Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BRITISHMINISTRY INTERNALAFFAIRSUNNIT - UK AND EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP-UK , — fake work permit agency- UK

Dear sir

(the below message is sent to public.[protected]@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk, [protected]@ukba.gsi.gov.uk)

I am reporting from india,

I have been cheated by the agency/ person/fake employer in UK - LONDON, by promissing to provide work permit and traveling documents approval, and collected 7800 GBP in return . and one person acted as three different names as given below

I have all the corespondens which they sent to me dated between 13th NOV08 to 30TH NOV08. they have collected all related copy of my personal documents. I am worried that they may misuse the documents .

I have lost 7800GBP .is it possible to take action and get back my money?

(please revert any complete details of corespondence as evidence in case required )

please treat this confidential.

thanks

maria sagayaraj

INDIA

the following are the contact and the persons who are involved belong to UK.( given their mails as evidence )

AGENCY NO;1 ( see below mail as sample evident )
( collected 6600 GBP)


--- On Wed, 19/11/08, BRITISHMINISTRY INTERNALAFFAIRSUNIT <[protected]@live.com> wrote:

From: BRITISHMINISTRY INTERNALAFFAIRSUNIT <[protected]@live.com>
Subject: BRITISH MINISTRY INTERNAL AFFAIRS UNIT REQUIREMENTS / WAITING FOR YOUR URGENT RESPOND
To:
Date: Wednesday, 19 November, 2008, 2:50 PM


BRITISH MINISTRY OF INTERNAL
AFFAIRS FEDERAL BLOCK F
SECRETARIAT LONDON,
P.M.B. 2356,
LONDON.
Date 19/11/2008

ATTENTION: Maria Sagayaraj,

We have received the attached scanned copy of the last page of your contract document duly signed by you as it shall also affect the release of your traveling documents and since you have a very shot time to approve and endorse your traveling papers you have to fasten the process as soon as you receive this mail.
With reference to your traveling document received from the UK Travel Agent and request for our assistance for the approval and endorsement of your traveling visa/work and residence permits to work (in) UK you shall be required to pay the below listed

APPROVAL / ENDORSEMENT CHARGES;

Visa approval/endorsement Fee...1, 000 GBP

Work/residence approval/endorsement fee...650 GBP

Insurance approval/endorsement Fee...760 GBP

Job warrant approval/endorsement Fee...890 GBP

TOTAL 3, 300 pounds

Update us as soon as you receive this mail to enable us send our Bank account details to you for the payment because we dont keep employement files in your office and make sure you fasten the process to avoid delay on your side.


As soon as the above listed Approval fees are duly received from you, your documents shall be approved and forward to the UK Travel Agent and they shall send it to your postal address immediately via DHL courier to enable you start embanking on your trip to UK soon.

Get back to us as soon as you receive this mail because as soon as we confirm the above charges from you within 2 hours your traveling papers will be approve and endorse and remember you have a very shot time left.

Thanks,

DR JIMMY WHITE
Head of Visa approval / Endorsement
Tel [protected] / [protected]


AGENCY NO;2 ( see below mail as sample evident )
( collected 1200 GBP)

--- On Sat, 15/11/08, AMMY RECRUITMENT <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: AMMY RECRUITMENT <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Contact the HR Manager for more clarifications
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Saturday, 15 November, 2008, 12:59 AM



ATTN employees,

We have received your mail. I will be out of office for one week and incase you need any clarification you can contact the Emirate Airline Group HR Manager with the below information for more clarifications.

CONTACT PERSON...MARK WILSON
[protected]
EMAIL ADDRE/...[protected]@live.com
PHONE NUMBER...Tele; [protected]
WEBSITE...www.emirateairline-groups.com

Thanks for your co-operation.
Regards
John Brown

--- On Thu, 27/11/08, Uk Travel Agent <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:

From: Uk Travel Agent <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Clarifications
To: "maria sagayaraj" <
Date: Thursday, 27 November, 2008, 3:29 AM


- On Thu, 27/11/08, Uk Travel Agent <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:

From: Uk Travel Agent <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Clarifications
To: "maria sagayaraj" <
Date: Thursday, 27 November, 2008, 3:29 AM


Dear Maria sagayaraj,

Thanks for your mail. Since you have send the approval charges to the UK Ministry of Internal Affairs Unit you dont have to worry after the approval your documents will be send to you immediately.

Regards
Tony Smith

--- On Fri, 28/11/08, EMIRATE AIRLINE <[protected]@live.com> wrote:

From: EMIRATE AIRLINE <[protected]@live.com>
Subject: Clarificattions / Update us incase of any advice
To:
Date: Friday, 28 November, 2008, 12:22 PM


Dear Maria,

After telephone conversation,

I have inform the Bank manager that by Monday you will be sending 50% of the Bank charges to them just to show your seriousness /readiness to receive your reimbursement money and he has promise to give some time to send the remaining balance as soon as they receive the amount on Monday.


Your traveling paper will be send to you on Wednesday morning and they will also send the DHL tracking number for you to track your parcel online.

Regards
Mark Wilson
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
I am reporting from India.

(the below message is sent to public.[protected]@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk, [protected]@ukba.gsi.gov.uk)I am reporting from india,

I have been cheated by the agency/ person/fake employer in UK - LONDON, by promissing to provide work permit and traveling documents approval, and collected 1500 GBP in return . and one person acted as three different names as given below

Mr. John Brown
Mr. Mark Wilson
Mr. Jimmy White

I have all the corespondens which they sent to me dated between 18th NOV08 to 30TH to till date.. they have collected all related copy of my personal documents. I am worried that they may misuse the documents .

I have lost 1500GBP .is it possible to take action and get back my money?

(please revert any complete details of corespondence as evidence in case required )

please treat this confidential.


Thanks,
Manoj Kumar Dasmohapatra
India
+91 [protected]

Below


Agency No. 1. Tuesday, 18 November, 2008 7:48 PM
From:
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"STALLION RECRUITMENT" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
View contact details
To:
"manoj kumar das mohapatra" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Message contains attachments
APPOINTMENT LETTER OF EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UK.doc (193KB)





STALLION RECRUITMENT AGENCY
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
Tel/Fax: [protected]

ATTN: MANOJ KUMAR DAS MOHAPATRA,

It is o[censored]tmost importance to inform you that after the screening and
scrutiny of your Curriculum Vitae with other verification procedures
carried out, EMIRATE AIRLINE COMPANY (E.A.L) were able to resolve the
status of your application.

On this note, we hereby congratulate you on the success of your
application and as such we have attached to you the Offer Letter/Terms
of Agreement that transcends any written document. You are therefore
required to follow these procedures IMMEDIATELY so as to complete your
employment formalities:

(1)You are to contact the traveling agent for a valid
Work-Permit/Employment Authorization Document IMMEDIATELY so as to
enable your work in London legally.

Note that the procurement of your work-permit MUST not exceed the
deadline as stipulated in the offer letter as it would take four (3)
working days for the traveling agent to procure your work-permit
before the United kingdom high commission.
Below are the contact details of the Uk traveling agent:

UK TRAVELING AGENT (UTA)
Box 1188, Station B London, ON N6A 5K2 .
Street Address:, 56 Yorkshire Avenue - Lancashire
GB0098 Manchester - London
E-mail ; [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
TEL/: [protected]
Contact Person:CONTROLLER(TONY SMITH)
ASSISTANT (MR MARTIN PARKS)
Designation: VISA, WORK/RESIDENT DEPARTMENT

(2)Do get back to us with developments and updates regarding the
procurement of your valid work-permit.You are required to contact the
Human Resourses Manger incase of any clarifications .Below with his
contact information.
EMIRATE EMIRATE AIRLINE COMPANY (E.A.L)
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
CONTACT PERSON: MR. MARK WILSON
CONTACT EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
CONTACT PHONE: [protected]

(3) Once we confirm your works and residence permit from the Uk
traveling agent, which stipulates that you are ready to join the team,
we will take care of your traveling documents together with your
flight ticket and any money which you spend in the procurement of your
Uk Valid papers will be reimbursed to you during your first month
upfront salary.

We hereby once more congratulate you on the success of you application
amongst many that have applied and thereby instruct you to expedite
all requirements as aforementioned so as to be able to meet the team
before the deadline.
Congratulations!!!

Regards
Mr. John Brown
Recruitment Co-ordinator
Stallion Recruitment Inc
P# [protected]




AGENCY NO. 2
UKTRAVEL AGENT LIMITED
56 YORKSHIRE AVENUE-LANCASHIRE
GB0098 MANCHESTER
Tel: +44. [protected]:
E Mail; [protected]@yahoo.com
9/12/08
REF: VISA PROCESSING REQUIREMENTS
ATTENTION: dasmohapatra,
This is general information for all new applications under our Agency. Procession and procurement will be very due to differences in Immigration Laws and Passport holding applicants.
We have received hard copies of your signed Contract Term & Conditions Letter from your sponsor / employer, EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP here in UK, Your sponsor, EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP has already informed us that you will contact us on requisite information required to process supporting documents that would aid your travel down to your duty location (UNITED KINGDOM) to resume duties in record time.
Included herewith for your kind attention are details and information regarding procurement of your travel documents and other supporting documents. We are mandated and obliged by EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP on contractual bases to procure as well as process relevant travel documents, immigration particulars and other supporting documents for new employees coming to work for EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP UK….. It's our duty to prepare the relevant application form, making entries on the form itself in line with all other supporting documents which are then collated and submitted with the application. We act as the official representative and deal directly with the Home Office on behalf of the client, employer or applicant as appropriate.
We try to minimize the involvement of the client, and the work required from them, once we are provided with the basic necessary information. We are committed to providing a superior service, a competitive fee structure, the most straight forward feedback and advice, and the clearest commitment to results available and we make sure our client's priorities are our priorities.
Our aim is to safeguard our clients' time and investment, not ours. In some instances, you may have to wait months for your UK VISA application to be processed by the UK Embassy Home Office and still not receive approval. You may even spend the whole day there only to find that you do not have all the relevant documentation. As an OISC registered immigration firm we are able to fast track certain applications and get them approved on the same day. With regards to the requirements and other supporting documents to be acquired, we wish to inform you the requirements which stated that all expatriates and employees who intend to work in UK must have obtained and acquired all Visa/Work Permit in various categories with respect to their contract engagements.
There are types of Visas:-
a) Employment Visa
b) Education Visa
c) Business Visa
d) Visiting Visa
Each require different minimum of days to get approved by the Home Office and Immigration Dept. Inline with our fast and effective facilitations and procurements at the Home Office, we will require a minimum of 6 working days to get your Visa and Work Permit approved by the Home Office upon completion of the basic requirement by you in consonance with the UK Expatriate Policy and Regulations.
To ensure facilitation/procurement and subsequent issuance of the Visa and Work Permit in record time, attached herewith this email is the Visa Application form. Every Applicant/Employee is required to complete the EMPLOYMENT VISA APPLICATION FORM with following relevant info:
1 ) Complete filled Visa Application Form...
2) An address reachable by courier services..
3) Data page of Intl passport (copy bearing applicant face..)
4) Two (2) passport sized photographs of applicant. (Coloured)
5) Copy of Birth Certificate (Optional)
Important Note: If there is any space on the Application form you did not understand, please leave it blank, we will fill the appropriate space our self. (Of course that's why we are assisting you)
On completion you are advised to scan and send back via e-mail attachment to ensure fast and hassle-free processing of your Visa/Work Permit application within (6) six working days.
Regulated Fees and Tariffs
A) Two (2) Years Employment Visa...GBP, 260
B) Work Permit Fee...GBP, 1, 500
C) Processing Fee... ...GBP, 120
D) Immigration Fee...GBP, 200
E) Courier & Insurance fee...GBP, 70
F) Flight Ticket (To & fro)...GBP, 1, 030
G) Total Fees: - GBP 2, 980. (Two thousand six hundred and eighty pounds)
Payment of the above mentioned regulated and tariffs has been made to our Home Office here in UK by your sponsor / Employer Emirate Airline Group UK . Based on the expatriate policy o[censored]K, employee is entitled to personally pay for his/her Working permits papers which are GBP 1, 500 .
To ensure quick receipt of the above mentioned and regulated Fees/Tariffs, you are advised to follow these instructions and simple procedures above and upon completion, you are expected to scan, send via email attachment the following:-
* Copy of Fees Payment Receipts GBP, 1, 500 for work permit
* Complete Filled Visa Application Form
* Data page of International Passport Copy (bearing applicant face.)
* Two (2) passport sized photographs of applicant.

On the confirmation of the payment of above listed fees for your Visa/Work-Permit Fees/Tariffs by our local agents or bank, we will initiate procurement of requisite documents which should be through within (6) working days after which the following documents will be dispatched to your postal address via DHL courier Service:-
List of Documents to Be Dispatched To Applicant via DHL
1. Hard Copy of Contract Letter.
2. Hard Copy of Employment Certificate (Endorsed And Stamped By The
Home Office.
3. Hard Copy of Resident & Work Permit Documents
4. Hard Copy of Visa Approval Certificate
5. Prepaid (1) Year Flight Ticket)
6.. Details of Thumb Printing Processes/Consular info
Copies of above listed relevant documents will be sent to the UK IMMIGRATION OFFICE via fax/telex in your Country/State/Locality or liaison office for references and formalities. On reception of the documents from DHL Courier services by applicant, you will be directed to the UK IMMIGRATION OFICE in your country for the Security Finger Printing (Thumbs Printing), stamping and other formalities thus getting your papers validated. All formalities at the UK IMMIGRATION OFICE will be completed SAMEDAY without any interview or payment.

The Embassy is already in possession of your personal data from the Home Office and Immigration Dept and will be waiting for you to come forward with the hard copies to complete the formalities.
Important Note Regarding your Application:
It is important to inform you that your sponsor and employer EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP has already indicated responsibility of the Visa fees, prepaid flights tickets and other related fees as regards to the visa and tickets processions and as stated in the signed contract term conditions. Therefore, we have been informed that only the payment of Work Permit fees should be expected and paid by you.
On this note, you are advised to make only the payment of GBP 1, 500 which is the fees for Work Permit through Bank transfer..
Kindly contact us for payment procedures as soon as you are ready to make the payment. With due respect, you are to write an official letter to us . On your email, kindly request for our account information were you will have to make the payments for the work permit.. We shall document all your financial reports with EMIRATE AIRLINE GROUP incase of your reimbursements.
Note: We are also responsible for your airport, border pick-up on arrival in UK
Indicate in your response, convenient hours to receive package on procurement to enable us make appropriate adjustments with DHL Courier services as documents should be expected within (6) working days on confirmation of payment of fees for work permit and required documents from you.
We have a mandate to procure your papers within a stipulated time and this is inline with our procurement policy. Make sure you submit all for easy processing as we have a mandate from your sponsor / Employer Emirate Airline Group to complete the process in (6) SIX working days and do not keep appointments more than 6 working days after first contact.
Regards,
Sincerely
TONY SMITH
Head of Immigration SessionUK Travel Agent+44. [protected]

AGENCY NO. 3
BRITISH MINISTRY OF INTERNAL
AFFAIRS FEDERAL BLOCK F
SECRETARIAT LONDON,
P.M.B. 2356,
LONDON.
Date 08/12/2008

ATTENTION: Manoj Kumar Dasmohapatra,

We have received the attached scanned copy of the last page of your contract document duly signed by you as it shall also affect the release of your traveling documents and since you have a very shot time to approve and endorse your traveling papers you have to fasten the process as soon as you receive this mail.
With reference to your traveling document received from the UK Travel Agent and request for our assistance for the approval and endorsement of your traveling visa/work and residence permits to work (in) UK you shall be required to pay the below listed

APPROVAL / ENDORSEMENT CHARGES;

Visa approval/endorsement Fee...1, 200 GBP

Work/residence approval/endorsement fee...750 GBP

Insurance approval/endorsement Fee...860 GBP

Job warrant approval/endorsement Fee...990 GBP

TOTAL 3, 800 pounds

Update us as soon as you receive this mail to enable us send our Bank account details to you for the payment because we dont keep employement files in your office and make sure you fasten the process to avoid delay on your side.


As soon as the above listed Approval fees are duly received from you, your documents shall be approved and forward to the UK Travel Agent and they shall send it to your postal address immediately via DHL courier to enable you start embanking on your trip to UK soon.

Get back to us as soon as you receive this mail because as soon as we confirm the above charges from you within 2 hours your traveling papers will be approve and endorse and remember you have a very shot time left.

Thanks,

DR JIMMY WHITE
Head of Visa approval / Endorsement
Tel [protected]
WALE IS MY NAME AM WORKING WITH STALLION GROUP NIGERIA AS SALES REP AND I RAELY HAPPY WITH MY JOB
WALE IS MY NAME AM WORKING WITH STALLION GROUP NIGERIA AS SALES REP AND I RAELY HAPPY WITH MY JOB SO HOW CAN I GET VISA TO UK FOR MY ANNUAL LEAVE


THANK U
ADVERTISEMENT

sagayaraj — Wrong message

I got message that I selected for the CFC annual reward .

Kindly tell me that is true

Or if any thing please inform me

thanking you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT