Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Godavari Enterprises — Complaint pending for the last 2 months

Reminder 5 to ICICI Bank

Dear Mr. Guljiv Sawhney,

With deep regret I am writing this mail to you.

As you can see from the below series of communications that till date my complaint is not addressed for the last 2 years? An amount of Rs. 30, 000.00 is in air for the last approx 22 months, which is attributing to losses to me as an entrepreneur & sever loss to ICICI Bank's Goodwill. I don't know who is getting benefited in the whole affair?

My Current A/c #[protected] is a Gold Current A/c. Besides I have couple of Channel Finance A/c's with you - which are running successfully without any problem from my side. Is this the return you give me for continually patronizing you as my business associate.

Please have a look at the response I am getting. My people were verbally f/up, visiting the bank from November 2007 with NO Results at all, then I took the matter visited the bank, met the people there & finally brought it on records on 23.08.08 (Approx One year has passed now). You can see that apart from one open ended, a very diplomatic mail - no communication/ action is taken from you. The case is being made a tennis ball passing from one court to another. Is this the way you people work.. play tennis with a Gold Current A/c holder.

Once again request to resolve the matter, else suggest what action we should take to get the money, principal Rs. 30, 000 + interest till date from you.

Regards,
Sumeet Maheshwari
Godavari Enterprises - Kanpur,
FAG Authorized Industrial Distributors,
32/41, Garg Market, Maniram Bagia,
2nd Floor, Kanpur - 208 001 (U.P.)
India
Tel: +[protected]; 2314256
Fax: +[protected]; 2314256
Direct: +[protected]
Cell: + 91-[protected]; [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@godavari.co.in

"Save Paper - Think before you Print"

----- Original Message -----
From: Sumeet Godavari
To: sachin.[protected]@icicibank.com
Cc: [protected]@godavari.co.in
Sent: Tuesday, February 03, 2009 11:41 AM
Subject: Re: Fw: ICICI Statement OCT 07 - Reminder 4


Sir,

Thanks for the mail.

The problem is of 16.10.07, hence 1 year 4 months old.

The complaint made on 23.08.08 is 6 months old.

Do you still want more time??

We share a very old & mutually beneficial relatiosnhip with ICICI, let us not dent it.

Anticipating an immediate settlement, please.

Regards,
Sumeet Maheshwari

----- Original Message -----
From: Sachin Mehra
To: Sumeet Godavari
Sent: Monday, February 02, 2009 5:44 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: ICICI Statement OCT 07 - Reminder 4


Sir,

I am following the matter, delay is highly regretted, will revert earliest

Regards
Sachin Mehra

Sumeet Godavari wrote:
Dear Mr. Sachin,

Till date we have not got the credit in our a/c??

Once again request to please take up the matter seriously & resolve it.

Regards,
Sumeet Maheshwari

----- Original Message -----
From: Sumeet Godavari
To: sachin.[protected]@icicibank.com
Sent: Thursday, January 29, 2009 12:35 PM
Subject: Fw: ICICI Statement OCT 07 - Reminder 3


Dear Mr. Sachin,

Thanks for the courtesy extended to me during my today's visit to you.

As informed & committed by you we expect the matter to be resolved by 31.01.09

Regards,
Sumeet Maheshwari

----- Original Message -----
From: Sumeet Godavari
To: sachin.[protected]@icicibank.com
Sent: Tuesday, January 06, 2009 6:06 PM
Subject: Fw: ICICI Statement OCT 07 - Reminder 2


Reminder 2

----- Original Message -----
From: Sumeet Godavari
To: sachin.[protected]@icicibank.com
Sent: Saturday, December 20, 2008 3:41 PM
Subject: Fw: ICICI Statement OCT 07 - Reminder 1


Reminder 1

----- Original Message -----
From: Sumeet Godavari
To: Sachin Mehra
Cc: [protected]@godavari.co.in ; accounts.[protected]@gmail.com
Sent: Thursday, August 28, 2008 11:53 AM
Subject: Re: ICICI Statement OCT 07


Dear Sir,

Attached are the following documents:

1. Payment/ Clearing details for the Cheque # 590187 from our customer IFFCO Aonla clearly showing that they have made the payment for Rs. 41, 504.00 & the same amount has been cleared from their bank as well, the payment details covering letter + the 41, 504.00 clearing statement from bank is enclosed.

2. The a/c statement of your bank that shows you have only credited us with an amount of Rs. 11, 504.00 instead of the deposited cheque of Rs. 41, 504.00 (Cheque # 590187)

We have faced a loss on the working capital amounting to Rs. 30, 000 for more than 10 months, therefore we demand the principal (balance Rs. 30, 000) + interest @ 24% pa till the date you give us the credit of the same. Needless to mention the wastage of time & remarks by our internal auditors which cannot be translated in money terms to be demanded from ICICI.

Regards,
Sumeet Maheshwari
Godavari Enterprises - Kanpur,

---- Original Message -----
From: Sachin Mehra
To: Sumeet Godavari
Sent: Thursday, August 28, 2008 10:36 AM
Subject: Re: ICICI Statement OCT 07


Dear sir,

Request you to send the statement or clearing certificate for the same

regards
sachin

Sumeet Godavari wrote:
Pls See Attachment

Regards,
Sumeet Maheshwari
Godavari Enterprises - Kanpur,
----- Original Message -----
From: Sumeet Godavari
To: sumeet.[protected]@gmail.com
Sent: Saturday, August 23, 2008 2:27 PM
Subject: Re: ICICI Statement OCT 07


Pls see attachment
Puneet

Regards,
Sumeet Maheshwari
Godavari Enterprises - Kanpur,

[protected][protected][protected][protected]


Your attachment, ICICI Stmt Oct 07.pdf (; 252.0kb) can be downloaded at the following URL: http://10.16.18.155/attachment/01/store/2008/08/23/14/33/10505/ICICI_Stmt_Oct_07.pdfThe Attachments are there for 7 days only



"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."



[protected][protected][protected][protected]


Your attachment, ICICI Stmt Oct 07.pdf (; 252.0kb) can be downloaded at the following URL: http://10.16.18.155/attachment/01/store/2009/02/02/15/50/20186/ICICI_Stmt_Oct_07.pdfThe Attachments are there for 7 days only



[protected][protected][protected][protected]


Your attachment, IFFCO Aonla Payment 41504.pdf (; 98.7kb) can be downloaded at the following URL: http://10.16.18.155/attachment/01/store/2009/02/02/15/50/20192/IFFCO_Aonla_Payme... Attachments are there for 7 days only




"Print this mail only if absolutely necessary. Save Paper. Save Trees."


"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group.Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."


"Print this mail only if absolutely necessary. Save Paper. Save Trees."

"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

passport — passport enquiry-undue delay

dear sir,

myself kavita rani, applied for passport on 05.01.09 with file no. A000572.
the police enquiry is waived off, being government servent.
considerable time has elapsed, but passport not received.
so please expedite the issuance of passport.

thank you.


date-13.05.09 kavita rani

Godavari Enterprises — Passport still not recived

Dear sir,
I had filled a form of passport on 19-06-09 and police enquiry was done on[protected] & cid enquiry was done on[protected] still my status on passport.gov. is showing Police report not recived, my question is why it is showing this as police verification has already been done, and generally after police verification its take 20 days to get the passport, my self still has not recived it and till when i will recieve my passport and what is it status.My passport File reference no isLKO-A[protected], MY NAME IS ANKIT MAHESHWARI, kindly do the needfull.

Godavari Enterprises — undue delay in passport

Still no reply from ur side sir/madam atleast reply to the applicant.



Dear sir,
I had filled a form of passport on 19-06-09 and police enquiry was done on[protected] & cid enquiry was done on[protected] still my status on passport.gov. is showing Police report not recived, my question is why it is showing this as police verification has already been done, and generally after police verification its take 20 days to get the passport, my self still has not recived it and till when i will recieve my passport and what is it status.My passport File reference no isLKO-A[protected], MY NAME IS ANKIT MAHESHWARI, kindly do the needfull and revert as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,

Ankit Maheshwari,
Cell: +91-[protected]; [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT