Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47082

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1375

simma jatt
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Nov 16, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141415

I have ordered something on flipkart some days back. Today my phone was switched off due to some reasons. And when i switched it on. I got a message from e kart about to call their executive to get the delivery since then i have called him multiple times and everytime he keeps on rejecting my calls. Now what should i do as i need my order very urgently tomorrow. [protected] is my registered number.
Dec 29, 2018
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 21, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.

Rinki Dehingia
    from Jorhat, Assam
    Nov 16, 2018

I want to now the massage. my mobile number is [protected]
    The massage is
    dear sir congratulation you are product order flipkart online company at flipkart shopping the result are out in flipkart your name to open the lucky draw you-win-first-prize tata car rs=12, 60000 this is valid for today company helpline no [protected] registration charge 6500 rupees. RAJAN KUMAR A/C [protected]
    IFSC SBIN0003965 SBI BANK
    Dec 23, 2018
    Nov 16, 2018
    Updated by Rinki Dehingia
    IS IT TRUE
    Nov 21, 2018
    We will revert on it.

Durgm
      from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
      Nov 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Full of frustration and I hate you Flipkart people.. don't know how to resolve customer issue...

I ordered small size black tshrt as it is too lenghty I placed retrn request nd I got refund amount of 389 for that..

Den again I ordered same black tshrt with x-s size as it is too tight I placed retrn request.. nd I didn't received refund of 429 for it..

In the meantime I also ordered 7 size combo shoes pack as it z too loose I placed exchange request with size 6 ND it is also too loose so I placed retrn request nd asked for refund.. I didn't received refund of this 611 also...

C my interactions in your system how many times I have contacted you people for refund.. frst u ppl said Nov 2nd nd again Nov 7th den 24 hours den Nov 14th den Nov 15.. and when I contacted chat support yesterday they said me to wait till Nov 20th.. wat d hell z happening.. I'm not at all going to tolerate this anymore...

Refund my amount 429+611 to my gift card balance right now.. and I'm warning you ppl not to extend the date.. I'll complain about this in consumer complaints...

Everytime I contact Flipkart they will simply create new reference numbers and will extend the time frame...stupid ppl
      Dec 27, 2018
      Nov 21, 2018
      We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

sunil.sahu123
        Nov 16, 2018

Dear Sir, we had ordered a "LG 6.5 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Grey" online through Flipkart (Seller:OmniTechRetail) with the order ID (OD[protected]. The Washing Machine was bought in an exchange offer for a working/non-working Washing Machine. We had mentioned that the exchange is for our non-working machine (Although our machine functional, powering on and Motor was running) the seller mentioned about the smell and insisted upon payment off the exchange amount in cash. However rejecting to his offer we immediately called FlipKart retailer. and explain the entire episode but the FlipKart retailer still went ahead and Cancelled the product from seller's side on 14th of November 2018 and informed us that the amount will be credited back to us on/by 26th November.

Buyer Name: Anil Kumar Sahu
        Dec 23, 2018
        Nov 21, 2018
        We will revert on it.

ramdeva ram
          Nov 16, 2018

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341506

I would like to bring into your kind attention that from 31 oct 2018 to 09 nov 2018 there has been illegal activities going on in my account resulting in loss of huge money via flipkart i would like you to please look in the metter and take strict and strong appropriate action. Ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/311018/15:[protected] 269324.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/311018/16:[protected] 254325.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/311018/19:[protected] 240326.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/08:[protected] 228327.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/08:[protected] 213328.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/13:[protected] 209729.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/13:[protected] 198776.67
          [protected] ecom pur/fss epayments/thane/011118/14:[protected] 198227.67
          [protected] ecom pur/fss epayments/thane/011118/14:[protected] 182928.67
          [protected] ecom pur/fss epayments/thane/011118/14:[protected] 155138.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/20:[protected] 151779.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/22:[protected] 143780.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/22:[protected] 135781.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/011118/22:[protected] 124828.67

[protected] ecom pur/fss epayments/thane/021118/04:[protected] 100838.67
          [protected] ecom pur/fss epayments/thane/021118/14:[protected] 88939.67
          [protected] flipkart refund[protected] se dt 01.11.[protected] 105938.67
          [protected] flipkart refund[protected] se dt 01.11.[protected] 119937.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/031118/15:[protected] 96947.67
          [protected] flipkart refund[protected] se dt 02.11.[protected] 107900.67
          [protected] visa fund trf dt.021118/flipkart[protected].67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/071118/17:[protected] 86609.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/071118/18:[protected] 69465.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/081118/06:[protected] 41475.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/081118/06:[protected] 24127.67
          [protected] ecom pur/flipkart paym/chennai/091118/06:[protected] 6779.67
          [protected] icon ref/[protected]/fss/dt.[protected] 549 549.67
          [protected] flipkart refund[protected] se dt 08.11.[protected] 28539.67
          Dec 23, 2018
          Nov 21, 2018
          We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
          Hi, we are here to help! Please Inbox us your registered contact details. We will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

mandeep dhaliwal
            from Rewari, Haryana
            Nov 16, 2018

I place 3 orders on flipkart 2 of them are received today with order id od[protected] and od[protected]. Delivery boy call me with no [protected] and i pick call he said he deliver my products on some where else that is 10km away from my pincode 141108 and my address vpo pakhowal dist ludhiana. Then he said can i cancel orders... But after some time i receive message from ekart that delivery boy was not able to reach your phone for shipment. Very disspointing and wrost services. When i pay 40+ rs for delivery then why i can pick my order from some where else.
            Dec 22, 2018
            Nov 21, 2018
            We will revert on it.
            I hope this time i got my parcels on my provided adress because i place 2 more orders just to check your services.
            can you resolve my complaint as soon as possible.????
            my next 2 parcels are also not on time.one delivery date is 24 and 2nd is 25 but both are not delivered with order id ID[protected] and ID[protected].You already take 10 to 15 days but still not received my parcels.very disappointed again...

Amit Sitani
              Nov 16, 2018

I have flipkart account with mobile no. [protected] and email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in and ordered on nov.5 2018
              Apple iphone se with order id od[protected]. It was cancelled by thier courier partner with out atempting delivery to my home, nor giving any call. Reason given by flipkart is they made three attempt which is incorect, infact i have reached multiple times during delivery period to customer care by email, phone and survey link but no action was taken.
              Now they are asking me to reorder which is at much higher price. I need product delivered with same price asap as i have forgone other offer relying on flip kart.

Amit
              Dec 24, 2018
              Nov 21, 2018
              We will revert on it.

Euden sherpa
                from Siliguri, West Bengal
                Nov 16, 2018

Address: 737126

Delivery boy doesn't call us and we get message that we will self - collect the items. If we call them then they will say us to come at particular place after arriving their again we hv to call them and their response that they waited for too long and now they can't. What's the point of giving address and taking taxes on item if they can't delivery on that place?? We purchased item bcz we don't hv much time to go market and buy. When i told that to come on that address on give they will say it's time to close the counter office. Ridiculous.
                Nov 18, 2018
                Delivery boy didn't delivery my order. I have told him to delivery on my address but he didn't . He cancel my order. I have waited too long for that order. Its waste of time to order my order from flipkart bcz they can't delivery at proper place. Namchi south sikkim 737126
                Nov 21, 2018
                We will revert on it.
                My id is [protected]@gmail.com
                My no. [protected]

My id is not logging in
                It shows login unsuccessful

Try after sometime
                My oder id-OD[protected]
                I am new to flipkart .I am in search of ESE paper -1 books . I came to now about flipkart sale I just searched and ordered a book. But after my placing of order I came to know I ordered paper-2 book .so kindly cancel my order.thank you
                I bought hp deskjet 1112 printer. It was damaged. So i return to flipkart.[protected], But the detail not updated.[protected]. Why don, t update? I want the value of that printer. Because I want to buy another printer.

Babita Mohanty
                  from Siwan, Bihar
                  Nov 16, 2018

I have ordered 2 products namely cronus spice storage spice - ordno. Od[protected] and vastrangsarees achar with masala order no. - od[protected]. At the time of ordering product was having 10days return policy and the moment it got delivered policy changed to no return policy. I have read all your given terms and condition properly before order since then you are cheating customer. Do you want that we write our experience in social media/wom for not to buy anything from flipkart. Both the products are of very low quality still can't return.

Please don't cheat people. I have paid in advance is the mistake done by me.
                  Dec 19, 2018
                  Nov 17, 2018
                  We will revert on it.

rahul bodele
                    from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                    Nov 16, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441111

I ordered a linenovation mattress topper standard size mattress protector mrp: 10000. Its selling price was rs.5690 and its offer price was rs 5540. And also sbi card offer of 10% discount. The order had been placed and payment done by sbi credit card with avail discount of 10% after discount i pay rs.4986. I had received confirmation sms notification regarding the same, order expected delivery date is 14 nov. 2018. On 14 nov. 18 i received sms and email that "we are sorry to let you know that the delivery of your linenovation mattress topper standard size mattress protector from order od[protected] has been delayed due to an unforeseen issue faced by the courier service provider. Please be assured that the order will reach you by[protected]."
                    As on 15 nov 2018 i received another email that "we're sorry to let you know that your order od[protected] for the below listed item has been cancelled by the seller due to an unforeseen issue faced by them." this should be purely considered as breach of contract! My loss is rs.704/- who responsible for that.

Rahul bodele
                    Dec 22, 2018
                    Nov 17, 2018
                    We will revert on it.
                    Nov 18, 2018
                    Updated by rahul bodele
                    मुझे customer support से call आया कहता है अभी product out of stock है, जब वापस stock मे आयेगा तब order करना, Seller आपका difference सेटल कर देगा.

मै पुछता हू product stock मे आयेगा कब? और अगर साल भर नही आया तो क्या सिर्फ wait करू? मैने जब ऑर्डर किया तब तो product stock मे था. अचानक ऑर्डर के 9 दिन बाद out of stock कैसें हो गया? या तो फ्लिपकार्ट मुझे मेरा ऑर्डर किया product deliver करे या मेरा नुकसान का रु.704/- वापस करदे.

rahul bodele
                      from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                      Nov 16, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441111

I ordered a linenovation mattress topper standard size mattress protector mrp: 10000. Its selling price was rs.4690 and its offer price was rs 5540. And also sbi card offer of 10% discount. The order had been placed and payment done by sbi credit card with avail discount of 10% after discount i pay rs.4986. I had received confirmation sms notification regarding the same, order expected delivery date is 14 nov. 2018. On 14 nov. 18 i received sms and email that "we are sorry to let you know that the delivery of your linenovation mattress topper standard size mattress protector from order od[protected] has been delayed due to an unforeseen issue faced by the courier service provider. Please be assured that the order will reach you by[protected]."
                      As on 15 nov 2018 i received another email that "we're sorry to let you know that your order od[protected] for the below listed item has been cancelled by the seller due to an unforeseen issue faced by them." this should be purely considered as breach of contract! My loss is rs.704/- who responsible for that.

Rahul bodele
                      Dec 24, 2018
                      Nov 21, 2018
                      We will revert on it.

Nitin kumar singh1
                        Nov 16, 2018

Address: 263152

I ordered honor 9n mobile from flipkart rs9999
                        3 november i recieved missing product only empty

Box recieve packaging was orignall flipkart call me and say we can not help u they blocked my account but my problem is genuine what should i do?
                        I contact flipkart many times they not helping me they raised return request many times but not help well.
                        Dec 26, 2018
                        Nov 21, 2018
                        We will revert on it.

Manasa Pyla
                          Nov 16, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531163

I have ordered a tv on 1st november and its delivered on 9th nov. Installation has be done on 12th nov. But we did not get any call. I have raised a complaint and calling the customer care daily. They are saying the same thing daily that i will get a call. How can i trust them. This is not at all fair from flipkart's side. I need the tv to be installed as early as possible. Order number is od[protected]
                          Dec 22, 2018
                          Nov 21, 2018
                          We will revert on it.

Peer qaswa
                            from Bithur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Nov 16, 2018

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284003

Dear sir good morning,
                            Herewith l have received order od[protected] but not received starter kit along with it, so kindly provide starter kit.
                            And also requested to you to provide installation service after 26 six because now days we are busy in marriage occasion management that's why we not give the time for installation engineer on 18th nov 18.
                            I hope you can understand my situation & support us.
                            Dec 25, 2018
                            Nov 16, 2018
                            Updated by Peer qaswa
                            Sir above review one not rating my side. I don't know how it done . please consider rating star from my side 5 star . please correct it.
                            Nov 21, 2018
                            We will revert on it.
                            I booked sky bag luke 01 30 L, which supposed to be delivered on 25th oct 18 as per your given date.
                            but till today end of the day i did not receive, neither i got any call nor a single information received from Flipkart side.
                            i need to know the status and the cause of the delay.

Manish1021
                              Nov 16, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

I am buying asus zenfone (Order no : od[protected] asus zenfone max m1 black 32gb) from flipkart. After it i am
                              Facing issue in battery that it will drain 25% in 9 hours on airplane mode and 2% in when switch off approx 2 hours.
                              Technicion visit on 10 nov and check batery
                              Drain by doing 20 minute video recording and says that it is found ok. While i am facing issue on airplane mode which is
                              Not tested by technicion (Puspendra kumar from jeevas), he says that i do not have 2 hours for it, i check only by video
                              Recording. I am facing issue that battery drain during non use of device and in power off for 2 hours while he check
                              In usage mode which is not acceptable by me. I talk to flipkart customer care on 10 nov and provide resolution time 12 nov
                              But extend to 14 nov. But not resolved on 14 nov. I call again and reschedule replacement, it was done on 15 nov and again
                              Check by same as previous and again rejected by technicion feedback. While i talk to flipkart senior authority on the spot of technicion visit and he talk
                              To him also and says that replacement provided after technicion updation surely, don't worry (Incident no: in[protected].
                              Now after again rejection they give again time of 17 nov but i will not believe because they do not call me after 10 nov complain
                              Dec 26, 2018
                              Nov 21, 2018
                              We will revert on it.

Pooja7923
                                from Songadh, Gujarat
                                Nov 16, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

I am pooja giri my order number is od[protected], from flipkart i ordered this product. 1st time they sent damaged product it was looking like 2nd hand product, i requested them to replace that product, after long time so many complains they replaced it, and again they have sent me a damaged product and this time they are telling we can't give replacment for their fault, they can only give refund, i need that product not refund, if they are sending damaged product what's my fault in it they just wasted my 15days in it now more days they are going to waste to give proper solution.
                                Kindly help me with it.
                                Dec 27, 2018
                                Nov 16, 2018
                                Updated by Pooja7923
                                Thank you for your support. I need your help for the following situation.
                                I need replacement because I had paid some amount using voucher which I have got in pineperk from my company,
                                I decided to add that amount in flipkart not in Amazon wallet that was my biggest mistake, now they are telling me to take refund but I don't want that voucher amt get added to flipkart wallet because of their service I am not going to buy anything from them. I need that amount get added to my pineperk wallet or else full amount get refunded in my debit card that I used to pay half amount.
                                I am regreting now why I thought to add my gift voucher in flipkart wallet.
                                Please look in to that either they give replacement or else my full amt get refunded in my debit card. Otherwise voucher amt get refunded through pineperk and my rest payment get refunded by their own source.

Need speedy reply.
                                Nov 21, 2018
                                We will revert on it.

rahulsakla
                                  Nov 16, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705
                                  Website: www.flipkart.com/rv/orderDetails?order_id=OD113828998738722000&token=8071a6bf6a6cd993516b62bb566

The flipkart india bogus delivery process and mental headache for customers and pain of paying of emi even when you not get the product in hand.

What was exactly happened?
                                  I was very happy in diwali festival and thought to add some happiness by giving some perks to myself but it was turned to be misery for me because of flipkart. I ordered poco f1 on flipkart on 5th november 2018. With order id od[protected] with promise delivery date of 10th november 2018.
                                  On 6th november seller shipped the order at 3.20 am and it arrived early morning at mother hub bfx at 3.20 am and later received to bhiwani sort centre at 5.39 am. And later dispatched for the vashi hub at 12.18 pm on same day. I considered by this speed and so called flipkart assured delivery and distance between bhiwandi sort centre and vashi is approx. Just 30 kms i will get product delivered on 8th november 2018. But it was just my thoughts.
                                  And obviously when you order phone you also order cover or glass for it and even i did the same so on 6th november i ordered phone cover by kapaver which is delivered to me on 8th november after noon. But till then there was no track record found of phone on flipkart portal.
                                  Though the promise date by flipkart was 10th november but because of my excitement i called flipkart on 9th and afternoon of 10th november i called flipkart to know the status of phone as on portal there was no track record found on flipkart’s site after it dispatched for vashi hub. But when i called there executives told me sir don’t worry as we promised it will be delivered to you by 7 pm on 10th of november.
                                  But nothing like that happened so on eve of 10th november after the promised delivery date is crossed i called flipkart india. And moved from executive to senior executive and team leader by wasting my 2 hours of precious time. But they told me sir even we don’t know where is your package gone after it dispatched for bhiwani sort centre and after that response when i was not satisfied with the answer the flipkart employee cut the phone call on my face.
                                  So i recalled them and wasted by 1 hour time on flipkart and connected to the floor manager geeta but she did and said something which i was not agreed with. She told me it will be delivered to you by 15th of november and we are taking necessary action on your issue and you will get call from backend team. And they definitely took instant action by changing promised date from 10th november to 11th of november and finally my happiness turned to misery then. But it was not enough for flipkart.
                                  In some time i got call from backend team and he told me due to some issue in backend we are unable to track your order and we don’t know where your product is gone. So i have to laugh or cry on it?. And on very next day i tried to call the same number to reduce my headache but you know what you can’t connect to the backend number only they can call you when they want to call you.
                                  Later on 13th november 2018 the real # happened and increased my headache. I got the update and phone was scanned at gadchiroli hub. Wait a moment what they just happened and how it is even possible the product is scanned and received thousands of kilometre away from mumbai at gadchiroli hub. And on same day a lady name bhavana called me and was forcing me to cancel order without any valid reason. But why should i cancel the order? You are impotent to deliver order that’s not my fault i paid bloody 20k to them are now they are plying game with me now. On 13th november and several calls and wasting my time later i don’t have clue yet where is my product now i have just have series of complaint number which are none of the use of mine. They broke my trust and gave several promise dates which never full filled. The next update and evidence will be posted soon if the product is not delivered by 16th november.
                                  Nov 16, 2018
                                  Nov 17, 2018
                                  We will revert on it.

aboutvikas
                                    Nov 16, 2018

Hi flipkart, from so many days, i unable to login my flipkart account. Whenever i filled all correct details, it shows "login unsuccessful, try again in minute". And your support team is very bad, unable to understand my problem and gives stupid solution like try after 24 hrs or change your mobile or login in desktop. Even i didn't get any email from flipkart about my flipkart account.

I am very old customer, i think its more than 6 yrs. Also i am flipkart plus member but i never felt this type of problem. And your support team is unable to help me.

My email id - to. Vikas. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dec 24, 2018
                                    Nov 21, 2018
                                    We will revert on it.
                                    The above subject order supposed to be delivered on 8th November but not yet received I have contacted customer care several times but this issue not resolved. Please help me get my order soon.

flipkart flipkart account login unsuccessful, try again in minute - Comment #3272180 - Image #0
                                    flipkart flipkart account login unsuccessful, try again in minute - Comment #3272180 - Image #1
                                    flipkart flipkart account login unsuccessful, try again in minute - Comment #3272180 - Image #2
                                    It is not working
                                    I have order one mobile phone redmi note 5 pro on 3th nov 2018 and expected delivery is showing on 9th nov 18 but my parcel is return without any intimation.
                                    i am asking to flipkart to deliver my product but he is not provide any solution to me. order no OD[protected]
                                    My laptop has a problem the sound system is not working
                                    so please change my laptop
                                    I ordered 5 shoes out of which 1 shoe is untidy. Hence, not cleanend properly so i want to replace it with another nd with same colour but it should be tidy and clean, fresh ...
                                    [email protected]'s reply, Nov 1, 2018
                                    Want to replace shoes
                                    My laptop is bad is not so good please return this and provide me a new laptop
                                    and laptop battery is not good it slow very quickly and screen have off sudenly by chance please don't avoid my request ...please ...please sir

Pramil Sutar
                                      Nov 15, 2018

Much though we wanted to pay up our consuming prices against certain purchases, flipkart high-handers thought that they could get away with corrupt practices and arrogance with us, the customers, which again smacks of absolute corrupt practices on their part. This is what our prima-facie acquisition stands for as tenable evidences.
                                      I, shri pramil ranjan sutar, was a customer of flipkart, an online shopping site from quite a long time. But recently flipkart became a very dangerous site to deal with.

On 12/08/2018, i purchased 4 items from flipkart uner flipkart pay later scheme bearing order no. Od[protected]. The items were as follows:-

1. Harmonus hi-344 napkin ring towel holder – rs. 299/-
                                      2. Flipkart smart buy medium pvc vinyl sticker – rs.169/-
                                      3. Syska 45w standard b22 led bulb – rs.868/-
                                      4. Raipura brio high back revolving chair with handrest and push back mechanism in black fabric and, esh / net back fabric office executive chair – rs.4499/-

Total - rs.5835.00
                                      • out of these four items flipkart cancelled the first item without informing me.
                                      • then the total was = rs.5835.. – rs.299.00
                                      = rs.5536.00

On 16/08/2018, when i was trying to login in flipkart, i realized that my account was deactivated. After mailing and calling them for two days continuously, on 18th aug, 2018 they mailed me this
                                      “hello we'd like to let you know that your recent order has been cancelled as our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are for reselling and not for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your flipkart account.

Uzair mohammed
                                      Flipkart customer support “

[i do not know from where do they got this information and only through their assumption they deactivated my account. I was always asked my family members and my families to purchase from flipkart and if they do not know how to purchase from there, i purchased the items for them and also presently i am building my own home and for that very reason i purchased a lot of goods from flipkart… also one of their customer executive also told me that they have the authority to deactivate my account for that reason, but as per my knowledge about the legal policy of flipkart, a seller of flipkart if think that the buyer is purchasing for reselling purpose, they can cancel my purchase but flipkart can not deactivate my account for that very reason.]

(I kept all the necessary mail details and call recordings as documentary evidences)

Then again i mailed them about flipkart pay later payment again and again.

On 9th sept, 2018, after getting a mail from flipkart pay later for payment of the said purchases, i was unable to pay the due as they wanted my login credentials for the payment but my id was locked by flipkart for some unjustified reasons given by “flipkart team”.

After making plenty of emails and phone calls, on 20th sept, 2018, when i was out of station with my family for a family vacation which was planned long before these series of incidents, flipkart called me and told that they activated my account and pay the said amount with penalty of rs.400.00. As the fault is from their side, i was reluctant to pay the penalty amount. Then they confirmed me that the seller will refund me the penalty amount after my payment of rs.5936.00 (Rs.5536.00+rs.400.00). So this is clear that they already admitted their fault. As i was travelling to a hill station in north bengal at that time and the network is very much fluctuating there, i told them that i could pay the said amount on 24th sept, 2018. And they also assured it. But on 24th sept, 2018, when i was trying to pay, i found that my account was deactivated again. Then again a series of phone calls, emails, social media intervention, facebook messenger, they told that my account was freezed and they could not do anything. Then flipkart pay later started to harras me with constant phone calls and treating me like a defaulter. Ci told them all the incidents numerous time, also told them to send alternative link for payment or send some authenticated person to collect the amount or take back the items which i purchased. But they were not doing anything fruitful to this. I have also told them to contact flipkart as they were also a part of the said company. But they did nothing but harassing me and my wife. Now they send us a message email which shows as following

Hi pramil,
                                      Your flipkart pay later payment of ₹5936 has been outstanding for over 60 days.
                                      Numerous notifications have been sent to you from our side regarding the same. Now as part of the recovery proceeds, our legal team will soon be serving you a demand notice electronically or via post. You can view your pending bill details by hitting the link below.”

Now what should i do??

What was my fault in the whole incident??

Why are they harassing me?

Who gives them the audacity to treat me like a defaulter as the whole fault is from their side”
                                      Dec 22, 2018
                                      Nov 21, 2018
                                      We will revert on it.
                                      This product which I received from Flipkart company...and They have delivered me a different product(laptop). It has different model number, product number, serial number from which I ordered.

flipkart - a perfect example of flipkarts policy of coercion and malpractices. - Comment #3272397 - Image #0
                                      flipkart - a perfect example of flipkarts policy of coercion and malpractices. - Comment #3272397 - Image #1
                                      Product was good in picture but its really a bad product . supplier took money and did his signature . He didn't even ask us to sign. He was in hurry and didn't wait for sometime . Product was old and didn't has its shining .
                                      I have ordered two books on flip kart from a single seller but the flip kart is charging two delivery chares for a single delivery in a same package..
                                      Hi I ordered an phone from you and delivery was scheduled for 26 Oct but it was not delivered I had some plans and was going out of station but you guys didn't confirm or five any satisfactory answer from you. You guys need to understand your customers priorities else there are some other platform where they can buy from.

vivek10
                                        Nov 15, 2018

I have ordered the queen size bed along with the mattress and the mattres size is 6 inches small and it is not fitting over the bed. And i am raising the issue just the exchange it with the 75 inches in length but you people are denying.

I have ordered 2 beds and 2 mattress and now the 2 mattress are of no use for me.
                                        The order id is -
                                        Od[protected]

They are just making fools of the customers. And this i will really take it forward to consumer court if it does not get resolved quicky.

I take this on to the social platforms and inform people not to buy these things from flipkart
                                        Dec 23, 2018
                                        Nov 21, 2018
                                        We will revert on it.
                                        I changed to my new addressbit it is not showing on the product that I ordered and is showing old address.Will I miss my product or not
                                        I have ordered a phone on flipkart during tbbd 13th oct, 2018 but they always follows bad courier service so i have facedsame problm flipkart cancelled my order by their and tell me that u can do new order my order id was OD[protected].