Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DELHI PF ofFICE / Region : NEHRU PLACE — PF AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED AFTER THE SUBMISSION OF PF CLAIM

Dear Sir / Mam,

My self Hemen Dave from Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
My PF number is DL/31881/13769
I was working with " PRAGATI VALUE ADDED PEOPLE EMPLOYABILITY SOLUTION, DELHI "
Establishment Code : 31881

My PF claim was submitted by 10/12/2008 to State : DELHI / Region : NEHRU PLACE
with the receipt No. 28796968 & 28796969

But still i am waiting for my PF AMOUNT.

When i checked my claim status, following message i get from " www.epfindia.com "
.

"Status of Your Claim
State : DELHI / Region : NEHRU PLACE / Establishment Code : 31881 / Employee No : 13769

Receipt_no Type status remarks
28796968 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 10/12/2008 and is being processed.
Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

28796969 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 10/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission. "


Kindly do the needful for the same.

Hoping to be favoured.

Thanks & Regards
Hemen Dave
Ahmedabad
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

hi sir this manjunath r this is my pf no. dl/30415/10556
i want sateas i aapld on 24/10/08 not it came sir pls chek the stateas
PF AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED AFTER THE SUBMISSITION OF PF CLAIM
Dear Sir / Mam,

My self Panuganti Venkata Shiva Prasadha Chary from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
My PF number is DL/31881/22859
I was working with " PRAGATI VALUE ADDED PEOPLE EMPLOYABILITY SOLUTION, DELHI "
Establishment Code : 31881

My PF claim was submitted by 11/12/2008 to State : DELHI / Region : NEHRU PLACE
with the receipt No. 28797024 & 28797025

But still i am waiting for my PF AMOUNT.

When i checked my claim status, following message i get from " www.epfindia.com "
.

"Status of Your Claim
State : DELHI / Region : NEHRU PLACE / Establishment Code : 31881 / Employee No : 22859

Receipt_no Type status remarks
28797024 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 11/12/2008 and is being processed.
Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

28797025 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 11/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission. "


Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
P.V.S.Prasadha Chary
Hyderabad
[protected]
from which web site we ger the information about my PF status
ADVERTISEMENT
may P.F. A/C No. lekha samuha/13/ DL/18835/5957/10350
OUR CLEAM LAST 2 YEAR PENDING
Ref CRC/[protected]/PF a/c Slip
March 26, 2011
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner.
Employee Provident Fund Organization
Sub account office, Plot No. 23, Sector,
Dwarka, New Delhi

Your Ref:- No. PGHS 0902032 dated 01.04.2009

Sub:- issue of statement of account of our employees for the year[protected],[protected] of our establishment Code No. DL-1068.

Dear Sir,

We would like bring to your kind notice that, the statement of a/c of our employees for the above period is not receive till date we have already submitted to annual return to your office time to time but long period has been passed but not issue account slip of our employees for the above period. Employees always demand us for the same . We request to send the account slip. Our SAO is Dwarka Sector 23 New Delhi


Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


Accountant

cc to, EPF Organisation ( Head Office)
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
14, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi – 110066
Phone[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT