Indane Gas Agency:Yadu Indane Gas Agency — Non Booking/Availability and Weight of cylinders
Cosumenr No-27955Till date i have not received the booked cylinder from 29.11.08 and the one which i previously received are 25% empty, blacking of these is a major concern for us. Irrespective of complaints to the agency nothing has been done so far.
Kindly provide us some remedy for the same.
LPG Gas cylinder delivery — delay and less weight cylinder
Sir, I am a customer of IOC ( Prabhat Gas Agency, located in Janakpuri) having consumer No.23999. I have booked for a cylinder on 14th March, 2009 and inspite of repeated reminders on phone, the Agency confirmed that they will be delivering the cylinder on 18th of March, 2009. Today, i.e. on 19th March, 2009 the delivery man ie. Sh Heera, delivered a gas cylinder without the receipt. It is found that the cylinder was not having sufficient quantity of gas and weighing very less. The same was informed to the Agency and requested to replace the cylinder immediately. They have assured to replace the same but till 4.00 p.m. no replacement has been done. This is the 2nd time such types of mistakes are occurring.Necessary action may please be initiated .
Indane Gas — weight & Delay of delivery
I would like to say that one distributor of Indane gas i.e Raj Flame. The booking was done in 18.11.09 but it was received on 24.11.09. The weight is not accurately. The weight should be 29.8kg but it is less than 29.8 kg. Always such incident takes place.Kindly look into this matter or exchange it.
indane LPG cylinders — Less amount of gas & poor distributor response
I am consumer having consumer no.23738.My distibutor name is SAI SEWA ENTERPRISES, shop no.2, sector-B, CSC, GF, vasant kunj, new delhi-70.Distibutor's telephone no.[protected] & 26134492 never replied so that we cannot book our refill on phone. Also cylinders provided by them are not of mentioned weight i.e. 14.2kg & if we ask them to weigh it they refused & make excuse that they don't have a measuring device.Kindly look into the matter and help me to book the cylinder. Yes I agreed as I faced problems many times due to this policy and bought gas from market at a high rate to manage gas need
Yes I absolutely agree with the complaint.
You need to have 2-3 days to get your riffle booking because you will have to dial 1000 times & 990 times phone will not be connected, if fortunately it get connected then they will not pick the phone. It does also happen that they pick the phone & say OK for booking but not booked in record. After booking forget about the supply when they will feel suitable or you are lucky then you may get it within 10-15 days.
Yes I absolutely agree with the complaint.
You need to have 2-3 days to get your riffle booking because you will have to dial 1000 times & 990 times phone will not be connected, if fortunately it get connected then they will not pick the phone. It does also happen that they pick the phone & say OK for booking but not booked in record. After booking forget about the supply when they will feel suitable or you are lucky then you may get it within 10-15 days.
i m not agree, because most of the agencies provide the sylinder within 2-3 days. So what is the actuallly problem only with your agency.
Indane LPG Cylinder (Agency not supplying on time) — Repeat delay in supply of LPG cylinders by the Agency.
M/s Arunita Gas Agency, Sector 47, Chandigarh, Indane LPG distributor agency is not taking seriousely the problem faced by a consumer when the LPG cylinder is not supplied on time. I am a consumer of Indane LPG under consumber No.15720 with Arunita Gas Agency. Every month when a booking of LPG cylinder is made with them they do not supply the same untill making 6 or 7 phonecalls after due time of one week (as told by them) is over. This time, I booked for LPG cylinder on 1.4.2010 under booking No.5908, but even after 2 weeks i.e. on 14.4.2010, the cylinder has not been delivered. I called upon them 6-7 times, every time a new illogical excuse is given by them. Why such agencies are given distributorship who are arrogant about their job. Captain gas service are not provideing services on time.They always says tahat we are not getting the gas from company.
They even do not pick the phone.services are pathetic. always gas quantity is not up to mark.seems they are selling th gas n black market.Please do inquiry and take necessary actions.
delay is the common problem in this gas agency .I was surprised wen i went to agency for tranfer my connection was transfered from yadu gas agency Sahibabad, ghaziabad to pratap vihar ghaziabad then they asked 280 rs as a transfer fees.when I asked the receipt they refused to do that. even they were charging 30 rs for transfering gas connection from captain to somewhere else.
Never before any gas agency asked me for any amount for transfer.According to my information this is free of cost.
at every point they are charging rs from customers .for all smll smaal services they charge some amount.Never you will get gas on time they usually take 15 days to deleiver the gas.i[censored] have single connection then u gone man.
Something going wrong with the agency becuase delay and less quantity of gas is a common issue .I would urge to Indian Oil to take sever action against them else the company will loose their reputaion .
Never before any gas agency asked me for any amount for transfer.According to my information this is free of cost.
at every point they are charging rs from customers .for all smll smaal services they charge some amount.Never you will get gas on time they usually take 15 days to deleiver the gas.i[censored] have single connection then u gone man.
Something going wrong with the agency becuase delay and less quantity of gas is a common issue .I would urge to Indian Oil to take sever action against them else the company will loose their reputaion .
i am also facing the same problems so i am confident in saying AGREED
LPG Cylinder supply delay — not supplying of LPG
siri am s sivarajan consumer no. 57120 booked for gas cylinder with your dealer Om Sai ram Gas Agency Khargar on 10.09.2010. but till date the delivary not taken place i am visiting your agency every day and each time they are promising to deliver same and some time they are saying it is not possible to deliver and we have to go their godown and give empty cylinder and get new one. i am not understanding your company only interested in increasing the cost of every day of all product without giving any service and just increasing the money for your products and collocting money from public and just giving false adversement in papers and tv and without service
may i know what is the remidy that your company going to give in this case and or your company going to continue act like this only supply of cylinder
delay and less weight of gas in cylinders
Dear Sir, Madam,
This is to inform you that M/S Captain gas agency Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad (U.P.)Take booking after 21 days of delivery and takes further min.20 days in next delivery. thus a consumer gets a cylinder in 40-45 days. The wt. of the gas supplied always be less than actual.
Consumers are feeling harresed.
Pl enquire and take necessary action.
On behalf of all customers of Catain Gas agency.
Dear Sir, Madam,
This is to inform you that M/S Captain gas agency Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad (U.P.)Take booking after 21 days of delivery and takes further min.20 days in next delivery. thus a consumer gets a cylinder in 40-45 days. The wt. of the gas supplied always be less than actual.
Consumers are feeling harresed.
Pl enquire and take necessary action.
On behalf of all customers of Catain Gas agency.
I am also facing the same problem since last 2 year and i have complaint many time but action has been taken by authority.
Instead of that, the behavior of its employee is so rude and they consider themself as owner of the indane gas.
So, i kindly request to take immediate action.
I also its code for online refill booking.
Instead of that, the behavior of its employee is so rude and they consider themself as owner of the indane gas.
So, i kindly request to take immediate action.
I also its code for online refill booking.
Yes i Aggree to this claim ... Captan GAS agency black all the Our Gas to shopers... so we are suffering to this type of problem...
Yes i agree . They never pick the phone and incase they pick the phone they immidiately put it down. Now its time to react with the person who is booking the gas.
I do agree with this, this is horrible experience
I AGREE WITH ALL THE ABOVE COMMENTS REGARDING "CAPTAIN GAS SERVICE PRATAP VIHAR."THEY ARE PROVIDED VERY VERY POOR SERVICE TO CONSUMER . AFTER REFILL BOOKING CONFORMATON MSG. LIKE THIS(YOUR CYLINDER WILL BE DELEVERED SOON)
THEY ARE NOT SENDING GAS CYLINDER AROUND 6 TO 7 DAYS. THERE IS A PERSON "MR.SHARMA" HE IS VERY LINGER PEERSON AND ALWAYS TALKING VERY RODELY WITH CONSUMERS.
AND 2ND THINK IS THAT GAS CYLINDER ALWAYS LESS THEN ACTUAL WEIGHT. THEY ARE SOLD THE GAS ON BLACK PRICE AND DISTRIBUTE THE AMOUNT TOGETHER.
DEAR INDANE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARMENT IF YOU READ THESE COMMENTS KINDLY TAKE A IMMEDATE ACTION ACORDINGLY ABOUT YOUR 'CAPTAIN GAS SERVICE PRATAP VIHAR ' MANAGEMENT.OTHERWISE THESE CONSUMER PROBLAMS WILL TAKE A BIG ISSUE.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL .
THEY ARE NOT SENDING GAS CYLINDER AROUND 6 TO 7 DAYS. THERE IS A PERSON "MR.SHARMA" HE IS VERY LINGER PEERSON AND ALWAYS TALKING VERY RODELY WITH CONSUMERS.
AND 2ND THINK IS THAT GAS CYLINDER ALWAYS LESS THEN ACTUAL WEIGHT. THEY ARE SOLD THE GAS ON BLACK PRICE AND DISTRIBUTE THE AMOUNT TOGETHER.
DEAR INDANE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARMENT IF YOU READ THESE COMMENTS KINDLY TAKE A IMMEDATE ACTION ACORDINGLY ABOUT YOUR 'CAPTAIN GAS SERVICE PRATAP VIHAR ' MANAGEMENT.OTHERWISE THESE CONSUMER PROBLAMS WILL TAKE A BIG ISSUE.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL .
my gas booking 88428 Shakutala 550 shivpuri vijay nagar gzb
Captain Gas Agency (Indane Lpg Distributor)
LPG — loose working of caretakers of gas agency
respected sir,I am a Holder of LPG in halu bazaar bhiwani town, and I use to take Gas cylinder from the given agency
GIRI GAS agency
distri code--963010
COURT ROAD NEAR BUS STAND"
BHIWANI
is not properly supplying gas to costomer.
Generally they provide gas after 10-12 days of boking and says that in one month only one cylinder will be provided.Even if we apply for one cylider in a month they provide it is 45 days.
also
their behaviour about costomer is not also good and they behave like masters of GAS SERVICE.
please do something about the issue ans take proper action on the incharge.
your truly
surender caturvedi,
halu bazar
bhiwani