Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  M/S.PANACEA BIOTEC LTD-CHENNAI — DELIVERY NOT IN TIME

Dear Sir, We are your regular customer and A/c code is;WMM0015. We are sending lot of life saving
medicines mainly all over Tamil Nadu. On 15.10.09 we sent one small parcel-medicine to Mrs.Danalakshimi-Tiruppur641665.G.R.NO;[protected]. But they delivered this parcel on 20.10.09 after many followups.We lodged complaint in your customer care.no;490.But response is poor.
They are simply saying parcel gone to wrong route. Sir we are sending all Kidney Transplant medicines which all patient to take daily without fail.That is why we are sending these parcels to
couriers. But couriers is taking more than 5days is waste.This is not the first time this month Ist week
one cuddalore parcel delivered after 7-8days after repeated complaints.Couriers is to do Service way
not my commercial way. We are regular customer and giving around Rs.12000/- business. But we are also facing lot of coureirs problem. What about Individuals case? We given complaint to
Mr.Gani-G.M. in last week.
with thanks, R.K.PRABHU
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Medicine — parcel not deliverd

booking details
sansad mar hpo new delhi- 11001
fgn-air-rlb rr[protected]jn
counter no 2 , op-code-bd
wt.660 gms
amount paid rs 452 on 20.10.09 at 10.38 a m
destination of receiver
DHAWAL SHARMA
1, DUNHOLME PARK
DALMUIR,CLYDE BANK
WEST DUNBURTONSHIRE
G81 4JA
SCOTLAND U K
MOBILE [protected]
medical parcel not received at glasgow .scotland .u.k.

M/S.PANACEA BIOTEC LTD., — PARCEL NOT DELIVERED ON TIME

Dear sir,
We have booked life saving medicines thro professional courier G.R.NO;[protected] dt;11.11.09 to bangalore but it is delivered on 14.11.09 after our repeated telephonic followups with damaged
condition.
And one more medicine parcel sent on 12.11.09 to coimbatore vide G.R.NO;[protected] WITH
correct address.But they delivered on 16.11.09 after repeated followup. That they delivered
in wrong address without verifing address. Fortunatly that third party verfied and correctly delivered to that consignee.
We are utilising your couriers service for the last 15years and this kind of service you are providing
to the old customer is not good. And this is happens repeatly.
Kindly do the needful.
withthanks,
R.K.PRABHU-PANACEA BIOTEC LTD., CHENNAI.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT