Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Loan account no: 9476332 — Personal Loan

Jul. 13, 08
To
The ABN AMRO Bank NV
18A Brabourne Road, Kol-101
Fax:22343310

Loan account no: 9476332

Ref: My fax letter dated June 23, 2008 & July 1, 2008
SMS received from ABN AMRO for payment of EMI on 4.07.08 & 14.07.08 respectively
Dear Sir,

I have already requested you several time regarding the following, you may please decide and confirm me at the earliest, so that I will arrange my bank for the EMI payments.

1. EMI should be charge at least after 30 days from receive of your draft, where the date is 02.06.08
2. The first EMI was deducted on 16.06.08 which should be deducted after 03.07.08 (for 30 days)
3. I am not agree to pay the processing fees, joining fees & insurance which is not described at the time of proposal for acceptance.
4. If the above three points are not acceptable, please allow me to return the amount received as loan, immediately.

Please try to understand the above and advice me by written at the earliest. ABN AMRO is a very good bank and we expect proper system from the Bank.


Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


Arindam Sen
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information