Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Limited, Jodhpur — Pension

Code No. & A/c No. RJ/929/279
station where pension to be paid PNB, B-1, Community shopping Centre, Janak Puri, N. Delhi - 110 058 & A/c No. [protected] & date from which pension is payable 8.2.08
ref. letter No. EPF/RJ/JOD/Pension/TR-out/1932 dt. 1.9.08
Received from EPFO-843, Regional Office, 130, Paschim Pal Vistar Yojna, Jodhdpur - 342 008 (Raj.)
Address to RPFC/APFC, New Delhi enclosing claim lin form 10_D (EPS), approved input date sheet, specific signature and identification mark and two photographs duly attesed in duplicate
letter dt. 23.10.2008 and reminder 11.11.08 have addressed to APFO, Regional Office, Jodhpur but neither PPO have been issued under intimation to me nor the pension amount have been credited in my pension account as mentioned above.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Code No. & A/c No. RJ/929/279
station where pension to be paid PNB, B-1, Community shopping Centre, Janak Puri, N. Delhi - 110 058 & A/c No. [protected] & date from which pension is payable 8.2.08
ref. letter No. EPF/RJ/JOD/Pension/TR-out/1932 dt. 1.9.08
Received from EPFO-843, Regional Office, 130, Paschim Pal Vistar Yojna, Jodhdpur - 342 008 (Raj.)
Addresse to RPFC/APFC, New Delhi enclosing claim lin form 10_D (EPS), approved input date sheet, specific signature and identification mark and two photographs duly attesed in duplicate
letter dt. 23.10.2008 and reminder 11.11.08 have addressed to APFO, Regional Office, Jodhput but neither PPO have been issued under intimation to me nor the pension amount have been credited in my lkpension account as mentioned above.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT