Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kain Gas Agency Gali No.13 Govindpuri, Kalkaji New Delhi - 19 Bharat Gas — Not Booking of LPG gas Cylinder

I want booking LPG gas cylinder but I try last two days they are not pick the telephone. they black the LPG gas cylinder. you make check agency record. please do the needfull.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I Want to book the LPG Gas Cylinder, i am trying the phone since Morrning but it is going busy, if the bell regging but no body picup the phone, i the number of ageny is[protected], and onother number is temprary withdrawn by Ageny[protected],


Regards.
Customer.
ASC
I Want to book the LPG Gas Cylinder, i am trying the phone since Saturday 08.01.2011 but it is going busy, if the bell regging but no body picup the phone, i the number of ageny is[protected], and onother number is temprary withdrawn by Ageny[protected],


Regards.
Customer 15321
Want to book the LPG Gas Cylinder, i am trying the phone since Morrning but it is going busy, if the bell regging but no body picup the phone, i the number of ageny is[protected], and onother number is temprary withdrawn by Ageny[protected],



regards,
customer-12021
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Mam
Reg-Delay in supply of LPG cylinder,
Ref- Consumer no-17433.
I have booked LPG Cylinder as on 05.03.2011 for the second time with Kain Gas Agency Gali No.13 Govindpuri, Kalkaji New Delhi-19 Bharat gas I met the employee as on 07.03.2011 because I have already booked before 15 days of 05.03.2011 also. The concerned employee simply deny me to deliver on the ground that it is booked as on 05.03.2011 & it will take atleast 07-08 days.Then I went for the second time as on 12.03.2011. The same concerned person have booked my cylinder ignoring my earlier booking as on 05.03.2011. When I reminded about my earlier booking, he told me the cylinder will be delivered as on 14.03.2011. Till now I have not received my cylinder. I called the agency today ie 15.03.2011. The concerned employee has told me the cylinder will be deliver as on today.
Please help me.
I was submitted all document, but they are not book my Gas. They are force me for buy cylinder pipe and regulator.
Please check this complain.
I have booked a gas cylinder on 4th April -2013 over auto telephone booking system, but cylinder not delivered as on 12th april2013.

I have tried my best to contact the agency over telephone but unfortunately no one picking up phone to inform status of delivery.

Finding no other way I wanted to check the status on auto booking system but the system is not upgraded to check the status of booking.

A new booking number is again given on 12th april which is different from the original booking number ( 4th April).

Please treat both the number as one booking ( First booking for the year[protected].

Regards

A.K.CHOWDHURY - Consumer number -12098.
I have book LPG Gas Cylinder on dt. 22/01/2015 against reference number #[protected] via IVR and received massage but not receive refill LPG cyclender till date. Please help and provide refill gas cyclender.


Regards.
Balram Baghel
[protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT