Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  M/S Sikka packers & movers — compensation of damage household goods

Dear sir,
Please find my problem detail as below and attachment photos.
regards
Rajeev saxena
[protected]
Regular mobile calls and writing mail as below:
Dear Mr. Kamaljeet/Mr. Mandeep(mob:[protected]/[protected])
This is reference to your last mail 30/10/09 at 11 am but you could not reply so,
This is reminder to you against my house hold goods converted into useless goods with the help of your Packers and movers company and you are telling lie in every call.So I am giving to you time for a week otherwise I will complaint to Consumer court.
I have lost my double bed worth Rs. 25000/-,Dewan worth Rs 10000/-,Computer worth Rs 22000/-,Coolers(2 nos.)-worth Rs 8400/-,Dining Table worth Rs 15000/- Yera glass dinner set worth Rs 3000/- and lost Items (one children plastic chair worth Rs 70 and Inalsa foodprocessor worth Rs 3500/-).All photos enclosed herewith.
I think you will reply to my mail immediatly.
Rajeev kumar Saxena

--- On Fri, 30/10/09, RAJEEV SAXENA <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: RAJEEV SAXENA <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: compensation of damage household goods
To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Date: Friday, 30 October, 2009, 11:00 AM




--- On Fri, 30/10/09, RAJEEV SAXENA <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: RAJEEV SAXENA <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: compensation of damage household goods
To: sikkapackers&[protected]@rediffmail.com
Date: Friday, 30 October, 2009, 10:50 AM


M/S SIKKA PACKERS & MOVERS

4,JATIN MARKET,OPP.POLICE CHOWKI, Date:28/10/09

DELHI UP BORDER,

GHAZIABAD (U.P.)





Kind attn:Mr.Kawal jeet/Mr. Mandeep



This is reference to regular our telephonic talk with yourself that our household goods was booked on20/10/09 from B-336A,Nand gram,Ghaziabad(U.P.).Mr. Kawaljeet were visit on 19/10/09 in my house to checked all goods and fixed the rate of 10000/- for double bed,Big Box and Computer set only and given me the quotation but after negotiation he was agree for whole house hold goods in fixed rate of 13500/-(inclusive of service tax and Insurance).According to Mr. Kawaljeet all goods in single Tempo load so you don’t bother it we will safely reached and packing,loading and unloading by my boys because this is our Packer and Mover’s job.

I rang up to Mr. Kawaljeet at 11AM and request to send the vehicle for loading 1.30PM 3 boys has come and packed all goods but after loading at 6PM when Rakesh has given me the builty no.103 dt. 20/10/09, NIL has mentioned in the space of Insurance column instead of insurance included and niether clarify the world by transporter’s boys and nor lift the phone by transporter side,and we are in hurry to caught the train.

On 23/10/09 at 5PM goods has come in HIG II/45,KANUPRIYA NAGAR,RAU,INDORE(M.P.)but I shocked to saw my goods all goods has damaged due to arranged unsystematically in another partloading truck and very strange thing was that my household goods club with some factory Iron Pipes and metal goods,and not a single labour for unload the material when I rangup to Mr. Kawaljeet he told me that you arrange the labour I will pay you labour charges.

I arranged two labours to unload the goods and pay 1000/- but I shock to saw the position of my expensive goods all are damaged I enclosed all photographs to you for your reference to find my goods,I think you can say It all are become a “Kabaad”.

After that you required my account name:Rajeev kumar Saxena,Bank Name:ICICI BANK LTD,A/C no.[protected] and told me that I have deposit money in you account on tomorrow morning 10AM.,but I have not received a single rupee from you.

I have pay 1500/- to your driver,pay 1000/- to labour and 9000/- pay to repair my furniture.Can you tell me who will pay my money.



Now it’s all over I couldn’t wait any more because you take all these things very lightly as a childish game.Again I tell you that solve this problem with you and me otherwise it is better to solve my problem compenset all my losses with immediate effect otherwise I will help take help of consumer court.

Rajeev kumar Saxena

[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT