ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  WINNING NOTIFICATION: UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY — A recommendation from a friend

From WINNING NOTIFICATION: UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY Tue Feb 10 14:50:55 2009
Return-Path: <[protected]@bluestatedigital.com>
Authentication-Results: mta108.mail.in.yahoo.com from=mail2consultant.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=mail2consultant.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 69.25.74.180 (EHLO ob8.bluestatedigital.com) (69.25.74.180)
by mta108.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:50:57 +0530
Received: by ob8.bluestatedigital.com (Postfix, from userid 99)
id 712D014EA484; Tue, 10 Feb 2009 04:20:55 -0500 (EST)
Received: from phpmailer ([117.96.116.124])
by www.wecansolveit.org with HTTP (PHPMailer);
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 04:20:55 -0500
Date: Tue, 10 Feb 2009 04:20:55 -0500
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
From: "WINNING NOTIFICATION: UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY" <[protected]@mail2consultant.com>
Subject: A recommendation from a friend
Message-ID: <[protected]@www.wecansolveit.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="b1_19936a84eb9128116d4aa3e9abc8918d"
Content-Length: 6156





----- Forwarded Message ----
From: WINNING NOTIFICATION: UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY <[protected]@mail2consultant.com>
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Tuesday, 10 February, 2009 2:50:55 PM
Subject: A recommendation from a friend

UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
THE MARINA OFFICES,
ST PETERS YACHT BASIN,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE6 1HX
ENGLAND

WINNING NOTIFICATION:

Ref. Number: 132/756/4534
Winning Number: 12/14/24/25/27 Bonus 07
Batch number:[protected]AMB/02

My name is Dr. Lionel Jones, on behalf o[censored]K NATIONAL LOTTERY, online Sweepstakes Promotion for South Africa 2010 Soccer World Cup; I wish to announce you as one of the 5 lucky winners in the Lotto draw held on 31st Jan, 2009 .All 5 winning addresses were randomly selected from a batch of 4, 000 000 international emails.

Your email address emerged along side 4 others as a 2nd category winner.
Consequently, you have therefore been approved for a total pay out of £950, 000.00 (Nine Hundred and Fifty Thousand pounds sterling only).

Which subsequently won you the lottery of the Top Prize You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £950, 000.00 (Nine Hundred and Fifty Thousand pounds sterling) in cash credited to file UKLSA/89745763.All participants for the online version were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and extracted from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online. This online promotion takes place annually.

Our European agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him *you can access the National Lottery Web-site with the following URL:
www.national-lottery.co.uk/player/p/results/results.do

To file for your claim, please contact our fiduciary agent urgently!

NAME; Mr. Thomas Freeman,

PHONE NUMBER: +44 [protected]
FAX NUMBER: +44 [protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@mail2consultant.com


Provide him with the information below:
1. Name:
2. Address:
3. Marital Status:
4. Occupation:
5. Age:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality:
8. Country Of Residence:
9. Telephone Number:
10. Fax Number:
11. Email Address:
12. Winning Numbers:
13. Batch Numbers above;
14. Reference numbers;

You’re Winnings Certificate and all other relevant documents/paperwork can be prepared for you. You would be required to show an instrument of identification when cashing your Fund i.e. Drivers license or International passport. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned.
Good luck from me and members of staff of THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

Yours faithfully,

Dr. Lionel Jones
Online coordinator for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
Sweepstakes International Program.



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Bollywood news, movie reviews, film trailers and more! Click here.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

my name is zahir i have won sweepstakes international programe in uk international lottery.
ref no:ukl/ 9420x2/68. drew number is[protected]bonous no 07) . how to i will get prize please tell

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    WINNING NOTIFICATION: UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT