Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  TATA COMMUNICATION BROADBAND — MY EMAIL ID BLOCKED

: my email id not activeSunday, 17 October, 2010 3:07 PM
From: "customerservice" <[protected]@tatacommunications.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Dear Mr. Arshad,



Thank you for bringing your concern to our notice.



We have registered your concern and raised a complaint regarding mails on your behalf and fowarded to out concern team. Our technical team will be in touch with you to do the needful at the earliest.



Your complaint number is: 13006792



Thank you for your time and patience.



For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service http://www.tataindicomextra.in/extra_index.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on [protected]@tatacommunications.com. We will be delighted to assist you.





Warm Regards,



Ghouse,

Customer Service Team,
Tata Indicom Broadband 2.0.










[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: arshad nursumar [mailto: [protected]@yahoo.co.in ]
Sent: Saturday, October 16, 2010 12:27 PM
To: Customer Service (Retail-India)
Subject: Fw: Re: FW: Re: FW: my email id not active





--- On Sat, 9/10/10, arshad nursumar < [protected]@yahoo.co.in > wrote:


From: arshad nursumar < [protected]@yahoo.co.in >
Subject: Re: FW: Re: FW: my email id not active
To: "customerservice" <[protected]@tatacommunications.com>
Date: Saturday, 9 October, 2010, 1:09 PM

When will your company solve my problem, I am unable to send & receive emails inspite of repeated complains.

--- On Mon, 4/10/10, customerservice <[protected]@tatacommunications.com> wrote:


From: customerservice <[protected]@tatacommunications.com>
Subject: FW: Re: FW: my email id not active
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Monday, 4 October, 2010, 5:54 PM

Dear Mr. Arshad,



We regret the inconvenience caused to you.



We would like to inform you that your concern regarding unblock of mail ID has been forwarded to our team with complaint number 12936316. Our team is working on your issue on high priority basis. We will get back to you with the feedback at the earliest.



We need your support during this period which enables us to serve you better.



For any further assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Service in your city, for details of the contact number please visit www.tataindicombroadband.in or write to us on [protected]@tatacommunications.com.


We will be delighted to assist you



Warm Regards,

Sridhar,

Complaint Management Team,

TATA Indicom Broadband 2.0.


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: arshad nursumar [mailto: [protected]@yahoo.co.in ]
Sent: Monday, October 04, 2010 2:32 PM
To: Customer Service (Retail-India)
Subject: Re: FW: my email id not active

when will your team solve my problem many months have passed i have been complaning,will it take years fron your side to start my email id,start immediately or i will complain the matter to trai / consumer court.

thanks

regds

Arshad. K.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Broadband
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT