Complaints 23615

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 105

SahanaYV
Jun 5, 2022
Jun 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2022

ICICI Bank is not accepting fraud transaction

I am very disappointed with the credit card fraud transaction. When i saw message for the credit card use i was not sure who did the transaction. I did not get any message that the amount got debited. Still i turned off online transactions from the application. Post that I got a message that transaction got declined for specific amount. When I saw in the unbilled statement that the transaction has happened and it has been charged to me i...
venkat vj
Jun 5, 2022
Jun 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

ICICI Bank ecsrtnch

Address:Ranipet

Am an ICICI Bank customer. Today 05-05-22 ECSRTNCHGSO50522 charged 579.55 rupees. I don't know what the charges ECSRTNCHGSO50522, the bank the bank hit the charges without my knowledge and without any confirmation email or SMS or any phone call. Please tell me what the charge it is. This type direction is not good, please return my charged amount. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com, contact number [protected]

Kindly refund...
Samir Dhuri
Jun 5, 2022
Jun 5, 2022

Dp chgs till april 2022

Address:At chafeli post dukanwad tal kudal dist sindhudurg

I am sameer dhuri, an mount of 825.00 rupees has been deducted from my account in the name of dp chgs till april 2022 on 4th june 2022

I have never activated and used my demat account and most importantly i don't even know that i hold a demat account till now. There was no prior notice of deduction and i haven't received any deduction message.

I need my money back and am ready to comlain anywhere else if needed...
Stars1990
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 8, 2022

Redemption of MMB

Address:S-1 Green Park Etxn. Market opp. Uphaar Cinema, New Delhi-110016

We have purchased 2 nos of MMB 08200 with face value of Rs 50, 000 each on 05/10/2000 bearing certificate no:2807 & Redemption date is 5/01/2022.
Procedure for claiming the above bonds
Please convey.
Mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mobile:[protected], [protected]
Name: Shubham Garg s/o Satish Kumar Garg...
Prassanna kumar
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 8, 2022

Allegedly Deduction of amount in the name of dp charges which I have never opened

This is the Third deduction of 780 rs by icici bank on 2nd June 2022 in the name of dp charges though I have clarified last time to close the account but the same
Was deducted again by the bank this shows how u treat the customers request

I am prasannakumar naik, on 2nd june2022 sum of rs has been deducted from my account for dp charges till june 2022

I was not having any idea about my demat account, and...
chopsach
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 8, 2022

Your user id is disabled due to security reasons. Please contact customer care

I was using my Internet bank account for a large transaction and now its saying it is disabled, I called customer care and the customer care representative said that she activated it again but it never got activiated.

This is sheer representation of poor services that ICICI Bank does offer. Whenever I call customer care number, it never gets connected. Poor poor service !!!

How do I get the internet banking user...
R@7
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 8, 2022

Unable to transfer fund due to security reasons

This is rambabu matsa, mobile no. [protected]. Opened bank account 4 months back and still facing fund transfer problems from starting onwards. Unable to add bank account in phone pay/google pay as it was showing pop-up mobile no. not registered and went to branch and updated still problem not resolved. There is no proper customer support from icici bank and no response to mails....
Nadir halim
Jun 3, 2022

ICICI bank- cashback not received

Address:Varanasi

I bought a apple iWatch directly from the apple official website. During this purchase I was eligible for Rs.3000 cashback. As per your terms and conditions with Apple the cashback will be credited after 120days. I have used my debit card to purchase but so far cashback not received. Kindly deposit the cashback as promised. For further details please let me know. No customer cares are attending my phone calls.br...
Sankarsen
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 8, 2022

Im mentioned debit

I have been charged Rs.590 for an unspecified reason but I reached out to the customer care of the Icici Bank but unfortunately the call isn’t going I Need clarification why as I have already maintain the minimum balance and I don’t have any expense or auto withdrawal plan for this week And refund my amount...
Harika Ponnada
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 8, 2022

How to redeem Deep discount bond ICICI

A Deep discount bond Viz. Ashirwad deep discount bond of ICICI was purchased in the year 1996 (dated 15th July 96) with maturity value of RS. 2 lakhs to be redeemed in 2021. The details are given here under:

Name of Bond Holder: Ponnada Appa Rao
Bond holder no - 1323030
Certificate no- 299732
No of bond -1
Distinctive no[protected]

No response from the customer support...
Jitesh Kumar Nayak
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 8, 2022

Unusual Registration Message of UPI

I got a message on 3rd June 2022 about a registration o[censored]PI for ICICI Bank account but I don't have any account in the bank and in next message it showed some cooling period for a transaction of 5000Rs.
Why I am getting this?...
Midin
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2022

Unnecessary Surcharge

From my account a surcharge was deducted. It is given as Surcharge MCC4112....
Deepeshd5163
from Nagda, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 3, 2022

Unauthorized Transactions without any confirmation

Address:1565 Near by Nehru School Mahidpur road gogapur dist ujjain

Today (3rd jun 2022) two USD 100 transactions were made from my icici debit card, without my authorization to VIM*GOOGLE ADS. I didn't get any notification or any OTP verification for the transactions. I have attached the message below. Please raise the complaint and give me my money back.
Dear Customer, transaction of INR 8, 088.26 done on ICICI Bank Account XX320 on 03-Jun-22. Info: VIN*GOOGLE A. Call on 18002662 for dispute or SMS...
Saish Rao
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 5, 2022

Cashback not received for IPhone 11

I had bought IPhone 11 at Iplanet on 3rd February 2022, they told we’ll receive Cashback within 120 days and already 120 days is over and we didn’t receive the Cashback amount...
K M Rajasekhar
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 3, 2022

Fraud in cardless emi

This is regarding to the card-less EMI letter for the loan - LCFGUR[protected] which i have received in courier to my address on 02-june-2022. From icici bank.

I have not purchased any product in online through card-less EMI option, i have just enquired the eligible through my mobile number -[protected] for purchasing the product but finally i have not purchased any product in online or in retail stores.

When...
Ritish Patel
Jun 2, 2022
Jun 3, 2022

Icici bank fraud regarding rewards points

I got a call today Someone from ICICI Credit card rewards point asked some details and deducted 14000 rupees saying that its blocked and will refund back. As I asked them to cancel this things they said it will happen but all numbers are switched off

Numbers : [protected]
GIRASH KUMAR
Jun 2, 2022
Jun 3, 2022

ICICI Deep Discount Bonds 1997

Address:[email protected]

I have purchased 2 Nos of Deep Discount Bond in May 1997 of Rs 2750/0 each in my name (Girash Kumar)and as per initial commitment that it will get matured in May 2022 with the face value of 1 lakh each, Now when I went and approached, i have been informed that the scheme does not exist and it was withdrawn in 2003 for a face value of 6000/-.

This is absolutely ridiculous, as it is my hard earned money which I had invested...
ShobhitS10
Jun 2, 2022
Jun 3, 2022

Charges for demat account icici bank

Address:ICICI Bank, ITPL Branch, Bangalore

I have never ever used my Demat account to perform any transaction. An amount of 826 has been deducted from my account on 26/05/2022 with the description "DMC/IN[protected] DP CHGS TILL A
PR-22"....
Vamsi Krishna Yadav
Jun 1, 2022
May 5, 2023
This thread was updated on May 5, 2023

Iprugtp-nca.

Hello ICICI,

Every month 100rs debited in my account under iprugtp-nca.
I am regular icici bank customer from last 4 years.

Vamsi krishna...
Jeysath
Jun 1, 2022
Jun 3, 2022

UID number#715925139723

Address:Srirangam

I transferred Rs 5000 through IMPS on 21st November at 7.25 PM from ICICI A/C to Canara bank A/C.

Transaction Remark : MMT/Ref[protected]/[protected]

The amount did not get credited to the Beneficiary Account neither was refunded back to my account.

But I got a message that said

"Dear Customer, IMPS Txn Ref[protected] for Rs.5, 000.00 is timed out at Beneficiary Bank on 31-May-2022....