Truecomretail
1
Submit a Complaint
148
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Truecomretail Complaints & Reviews

Hi,
I placed an order for mi note 4, 64 gb, black, on 26th july, 2017
The item received was defective. It had camera issues.
I started a replacement request on 28th and received the replacement on 1st aug, 2017
Now the product which i have received is having mic issues.
The mic is not working and the other person is not able to listen me on calls at all.
The flipkart has now asked me to go to the customer care center directly since they would not provide any replacement now at all.
Very poor experience since now i have to go to the service center within a week of purchase.
OD[protected]

Where is my order, its been 5 days without any information, please ship ASAP or I will cancel the order. Terrible service.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Report
    Copy

    Hi, I brought the phone from your company via flipkart on 1st July 2017.

    The hand set is dead & i raised the return request through flipkart on 03 July 2017.

    Order ID: OD[protected]
    Return Id :[protected]

    Please arrange for the collection at my registered address.

    [ My old no is lost including phone, pls contact my new no +[protected].]

    Thank You.

    Singaravel Murugan.
    Sir,
    Neelkamal saini here. Can u give me GST invoice against my firm if i purchase samsung on8 through flipkart.

    Regards
    Neel kamal saini
    [protected]
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I wanted redmi note 4 phone and buy it from truecomsellet asit was listed on site but my pin code which is 560037 was out of the delivery coverage area. When i contacted your customer care to request to arrange the delivery of that phone to my area i was given a number to talk directly to saying it was your seller's number and if he wished he might send phone to any address. When i contacted your seller through whats app (Number provided...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      6 Comments
      Report
      Copy
      This is not a complaint.
      This is regarding the replacement request raised by me in flipkart for the mobile phone samsung a9 pro. Order no: od[protected]. I had to raise a request for replacement due to phone being defective. Flipkart has agreed to replace the phone with black colour. But, i kindly request the seller trucom retail (Flipkart) to send a white colour replacement phone for my order
      Please send me white samsung...
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I wanted to order a Redmi Note 4 through some other sources as it was being sold out during the flash sale. I checked e-bay and found this TrueComRetail seller. After I contacted him over phone [protected] he asked me to transfer Rs.1500 to his paytm account [protected]. I transferred the money and after so much follow up he send a screen shot of the phone order details that the shipment is processed and I will receive the phone in a week. Even after 2 weeks, there was no delivery. He blocked my mobile numbers I guess and not responding.
      Please take necessary action against people like this
      Dear avit007,

      We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

      Regards,
      Team eBay
      According to specification of samsung j3 pro is a hybrid sim slot in flipkart ...how i clarify that is hybrid slot or not pls confirm about samsung j3 pro specification clearly
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear sir, you have selling redmi note 4 mobile in flipkart online shopping app. I am try buy above phone two times in two weeks. But not possible to buy a phone. When start a selling the sale time 5sec only. I try to buy on 8th march but i unable to purchase because the selling closed 5sec. After today 15th march i am try to same problem the selling closed 5sec.

        One kind request to my side please don'take fool to redmi note 4 lovers

        My mobile:[protected]
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Performa Invoice Shared by Truecomretail :[protected]Attached in the mail)
          Date of Invoice: 26/01/2017

          Bank Details Given in performa Invoice:
          TrueComRetail
          Bank: HDFC BANK
          Iban: [protected]
          Swift: HDFC0003922

          TrueComRetail
          Mr. Rohit Sharma
          111/9 Raj Path Marg Near Opp Govt Hospital Teh-Phulera
          Disst-Jaipur
          [protected]

          Payment...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy
          Required Redmi note 4 phone and chose to buy it from you as it was listed on your site but my pin code which is 848101 was out of your delivery coverage area. when I contacted your customer care to request to arrange the delivery of that phone to my area I was given a number to talk directly to saying it was your seller's number and if he wished he might send phone to any address. When I contacted your seller through whats app (number provided...
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          5 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Truecomretail Recent Comments

          ADVERTISEMENT