Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Express IT courier Services — poor customer handling and service

i was expecting a internet login userid and pwd from ICICI bank from last 1 month, the ICICI customer care person gave me the express IT courier customer care nos. 32535149/32512553. when i called these numbers, no one bothers to receive the call, some times they pick the call and disconects it.

i dont know why great banks like ICICI have to use such a D grade courier services like Express IT and all those.

and i also want to know, what is the action taken by https://www.consumercomplaints.in when someone places a complaint, bcos i can see hell lot of complaints related to Express IT courier services.

I would be glad to hear from someone on this,
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Express IT courier Services — Didn't visited for delivery of the consignment to the delivery address

My ICICI bank documents were supposed to be delivered from Express IT Services courier company.These guys didn't even visited my place i.e address where the courier was to be delivered and returned back the courier to the bank saying the consignee was not present at his address.

Express IT courier Services — Non Delivery Of My PAN CARD

Dear Sir

I have never seen such a lazy/sluggish and non-sincere courier company in my life. I am working for a consultancy . All couriers sent thru the EXPRESSIT either delivered very late or not at all delivered to me.
They deliver tappals according to their convenience. They are not at all sincere. Four times I got SMS from them that one document could not be delivered.When I tried to contact more than 100 times, THEY NEVER LIFTED THE PHONE. Instead after the call was over becos of no answer, THEY PUT DOWN THE RECEIVER AS IS THEY WERE ATTENDING ANOTHER CALL.
Not even a single time they lifted the phone. Even anybody can check those numbers. But in almost all SMS from EXPRESSIT.
Becos of these bad/worst behaviour of this, some of my couriers have been not received till date and i have to submitt my PAN card for my emergency job refrence if i will not collect my PAN CARD within two days i will loss my job so lot of inconvenience becos of them.Finally than i am connect with this courier services they are asking that tommorrow is holiday we will not give you PAN CARD at holidays & i have asked him my PAN CARD was with you for THREE days why you have not contact with me so he is telling very rudly that we have many works so why should i tell you on phone and westing my time. so very bad words has been exchange.
I requst you to disqualify him for PAN delivery.I think i will loss my job because of this courier service any many people can effect because PAN card is very important document so please intimate Income Tax PAN Services Unit to not give any single PAN card to Express it.


I request you to do something to these non-sincere/Lazy persons otherwise lot of persons would be affected.

Yours faithfully,

Express IT Courier — didn't deliver my PAN card

On 6th june 2009, i got a call from Expressit Mumbai office for verifying my address and am told the same day my PAN card will be delivered.
as it is saturday i am at home only and none of the courier guys came.
I called them on monday morning and learnt that it is sent back to mumbai office.
and in my online tracking i came to know that the reason they mentioned is that i have shifted from that location.
i donno how they can write like this.

how i can fight on this?
ADVERTISEMENT
didn't deliver my PAN card
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Net Banking’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.


Regards,

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

services — Non delivery of letters as follows

Docket No.[protected] dated 10.07.2009 &
Docket No.[protected] dated 19.08.2009
Reported not received. Also POD not delivered to the dispatching office.

Requested:- Please clarify status/POD
My pan card is not yet delivered, it is booked on 5th September it has reached my home town on 8 th September, now it is 10th September now response form that courier people, all other coureire take maximum of 48 hrs to delivery. I think the package is send to some wear abroad and back to India.Only god know when it will be deliver.

Express IT Courier — Non delivery of my PAN card

My PAN card was dispatched by Income Tax Department on 11/02/2010, and the company did not delivered and they have written in the status that address is incomplete but all the reach by other courier service by the same address and why not Express IT Courier cannot deliver it on the same address, my airway bill no. is [protected] please look for it.

Neha
My PAN card was dispatched by Income Tax Department on 6-april-2009, and the company did not delivered and they have written in the status that address is incomplete but all the reach by other courier service by the same address and why not Express IT Courier cannot deliver it on the same address, my airway bill no. is [protected] please look for it.
my address is
Satyanarayan tailor
b-113 mahaveer marg, sanjay colony
bhilwara, 311001
mo. no.-[protected]
ph.[protected]
Dear Sir,
I have applied pan no. have a kalol (N.G) there a dispech
my pan card as 17 feb-2010 and del. at: 20feb-2010 has i not collected my pna cad has wrong result as tracking in your express it site plz i request to dispech my pan card
as earlier.

Regard
Rajesh
same is the case with me.My PAN card was was dispatched by Income Tax Department on 19th February 2010, and the company did not deliver they have also said that address is incomplete without even checking it.My airway bill number is-[protected].

corporation bank of india — Non delivery of letter

Dear Sir,

According to the Corporation Bank (branch - CGO complex, New Delhi) that the Bank's Head Office at Bangalore has sent a letter to my residence on 28th October, 2010. However, enquiries in the concerned branch of the bank (CGO complex, New Delhi) revealed that the same letter had not been delivered instead has been sent back to the Addressee i.e. the bank's Head Office at Bangalore probably on 8th of November, 2010. I have been receiving regularly in my address regularly from other channels. I want to know the following :

a) The address and telephone / mobile number of your office nearest to Mahavir Enclave or of that which was to deliver the letter to my address.

b) Why was the letter not delivered at my address?

c) Who is responsible for the problem in which I have landed now?

The above may kindly be conveyed to me in the following email Id

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

or in the address given below.

Thanking you,

Yours


CHANDRAJEET MUKHERJEE
RZH - 4/90, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE,
NEW DELHI - 110045

email ID - [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Express IT courier Services — non delivery of letter

To
The Manager
Express IT courier service

Subject : Non receipt of letter

Sir,

The Head Office of Corporation Bank of India, at Bangalore had sent a letter to my residence at Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi on 28th of October 2010 which has not been delivered instead has been sent back to the addressee most probably on 8th of November 2010. How could this happen is not understood when I have been receiving letters / goods from other channels regulary in the above address.

I want to know the following details ?

A) the Address / telephone number of the branch of your courier service which is near to Mahavir Enclave?

b) Why was the letter not delivered to my residential address?

The above may please be replied in the following email address :

[protected]@yahoo.co.in or in the postal address given below:

Chandrajeet Mukherjee
RZH - 4/90, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi - 110045

Thanking you


Yours

Dated 16.11.2010 Chandrajeet Mukherjee

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT