Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LIC POLICY NO.[protected] — LOST MASTER BY BRANCH 12G

My LIC POICY NO.[protected] with their branch 12G, 2nd floor, 9 VARDHMAN TRADE CENTRE NEHRU PLACE NEW DELHI-110019.This policy Master copy lost by the branch or their other offices.
Since12/05/2005 no action taken by any office of LIC.I can not understand what is my fault. I personly visited 100 times at their CRM OFFICE, K.G MARG C.P.NEW DELHI-110001 and also 12G branch of
LIC.Nehru Place.More than 300 times I had called them on telephones but no action taken till today.
From 12/05/2005, so many times I had requested to take my policy premium but they refuse to take it.
Last year in June 2008 a call from 12G branch received, call made by branch officer Madam Arti She asked me to deposit Rs.15392/- aginst policy premium.I deposit asked money vide AXIS BANK D.D.no.
020634 dated21/06/2008 for Rs.15392/- on 26/06/2008.but they issue receipt in oct 2008.vide reciept no.
1168104 dt.09/09/2008, tr no 66806 and B.O.C.Number209, and again deposit vide reciept no.1230565 dt.
02/02/2009, Tr.no.129744, Rs.2912/- B.O.C.Number:402. MY POLICY MATURE ON 28/07/2010 But
I do not know how I get my Policy Maturity Amount .Please help me to solve this problem.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

No action yet taken in this complaint

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT