Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Your Payment Information <fredsignfred.com> — Subject: Your Payment Information

From Your Payment Information Wed Feb 11 21:23:03 2009
Return-Path: <[protected]@fred.com>
Authentication-Results: mta160.mail.in.yahoo.com from=fred.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=fred.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 209.86.89.67 (EHLO elasmtp-scoter.atl.sa.earthlink.net) (209.86.89.67)
by mta160.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:25:36 +0530
Received: from [208.89.194.21] (helo=User)
by elasmtp-scoter.atl.sa.earthlink.net with esmtpa (Exim 4.67)
(envelope-from <[protected]@fred.com>)
id 1LXHOT-0006Gf-3f; Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:52:58 -0500
Reply-To: <[protected]@hotmail.com>
From: "Your Payment Information"<[protected]@fred.com>
Subject: Your Payment Information
Date: Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:53:03 +0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html;
charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Message-ID: <[protected]@elasmtp-scoter.atl.sa.earthlink.net>
Content-Length: 2592







----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Your Payment Information <[protected]@fred.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 11 February, 2009 9:23:03 PM
Subject: Your Payment Information


From The Desk Of
Dr. Fred Kojo
National Security warehouse of Nigeria
This is to inform you that arrangements have been concluded as regards to the shipment of your consignment of funds to your country. I choose to conclude it and make sure it is off already before contacting you. I found out that this consignment has been lying here because of non-payment of shipment fees. This is why I decided to use my connections as the Shipment officer in charge of the National Security warehouse. (This is where all the abandoned consignments and Master Cards in Nigeria are kept at the orders of the Government of Nigeria.)
The consignment has left Lagos Nigeria yesterday night en-route country via Spain/ USA. It is a metal box, silver in color with a weight of about 150kg, the box is declared as containing diplomatic /inheritance documents only. Call me immediately so that I can give you the name, phone and fax numbers of the company that is in changer in USA so that you confirm when the consignment will arrive.
I choose to do this for you because you may have paid a lot of money before abandoning this consignment and I believe you will compensate me well when you receive the consignment.
You can track it with this WBSITE: (www.iship.com)
TRACKING NUMBER (EC[protected]US
Note: I know the content of the Box because I could see the amount you are being owned by Central Bank of Nigeria. This is why I decided to get involved. You must also know that this arrangement do not concern all the people you were dealing with in Nigeria before today as this consignment/Payment has been surrendered to the Government. Hence my involvement
Waiting for your call
Dr. Fred Kojo
National Security warehouse of Nigeria
Call Me on[protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT