Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  A. C. BAXI AND CO. P LTD. — REGARDING OUTSTANDING SALARY AND SUSPENSITION THE ALL DELHI C.P.A. STAFF WITHOUT ANY INTIMINATION

Respected Sir/ Madam'
We are working in A. C. BAxi & co. P.LTD. this co. is service provider of ICICI BANK for STPL ( short term personal loan ).NOW ICICI bank forclose further funding for STPL . So A.C. BAXI & CO. forclose all C.P.A without any intimantation and all KINGSWAY CAMP Staff suspended immediate without any arrer salary payable of last two month .
So you are requested please take a immediately action for our outstanding salary and placement of all C.P.A. staff of KINGSWAY CAMP.
THANKS.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ac.baxi.co pvt ltd — pending pf & salary

sir/ mam i was doing job in gill chowk cpa service provider of icici bank ( ac.baxi co pvt ltd ) because of closing stpl( small ticket personal loan ) the company relie[censored]s on 1 nov 2007 the salary of october month &all pf is pending my emp no is 13520 pls take action as soon as possible
with thanx
inderpal singh
hno 141 police station road model town
chamkaur sahib distt ropar
Working with icici bank ltd. (personal loan ) as a service provider of AC BAXI & COMPANY LTD. at videocon tower from last 2.5 yrs. till now not getting his PF account no.FORM16 with along. so pls take the necassary action in regard.
Respected SIR/MADAM
I sujeet kumar sharma s/o late B.SHARMA(BHUNESHWAR SHARMA) & DOB-24/06/1982 ; I worked in your company for
nearabout 1yrs; and applied for PF on 05/08/07; & it is going to 1yrs but it remain pending ;I have been approaching for several times but I am being misguided, nobody is giving me the right information about my PF status, & I NEED this money urgently
Therefore, I request you to plz process my PF form as soon as possible, for this act of your kindness I shall be remain grateful to you.

with thanks

sujeet kumar sharma
DOB-24/06/1982
FATHERS NAME -LATE B. SHARMA(BHUNESHWAR SHARMA)
B-1/28 GALI NO -2
NEW ASHOK NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110096
MOBILE NO-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir
i have join your company at nov06 i my employe code isACB09314 my pf amont due your side plz provide me my pf amount plz repaly me at my mail id and mobile my cell no is [protected] wath is prosiger for refund pf amount

thanks
gopal ram patel
Dear sir i have join your company at mar06 i my employe code is ACB04397 my pf amont due your side plz provide me pf amount plz repaly me mail id and my mobile no is [protected] wath is prosiger for refund pf amoun thanks gopal satyam manked
Respected SIR/MADAM

I sudeo kumar thakur s/o shri TRIVENI THAKUR) & DOB 06/01/1978 I worked in your company for 2 and half years and applied for PF in MAY 2009 & it is going to 4moth but it remain pending. I have been approchaing for several times but i am bening misguided, nobady is giving me the right information about my PF status & I NEED this money urgently
Therefore I request you to plz process my PF form as soon as possible for this act to your kindness i shall be remain grateful to you.

with thanks
sudeo kumar thakur
DOB 06/01/1978
SHRI TRIVENI THAKUR
B-2, INCAMPUS OF FIRE STATION
SEC-5, ROHINI-110085
MOBILE NO-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT