Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  L & L Services Pvt. Ltd. — Provident Fund

Dear Sir/Madam,

Respectfully, I beg to say that, I have worked with B.S.E.S. Rajdhani Power Limited on the roll of L&L Service Pvt. Ltd since Sep 05 till May 2007. My employee ID was DXE-202993. I resigned from duty in May 2007. I have been already filled PF Form for my working period from the month of Sep 05-May07 in Mathura Road office Mohan Corporate. However, PF is not credited in my a/c so far. When I ask
ISmart Global Pvt Ltd HR, no body gives me the right answer.
Thus it is requested to you to look into this matter. I shall be always obliged to you.


Thanking you!

Yours truly,
Bimlesh Kumar Dwivedi
Emp ID- (DXE-202993)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi Sir/Mam,

My self Dhananjay Markus .I was employee of your company from April 2004 to step.2005.posted in Max new york life insurance co.Ltd.

I want to know my PF No. for this period.Please Provide me My PF No ASAP...


Thanks & Regards,
Dhananjay Kumar
Hi Sir/Mam,

My self Dhananjay Kumar .I was employee of your company from April 2004 to step.2005.posted in Max new york life insurance co.Ltd.

I want to know my PF No. for this period.Please Provide me My PF No ASAP...


Thanks & Regards,
Dhananjay Kumar

L & L services Pvt Ltd — Status of PF

Dear Sir/Mam

I had two times Appiled for Pf Withdrawl
I Request you i want know about pf status
plz give me pf status

My pf no--KN/23372/11903

EMP CODE--DX204632

L&L Services Pvt Ltd — PF Complaint

Dear Sir,

I am Aamir Raza i worked with BSES Yamuna Power Ltd From 14th March-2008- 7th April-09, Initially I Joind BSES Via L & L Services Pvt Ltd then on 1 Jan 2009 I Transfered to Safeguard finally I left BSES on 8th April-09.

I aplied for my PF money two times in 2009 for L&L

I also applied for same in BRPL Nehruplace, My Employee id is as below

L&L Service's Employee Id: DXE 204851
Safeguards's Employee id: BS 4480

but till date i could not get my money
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Team

I was the employee of L& L service private ltd. in BSES from period of sep05 to 10 may07. I need Releaving letter urgently.Please help me in this regard.

Regards
Ashok
[protected]
Hi Sir/Mam,

I have worked with B.S.E.S. Rajdhani Power Limited on the roll of L&L Service Pvt. Ltd since DEC 2006 to Dec 2010. My employee ID was LLSPL7644. I resigned from duty in Dec 2010. I have already filled PF (PF No.-KN/23372/8909 ) Form 3 times in Mathura Road office Mohan Corporate as well as BSES head office Nehru Place However, PF is not credited in my a/c so far. When I ask
ISmart Global Pvt Ltd HR, no body gives me the right answer.
Thus it is requested to you to look into this matter. I shall be always obliged to you.

Diwakar Uniyal
[protected]
PF RELATED
Dear Sir/Madam,

Respectfully, I beg to say that, I have worked with B.S.E.S. YAMUNA POWER LTD on the roll of iSmart global services pvt. ltd.(L&L Service Pvt.
Ltd) since 16 December 2006 to 31 December-2008 till . My employee ID is LLSPL 7646. I have been already filled PF Form for my working
period from the month of April 2008 in Mathura Road office Mohan
Corporate. However, PF is not credited in my a/c so far. and second time PF form applied on month oct 2008 at Nehru Place BSES BHAWAN, New Delhi,
But now till date not recieved PF. And not providing any mesage from company for delay.
I have called often to Mr. Sanjeev Kumar(HR) but not gives right answer.

Thus it is requested to you to look into this matter. I shall be always obliged to you.




PRAMOD KUMAR
mobile no-[protected]
PF NO . KN/[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

Respectfully, I beg to say that, I have worked with B.S.E.S. Rajdhani Power Limited on the roll of L&L Service Pvt. Ltd till from dec-2006 to[protected] . My employee ID was DXE-204072. I resigned from duty on[protected]. I have been already filled PF Form for my working period from the month of dec 2006 to dec-2007 in Mathura Road office Mohan Corporate to Mr. ujjawal mani & he tolde me that i have forwarded ur documents in their office in march 2009. However, PF is not credited in my a/c so far. When I ask
ISmart Global Pvt Ltd HR, no body gives me the right answer.
Thus it is requested to you to look into this matter. I shall be always obliged to you.
my phone no are [protected], [protected]..
kindly look into the matter and do the needful as sooon as possible.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,




I have worked with B.S.E.S. Rajdhani Power Limited on the roll of L&L Service Pvt. Ltd since 07/11/07 to 31/12/2008. My employee ID was DXE-204690.I have already filled PF Form 1 times in Mathura Road office Mohan Corporate. However, PF is not credited in my a/c so far. When I ask ISmart Global Pvt Ltd HR, no body gives me the right answer.
Thus it is requested to you to look into this matter.


Given details is below:



ISmart Global Pvt Ltd.

Division - Delhi






With Regards,
Shailendra
dear sir my name is ravinder kumar i have worked in B.S.E.S YAMUNA POWER LTD ON THE ROLL OF L&L SERVICE PVT LTD.OCTOBER2006TODECEMBER 2007.MY EMPLOYE ID WAS DXE 203355.I HAVE ALREADYFILLED PF FROM 1TIMES IN MATHURA ROADOFFICE MOHAN COROPERATE. HOWEVER, PF IS NOT CREATIED IN MY A/C SO FAR. WHEN I ASK ISMART GLOBAL Pvt ltd HR, no body gives me he right answer.

Thus it is request to you look into this matter.

Given details are below;

iSMART GLOBAL Pvt Ltd.

Division- Delhi

With Regards,

Ravinder Kumar
Respectfully, I beg to say that, I have worked with B.S.E.S. Rajdhani Power Limited on the roll of L&L Service Pvt. Ltd since Aug 2006 to Dec.2009 . My employee ID was DXE-202718. I forget my Pf no. so please let me know the my Pf no. and your address where i will submit my pf form.

Please revert me on:- [protected]@gmail.com.
Contact No. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT