Complaints 46699

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1544

Sakshi Karn
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my complaint is regarding services provided by customer care to its customers

I bought a headphone in november and it's not working properly now. It is still in warranty period i'm continuosly trying to get in touch with flipkart for my problem to be solved but flipkart customer care is continuously ignoring my problem. Now they do not even give a response to my complain. Its providing extremely pathetic services to its customers. Customer care is just taking it lightly and it seems like they don't give a damn about...
LEGEND OF DARK FALCON
from Burla, Odisha

english beehive book

Address:Jharsuguda, Odisha

On 8 th april 2018 i had ordered two beehive eng books and two supplementary moments course english book and on april 12 i received a message from tm - ekrtl that my books will be dillevered before 6 pm and at 12 :53 i got only one book but the delivery man took the cost of two books why? And when i will get my second book and please if you don't send my second book then please send my money rupees 490 and take this book also. Please...
Mayur123@
from Palasbari, Assam

wrong product delivered on 29.03.2018

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781009

Order id od[protected]
Registered mobile no. [protected]
Mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I ordered for amway face wash but wrongly delivered amway scurb, i talked to your executive they said i have to place replacement order within 10 days. But i opened the product only on 12th day and trying to place replacment ordered on 13th day. They said that my request for replacement time period has expired.br...
Pran.av

refund of rs3653 of my nike shoes

Address:401306

Its been more than one month i have returned my shoes still they are not followingup for my refund. Again and again they are giving me dates now i have no option than lodging a complaint about it. Again and again i have to speak with a different person and have to tell my query.
The person deepak kumar singh i told him to followup its been a week still he is not bothered. Is flipkart not getting customers thats the reason its happing...
Vikas Palkar

sandisk replacement order

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

Sir.. Sandix ki jagha hp ka mil gaya maine complaint ki magar order automatic order cancel ho raha hai.. Muze iska resolution 1mahina. Ho. Gya abhi tak mila nahi. Tomuze kya karna padega. Maine uske photo add kiye hai. O dekha ke muze mera order ka resolutions de jiya please... Maine call kiya apke customer se kuch nahi milraha
Mera mo. No.[protected]...
gajendrapathak
from Diphu, Assam

order id-od 211925986756466000 do 30.03.2018

Above mentioned ordered fx jeans co men's solid casual denim blue shirt was returned due to small size and due to non availability of the bigger size, ordered placed for returned the product as per your message dated 11.04.2018 and the carrier person fixed to pick up the product as per schedule but unfortunately a message is received from bz-ekart dt. 11.04.2028 pick up cancellation.in the message, it was written that pick up cancelled as...
minerva1

cell phone cover

This incident happened on 11 april 2018. I purchased a cell phone cover online, the delivery which came carried a product (Cell phone cover) which was utterly and devastatingly torn. I called the customer center on the same day for an exchange. The person who was talking to me did not adhere to my request so i told him to give me a refund, he in return told me that there was no such policy as a refund to customers in this company. He was...
Priyam nath India
from Jorhat, Assam

india's biggest fraud company flipkart exposed

Address:781380

Flipkart is doing fraud very bad behavior, poor service, and changing the dates of resolving the issue, i'm tired, i'm frustrated, the team is not giving any response, now they are saying me to wait 24-48 hours everyday i call, and behavior is very bad
I ordered a dslr and received stones inside it.
Really flipkart is fraud. Don't purchase anything from flipkart.

#boycottflipkart

Please helpbr...
Aakanksha Dixit

where is my product???

Address:494334

I ordered samsung 28l convection microwave oven, against order id od[protected], on dated 26th march 2018. They promised me to delivery expected in 4th april 2018 but still now they didn't ship my product at today on 11th april. When i called customer support they are saying they don't know when product shipped but order show out of delivered. I already paid such amount of my product. My payment mode is through debit card. Flipkart...
bhushan bute
from Baramati, Maharashtra

not able to delivered product and not getting proper support

Address:411013

I have booked cycle on 1st april 2018 and expected delivery date was 4th april.
But still they are not able to deliver the product.
I have called to the flipkart customer care, i am not satisfied with there answers.
I did not received any call for this issue.
Please provide the quick solution on same.
My flipkart registered no is [protected]
Product booked - brooks myth 26 t cycle...
akhil5386

my account blocked

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My account: [protected]@gmail.com

I have so many redmi phone for my colleague and family. And now flipkart blocked my account saying that i am reselling products. Without enquiry, how can they block my account. Please take necessary action on them. I work for ministry of defence. How can they insult me. If i want to do so, i can create multiple accounts, why i use same account. Please check this. Thank you...
deepa997
from Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu

about redmi note 5 pro

Flipkart is cheating on redmi note 5 pro mobile sale. Please maintain as other websites. Dont cheat as if you are selling the mobile and became out of stock. You are putting a time for sale and before 2 minutes of that time you are telling it is out of stock. Dont cheat the customer and dont think they cant find it. If you cant sell the mobile maintain decency as other e commerce as amazon....
Lamia Khwaja
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh

kaajal

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I ordered a plum kohl kajal from flipkart and instead they sent me oriflame kajal with artificial eyelashes and earbuds. Felt really disappointed on seeing such carelessness from flipkart. Your quality of service has really gone down. I have not received the product which ive ordered.. Instead you have provided me with things i dont need. Please see to it and resolve my problems....
Asjaf

wrong product from flipkart

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I have submitted a return request for a laptop and it was accepted. Now i am not able to return the laptop as the serial number on the laptop and the serial number that ekart agents have are not matching. I called the customer service many time and they arranged the return 3 times however everytime i faced the same issue.
I m very frustrated.
Is there a way to get this fixed or should i sue flipkart for that....
manav anand

no buy now button and product goes out of sale

Tried my luck to buy xiomi redmi note 5 pro today on flipkart & sale was suppose to start by 12pm but its sold out before time? I didn't even get buy now button n its sold out!! Can you explain me how will a consumer buy when there is no buy now button and it shown product sold out? Its seems to be kind of black scam where people decode and order #flipkartscam...
Shubhendra Sisodiya
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

clear about the sale of products

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh

What was your system of sale..? Its totally fake system of selling more demanding products.. Such a wrost n fake system of sale as this product is not available in just 20 secs n before that app show error like we looking search seller for this product n all.. From now i m delete flipkart app n suggest my friends to delete n can't purchase anything from flipkart.....
arpit rathee

cheating to customer

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hi, currently i have try to buy redmi nite 5 pro and i added in my cart during payment it goes out of stock. Its clear cheating from flipkart. Once added they should give enough time to make payment. The item is still in my cart and showing out of stock. Its seems to me they are selling lot os units to offline vendors and black marketing of product which selling 1000 or 2000 more in offline markets....
nimish18
from Vrindavan, Uttar Pradesh

redmi note 5 pro added to cart but went out of stock within seconds

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281406

I have been trying on flipkart to get the new redmi note 5 pro 4gb variant for the past 5 flash sales. On the fifth attempt today (11th april 2018), i was able to somehow get it in my cart (My account phone number is [protected]) but it immediately went out of stock when i opted for payment. How is it even possible to make payment, too within a second of the sale. I suspect that there is some kind of cheating going on either the part of flipkart...
tejasggs20

redmi note 5 pro flash sale

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Flipkart in the name of the "flash sale" are just playing with their customers.
I have been trying to book the redmi note 5 pro phone in their flash sale but the product goes out of stock always within the 1st second of the sale begin time.
Last time also the product came into stock and while filling the details it goes out of stock. Perfect example of : customer buys milk in supermarket and when goes to billing the cashier...
Kumar.sk020388

refund for deducted amount

Sudhanshu kumar
Wed 4/11/2018 10:26 am
Show all 3 recipients
To:
Grievance. [protected]@flipkart.com;...

You forwarded this message on 4/11/2018 10:52 am

I had done one transaction on 2nd april 2018 for red tape shoes of rs.1258 and that transaction was failed as message flash on my mobile so again i placed an order for cash on delivery and od no. Generated, when...