Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nokia / N - 73 Music (Mobile) — NOKIA Care center fraud with me

Dear Sir ,
I have made the complaint to The Nokia Care manager Gurgaon) also and still got no satisfactory respone . A copy of the latter is as follows -

Dear Sir
This is my 7th letter and still got no response. Again I am repeating the problem as follows-
1. I have purchased Nokia N-73(Music) on 01/09/07 from Nokia dealer RAMANI EECTRONICS, Sharda Chowk , Raipur (C.G.). Within 24 hrs I Found that -
(I) Ring tone is not working properly, i.e., it does not ring when some one call.
(II) Voice recording is worst.
(III) FM reception and loud speaker is very poor.
I made complaint for this to the dealer very next day and request for replacement but he said that once the set has sold only Nokia Care is responsible to solve the problem or replacement.
2. I went to the Nokia Care Center, Lalganga Shopping Mall, Raipur next week where set repaired but after some time problem was the same, I again went to the same center and now ringer has changed by the center but the entire problem was the same and center head said that the hand set should be send to Delhi.(Written letter is attached)
3. I came to know that Nokia Care Center, Pagaria complex, Raipur is the main Care Center so I went there and request to replace the set or solve the problem and told that the set once repaired at the Lalganga Shopping Mall Nokia Care Center and the ringer has changed but the center head said that they will try to repair the set and repair at the same time but the problem was not solved so I again went to the same center and now the center head said that the set should be send to level -3 Bhopal and they will decide whether it will replace or repair . I deposited the set on 22/10/07 at the same center to send it Bhopal with approximate date of delivery within one week, Job sheet No- [protected].
Here it is necessary to mention that I am a Govt . Employee, Lecturer, working at Chandkhuri which is 28 K.M. from Raipur and the working time of care center is 10.30 to 5.30 only so it was not possible for me to reach there easily, every time whenever I went to Nokia Care I take C.L. from the department.
4. After one week the center head told me that due to some problem with Courier Service the set has not been sent to Bhopal.
5. I made complaint for this to 30303838 and got No. 2-2KJZ3R and asked to contact after 48 hrs. I contact and get informed that I will get the set on 08/11/07. I tried to find out the repairing status through Internet but there job sheet no. was found invalid. What did it mean ?
6. I went to the Care center on 08/11/07 but the set was not yet reached there.
7.On 12/11/07 the set was reached at the center and when I went to take delivery I found that the set was entirely damaged, i.e. black dot on screen, volume key was not working, and key pad was not working properly and many more. Now the center head promised me to replace the set with a new one as soon as possible (within one or two week) .Written in Bill attached.
8. I again made complaint to[protected] and got the same mechanical answer of solve out the problem within 24 hrs.
9. Next week again I made a call to the center head but he has not picked up the phone. After a long try he picked the phone and told me that the new set is couriered from Bhopal on Saturday and it will reach here on Tuesday or Wednesday.
10. I reached to Care Center on Tuesday to take delivery but now head said that the set has some problem so I said that how it is possible that a new set has some problem ? The center head was lying and making unnecessary problem to me. Now he gave me the new job sheet No.-[protected] and write swap also.
11. Again I made complaint to 30303838 and get the same mechanical answer to contact after 24 hrs.
12 Again I made complaint to 30303838 and now get answer that I will get the set on 27/12/07.
13. On 27/12/07 I contact to the Care center but set was not there and not got any satisfactory answer.
14. Again I made complaint to 30303838 and got the same mechanical answer. Is not it too much?
15. I have lost up to Rs. 3000/- and mental peace by your service, will you pay it and when will I get solution?
I have never face such a worst service in my life and hope that never face if will be away from Nokia .This was my great fault that I believed in the brand name I will never repeat the fault but please provide me the fare solution as earliest.
Place- Raipur
Date- 27/12/07 Akhilesh Bawangade
K-2,Kanchanganga Estate
Behind Aurvedic College,Raipur (C.G.) Mob.- [protected],Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
I SENT THIS LETTER TO THE CARE ANAGER , GURGAON BEFORE ONE WEEK . ON 7/1/08 THE CARE CENTER HEAD CALL ME TO RECIEVE THE HAND SET AND I PIKED UP THE HAND SET BUT ON 8/1/08 I AGAIN FOUND THE SAME PROBLEM OF NOT RINGING WHEN SOME ONE CALL I MADE AGAIN COMPLAINT TO THE SAME CARE CENTER AND TO 30303838 BUT THE ANSWER WAS THE SAME NOW AFTER REPAIRING OF THREE TIMES AND DEPOSITED SET FOR MORE THEN TWO MONTHS I AM FACING THE SAME PROBLEM .
PLEASE PROVIDE ME A SOLUTION IF YOU CAN
AKHILESH BAWANGADE
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:42:51
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Don't buy nokia 3110c.its default handset

Nokia — REPEATING OF FAULT, AGAIN AND AGAIN

I WAS PUCHASED A NOKIA HANDSET MODEL C5-03 FROM NOKIA PROITY DEALER,PITAMPURA.I AM FACING A BIG PROBLEM FROM NOKIA SERVICE FROM STARTING TO TILL NOW.THE DISPLY OF MY HANDSET WAS REPLACED FIVE TIMES BUT PROBLEM NOT CLEAR.I WAS SUBMITTED MY HANDSET TO NOKIA CAREFROM 2th MARCH 2012 ,PITAMPURA,KAPIL VIHAR THEY REPLACED THE DISPLAY AGAIN AND CALL ME TO TAKE YOUR PHONE BUT I COULD NOT TAKE THIS PHONE, NOW I WANTS TO REPLACE MY HANDASET WITH NEW BRAND OR TAKE PAYMENT BACK.I AM IN TROUBLE.I HAD TAKE MANY LEAVE FROM MY OFFICE FOR THIS AND I EXPEND MANY RUPEES FOR VISITING THEIR SERVICE CENTRE.PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

SACHIDANANDA DASH
[protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Company:Nokia / N - 73 Music (Mobile)
    India

    Add Company Information