Last updated Feb 28, 2024
Complaints 1103

File a complaint to Home Credit India Finance

Having problems with Home Credit India Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Home Credit India Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints page 15

Sanjeev 1997
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No loan but show CIBIL score

Address:Bajaj khana morar

Dear home credit s mene koi loan nhi liya but unhone mene pan number par loan show kara diya h iski complent mene hone credit s ki but koi solutions unhone nhi kiya jiske liy m pareshan hu...

Depression Due to this Company Or Unethical Behaviour

This company will make a person's life hell if the person will not pay their interest due to any reason. This company will call the person every 10 min and asking "Sir when you are going to pay your interest in Home Credit". The same questions asked every half an hour at sometimes every 10 min. They call with different numbers and if any person didn't pick up the call then after 1 day they will send a field payment receiver to the person's...
Lobo_thejas

Not sharing the Loan repayment schedule

I have taken a personal loan for which I have been charged hefty interest. Since I was in dire need I took the loan and repaying on time every month. Since my financial status is getting back to normal I thought if to close this high-interest loan. To plan that I been asking for my loan repayment schedule. And the company is not ready to provide this basic info. I feel I'm being cheated by this company. NOt sharing proper basic info to the...
Reema Malik

Not providing me Safe Pay Facility

My name is Reema Malik and I had take a Personal Loan under the Loan ID [protected]. My monthly EMI is Rs. 4899/- and my loan tenure is of 15 months. My loan tenure started on dated 10/10/2019 and was supposed to be ended on dated 10/12/2020, but due to the lockdown it has extended.

I had applied for Safe Pay Payment Holiday in the month of December 2019. then i wanted to avail the facility for the month of January 2021. I...
Vishal Vishal Rajput

Sir meri EMI 36 se 55 kr di h apne customer se gakat update kr diya jiski wajha se meri pr 45000 Rs jada dekha raha h apke

Address:Haridwa

Sir meri EMI 36 se 55 kr di h apne customer se gakat update kr diya jiski wajha se meri pr 45000 Rs jada dekha raha h apke customer care no se bat ngi hoti or mujhe EMI pe krne ko bol rahy h sir ap jitani jadi ho mera loan account update kare jisse main apna loan crossed kro apki aati kirpa hogi...
kartikbera

Charge extra interest on my loan

Meine home credit se loan liya tha 85000 ki jiski tanore thi 48 month ki, emi thi 4022 ki, lockdown me meine 5 month ki moratorium liya tha, uske bad home credite compani ne galat tarike se intrast charg kiya hai, 5 mahine ke moratorium me RS-76418 Rupe ka charge kiya hai, , plz help me

name- kartik bera

contract id - [protected]...
Purushottam Mowade

Noc Regarding

Address:nagpur

HI sir I have cleared my phone loan and i want NOC of the same in hard and soft copy, so pls kindly provide me as soon as possible.
Customer Name :- Purushottam mowade, contract No. - [protected], customer id[protected]
I have already to settled my matter with our home credit lawyer and company. I have paid 5800/- on home credit loan account. I have attached payment slip.
I have no. Of times ask regarding...
The VikashPatil

About close loan

Address:Hinghaj society vijalpor navsari

Hello sir/mam
i am vikas pandurang patil and i m from gujarat navsari.
i want to close my loan and i have been already talk to your many customer care executives but your customer care executives does not support any time and gave any kinds of excuses and gave any information pls give me my for close letter for close loan, if you are not able to give me then i will take a action cos i dont want to conintue your loan...
Shrutika Rane

Excess amount debited for closed loan

I have paid 6 emi's and the remaining balance on 3dec 2018 .I called the customer care told them i want to foreclose the loan nthey told me procedure and didn't activated my fore closure request and started debiting again from Aug 2020 ... As i have paid all the amount on 3/12/2018 then also they are deducting the amount...
rahul raho

Receiving unlimited calls/spams

Im not there customer, but still i'm receiving call regarding some name
i've raised many complaints but nothing worked
please take action
thanks in advanced....
Narasimhadasari

Account statement are not providing from 1 months

I am following this company since 1 month for my loan statement account ( history of my payments I made ) but they are not providing the document. Everytime they ask for 3 days time and ensure me I will get it after 3 days.
I have been mentally tortued and harrsed by this company. I have 3 call records where there executive ensuring me I will get it by three days.

I have to take loan but my bank has asked my previous...
ritiknegi07

As a perform illegal Activities for recovery.

Without any noticed he sent recovery agent in home.
he already report to cibil.and announced me as a defaulter
i m not able to pay emi I am jobless.

or Dhamki or de raha ha...
jaiswalparitosh43

Threatening by customer care

Dear Sir/Mam,

As I Paritosh Jaiswal as a customer of HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE taken a PL in my name in which I always paid my entire EMI's before due date but for the of Nov'2020 I am not able to get paid because of I have got an major accident in previous month, where i had got a multiple inguery and my right hand got factured.

where I got shifted to Patna Bihar along with my father as he is a JUSTICE in...
nsaurabh

NDC still not provided

My loan contract no. [protected] is closed on[protected] but I haven't received 'No dues certificate' yet(today date[protected]. Your customer care executive told me that you will receive your 'no dues certificate' on your registered email after 10 days but today is 14th day and I didn't received 'No dues certificate'. Provide 'no dues certificate' ASAP.

Contract No. [protected]
Reg. Mob no. [protected]...
nsaurabh

No Dues Certificate Not Received

My Loan Contract ID no. [protected] was completed 10 days ago. Customer care executive said no dues certificate will be send on reg email id within 10 days but I haven't received no dues certificate yet. Please issue no dues certificate as soon as possible....
Zohããn Ãĺi

Safe pay hatvana he

Address:B212 shed ashoka garden bhopal govindpura 462023

Mujhe apne mojuda loan me se safe pay suvidha hatvani he jisse mujhe emi me kuch amount kam hojayega mera loan no [protected] he mere duvara home credit customer care mein call kiya gaya tha mera do bar phone disconnect ho gaya hai isliye mujhe yahan per complaint darj kara nahin pad rahi hai anurodh hai ki mera safe pakka payment hata Diya jaaye aur meri EMI mein vah payment kam kar diya jaaye...
REMYA K R

Levying heavy charges in the name of Moratorium

Hi, I purchased a loan of 125000 from this company in October 2019, I paid 5 months emi till March 2020. Emi is 4947. interest 22.5%/pa. term 48 months.

I opted 5 months moratorium. Now they are requesting me to pay EMI 4947 for 70 months. I told them I am ready to pay 5 months moratorium interest of 17000 as one time payment now and will continue paying 43 emis out of 48 as I have already paid 5 emis.

They do...
Arjunjoshi70

EMAIL id and Contact number Updation

I have sent an Email to home credit finance department On 26th June 2019 to update my contact information for email and contact number after that I have sent 15 emails to customer care but still No resolution is provided by home credit...
Bijit Baro
from Abohar, Punjab

Unstoppable calls and harassment from HomeCredit

Address:Third floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City Phase- II, Gurugram

Dear Sir/Ma'am, This is very sad to inform you that I took the cash loan from HomeCredit India Pvt Ltd 1 year ago. I had been paying the EMI on time but due to corona virus pandemic I couldn't pay the loan amount since March month 2020 delayed in paying the amount. Paid the one emi on October's month of Rs.6965 with 350 penalty charge on 12th October which was my emi is 6615. Daily receiving unlimited calls from company and I already tells...
Maasingh

Apply heavy due charges

Address:Soorsagar

Sir only 1 emi overdue because covid 19 effect september due but i pay october emi home credit apply 850 due charges why call center call per minute again and again why mentally harresing why very disturb i want avoid charges please...