Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 310

abhisheksahoo172
Jun 23, 2014

Hello All, I have ordered Dominos Pizza on line using pizzaonline.dominos.co.in I has been around 35mins and the same screen telling me please wait we are pacing your order to the nearest kitchen. The Amount has been deducted from my HDFC account. Please see the attachment for the Payment been taken successfully. Have received a complain number as well from Dominos no no vale. YOUR QUERY NO. IS: 390972 Please let me know what needs to be done. Regards, Abhishek
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please check the 2nd attachment as well

Money Taken from Account - Comment #2017595 - Image #0
Money Taken from Account - Comment #2017595 - Image #1

rohit90
    Jun 21, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I got a unique code in my inbox for discount pizza...i am trying to apply it from last three days but it couldn't apply. so help me out for this issue...coupon is valid upto 22 june 2014 my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com and contact no. is [protected]

Deepika Kotiyal
      Jun 21, 2014

Dear Reader, Today, I had purchase N number of pizzas, I placed the order today i.e June 21st, 14 at 2:48 PM and received the same at around 3:38 PM and when I asked the delivery boy that we'll not pay for the same as per the terms. But he said that he he'll give some discount of rupees Rs 300/- which is not fair at all. This is not the first time that we are facing the same issue. If such promises are made to be broken or just to make the customers fools this will not be acceptable at any cost. I request you to please look into this matter and try not to make such promises which cannot be fulfilled at all. Thanks Deepika Kotiyal

preetibala
        Jun 21, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

I need to file a complaints on your fake offers. Yesterday i went to domino at chandigarh 34 punjab when i asked about your offers on friday one on one free. They told that offer is over.i got a sms also of one on one pizza free. So why they don't provided me that offer
        Even I experienced the same difficulty yesterday.!!!
        Kindly tell me how do I complaint for the same.

karanvij
          Jun 20, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I feel bad 2 inform you that yesterday we went to dominos outlet at mall road ludhiana. We ordered cheese burst peppy panner and cheese burst 5 pepper at 10.45 pm. While we were eating they switched off d ac, and on requesting so many times to mr manoj incharge of outlet he didn't switch on the ac. This is very insulting and we were very much disappointed. We were not expecting such type of services from dominos.

Gaurav..
            Jun 20, 2014

I placed an order of 4 Pizzas on Wednesday(18/06/2014) from Mb no. [protected]. Teller agreed to give corporate discount on that order. But When after Delivery, I saw the bill, then I found that Discount was given only on one Pizza. It is very unpromising thing. I should be confirmed these thing before order. I am very upset with this attitude. I can't trust on billing of Dominos now onwards. Order Placed by: Gaurav Kumar with Mb no [protected] Order Delivery Address: Room no. 10, 71/50, U-Block, DLF Phase 3, Gurgaon.

DINESHCHANDRA NAIDU
              Jun 18, 2014

Hello, On 6/8/2014 I ordered a pizza online Invoice number DPI66006/14-15/136211. The pizza was not delivered within30 min. When I asked the same to the delivery boy he talked rudely and just ran away from there. Since this I had already made the payment online I called up the store who after listening to the story promised that I will get refund after 7 working days. I again called up to follow up on 14th and was told the same, so far no refund has happened. If this is so easy for the delivery boy and the store to refuse to accept their failure to delivery on time why do you come up with such schemes and fool the customer ? I will like to hear from you soon else would like to take it up in conusmer court as this is just fooling the customer. Dinesh [protected]

seetharamankc
                Jun 18, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am a resident of Elamakkara and when I enquired with Dominos Palarivattom Cochin about delivery of Pizzas to my house I was told that it was out of the coverage area authorised, whereas the same Dominos delivered Pizzas to building which is hardly 100 mtrs away.When I complained about this last Saturday i e 14th June 2014, I was told that delivery could not be done but they would definitely extend an offer of "buy one get one" pizza, but when I called today 19th June 2014 and reminded them about this promise one Mr Jayan Nair who claimed to be the supervisor incharge of the Palarivattom outlet of Dominos at Ernakulam said that there was no such promise and he doesnt really care about this and I can go and complain anywhere I wish to complain. I was utterly surprised at this behaviour and the nonsensical utterances. I am putting this here with some hope that action would be taken. One thing is for sure that I will never buy a pizza again from Dominos even though they give me free of charge unless ofcourse some stern action is taken. K C Seetharaman 21, Mercy Gardens Elamakkara P O Cochin - 682 026 mob no[protected]

gscheema47
                  Jun 17, 2014

On 13th of june some guests came to my house at night so for food I ordered a large delux veggie and dobble cheese margarita at 09:50pm with order no.390 and invoice no.DPI65955/14-15/162961 from my phone no [protected].
                  First of all the pizza was delivered in 45 min. and though the pizza was late it was warm and even at the time of order I ordered delux veggii with extra cheese but the extra cheese was not taken as a order and the pizza was given without the extra cheese .And at that time I was not able to order again and make my guests wait for more 45min, I was so embarrassed in front of my guests .

This is not the first time, just 2 days before my tenant(pg student) ordered the same order in medium size as i was there to visit the rooms and at that time literally I am sure that the pizza which was delivered was a rejected one by any other costumer . as soon as i took a slice i tolled them to have the rest one i just came back.

These are not a good sign for a brand like domino's because the same problem was occurred few months later and I had made a complaint at that time also but in orders the problem remains the same I stopped the order, and now even after the 4or5 months the problem is same as your store is now not bean able to provide the quality and even the time limits which your company had given.

Instead of making a mistake and providing a free pizza, if you will not give a chance to your customer to make complaint which will give you or your company prestige and business.

kaustubhgemini
                    Jun 17, 2014

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I have three time log the complaints for money is not revert. On 30th May i have
                    place order to Domino's pizza but due to some technical errors order will not complete. Also my money is dedicated my account. Dominos customer care are told me with in 10 days money will revert. But still i am waiting .please help me...

waiting for your positive reply...my mobile number is [protected]
                    Oct 12, 2014
                    Updated by kaustubhgemini

still my problem is not resloved...

hiteshvdarji
                      Jun 16, 2014

Sir, I booked my order online on 15 June 2014 at 2057 hrs.My order no. is 203, Txn No. MSMP[protected] and was allotted to Domino's at Kalasagar Shopping hub, Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad. At 2131 hrs I got a call from Mr. Jatin telling me that my order would not be delivered when I tried to talk to him further he cut the call. This was after about 35 minutes when u claim to deliver in 30 minutes. when I called back at domino's some other person picked up the call and told me that my order was cancelled but I didn't cancel the order. This was at about 2145 hrs. He didn't even told me that if Iwould get my money back or not. i was surprised by the behaviour of Domino's staff, such a reputed company. Please look into the matter and do the needful.My mobile no is. [protected].It is now 1200 hrs on 16 June 2014 and I haven't received any acknowledgement regarding cancellatin of order.

Raktim Mitra
                        Jun 16, 2014

Yesterday I had ordered one pizza through mob no. [protected]. The dominos counter is hardly 2 kms from my residence i.e. ILS hospital, Nagerbazar, Dum Dum. The pizza was ordered at 19:10 hrs and was delivered at 20:50 hrs and we have taken a written from the pizza delivery boy AMIT about the time he delivered the pizza at the back side of the bill. Our guest was kept waiting for the pizza and their kid kept on weeping due to hunger. And it was not raining heavily after 18:00 hrs, just a small drizzle. Does DOMINOS stop thinking about the customer? Don't they belive in putting up well trained front office executives who will provide the right information to the customers about the tentative time of delivery of the pizzas? B'coz I think DOMINOS is no longer capable in keeping up with their tag line of delivery within 30 minutes?

Anila Bhatnagar
                          from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jun 15, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have ordered dominos's veg spicy delight pizza having toppings as red paperika, sweet corn but instead of jalpeno it was added gherkins which create a serious embaracing situation in front of my colleauges.
                          I have paid with rs 708/- for medium size pizza, 2 veg taco indianna, 1 coke, 1 mousse cake.
                          Paying a big sum on brand due to trust butreceving such services create griviance.
                          Please do the needful, else i have to move further.

gursharn soni
                            Jun 15, 2014

I ordered cheese burst pizza from green park outlet, order was placed online with no. 61 on the name of Gursharn soni of Rs 1051.13 . There was no cheese burst. Dominos has it's reputation of service but this time I am not satisfied with its service. Order is of the date 15/06/2014 at 1:41pm. Sir u are taking service charge as we'll but what about the service u are giving.

leena prajapati
                              from Saiha, Mizoram
                              Jun 13, 2014

i called at the I P extension domino's branch. One representative picked up the call and when i was asking for small pizza and related offers she had just changed the topic and start talking about medium pizza. i was ok with medium pizza as i was too hungry and was trusting on domino's 30 minutes home deliery thus i asked her to take medium pizza as my order. After that i asked her about my query about small pizza she was not giving me proper response. Then i asked her to hold for a second and when i resumed the call no one was there at second side and i was keep on saying hello hello however i did not get any response and suddenly call disconnected. This is a sign of bad consumer service.

satyendragupta007
                                Jun 13, 2014

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I ordere 4 cheeses burst extra cheese pizza on 13/06/2014 at 12:36 & 12: 32 order no. 23 & 22 at DOMINOS - jubliant food work Ltd. (Invoice no. DPI66110/14-15/87785 & DPI66110/14-15/87784). Nut the pizzas didnt had sufficient cheeses as it use to be. It was almost dried and tasteless. The Pizzas were not worth paying so much amount. I am totally disappointed with the quality you delievered. Name: Satyendra Kumar Gupta Mob no. [protected]

Amit Shekhar Tiwari
                                  Jun 12, 2014

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, This is to inform you that today I have ordered two medium country special pizza at your store in both cheese burst was not inside that pizza and the charge taken by the store was Rs 385/- per pizza.This has been repeated for earlier also it was not expected a brand like Domino's even when I have complained to them then they cutoff the phone and not listen to my calls.The person who pick the calls was Mr.Ashutosh. This is the way you are cheating the customers.My order no was 225 at 7:41pm. I'm the regular customer of your chain. Waiting for your quick response. Regards Amit Shekhar tiwari Nadesar Varanasi Mob-[protected]

utkarsh185
                                    Jun 11, 2014

I had ordered pizza online on 1st june, and paid the amount using credit card.Unfortunately that ordered got cancelled.I was told over a phone call that I will get a refund in 7-8 days of time period, But till date I had not got my amount back.

Order details:
                                    Txn No :- MSMP[protected]
                                    Trace No. : cc[protected]
                                    The store is located in Baner Road.

Let me know in case of more information req.

PrasoonVarshney
                                      Jun 11, 2014

I ordered two Medium Fresh Pan Pizzas, a garlic bread and coke, a total bill amounting to Rs 845 at Dominos Rani Babh, New Delhi on 11th June, 2014 at 10:26PM. When no pizza arrived till 11:10PM I called Dominos Pizza back and was told that they had NOT RECEIVED any order from my number. After having to waste ten minutes with the workers on phone, no one accepted their fault. Finally they said they are sending me my order after 300rs discount and it has been one hour now and I still have not received my pizza. It is simply outrageous with how much negligence the company employees are behaving with their customers.

sandip00206
                                        Jun 9, 2014

I order the pizza through online and paid through my credit card. After sometime I got a call from there store that we cannot deliver in your area..as it is too far. I asked them when I placed the order, it showed my locality. They told me that it is not there problem and they can't deliver it. The Manager of who didnot told his name..properly told me that we can't allow my guys to go there and if you require you can come up here and take the order. He behaved talked in such rude voice and didn't even listen to me. After a gruelling 10 min talk, I asked for the refund. He told me that it will reach in your account after 15 working days.When I asked for the cancellation number and also drop a mail or SMS that the order has been cancelled, he told me that company does not have a policy to drop a mail or SMS once the order is cancelled. When I asked how can i keep track of the money or the complaint, he said we can't give you anything..you have to wait for your bank.or talk to your bank. Below is the restaurant address.. 4 D SQUARE, AHMEDABAD Restaurant Address Shop no. 3, 4 and 5, Ground Floor, 4D Square, final plot no. 89 (Survey No.185/1/part and survey no 185/2) and 91/1/part (survey no. 184/1), Scheme no. 21, Moje Motera, Ahmedabad Just one question, when you can mail me the when I book my order..can't you do that after it is cancelled. and most funny thing.is once the order has been cancelled..it shows in the Pizza tracker that the order has been delivered. WHO MADE THIS SOFTWARE FOR YOU, ...CAN YOU PLEASE THE IT COMPANY. and please if you can't deliver or your software is not working close online booking. I have attached the online pizza tracker screenshot and also email that I have received when I booked the order. I will wait for your reply and if I don't get..I will surely take legal action against you.