Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Melbon Mobiles — Defrauding with false warranty

Be aware of Melbon Mobiles false Warranty Certificate,
Melbon Mobiles sellers do not consider any complaint to replace or repair the mobile sets against Warranty declaration given to the customers. The service centers listed in their Service Master do not provide any service nor do they provide their list of service centers on emails. The customer suffers a loss. Below is the complaint emailed to Melbon, on which Parneet Electronics Pvt.Ltd.New Delhi. paid a deaf ear.
=====================================
Emailed message to Melbon Mobiles
23rd Reminder
(1) Mr. Harjeet, Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028
(2) Mrs Pooja Handa, Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028
(3) Reena Kataria, Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028. [protected]@melbon.com
(4) M/S Vishal Communication Englishiyaline, Varanasi.
(5) M/S Guru Kripa Mobile Phones, Karol Bagh, New Delhi.
(6) M/S Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028
service.[protected]@gmail.com
14.02.2009
Sub: Under warranty replacement of Melbon Mobile MB 888 GSM/CDMA IMEI [protected]
Request to replace the defective Melbon Mobile phone set under warranty on your cost and expenses on or before 20th Feb 2009
With reference to above the customer begs to inform you as under:

(1) That, a Melbon mobile phone model MB 888 was purchased on[protected] from Guru Kripa Mobile Phones vide receipt no 5154 under an all India Service warranty for one year against manufacturing defects and other faults during the period. While purchasing the Melbon Mobile you parties entered into an agreement with the customer to provide after sale service warranty throughout India vide the Warranty Card issued to the customer through your retailers and charged a sum of Rs 6000/- for the same, as such it is the duty of you parties to provide under Warranty after sales services to the customer under the terms and conditions of the agreements.
(2) That, the Melbon Mobile GSM/CDMA IMEI [protected] stopped functioning properly and was deposited with Vishal Communications Varanasi on 09.02.2009, who being your network part thorough ACCEL Frontline is your Authorized Service Center in Varanasi to make good the Warranty declaration made by you and by your company Melbon Mobiles.
(3) That, your Authorized Service Center M/S Vishal Communication Englishiyaline Varanasi returned the above referred Melbon mobile phone set without any repairing under warranty. Mr. Vishal Dubey at Vishal Communication Varanasi refused to render any after sale service warranty stating that MELBON is a fake company and the defect is not repairable. The documentary evidence for the same appears over email message sent to you.
(4) That, the complainant being a genuine customer, entitled to avail the all India after sale service warranty through Melbon's authorized service centre in Varanasi, informed you parties of the troubles and complaints. The customer also requested you to send a list of the authorized service centers of Melbon products, repairing be done in Varanasi as the Melbon Mobile is being used in Varanasi. Due to your failure to provide any under warranty repairing or services the customer also requested to get the defective mobile set replaced under warranty by a new one. But you parties failed to hear any request made by the customer.
(5) That, after receiving a reply from Reena Kataria over email ID [protected]@melbon.com on 10.02.2009 stating that You parties and your company has terminated your tie up with ACCEL Frontline, the customer requested you parties and your company on 11.02.2009 via email to (a) provide the list of Melbon Service Centers, (b) exchange and replace under warranty the defective Melbon Mobile set by a new and working Melbon Mobile GSM/CDMA model MB 888 .(c) provide travel expenses of the customer to reach your service centre at New Delhi or elsewhere (d)to get the above referred Melbon Mobile repaired and replaced by sending your service engineers in Varanasi, which you parties failed to consider.
(6) That, you parties failed to reply customer's email messages and telephonic conversation made on 11.02.2009. The customer also assisted you parties in making a new Melbon service centre in Varanasi through conversations over mobile [protected] on Feb 13 2009 with Madam Pooja Handa of Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028, but the problem does not appear to be resolved. The customer again requested you parties at your mobile number [protected] on 14.02.2009 to get the above referred Melbon Mobile repaired and replaced by sending your service engineers in Varanasi, which you flatly denied saying that you do not have any provision o[censored]nder warranty services.
(7) That, you parties M/S Melbon Mobiles and Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028 being the manufacturers of Melbon Mobile Phones paid no attention over the trouble, monetary losses, and mental tension caused by breach of warranty declaration made with the customer. You parties denied to either repair or replace the defective set and defrauded the customer. The monetary losses include the cost of cash money paid Rs6000/- and other expenses to be assessed along with the loss through unnecessary telephonic calls and loss through mental tension.
The customer requests you parties to refrain yourself from such illegal activities as above and arrange to replace the defective Melbon Mobile phone set under warranty on your cost and expenses on or before 20th Feb 2009 as also stated in Para (5) above, failing which the customer shall be bound to refer the matter to their legal advisers for recovery of all damages and losses caused by you parties along with Criminal and other legal proceedings into the matter on your cost and consequences.
KEDAR NARAIN
[CONSUMER] K44/19 NAIK BAZAR VARANASI U.P, MO.[protected]
Alternate email ID===[protected]@gmail.com; kdeo.[protected]@gmail.com

cc to----- service.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@melbon.[protected]@melbon.com

========================================
23rd Reminder
(1) Mr. Harjeet, Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028
(2) Mrs Pooja Handa, Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028
(3) Reena Kataria, Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028. [protected]@melbon.com
(4) M/S Vishal Communication Englishiyaline, Varanasi.
(5) M/S Guru Kripa Mobile Phones, Karol Bagh, New Delhi.
(6) M/S Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028
service.[protected]@gmail.com
14.02.2009
Sub: Under warranty replacement of Melbon Mobile MB 888 GSM/CDMA IMEI [protected]
Request to replace the defective Melbon Mobile phone set under warranty on your cost and expenses on or before 20th Feb 2009
With reference to above the customer begs to inform you as under:

(1) That, a Melbon mobile phone model MB 888 was purchased on[protected] from Guru Kripa Mobile Phones vide receipt no 5154 under an all India Service warranty for one year against manufacturing defects and and other faults during the period. While purchasing the Melbon Mobile you parties entered into an agreement with the customer to provide after sale service warranty through out India vide the Warranty Card issued to the customer through your retailers and charged a sum of Rs 6000/- for the same, as such it is the duty of you parties to provide under Warranty after sales services to the customer under the terms and conditions of the agreements.
(2) That, the Melbon Mobile GSM/CDMA IMEI [protected] stopped functioning properly and was deposited with Vishal Communications Varanasi on 09.02.2009, who being your network part thorough ACCEL Frontline is your Authorised Service Center in Varanasi to make good the Warranty declaration made by you and by your company Melbon Mobiles.
(3) That, your Authorised Service Center M/S Vishal Communication Englishiyaline Varanasi returned the above referred Melbon mobile phone set without any repairing under warranty. Mr. Vishal Dubey at Vishal Communication Varanasi refused to render any after sale service warranty stating that MELBON is a fake company and the defect is not repairable. The documentary evidence for the same appears over email message sent to you.
(4) That, the complainant being a genuine customer, entitled to avail the all India after sale service warranty through Melbon's authorised service centre in Varanasi, informed you parties of the troubles and complaints. The customer also requested you to send a list of the authorised service centres of Melbon products, repairing be done in Varanasi as the Melbon Mobile is being used in Varanasi. Due to your failure to provide any under warranty repairing or services the customer also requested to get the defective mobile set replaced under warranty by a new one. But you parties failed to hear any request made by the customer.
(5) That, after receiving a reply from Reena Kataria over email ID [protected]@melbon.com on 10.02.2009 stating that You parties and your company has terminated your tie up with ACCEL Frontline, the customer requested you parties and your company on 11.02.2009 via email to (a) provide the list of Melbon Service Centres, (b) exchange and replace under warranty the defective Melbon Mobile set by a new and working Melbon Mobile GSM/CDMA model MB 888 .(c) provide travel expenses of the customer to reach your service centre at New Delhi or elsewhere (d)to get the above referred Melbon Mobile repaired and replaced by sending your service engineers in Varanasi, which you parties failed to consider.
(6) That, you parties failed to reply customer's email messages and telephonic conversation made on 11.02.2009. The customer also assisted you parties in making a new Melbon service centre in Varanasi through conversations over mobile [protected] on Feb 13 2009 with Madam Pooja Handa of Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028, but the problem does not appear to be resolved.The customer again requested you parties at your mobile number [protected] on 14.02.2009 to get the above referred Melbon Mobile repaired and replaced by sending your service engineers in Varanasi, which you flatly denied saying that you do not have any provision o[censored]nder warranty services.
(7) That, you parties M/S Melbon Mobiles and Parneet Electronics Pvt Ltd A-24/2A, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110028 being the manufacturers of Melbon Mobile Phones paid no attention over the trouble, monetary losses, and mental tension caused by breach of warranty declaration made with the customer. You parties denied to either repair or replace the defective set and defrauded the customer.The monetary losses include the cost of cash money paid Rs6000/- and other expenses to be assessed along with the loss through unnecessary telephonic calls and loss through mental tension.
The customer requests you parties to refrain yourself from such illegal activities as above and arrange to replace the defective Melbon Mobile phone set under warranty on your cost and expenses on or before 20th Feb 2009 as also stated in para (5) above, failing which the customer shall be bound to refer the matter to their legal advisers for recovery of all damages and losses caused by you parties along with Criminal and other legal proceedings into the matter on your cost and consequences.
KEDAR NARAIN
[CONSUMER] K44/19 NAIK BAZAR VARANASI U.P, MO.[protected]
Altrnate email ID===[protected]@gmail.com; kdeo.[protected]@gmail.com

cc to----- service.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@melbon.[protected]@melbon.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
I've melbon cell o[censored]r company...i'm disagree with its gprs setting...i cannot get access to internet...i'm operator of vodafone...i need gprs setting for melbon m2...urgently...otherwise i'll complaint...
i need immediately action...send gprs setting on my ID at shekhar.[protected]@in.com
sir
i want to some informistion about melbon servics center, any servics center in north- west delhi
plz sir send me informiation
Dear Sir,

We request you that i want buy a melbon phone but there have some technical problem.It has automatically switched off time by time.so please help me.

My phone's details.I think that you want some...


Model no.-Melbon X2

IMEI No.- [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i buy a melbon mobile from delhi also having a warranty period of one year, now mobile is not working properly and i complain regarding this to melbon mobiles given numbers but they are not behaving properly, when i ask about the service centre, they put the phone on hold.
DEAR SIR

i want to some informistion about melbon servics center, any servics center in ROHINI AREA

plz sir send me informiation
MY MELBON PH NOT SIM START PROBLUM.
M=20 SET NO
PRAKASH CHANDER
sir, your Mobil sets software ready to upgrade download MB6O6 OR MB607 NOT WORKING GSM SIM TOGETHER. Your MELBON DUAL GSM one Sim working ON Conditional forwarding system operating only.KINDLY SOLVE PROBLEMS.
Dear Sir,

We request you that i want buy a melbon phone but there have some technical problem.It has automatically switched off time by time.so please help me.

My phone's details.I think that you want some...


Model no.-Melbon X2

IMEI No.- [protected]
sir, i buy a melbon mobile in j&K, but the shopkeeper tells me that it is the chineese but valid Imei number .but the set stops service aotomatically.
Dear sir
i buy a melbon mobile phone on 09/05/2009 from B.B.M TELECOM, dakshinpuri new delhi. when i purchase this phone . i suffer many technical problem, i have gone service center many time . but it is not work propley. i have complaint mainy times regarding this service center and other no. but they are not behaving properly . so you are requested to sir pls change my phone immediately, other wise i will go to consumer court.
my phone no. is [protected]. and IMEI NO IS - [protected]
my [protected]@yahoo.com, pls reply very soon, soon soon
thanks
i buy a melbon mobile phone from jammu and Kashmir, i want to some informistion about melbon servics center, Any registered service centre in India or DElHI. plz plz plz
Raju (J&K)
e-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
I can't get X2 Li-ion 3 volt battery of melbon mobile in Kolkata. Can u give me any address of any shops or agents in Kolkata, so that from them I can collect the aforesaid battery. I need urgently two battery. Pls. help me .
Awaiting for yr. reply.
D. Saha.
Dear Sir,
I had purchased one mobile make Melbon X2 from Aditya Communications, Indri (Karnal) in May, 2009. The said mobile is not functioning since i purchased this mobile. The said mobile shows insert sim, sim registration failed, does not charge battery. I have tried my best to find the service centres of this company but to of no avail. although the said company has provided one year warranty but the warranty is of no use as there is no service centres in the region. i request to send my complaint to service centres of Melbon company, if any.

Mehar Singh
Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind attention that I had purchased a mobile Melbon MB-606 vide Invoice No. RI 5356 dated 14 March 2009, from Pareneet Electronics Pvt. Ltd. A-24/2A, Naraina Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi-110028 for Rs. 5300/- (Five Thousand Three Hundred Only) with IMEI No. [protected]. Hardly 15 days it worked properly and I face problems in that set. I took back to them for trouble shooting. It was corrected. It was a dual SIM mobile phone. On 30 June its software stopped working ie one of the SIM stopped working and in other also it was not worked properly. Again I took the set back to them. That fellows told me there was a software problem. It will take a month to repair. After a month I went to collect my set back then also it was not repaired. Then I met there Mr. Shiva Chaubey (National Manager) for this complaint then he told me you don’t worry we will repair it and call you. In the meantime he also taken its accessories from me. two to three months gone no reply came from their side. Then I called him he misbehaved with me and told me he will not give my set back. Then I went their office in the month of September and met with Mr. Amarjeet Singh the owner there and told the whole story then he asked Shiva for it and he also misbehaved with me and throwed out of the office. Both harassed me very badly and put me in mental depression. Now, its more than 10 months they didn't given my set back.
Sir, my sincere request to you is that you please look into the matter and help me to compensate out in this regard. Now I need your help and compensation in this regard. An early action in this case is highly appreciated. As I am very much fed up in this case please help me out for which I shall be highly thankful and grateful to you.

Thanks
Amit Arora


Both harassed me very badly ie Shiva Choubey and Amarjeet Singh and put me in mental depression. Mobile and mental depression are very bigger damages for me.

I want full refund alongwith maximum compensation as it depressed me a lot also now a full year has been gone nothing has been done. So I want full refund maximum maximum compensation.
Dear
Have a nice time!

This is cindy from shenzhen KDI communication co.ltd( www.kdimobile.com).
As we all know, KDI is the most famous manufactorer of Dual-sim Dual-standby mobile phone in china.And our brand Anycool, KDI and Kingband are well-known brands in telecommunication field all overy the world.

Now we have many new low-end mobile phones are comming out. It is very suitable for india market.Pls check my attachment.
Pls see our latest mobile.
i56:
1.(Basic QWERTY), Quad-band
2. Dual sim cards dual standby
3.1.3 camera( one or two camera for choosing)
4.MP3/MP4
5.TV optional
6.External FM
7.Video player
8.Torch
9.TF card
10.2.0''inch screen

Thanks&Best Regards

Ms. Cindy Xie-- Anycool oversea sales-manager

Shenzhen KDI communication CO., LTD

Address:#7, Shangsha Innovational Science Park, Futian District, Shenzhen, China

MB:[protected] // [protected] TEL:[protected]

MSN: Cindyxie.[protected]@live.cn
Skype: Smllxyq2008
Email: [protected]@kdimobile.com
cindyxie.[protected]@gmail.com
Website: www.kdimobile.com
SUPER CHEATERS

MELBON MOBILES
M/S PARENEET ELECTRONICS PVT. LTD.
A-24/2A, NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE-I, NEW DELHI-110028.

I SUGGEST EVERYONE, DON’T EVER BUY MELBON MOBILE.
IT HAS NOT AFTER SALES SERVICE AND THE MOBILE SETS ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING.

JUST DON’T BUY OR GET CHEATED!
Yes Melbon is a super duper cheater they are hungry fellows like Amarjeet Singh who is the bull owner of the company. He has no sense of humour how to talk with the customers and another bull Harjeet Singh. Both are cheaters and hungry fellows. They dont have guts to earn money by hard work but they cheat the customers and fraud them. SUPER DOOPER THESE BLOODY FOOL FELLOWS
Yes Parneet Electronics is a chor company and its owner Amarjeet is a maha chor and maha fraud owner of the company who doesn't know how to behave the customers. maha hungry fellow as he has no guts to earn the money so he do fraud with the customers and give food to his bloody children if he is having. Parneet Electronics Licence is to be cancelled and this company will sink in no time. Other stupids include Harjeet, Shiva, Pooja, Seema, Reena, Himanshu etc all are bloody working there as duffers. Their life will sunk as soon as possible. Bloody Group. Maha Chor saale
dear sir

problem my mobile show a my mobile hand free i am
cant charge mobile and what is my restore
phone password pls conform me

model no is
melbon
m2
thanks
raju
Parneet electronics is a chor fraud company and its malik is a mahachor and dhokhebaaj who doessn't know how to behave with the customers and he has done fraud with me. He didn't returned my mobile which I gave to him for repairing. Saala chor dhokhebaaj. Iska licence cancel karo. His company to be sealed.
Yes Parneet is a chor fraud mahachor company and its owner is a maha dhokebaaj. He has taken my mobile and didn't returned till date. His company to be sealed and he should be put in jail as he has no respect for the customers. His license to be cancelled. Cancel his licence and put him in prison for making fraud with the customers.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT