Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ra_aruna24signmsn.com — Rabecca aruna URGENT RESPOND PLEASE

From Rabecca aruna Wed Feb 18 05:40:41 2009
Return-Path: <[protected]@msn.com>
Authentication-Results: mta148.mail.in.yahoo.com from=msn.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=msn.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 65.54.246.162 (EHLO bay0-omc2-s26.bay0.hotmail.com) (65.54.246.162)
by mta148.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 18 Feb 2009 05:40:44 +0530
Received: from BAY105-W31 ([65.54.224.131]) by bay0-omc2-s26.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 16:10:42 -0800
Message-ID: <[protected]@phx.gbl>
Return-Path: [protected]@msn.com
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_e734f7b5-f409-42ed-8d29-299bf7552f5b_"
Reply-To: <Mrs.[protected]@yahoo.fr>
From: Rabecca aruna <[protected]@msn.com>
Subject: URGENT RESPOND PLEASE
Date: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 00:10:41 +0000
Importance: Normal
MIME-Version: 1.0
Bcc:
Content-Length: 4278



----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Rabecca aruna <[protected]@msn.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 18 February, 2009 5:40:41 AM
Subject: URGENT RESPOND PLEASE



Mrs.Rabecca_aruna
Bill and Exchange Manager
African Development Bank (ADB)
Ouagadougou Burkina-Faso
West Africa .


Good Day,
My name is Mrs.Rabecca_aruna, I am the Credit and audits manager with African Development Bank (ADB) Ouagadougou Burkina Faso.

I have a business proposal in the tune of $20.5m, (Twenty Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollar only) after the successful transfer; we shall share in ratio of 40% for you and 60% for me.

Should you be interested, please contact me through my private email so we can commence all arrangements and I Will give you more information on how we would handle this project.

Please treat this business with utmost confidentiality and send me the Following:
(FILL THIS FORM BELLOW AND RESEND IT TO ME).

1) Your Full Name...
2) Your Age...
3) Marital Statuses...
4) Your Cell Phone Number…………..
5) Your Fax Number………………...
6) Your Country………………...
7) Your Occupation...
8) Sex...
9) Private E-mail Address...
Thanks
Yours sincerely
Mrs.Rabecca_aruna



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Cricket on your mind? Visit the ultimate cricket website. Enter now!
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT