Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Devraj Computers Pvt Ltd — For surrendered mobile--bill sent

On 8-4-2009 we surrendered the connection and settled payment of Bill No.30797129 dt. 13-4-09 after
deducting security deposit amount of Rs.300/-. We also wrote to nodalofficer & nodal.southabts on
22-5-09 and informed that we had surrendered the connection but still bill is sent. To our surprise we
once again received bill no.53490267 dt. 13-6-09 for Rs.182.61. The connection surrendered on 8-4-09
and the new bill indicates Bill Period Charges date 11-5-09 to 10-06-09. The mobile connection itself
is not there and how can there be rent. Please correct all your records and set right your account and
do not send bill . Hope you will do the correcting entries in your record and close. No further correspondance on this will be entertained.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Devraj Computers — Copy of a Bill not yet provided

Bought a screen from Devraj computers Chennai on the 30 of June 2010

Dell now asks for a bill for replacment and i have contacted Devraj computers by calling them , mailing them various times during the past 3months .. Biput they have failed to send me a copy of the bill.

Luckily i had stored the invoice number .

Invoice Number is DEV/4137/10-11

The only excuse they give everytime i call them is there are no lights now ... Since the past 3months they have had no lights .. I wonder how they are operating with "no lights "...

All i need from them is a copy of my bill .

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT