Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  Globex Courier Services London — Possible Fraudalent Use of Canadian Company name

Yahoo! Online Promo Results. You won £800.000.00! Yahoo! congratulates
you!

Yahoo! Mail announce you as one of the 10 lucky winners in the ongoing
Yahoo! Lottery Draw.

All 10 winning email addresses were randomly selected from a batch of
50,000,000 international emails each from Canada ,Australia , United
States , Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our
international promotions program which is conducted
annually,consequently,you have been approved for a total pay out of
800,000.00 GBP (EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING
).

This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some
multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the
citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further
more your details(e-mail address) falls within our British
representative office in United Kingdom ,as indicated in your play
coupon and your prize of 800,000.00 GBP will be released to you from
this regional branch office in UK.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

These are your identification numbers
Batch number.....................Lwh 09445
Lotto number.......................Lwh09446
Winning number...................Lwh09447

Note: Your winnings 800,000.00 GBP (EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT
BRITISH POUNDS STERLING ) has been approved and forwarded to our
official and affiliate courier company (Globex Courier Services) for
onward drlivery of the winning cheque and other documents.

You are to contact the Courier company as soon as possible.
Courier Firm's Name: Globex Courier Services.
Contact person: Mr. Louis Campbell.
E-mail: dispatchofficer.[protected]@gmail.com
Tel:+[protected]

You are to send the completed verification form below to the our
affiliate courier company in the United Kingdom whose e-mail address
is given above so that you will be advised on what to do to get your
prize money.

1. FULL NAME
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN
3. PRESENT ADDRESS
4. DATE OF BIRTH
5. OCCUPATION
6. TELEPHONE NUMBER/FAX NUMBER (IF ANY)
7. WINNING NUMBER, BATCH NUMBER AND LOTTO NUMBER.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your
prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid
double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this programme by
non-selected winner or unofficial personnel.

For support you are to contact mr. brad stockman
[protected]@yahoo.de +[protected].

Yours Sincerely,

Mr.Peter Kelly
The Yahoo.com staff

Second Email after Initial Registration

Attn:Robert Nicholas Hartley,

Good day to you.We are writting in respect of claims of your won prize.
1. A certified bank cheque, valued at Eight Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling (£800,000.00) made out in your name.

2. A certificate of winnings certifying that you are the winner of the stated funds.
Please,be informed that we do not deliver to P.O.Box address or street corners but to your residence. We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hours a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination.


Globex Diplomatic Courier Services with its high security storage and network of affiliate security partners and agents around the world provide you with storage and specialized courier services through which you could send high quality goods like precious stones, art crafts and classified commodities to any part of the world.



Delivery destination:

Name:Robert Nicholas Hartley.

Address:Alpha Accomnmmodation Centre ,1432 Gympie Road Aspley 4034 ,Queensland Australia.

Mobile: +[protected]

The description of the parcel to be delivered is stated thus,
Weight of original certificate:1.5g
Weight of Bank Cheque:1.2g
Weight of parcel:2.7g
Total Net Weight:3.4g
Colour of Parcel: Brown Bonded Seal
Consignment Note No:XBN[protected]
A scanned copy of the winning parcel is attached to this E-mail.

Note that we do not operate on COD. Below are the mandatory delivery charges that you required to pay to enable us courier your parcel to you:

Courier charges ...............................$ 80.00
Administrative ...............................$ 220.00
Insurance ...............................$ 220.00
TOTAL: GBP $ 520.00 usd
Delivery Duration ...........................Same Day Delivery.

Courier charges ................................$ 75.00
Administrative .............................. $ 125.00
Insurance ...............................$ 220.00
TOTAL: GBP $ 420.00 usd
Delivery Duration ...........................Two (2) to three (3) Working Days Delivery.

Courier charges ...............................$ 75.00
Administrative ...............................$ 105.00
Insurance ...............................$ 140.00
TOTAL: GBP $ 320.00usd
Delivery Duration ...........................Four (4) to Seven (7) Working Days Delivery.

STATUS OF DELIVERY [PLEASE CHOOSE ONE THAT BEST SUITS YOU]

The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document before it gets to you. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

Payments are to be made via any WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER shop or any agent Located Around you so as to speed up the process of delivery.The payment should be made in the name of our accounts officer with the information stated below:


Name: Mrs. Prisca Smith
Address: 237 Guenette,St-Laurent ( LONDON ),H4R 2E9,United Kingdom.

Notify this office on completion of payment, email the following information as they appear on the western union transfer slip.

1.Name And Address of Sender
2.Amount Sent
3.Money Transfer Control Number(MTCN)
4.Test Question And Answer If Any

A receipt of the above payment will be couriered to you from our office, along with your winning cheques and certificate.our parcel shall be dispatched to you immediately we receive a reconfirmation of your address and evidence of payment of the above charges.

A dispatch notice indicating the date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will take less than fourty eight hours to get your document to you. You will be required to sign for the parcel personally with a copy of your international passport or your driver's license as identification.

All orders not delivered within Five(5) working days from this communication will be returned to the lottery house as unclaimed.

Your's In Service,
Mr Louis Campbell.
Handling Officer/Customer Service Attendant
Globex Diplomatic Courier Services.
ADDRESS: 237 Guenette St-Laurent ( LONDON ) H4R 2E9, U.K.
TEL:+[protected]





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Need to know the score, the latest news, or you need your Hotmail®-get your "fix". Check it out.


-----Inline Attachment Follows----- Picture of oversize parcel

all phone numbers in Emails are inactive and no further correspondence will be entered into by me

Rob Hartley
Brisbane
Australia
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Ref;mail with mr. Brad Stockman. i have winnernbr,Lwh 09445, LottonbrLwh 09446, Winningnbr 09447 on my mail. I want to ask you; A; 800.000,-GBP pr.person or for 10 persons???? (80.000,-GBP each)??? B. Can you send me a copi of the orginal certifided cheqe with my name, claims certificate and release documents??? Please use my mail.adr. C: About delevery if you are useing DHL them will get copi of my passport/documents in delevery og the ceque and papers??? Ok?
My Name; Svein Vestad
Adr; Bjørkevegen 1A
Town; 6419 Molde
Contry; Norway
Date of birth 13.08.1956.
hi i m sanjay. i won the yahoo lottery .........and the address which they give me was true. And i searched it on google and it was true........
1 FULL NAME : sanjay s aolanki
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN : INDIA
3. PRESENT ADDRESS : 73/D,Madhuvan flats, Nr. Maitri park Society, Amraiwadi Road. AHMEDABAD-380026.
4. DATE OF BIRTH : 03/01/1979.
5. OCCUPATION : JOB.
6. TELEPHONE NUMBER/FAX NUMBER (IF ANY) : [protected].
7. WINNING NUMBER, BATCH NUMBER AND LOTTO NUMBER.

MY DETAILS :
These are MY identification numbers:

Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
Reff number.......................YM35447XN
Winning number...................YM09788
MY IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS : {CPEL/OWN/4269}.

THANKING U.
SANJAY S. SOLANKI.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
DATE : 10/3/2008.
These are your identification numbers. Batch number...Lwh 09445 Lotto number...Lwh09446 Winning number...Lwh09447
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir
Dear Sir,
I got a mail form Chevron Texaco Lottery Company, Claims/Award Processing Department, 76, Kings Hill Road, London, United Kingdom.from the mail address "mr.[protected]@live.com" that they had forward you (Richard Lionel(Delivery Manager),
Globex Courier Company
Customer/Delivery Services Department,
Unit 5, Carpenters Business Park,
Carpenters Road, Stratford,
London E15 2DU, hope
United Kingdom.
)my wining prize cheque of International programme held on the 27Th of April 2008 of my ticket no 234531W.they say in the mail that they had given you the below mentioned things to give to me with the cheque.
(1).Winning Certificate From Chevron Texaco Lottery Promotions,
(2).Certified Cheque written in your honour,
(3) Affidavit Certificate of Claims.
They ask me to contact u through this email address with my full name, delivery address, contact phone number, sex and country, so the details are given below

Naveen.KM
S/o Sreenivasan.KM
Kizhakkancheary Mannil (House)
Makkada (PO)
Kakkodi (Via)
Pin:673617
Calicut (dist)
Kerala (State)
India

Land Phone number : [protected]
Mobile Number :[protected]

My Sex is Male

I am an Indian.

So with hope you will send my prize to the above mentioned address and if any more details is needed please mail to my email address ([protected]@gmail.com) or just call to my mobile ([protected]).

With Regards
Naveen KM
The Yahoo/Hotmail Lottery Incoperation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom .
Ref: YM35447XN
Batch: YM 09102XN
Winning number.YM09788YM

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(500, 000.00) for the month of
MARCH 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/HOTMAIL LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO/HOTMAIL & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners
through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

You are to contact your Claims Agent on or before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement
Centre.Winners must claim their winning`s within 25days of notification.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788YM

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the eventsmanager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning fund.


1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Next Of Kin...
8. Zip Code-None...
9. Occupation...
10.Company ...
11.State:...
12.Country...
13.Nationality...
14. Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mrs.Rose Zack
Email:[protected]@live.com

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Yours faithfully,

Mr.Andrew Morgan
( Lottery Coordinator )
Respected sir,

I received one mail from your company I given Bellow That mail information. Please check the mail and Given details to me sir.

Globex Courier Service, UK
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane,
Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire RG40 4RF.
London United Kingdom.

Dear Esteem Customer, "S.Abdul Jabar Sidhik"

Complement of the day to you from the staff and management of the Globex Courier Service Company, We do acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content of the mail was well noted.

In reference to your mail, and this is coming to you that you have to remit the fess for the NORMAL CLASS DELIVERY, as soon as the fees is been remitted and deposit into the company account, we shall commence the delivery of your parcel with an immediately effect, within the 120 hours.The Courier Charges is been converted to your local currency 150 pounds.equivalent to 12, 529.71 INR.

So all you have to do is to remit the fees and kindly update the company so that we can inform our account department immediately.

We await your urgent response towards the delivery of your parcel.Congratulation once more.

We are glad to be of service to you and have a nice day.





Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Williams Fred
Dispatch Officer{G.C.S}.
Please do call customer line for confirmation
Tel : :+44 70457 .90364

GLOBEX COURIER WORLDWIDE
.24Hours service
.Domestic roadfreight service
.International Courier
.Seafreight and European roadfreight
Dear Sirs,

Ihave received the following email yesterday. Kindly verify the information given below and let me know the details:



Globex Courier Service, UK
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane,
Industrial Estate
Berkshire RG40 4RF

London United Kingdom

Dear Esteem Customer, "Pradeep Madhusudan Dongre"

Greetings of the day to you from GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE COMPANY, this is to confirm the receipt of your mail and the content was dully noted.

In respect of your Parcel delivery, you are required to make arrangement to remit your parcel delivery charges of 150 GBP = 12, 529.71 INR it equivalent to your local currency in Cash, in other for us to make preparations to deliver your parcel.

Be inform that in this office payment are deposited in Cash, this is to facilitate the delivery of your parcel on time, You are to remit the fees via our account agent in your country with account details below.We choose this mode of payment due to your country payout policy, we hope you understand our plight.

Below is the account information from our account representative in your country India.

ACCOUNT NAME : MOHD ASIF HUSSAIN
ACCOUNT NUMBER : [protected]
BANK NAME : SBI BANK
BANK BRANCH : JUHU

I will advise you to immediately make the payment in any of the STATE BANK BRANCH, close to you, this is to facilities your parcel delivery to you on time.

Note:That as soon as payment is done, you are to send us a Scanned Copy Of The Payment Slip via email attachment.Have a nice day, I await your prompt response, Our regard to you and your family.Congratulations once more, We are glad to be of service to you and have a nice day.

Immeditely you make the payment tomorrow(monday) your won prize will be deliver to you on Wednesday.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the 120 hours to this same email address




We are glad to be of service to you and have a nice day.





Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Williams Fred
Dispatch Officer{G.C.S}.
Please do call customer line for confirmation
Tel : :+44 70457 .90364
GLOBEX COURIER WORLDWIDE
.24Hours service
.Domestic roadfreight service
.International Courier
.Seafreight and European roadfreight
GLOBEX COURIER WORLDWIDE






Globex Courier Service, UK
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane,
Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire RG40 4RF.
London United Kingdom.


Dear Esteem Customer, "GIRIRAJ MANOHAR MANTRAWADI"

Greetings to you, from Globex Courier Service,
We are proud to inform you that, we are in possession of a certified parcel, with identification number {CPEL/OWN/9877}, which is to be delivered to you, as instructed by our affiliated
(YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY BOARD).

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately.

We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.

Description of parcel to be delivered :
Weight of parcel ...0.13kg
Color of parcel...Brown
Lenght of Days...Pending on your choice of delivery.
Parcel Status... ...Metallic Sealed.


Globex Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere
quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entitieswho perform projections and inspections, and the general public.We make itsimple. By standardizing the Globex Service of rates, hence Globex Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips.

We are not abroker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vesseloperating common carrier (N..V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation

Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience tosave your money and serve you on a Cargo basis.

The Globex Courier Service items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, weight or volumetric weight (1m3 =250kg) of the item and additional services selected. The price includesexport and import forwarding.
For your designation, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you.
You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location

Please find below our charges:

Normal class delivery: in 120 hours (cost of delivery)
COURIER CHARGES £50.00 POUNDS
INSURANCE FEE £50.00 POUNDS
ADMINISTRATIVE £50.00 POUNDS
TOTAL £150.00 POUNDS

Premium class delivery: in 72 hours (cost of delivery)
COURIER CHARGES £100.00 POUNDS
INSURANCE FEE £50.00 POUNDS
ADMINISTRATIVE £50.00 POUNDS
TOTAL £200.00 POUNDS

First class delivery: in 2 days (cost of delivery)
COURIER CHARGES £100.00 POUNDS
INSURANCE FEE £100.00 POUNDS
ADMINISTRATIVE £50.00 POUNDS
TOTAL £250.00 POUNDS

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Globex Company do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within seven (7) working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation to hearing from you ASAP.

We are glad to be of service to you and have a nice day.





Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Williams Fred
Dispatch Officer{G.C.S}..
Please do call customer line for confirmation
Tel : :+44 70457 ..90364

GLOBEX COURIER WORLDWIDE
.24Hours service
.Domestic roadfreight service
.International Courier
.Seafreight and European roadfreight
if the above letter is true please send me the parcel using normal delivery to me.you already have my details
Dear Sir,
I have received the following mail from GLOBEX COURIER COMPLEX. I want to know the authenticity of the following details. So if possibe plese send me the feed back at the earliest.
Thanking you,
K. A. Ahmed
(INDIA)
[protected]@indiatimes.com

GLOBEX COURIER COMPLEX..
St.James Avenue,
Lutton Herzberg
GU20OHL
United Kingdom
London.
Email: [protected]@globexcourierservice-online.com

Dear Esteem Customer : Koraes Ali Ahmed,


Your particulars have been received in this office, From the NOKIA ONLINE SWEEPSTAKES PROMOTION.This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Payment Department of the (NOKIA ONLINE SWEEPSTAKES PROMOTION BOARD). Your winning Cheque, Original copy of your Winning Certificate, together with a Covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the United Kingdom. The money was obtained legally through the NOKIA ONLINE SWEEPSTAKES PROMOTION BOARD, that was held in this month 2008, in Her 143rd Year Anniversary.

Reply with this information's for Confirmation and Update:

RECEIVERS NAME:
DELIVERY DESTINATION:
COUNTRY:
SHIPMENT OPTION:

__________________________________
Description of Parcel to be delivered
1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £500, 000.00 GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS STERLING'S .
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE NOKIA ONLINE SWEEPSTAKES.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C).
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE UNITED KINGDOM COURT OF JUSTICE,
STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE NOKIA ONLINE PROMOTION PROGRAMME, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE NOKIA PROMOTION BOARD.
AND A BROWN NEW 3G NOKIA 5220 MOBILE PHONE.


Please find below our Charges:

Kindly note that we rate our Postage Charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.

OPTION 1. (ONE) 48 Hours
MAILING£100.00POUNDS
INSURANCE FEE£150.00POUNDS
VAT£50.00POUNDS
TOTAL£300.00POUNDS


CALCULATION RATE
20% Of £300.[protected] £60.00
Payment by Winners ------ £240.00
20, 072.75 INR

OPTION 2. (TWO) 24 Hours
MAILING£100.00POUNDS
INSURANCE FEE£210.00POUNDS
VAT£90.00POUNDS
TOTAL£400.00POUNDS


CALCULATION RATE
20% Of £400.[protected] £80.00
Payment by Winners----- £320.00
26, 767.73 INR

OPTION 3. (THREE) 12 Hours

MAILING£190.00POUNDS
INSURANCE FEE£200.00POUNDS
VAT£110.00POUNDS
TOTAL£500.00POUNDS


CALCULATION RATE
20% Of £500.[protected] £100.00
Payment by Winners----- £400.00
33, 397.52 INR



This Company decline reverse payment for these charges, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the consignment to you. That if a reverse payment is made, and something goes wrong, that we/you cannot sue the Courier Company or insurance Company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the cheque since payment for insurance cover was not made at point of mailing.With the above reason, reverse payment is ruled out.

THE NOKIA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD HAS MADE 20% PAYMENT FOR THE DELIVERY OF CONSIGNMENT TO HER WINNERS, WINNERS ARE TO REMMIT ONLY 80% CHARGES, WITH THE CALCULATION RATE ABOVE.

Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above Charges Cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you.

This Office Guarantees a 100% successful delivery, and that we will be responsible for any loss resulting from misfortune or Fraud from your delivery or courier charges.

This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the UK Lottery act as adopted in 1999 and amended on 3RD July 1999 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds

Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs, because you only have 10 working days to claim this cheque and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the Promotion Program, which may be next year.

Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail.
Yours In Service,

Mr. Terry Adams
(Dispatch Officer)


GLOBEX COURIER WORLDWIDE
24Hours service
Domestic roadfreight service
International Courier
Seafreight and European roadfreight
GLOBEX!!! YOUR PACKAGE IS IN SAFE HANDS...
i think you people are frode why becz. which no. you have given me as same no. given to another person that means u are frode. and u wanted to money from us. dear listen if we become that much rich then why we claim for that money. no prob. u keep your money 2 yourself becz. u people are frode.

i[censored] people wanted to give the money to the winner then u will not charge for the same becz. the winning prize is send free of cost not in charges...!

so don't send any frode letter to anyone's email Id, to ditch the innocent people.

writer
neena
CONGRATULATIONS !!!
YOU WON £500, 000, 00!

YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF TOP 5 LUCKY WINNERS !!!



Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky winner "Amritesh kumar bhaskar"

Accept our sincere apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected on this month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBEXCOURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMTED)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the Globex Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Andrew Leckson
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone Number:+[protected]/+[protected]


The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/4269} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.


Best Regards,
Mr:Moore Markland
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.
Hello friends,

I am just one of you, so forgot that mail because that type of lucky drow is not happening.
and that type of courier company does not exist in this world. don't waste ur time.
if you want any more information then this is my contact no. +91 [protected]

thank you
i have been receiving various mails from globex coutier services on winning 5 lakh pounds, i am sure this is just an online fraud and there is nothing more to it then just a stupid mail, i wonder why the uk govt does not take any action or is it that it is a chain of fraudsters, well you really cant fool me .
Dear sir,
I have received email from first max delivery security company regarding to wining package parcel.
As i am unable to pay custom charge, Don't send the parcel.
pl check the santosh c ukkadagatri won amount where is kept in your companey.reply immedatly.
Really I would try my luck. I dont know.This much big amount is mouth watering.butI fail to understand how RBI(reserve bank of india)gives reciept for the money deposited.If so why RBI doesnot take any action.
well i too got a mail ::: CONGRATULATION YOU WON THE SUM OF (£500, 000.00)Saturday, 23 May, 2009 5:08 PM...
and i am sure that this company doesnot exist.they are just making a fool out o[censored]s.so its better to work hard than to waste time on these foolish lucky draws.
i have also received this fake mail...as follows this is absolutely fake don't believe on thisOn Sun, 24/5/09, YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE <[protected]@msn.net> wrote:

From: YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE <[protected]@msn.net>
Subject: MICROSOFT & WINDOWSLIVE® CONGRATULATES YOU
To:
Date: Sunday, 24 May, 2009, 12:37 PM
Yahoo/Msn Lottery
Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te United Kingdom.

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five hundred
thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(500, 000) for the month of MAY
2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &
WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO&MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo
and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners through
electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we congratulate
you for being one of the people selected.

The following particulars are attached to your lottery payment order:

(Batch number)...YM 09102XN
(Reff number)...YM35447XN
(Winning number)...YM09788

Please contact the underlisted Claims Officer

Name: Mr.VAN DUKE.
Email: [protected]@8u8.com
Tell: [protected]
[protected]

Full Name :
Address :
Telephone Number
Sex :
State :
Country
Age
Occupation :
CONGRATULATIONS!!Once again on behalf of all our staff.

Yours faithfully,
Mrs Gad Church.
Online Cordinator.
pls tell me is it true that i hav won the prize
CONGRATULATIONS !!!

YOU WON £500, 000, 00!


YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF TOP 5 LUCKY WINNERS !!!


Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

E-MAIL BELOW.

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Andrew Leckson
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone Number:+[protected]/+[protected] /+[protected]


Accept our sincere apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected on this month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMTED)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the Elite Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

E-MAIL BELOW.

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Andrew Leckson
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone Number:+[protected]/+[protected] /+[protected]


The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/4269} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.


Best Regards,
Mr:Moore Markland
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.

tell me onthis no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information