Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Siddhi Real Estate Developers — Property Fraud and Breach of Trust

I HAD INVESTED AFTER PAYING FULL AMOUNT IN JULY 2007 AS DOWN PAYMENT FOR A FLAT IN THE PROPOSED TOWER HIGHLAND RESIDENCY PHASE II TO BE CONSTRCUTED IN BALCUM, THANE. THE DEVELOPERS - JAYENDRA GALA, PRAVINCHANDRA GALA, KAPIL SHARMA AND RAJADHYAKSHA SHARMA WITHOUT INFORMING OR TAKING NOC FROM THE INVESTORS HAVE ENTERED INTO MOU WITH METRO WHICH I HAVE LEARNT FROM OUTSIDE SOURCES TO SELL THE SAME PARCEL OF LAND. THEY HAVE ILLEGALLY TRIED TO SELL THE SAME LAND TWICE, ALSO CHANGED THE PLANS FROM RESIDENTIAL TO COMMERCIAL AND STOPPED THE CONSTRUCTION ACTIVITY SINCE 1.5 YEARS. I WAS SUPPOSED TO GET POSSESSION OF MY FLAT BY JUNE 2009, BUT THERE IS ACTIVITY ON SITE, CONSTRUCTION HAS NOT EVEN PROCEEDED BEYOND PLINTH LEVEL. AND DEVELOPERS ARE NOT READY TO EVEN RETURN MY MONEY. THEY HAVE A NUMBER OF PROJECTS IN THANE UNDER DIFFERENT NAMES - GALA LIFESTYLE, SIDDHI REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS, ETC. AND BEWARE! THEY ARE THUGS AND CHEATERS AND PLEASE DONT MAKE ANY INVESTMENT WITH THEM AS YOU ARE SURE TO BE CHEATED.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am surprised to read this complaint made by some person using my name against Siddhi Real Developers - Thane. I have no grievances against Siddhi Group. This complaint is fictitious and has been posted by some person with malafide intentions. I am handing over this matter to Cyber Crime for investigations.
This is a false complaint made using my name, I have no such grievances against the said group and have reported the same to the site owner.
Recently I have visited Highland Park and Highland gardens supposedly being constructed by the same Siddhi Group (I am not sure) on Kolshet Road and Dhokali-Balkum Road. They are projecting bright prospects of both the projects and are providing best of amenities available at the present time at an affordable price. I was quite keen on investing in this project (DOC-June2010 onwards), but after reading this I am becoming double minded. my contentions are,
1. Whether the developers are trust worthy !
2. Whether the plot is a non-agricultural one !
3. Whether the plot is out of forest area !

Can anybody throw some light on the above aspects of these projects ?
ADVERTISEMENT

sidhi enterprises — cheating

cheated for loan, taken twenty thousand rs & not at all answering the calls, given letter of sanction of sbi without doing any property verification.in this cheating a officer of sbi bank is also involved.instructed me to do stamp duty & ragistration & to make 2.5 lack payment to the owner of the property.
please help...!
Siddhi Group is a big construction company in Thane...The above complaints are faq. The MCHI property 2010 is comming up at Highland Gardens. This is the main thing which proves these projects are good. I have buoght a home here and am quite happy with everything. The future of this Township is Very Bright.
Please note that all of the projects by this group are extremely delayed example is Lake City Mall where it has been under construction for last 6 yrs now. Also builder is very dishonest he harasses mostly those who have made down payment as he cannot get anymore money from the person. For anything they give pocession also there is a problem - as amenities promised are not given. It is requested to everyone to save thier hard earned money and avoid any projects by this group at all cost.
I agree to Ashima. Siddhi group/siddhi gaurav enterprise is not a good construction company. Every project of the group is delayed by 2 or more years. They are also very dishonest. I make a humble request that please do not invest in any of their projects. You are sure to be duped by them. Highland park is a example of complete dishonesty where siddhi gaurav enterprise has made a delay of almost 2 year in giving possession. AGAIN A REQUEST...PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN ANY OF THEIR PROJECTS.
Hi, I have also invested in two flats(1 BHK) in HIGHLAND PARK, emi compund kolshet road, Thane in June 2009 and the possesion date in agreement was aug 2010. In july 2010 builder send a letter changing the possesion date to dec 2011(delay of one and half year). Still the way construction is going I am doubt ful that dec 2011 will be possible. The HIGHLAND RESIDENCY people also told about the lapses in buliders part in not providing all the amenities promised. I am just praying that i get the possesion atleast by 2012.

Vivek
join http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=[protected]
Hi, This is true...siddhi gaurva enterprise buidling lot of project in thane...most of them are not so called trust worthy...In highland park just near to Highland residence ...project got delay almost 2 years...builder is not meeting to people who purchased flat there...now they are dont but again increasing 3 floor extra without period consent...hope all people purchased flat in park is release that...so i am not so much keen to invest in this delayed ...false project

Vikas
Its true. I am suffering with the same. Our project is also delayed by 8 months & still its going on. Think twice before taking invdsting your money.
Even i agree, I have also invested in HIGHLAND PARK, emi compund kolshet road, Thane in March 2009 and the possesion date in agreement was May 2010. In around Aug 2010 builder send a letter changing the possesion date to Dec 2011(delay of one and half year). Hope the builder leaves up to its promise this time around.
"""" BE AWARE ''''''' !!!

I can describe this group with one word only... "Zollar"...they are very much dishonest people... never complete their promises mentioned in their project... all of their projects are delayed and its there policy to delay the ongoing project and start new project... Please ask your friends and relatives not to buy flat in any of the project of this builder so that they will not be victim same as all of you are.. one of my friend is also victim of Highland Park project...This project is going on since almost three years whereas builder had given promise of possession in May 2010... Here they havn't given possession of a single building till today..From this you can guess how they are in their promises... I have seen my friend's frustration with this project... I THINK... ALL YOU PEOPLE SHOULD GATHER AND GIVE A COMPLAIN AGAINST BUILDER IN CONSUMER COURT...OTHERWISE ALL OF THEIR PROJECTS WILL BE NEVER ENDING PROJECT AND YOU WILL BE IN BIG TROUBLE...
One of the worst builder who is just harresing people. I booked my flat in Oct 2009 with promise of possession in dec 2010 and now possession is scheduled for Apr 2012.

There is couple of rude people sitting in their office who talks in the manner as if we made a big mistake by investing there. Builder is not reliable at all and due to no tight rules against builders, they are just looting. Stay away from them is the best option for people who want to invest in Highland property.
There is no point in just posting on this wall, let’s Join hands and collectively let’s take some strong action, we can build pressure on the Builder and file a case in consumer court, But this can work only if we united ..what’s say Guys ??...
Dear all,
Let me tell u something, I was a employee working in this same group a few days back, this ppl are totally unprofessional, they took me as a member of core committe, but their culture would not change, they have not given me appointment letter for last 2 months and one day on the spot fired me saying that, I took 4 leaves in 2 months, plus they have no hr and no appointment lett or any systems, I managed to get out only after I was forced to resign, the main issue is, unless u don't have professionals their staff leaves every second month .they are into multiple partnerships and their own group gala group holds no present projects but is managing under siddhi .. God knows how in 21. St century they work . Their HR mr nail is lair of first kind they promise u different salary and give u something else .. This is worst then British raj but they have lot of political contacts on which they are proud of .. No quality .. Ensure before buying their property what is their team, professionalism as most of the ppl working are only their family members.. Rest best of luck...
I have work with Siddhi Real Estate Developers on their project Highland Gardens, managed by Mr. Gaurav Sharma.
The managing team Mr. Kapil Sharma are purely unprofessional, Mr. Gaurav Sharma & Mr. Bunty Sharma are okay.'
I have work with this company for few months and was fed up with Management's unprofessional behavior. Many thanks to god that in mean time I got an offer from MNC & left this company. They have hired goons, many unprofessional who threaten their costumers for money, project delay is very common thing in them. The sales team is biggest liar on the planet. Engineering team is good but since the management is hell bad, they can't survive. As far as quality is concerned, I'm sure the engineering team gives best possible quality & even management ensures good quality material is used at some extent but engineering team do ensure that material is of standard quality. I have hopes with Mr. Bunty Sharma that he will work hard to improve things. Mr. Gaurav Sharma, sorry but I had hopes with you also but you ain't up to that.
we have bought flat in Higland Gardens, sliver bell, when we booked they told us possession in DEC 2011, but its been 6 months delayed and now they saying possession in DEC 2012, has anyone has booked flat in Highland Gardens, silver bell bldg?
We too have a flat in silver bell, the possession was supposed to be in may 2011 in accordance with the agreement, but still waiting on it, very much frustrated as I am staying on rent, which is like almost paying a emi for a loan, I have never defaulted in my payments till date, anyone in the same boat please contact me on [protected] .
Hi We have bought flat in D2 Silverbell Highland Gardens in last year and now have received reminder and letter from this builder to Pay VAT, , , Does any one know if v r supposed to pay or Builder are supposed to pay..what are the dead lines..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT