes dead often, internet disconnects frequently.

MY PHONE NUMBER IS 24050801

I complained several times on the automated phone number 24052198.
                  Every time I complained the same line came - who does'nt know about broadband except reseating the internet and telephone cables and checking lights.

When it comes to phone problems , without our permission, the lineman connected other's phone connection to our line.

When I went personally to report it to Area Manager Office - - they router me to DA an higher official - where in they still said to contact Sub Divisional officer .
                  The Sub divisional officer , a whacky person not in an interest to listen just says to contact another Divisional Engineer who finally says "FOLLOW THE AUTOMATED COMPLAINT PROCEDURE " WHICH SIMPLY INDICATES THAT BSNL NEVER SHOWS AN INTEREST TOWARDS CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS

I NEVER FEEL THE BSNL RESPECTS THEIR CUSTOMER NEITHER THEIR HIGHER OFFCIALS WHO ARE NOT INTERESTED TO LISTEN TO THE COMPLAINTS OF CUSTOMERS EVEN

IS THERE ANY PERSON WHO CAN HELP ME OR DOES IT REALLY NEED SOME HIGHER OFFICAL OR COURTS ????

CSI — Frequent disconnection of Internet

internet connection works fine continuously for one/two hours or maximum of four hours and it disconnected soon and we can't connect back or keep connected continuously even for a minute. It disconnected every one/two minutes. this problem persist until an hour and woks fine again for an hour or two. this problem recurrend 24/7 a day since i got bsnl connection. I've keep making dozens of complaints a day, but i never got any response from 'em. we cant pay this kind of broadband any.

p.s: i coudn't found any problem in physical connection to the servers like in telephone cable where I cound ping servers with no data loss. there might be the problem in server restruction or bandwith

BSNL service at Hyderabad — Telephone and Broadband disconnected

I have obtained a telephone([protected]) and a broadband internet connection from BSNL at Hyderabad. Even though I have been paying the bills promptly, my telephone and broadband connection were disconnected on 26.06.2009 at 12.10P.M.
                  Reasons for dicnnection were not notified to me.
                  Inspite of repeatedcomplaints the connections were not restored till date i.e 02.07.2009
                  In the absence of Broad band connection, I could not trade in National Stock Exchange and was put to opportunity loss
                  My children who are in USA could not be contacted thru chatting there by causing trauma and mental stress to my self and my wife.
                  I have lodged compliants thru mail, telephone no.198 and also thru telephone no.1500 for the last 6, 7 days. My compliants were not even acnowledged.
                  I have been making complaints about the fault in broadband on my landline telephone No.[protected] from 12 of this month. I have also contacted Mr. Venu, J.E. of our area i.e., Malkajgiri through telephone. He straitaway denied to send his representative to see the fault where telephone connection is installed. I have also requested personally to see the problem. He says that the fault if any will be solved through telephone and no representative will be sent to home. I have also contacted throguh telephone to solve the internet problem but in vain. However, he denies to see the problem at telephone connection. How can solve the fault of broad band. Please do the needful and take action against such an arrogant Mr. Venu.

Hyderabad BSNL Broadband — Broadband not working

My telephone number[protected] is not working since 2 weeks, please correct the problem on urgent basis.
                  i agree!!! i freaking agree! bsnl must collapse for its poor quality!
                  I have an BSNL Internate connection in my residence, under the
                  Account No.[protected] and phone No.[protected] at
                  502-'Aasra' Aprts., 3-5-874/13/A, Hyderguda, Hyderabad-500 029.
                  Since last 2 weeks my Internate connection is not working.
                  Till date there is no response from you. I therefore request you to kindly pay back
                  my amount which I paid to you for the Modem & as an advance
                  and thereafter you disconnect my Internate connection immdiately
                  with prior intimation to me.

Earlier I was having Internate connection from a different company but
                  I thought BSNL being govt. company
                  it will be better even after sales but to my surprise I am not at all getting proper response.
                  No officer is giving proper response. I am a senior citizen and each time long follow up is there.

I have another Internate connection at my office vide Account No.[protected] and
                  Phone No.[protected] at 4-1-12/1, Tilak Road, Hyderabad.
                  I am facing regular problems here too. Here Internate connection is getting
                  automatically disconnected and once again I have to restart.
                  Here also your concerned technical person after
                  long persuation comes and says that your connection is ok.
                  And here also they are least bothered to lift the
                  mobile given to them by BSNL. Only your DGM Mr.Narendra (Ph.:[protected]
                  has given good response within his
                  limitations.

BSNL is advertising a lot in such a world-wide copetative market but
                  when 'service' comes still there is same attitude (govt. company).

Kindly do the needful by returning the amount at the earliest and
                  then please disconnect the Internate pconnection with prior intimation.

Jagdish Savla
                  Arihant International
                  4-1-12/1 Tilak Road
                  Hyderabad-500 001
                  Ph :[protected] / 6550 9222
                  Cell :[protected]
                  You are absolutely right Mr. Jagdish Savla, as I am also facing the same problem and nobody is attending to me.

BSNL Broadband Hyderabad — BROADBAND NOT WORKING

I have '500 home plan' broadband connection no: 23402165
                  It is not working frequently.
                  mY INTERNET IS GIVING MULTIP0LE BREAKS FOR EVERY 15 MINUTES. WHAT HE SAID IS TRUE. EVERY ONE IN INDIA IS FEELING BAD ABOUT CONNECTION. BSNL MUST IMPROVE.
                  Hi sir,
                  My BSNL land line through broadband conection is creating problem phone no.[protected] can you veryfy my problem

Brest regards,
                  Y GOPICHAND
                  10 Comments

bpbaliga1951
                    Jun 28, 2010

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I HAVE RECHARGED AN AMOUNT OF Rs 550 ON 24/06/2010 AMOUNT OF Rs 550/- IS ALREADY DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT MOBILE IS NOT RECHARGED SO I MADE ANOTHER RECHARGE OF Rs550/- BUT THE SAME THING IS REPEATED AGAIN. TILL NOW MOBILE HAS BEEN NOT RECAHGED BUT THE AMOUNT OF Rs 550/- HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT TWICE. PLEASE REGISTER THIS COMPLAINT AND TRY TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM.DETAILS OF MY BANK ACCOUNT HAS BEEN ATTACHED WITH THIS MAIL. WAITING A REPLY FROM YOU. THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY
                    B P BALIGA
                    BHARATH IRON WORKS
                    MAIN ROAD
                    UJIRE 574240
                    M:[protected]
                    hello Mr.B P BALIGA
                    Did u find ur balance after this complain?? Yes or No.??

surendra03singh
                      from Raia, Goa
                      Jun 28, 2010

Address: Golaghat, Assam

i have given an application for giving me 20 % rebate on broadband usages and rental for government employee through NRL township exchange SDE BSNL. i have enclosed sufficient proof of being an government employee. I have enquired many times from exchange , but no satisfactory answer given by them. i want to tell u that i have given an application before almost 4 months ago.

jkbaseer
                        from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
                        Jun 27, 2010

Address: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

i am using broadband homeplan500...i used to download during night times 2am-8am.after 8 am
                        i had switched off my pc daily correctly.but sometime i may switch off the modem n sometimes
                        i will not switch off...but after switching pc itself..i have seeing my broadband usage is calculated
                        even am not downloading anything it is showing 30 mb,32 mb downloaded excluding night time.
                        so,pls check my broadband usage and help my needs..because of this my broadband usage exceeds
                        more than 2.5gb..it is very hard to pay bill for not usaging anything.i got this errors in this june month.
                        you please check and recalculate the broadband usage..thank you
                        Landline no:[protected], (broad band connection problem)
                        My name is Ramchandran, My Telephone number is[protected], the last one year i was using this unlimited broad band connection without any problem. But the last 25 days i did not get the broad band connection completely.
                        For that, I already informed the same issue to your concerned person on previous month for rectifying the above problem, and after 3 days your concerned people came at my home and they informed replace your data cable. We had paid amount of 350/- for replacing the data cables to your people and they confirmed to us get the connection after 1/2 hr. since the last 25 days we can’t use our internet connection. And after We already informed the above matter to your concerned person number of times. But we did not get any services from your office.
                        Moreover, I would like to inform, the last month we used the internet connection only 5days. I would like to inform you that, I cancel my broad band connection with land line, if you can’t solve the same issue within 1 week .
                        So I kindly request to rectify the above mentioned issues at the earliest.
                        Your kind cooperation and immediate action and replay through this regards shall be highly appreciated

Mr. Ramachandran.

Keelakadambur,

Kattumannar koil.

sudheesha
                          from Mysore, Karnataka
                          Jun 27, 2010

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Hi Sir,

We have lodged a complaint regarding our telephone around 17 days back by dialling 198.Nobody attended this case till date.Three times my father went to Veliyannoor telephone exchange to bring this case to JE's notice.Again he went to UZHAVOOR sub division exchange to report this. No response after given the complaint there too.Later he lodged the complaint in the number 12728 around 4 days back. Whom should we contact next. If this is the case how can we continue using BSNL services.Expecting an early reply and action from you.

Telephoe no[protected]
                          Telehone Exchange - Veliyannoor
                          SSA - Kottayam
                          Sudheesh

desikan
                            Jun 27, 2010

everydayiam getting debit of re1from the no 52906001 for the service. i sent message to the same no as to not debit as i do not subscribe fro the service.
                            inspite of it i get the debit every day

desikan
                            DEBIT OF MONEY FROM CELL INSPITE OF NON-SUBSCRIPTION

Everyday i am getting debit of Rs. 1.00 from the No: +52906001 for the service (QURAN). I sent messages to the same sevarel times, as not to debit as I do not subscribe for the service. Inspite of it I get debit everyday. So, please do the needful action to stop the message of QURAN.

My Mobile No: [protected]
                            Rs 25 has been detected in my phone every month. So please do the needful to stop detection.My phone No [protected]
                            I have faced these for more than four times in these couple of months . The problem is that I receive message stating that I have made calls to my number from the same number which I use now, i.e. a call to itself at the cost of Re 5 each and every time. It doesn't seem a problem for the first time but if repeated at regular times it is a heavy loss. The is obviously ridiculous. I hope sufficient measures are taken to restitute such a practice.
                            my number -[protected]

debit of money from cell in spite of non subscription - Comment #1477109 - Image #0

dj99261
                              from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                              Jun 26, 2010

I'm Deepak Joshi & my User ID is :- [protected] From Kalyan(E)-Dist:Thane

I want weaver in my bill because i cant utilize my package of 1000MB due to
                              your worst connectivity. I registered the Complaint to customer care.
                              From last 16-17 days (8th june - 25th june) I'm facing this problem.
                              I visit many times to ur office in Kalyan-West regarding this problem but they cant help me out quickly. So, I want to carry out 600MB in Next Month i.e. i want 1600MB in month 26th-June to 25th-July
                              Remember, Dont charge me wrongly in next bill
                              (26th jun - 25july) If i get low speed(64kbps) & extra charge for 600MB
                              (after using 1000MB) then I cancelled ur connection & also not going to
                              pay ur bill

chinmoy82bora
                                Jun 26, 2010

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Dead llendline for more then 3 months .Alrady complain log in 198 on APRIL. Still no responce in that . Paying regulare bill with out using.

Subject: BSNL landline is not working for the past 7 or 8 months.

We have already complaint many times to our local telephone exchange to repair and check the connections. Until now they didn't take any actions regarding our complaints. If we ask their about our complaint... response is your line is disconnected in someplaces, so you only check where is disconnected... like that their responeses. Bcoz our place is remote area so they didn't take any action. Please take action to check where is disconnected and connect it.

Note: please take severe action and give the connection as soon as possible, other we'll permanently disconnect your connection switch over to another network.

Address:
                                M.Vasanthakumar
                                Vasantha pannai service,
                                Keeraipatti (op),
                                Harur(Tk),
                                Dharmapuri(Dt),
                                Tamilnadu,
                                India.

Phno : [protected]
                                Landline :[protected]Currently it is disconnected)

ramakalai
                                  Jun 26, 2010

My no [protected] i have paid rs 55 topup on 24 june 2010 at 8 pm the confirmation no was 18254180.
                                  It is stated that the hot payment was successful but the amount was not credited inthe phone balance.

In the bankaccount the amount rs 55 has been debited. in the bsnl customer care they have stated that to ask the bank. To whom should i contact? will you pl help me
                                  Transaction Details [protected] 24/06/2010 INR 55.00 DR ICONN/18254180/240610/TECHPROCESS SOLUTI

kalaiselvi
                                  email id [protected]@gmail.com

Shailesh Somvanshi
                                    Jun 26, 2010

My following two land line tel. nos of BSNL are not working
                                    1.[protected]
                                    2.[protected]

The complaint was launched with BSNL Bolinj Office, which is located in Virar (W), Dist. Thane, Tal. Vasai, Maharashtra. The Bolinj Exchange comes under BSNL Kalyan Exchange. Several written and oral complaints made to BSNL Nodal Officer and even fax sent to G.M. - Customer Care Services in BSNL New Delhi. But from top to bottom all officers are not really interested in attending my complaint. On checking with BSNL Bolinj office we got the same answer which we got almost one and half month back that BSNL do not have any technician to attend. I had launched complaint with BSNL Kalyan Nodal officer,but of no use. What surprising that I am asked to pay rental charges even when my landline is not working from last 1 month.

Shailesh Somvanshi
                                    SIR THE TELEPHONE [protected] COMPLAINT IS BEEN LODGED ON 19/07/2011AND THE DOCKET NO IS [protected] IS STILL DATE 23/07/2011 IS NOT ATTENDED YET PLEASE LOOK IN TO THIS WE URGENTLY REQUIRED IT

sourabhdighe
                                      Jun 26, 2010

I have lost my mobile phone alongwith SIM card ( Phone Number: [protected], SIM Number:[protected], PUK Number: 58008701, Maharashtra Circle card) on 24.06.2010 around 3.00pm.
                                      Kindly acknowledge the complaint, since the call centre number [protected] cannot be reached to lodge a complaint.
                                      Sourabh Dighe.

BSNL Maharashtra — sim card rejected

my mobile no-[protected].
                                      E-mail:vikas.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                      my problem sim card registation fail.

sonali bankira
                                        Jun 25, 2010

I want to deactivate my caller tune.My phone number is [protected].Please take quick actions.
                                        plz deactivate the bsnl tune service from my number([protected]) as i m unable to send request for deactivation... kndly do it as soon as possible
                                        plz deactivate the bsnl tune service from my number as i m unable to send request for deactivation... kndly do it as soon as possible
                                        MY BSNL MOB.NO. IS [protected] I WANT TO DEACTIVATE BSNL CALLER TUNE. PLEASE SEND ME GUIDELINE
                                        i want to deactivate caller tune which was activated 1 week before.it was informed that caller tune subscription is free for a week.so please deactivate at [protected]
                                        I want to deactivate caller tune which was activated 3month before..it was informed that caller tune subscription is free for a month..so please deactivate at [protected]
                                        Please deactivate the bsnl caller tunes to my cellphone no. [protected] with immediate effect without further deduction of amount from my cellphone account
                                        Please deactivate my caller tune my cell number is [protected]
                                        you are requested to stop my bsnl caller tune and stop deduction for the same immediately...my mobile no. is [protected] ,i was sent SMS for deactivation on 28/4/12 but no response.
                                        I was sent SMS for Deactivate caller tune & also requested for immediately deactivate caller tune of my mobile no- [protected] in consumer complaints forum on 29/04/12 thereafter no any response and again deduct monthly subscription charge so kindly return monthly charge and immediately deactivate caller tune . from-m c jha ,ramgarh (jharkhand)
                                        my cell no. [protected], want to deactivate the caller tune . so deactivate the same as soon as possible
                                        10 Comments