IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 64

Deepakdelhi22
Jun 13, 2021

Address: Sector 63, Noida

I am a customer of Indiabulls housing pvt ltd. Currently, my home loan running from the Indiabulls housing pvt. ltd. I lost my job due to COVID19 in Sep20.
I informed the same to Indiabulls Housing Pvt. Ltd. and sent the email to one-time loan restructuring and also informed please hold my all EMIs.
RBI has already given relief to the affected job loss person and given the time to restructure the loan before 31st Dec.2020.

I called and emails many times to Customer care, Sr. members like Chairman of Indiabulls and other directors but not received any reply.
I went to Indiabulls Housing PVT. LTD Branch and they told to come next week, next month we didn't update about the restructuring scheme

Continulasy Indiabulls deducting the ECS/ other charges and even not ask why not paying you EMIs.
Indiabulls collection guy threatens in this painful time to me and family "abhi dekha hi kaya we come notice langaye wall par" I have recorded call also for the same.

In this pandemic time now they sent SARFAESI NOTICE and given the time 60 days o full amount otherwise Indiabulls auction my property.

For Indiabulls is property but for us Gha - HOME hain if Indiabulls do that my family on the road and don't know what happened if any of my family members will take the wrong steps.
Indiabulls torturing in this pandemic time to the customers and playing their life.
if RBI gave the relief why Indiabulls can't give 12-24 months one-time loan restructuring to the customer

Indiabulls added lots of additional charges also to pay, I don't know if any customer going through financial crises how can he/she pay the full amount of property and other charges in this pandemic.

All commutations I shared with the RBI, Indiabulls Sr. Peoples but didn't get any support anywhere

if Indiabulls Housing Pvt; Ltd not cancel SARFAESI NOTICE, Iand not restructure my home loan can't think what happened with my family
I have sent just a simple request loan restructuring and Indiabulls Housing Pvt Ltd given us lifetime pain now

In my life wrong steps, I choose Indiabulls Housing Pvt. Ltd for Home Loan. Indiabulls Housing not to care home loan customer. Now my Home Loan account NPA by Indiabulls housing pvt ltd and sent the Section 13(2) of the Securitisation and Reconstruction of Financial Assets and Enforcement of Security Interest act, 2002 and given the time to pay all charges with bouncing and other legal charges in 60 days.

Now I am very depressed don't understand what I do, I don't have to money to pay big lawyers to fight like Indiabulls Housing Legal team.
Aug 13, 2021
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 21, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response

Greetings from Indiabulls!

We will have this looked into. Kindly share your contact number and your loan account number. Our team will review this at the earliest.

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited.
Jun 21, 2021
Updated by Deepakdelhi22
My loan account number is HHLNOD00298739, Indiabulls can get all information from this number. due to security, I can't update the mobile number here.
Jun 30, 2021
Updated by Deepakdelhi22
Again received the email from Indiabulls we can't give loan restructuring, you are not eligible for March'21. I applied for loan restructuring in September 20 framework 1 RBI COVID benefits, and I am 100% eligible and sent all information that time to Indiabulls, Now Indiabulls housing is ready to homeless my family and doing all against RBI Frame 1 guidelines...Not acceptable from Indiabulls if something happened to my family member who is responsible
Jul 03, 2021

Greetings from Indiabulls!

We understand, our team has already shared the requisite information in this regard on your registered Email ID. Further, please feel free to connect with us on free our toll- number[protected] for any future assistance.

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited.
Again received the email from Indiabulls we can't give loan restructuring, you are not eligible for March'21. I applied for loan restructuring in September 20 framework 1 RBI COVID benefits, and I am 100% eligible and sent all information that time to Indiabulls, Now Indiabulls housing is ready to homeless my family and doing all against RBI Frame 1 guidelines...Not acceptable from Indiabulls if something happened to my family member who is responsible 

Rajsheerin
    Jun 13, 2021

Sir i have purchased the plants in amazon with dhani card but two times it both got cancelled for some reason i dont know why so i tried to pay like single single purchase so it worked before i added the plants in a cart tried to buy all once it didnt worked but it worked when i tried like individual purchase so the first two payments which i tried to pay it got cancelled so my daily limit which is 1000 got finished when i did individual purchase but next day when i about to pay the first loan amount it showing the cancelled payment amount which is 641 and i already my daily limit 1000 i spent in 3 different different purchase but its showing i spent 1641 perday its not impossible from the app itself spending more than 1000 perday as per my card then how can pay extra 641 rs when i didnt used or borrwed as a loan
    Jun 13, 2021
    And my mobile number is 9347925892
    Jun 13, 2021
    Updated by Rajsheerin
    Since the last time my compaint got resolved im so happy with that but these one i would like to never experience again sir because i really like to pay my bills back but not extra amount
    Jun 13, 2021
    Updated by Rajsheerin
    Actually even if we a take loan like 600 it should be like 200x3 but its directly showing 600 how can it possible please try to slove the problem
    Jun 13, 2021
    Updated by Rajsheerin
    My daiky limit is only 1000 and before transaction rs 641 and 674 rs which i have done in amazon it got cancelled by amazon itself and later the money which i have done it got succeed so i need to pay 1000 only but it showing i spent 1641 rs at the same day which i cant bcz my daily limit is only 1000 its seems like a mistake in app please check early as soon as possible bca i want my cibil score to be good i need to pay my loan amount not extra amount then i wont pay any of my amounts
    Jun 21, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team Dhani.
    Jun 22, 2021
    Updated by Rajsheerin
    Jun 24, 2021

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Team Dhani.

Karan Rangwar
      Jun 12, 2021

My name is Karan rangwar
      I am having a personal loan from indiabulls dhani
      And my emi per month is for 1171 rs
      On every 5th
      From last few months
      My emi is not getting deducted from bank account though I have sufficient balance in my account
      I have discussed this issue with bank also
      But bank had replied me there is no problem with bank service
      Now I am getting calls from indiabulls representative that emi is not paid
      This is totally unexpected by dhani
      My. Job is to maintain sufficient balance in account before emi due date
      Instead of searching this issue why the emi is not getting deducted the local representative is calling me several time for emi
      Sep 5, 2021
      Jun 21, 2021
      Dear Karan Rangwar,

Hi, your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Team Dhani.
      Aug 05, 2021
      Dear Karan Rangwar,

Our team tried to contact you but couldn't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Parul, Team Dhani

Onkar Vya ahare
        from Pernem, Goa
        Jun 12, 2021

Have being using dhani for quite a while now. In may I opted for Dhani One freedom card, of limit worth Rs.25000 i.e. 2500 daily. on 7th Jun I did a transaction of 2500 from my credit line. As per the policy of the card you have to pay first installment on very next day.ie. on 8th jun. As I opened my app on 8th to repay the first installment, I didnt get an option of repaying 834(first of three emis) but instead got an option stating pending dues of 10840 to be paid to activate your card again. Sir first of all, I did all of my repayment on time. As it goes through the policy of the card that one cannot activate his card unless he pays his previous EMI's. But as I contacted dhani on 8th jun via Email (referenece id :[protected] nobody attended my query. And that goes I didnt had any option to repay my loan emi for 7th june's transaction. Now after emailing dhani for 10 to 15 times, they are reporting that I have not paid my EMI's and I have to clear overdues.
        Now for better understanding, i am forwarding you 2 statements which were sent to me by dhani asking to clear overdues. Now you go through the statements and Please tell me if there is any overdue amount. It is a silly thing that in statements I have no overdue amount but in my app the same loan is overdue.
        This sounds silly. They showed me statement where no overdues are mentioned and in app I have still overdue against my loan.
        Aug 5, 2021
        Jun 30, 2021

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Team Dhani.

Alok Ràáz
          Jun 12, 2021

I paid Rs 7070 on Nobroker.in...but due to some reasons Merchant cancelled the transaction and issued the refund of Rs 7000 after deduction of 70 Rs from there end...I paid 7070 Rs on 6 June and they initiated the refund on 7 June...And they gave me refund Id :[protected] please check and refund my money in dhani pay wallet...
          My mobile number:- [protected]
          My Name :- Alok Raj
          Transaction date :- 6 june 2021
          Transaction amount:- Rs 7070
          Refunded amount :- 7000
          Refund Id:[protected]
          Jun 18, 2021
          My money is refunded now ...Customer support executive call me and resolve my query .

prashantdahikar
            Jun 11, 2021

Dhani app is not working.. I got card one month before but because of app not working noo use of card for me.

[protected]@gmail.com..
            PRASHANT DAHIKAR

Shubham Suresh Pawar
              Jun 11, 2021

Hi dhani team

On 9 june I tried to load my wallet with 3241 rupees via upi.
              Hi dhani team

On 25 may I tried to load my wallet with 5000 rupees via upi.
              My money deducted from my bank account but wallet didn't loaded.

My mobile number is [protected] which associated with my dhani app.

Today after 7 days I don't get my money back.
              Bank told me that they have successfully done this transaction .

And I have upi refrence number for this transaction and I have also screenshot of my e passbook where transaction details are available if you need I can give you.

Please take a look and refund my money
              money deducted from my bank account but wallet didn't loaded.
              My
              My mobile number is [protected] which associated with my dhani app.

Today after 3 days I don't get my money back.
              Bank told me that they have successfully done this transaction .

And I have upi refrence number for this transaction and I have also screenshot of my e passbook where transaction details are available if you need I can give you.

Please take a look and refund my money
              my name Shubham Suresh Pawar
              contact NO. [protected]
              email id shubhampawar.[protected]@gmail.com
              Aug 14, 2021
              Jun 11, 2021
              Updated by Shubham Suresh Pawar
              sorry this complaint wrongly posted
              Jun 19, 2021
              Dear Shubham Suresh Pawar,

We request you to connect on our customer care number[protected] for further any assistance or you can also write to us at [protected]@dhani.com

Team Dhani.
              Jun 21, 2021
              Dear Shubham Suresh Pawar,

Team Dhani.

Shubham Suresh Pawar
                Jun 10, 2021

mene UPI Payment se dhani wallet me 3241 RS. load kiya tha lekin abhi tak wo dhani walllet me show nhi ho rha he . mene customer care ko call karne ki koshish ki lekin unka no. switch off aa rha he . ab kya karu me muje dhani ka loan bhi close karna he isliye mene paise add kiye the . bhiot harrasement hua he sir .kuch karo aap

Name :- Shubham Suresh Pawar
                Contact No. :- [protected]
                Email id :- shubhampawar.[protected]@gmail.com

shivram rawat
                  Jun 10, 2021

Loan Application No. : IPERIND01007766
                  Name- shivram rawat
                  Concern- i was under moratorium from 1st april to 31st august 2020 and from 1st September 2020 when moratorium was ended my EMI was regular with auto debit and i have also paid the interest and other charges you have taken of moratorium period but after proper paying all the EMI on time you have given bounce in my civil from june to october 2020 and destroyed my CIVIL which i have maintained since 2007 with closing more then 38 loans with proper time but you without any concern destroyed it so now its a request and warning for you if you will not fixed the issue and remove the bounce showing in my civil then i will file a case against you of manhani in civil court and will ask a compensation of it and even i will give a detailed compaint to RBI with all proper documents of showing my emi getting auto debited from my bank account in the month of September October 2020 and will ask to cancel the license of Dhani.
                  How can you do that i am very much sick of you i will go against you in every possible way you have destroyed my 12 years of civil even after taking moratorium and paying all the emi on time so please please its a hand joining request and warning to fixed the issue and remove the bounce from my civil immediately.
                  Aug 14, 2021
                  Jun 21, 2021

Hi, your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Team Dhani.
                  Jun 25, 2021

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Team Dhani.

baskar sk
                    Jun 10, 2021

Account number 351179, 351182

Loan foreclosed on 16.03.2021, but my house original documents yet to be recieved,

Sending mail more than 25 times and also several time contacted the india bull customer care.. No response

Request you arrange my documents at earliest.. Very urgent

i have got loan from another bank to forclose the india bull housing loans, now i have pressure from that bank for either submit to the house original documents or repay the loan amount

Pl ...understand

RizwanSh1984
                      Jun 9, 2021

Address: Bandra

On Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 23:42 Rizwan Shaikh wrote:
                      Reminder

On Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 00:55 Rizwan Shaikh wrote:
                      Reminder!!!??!!!???????

On Tue, Jun 8, 2021, 03:31 Rizwan Shaikh wrote:
                      Reminder!!!

On Sat, Jun 5, 2021, 22:09 Rizwan Shaikh wrote:
                      Any update on this?

On Sat, Jun 5, 2021, 11:55 Support_Dhani wrote:

Dear Customer

Loan Account Number: IDOFDEL10674004

Greetings from dhani!!!

This is in response to your mail.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have shared your concern to the respective team and will get back to you shortly.

For any further clarification or changes you may contact our customer care help line no.[protected] or write us back on [protected]@dhani.com

We look forward to your continued patronage with dhani.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Yours Sincerely,
                      Team dhani

ref:_00D7FpRVA._5007F1C00Bn:ref

Gtomer
                        Jun 9, 2021

I transferred ₹843 4 June 2021 from Dhani wallet balance and it still has not reflected in my bank account. Please solve this problem as soon as possible
                        My dhani mobile number is [protected]
                        Thank you!

Apologies for the issues faced by you Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can assist you in the best possible way

Team Dhani
                        Sir I have applied personal loan and payment of processing fees also paid 2500 + 5500 Already paid but still loan amount is not transferred to my bank account again they are asking to pay again TDS tax amount 8.520/- then loan amount will be transfer to my account whether is this true I want to confirm it pls clarify my doubt iam waiting for your help,
                        Faheemuzzama
                        Hyderabad
                        Telangana

anand togari
                          Jun 9, 2021

I had sent rs 5000/- from my wallet to [protected] on 6/6/21 but the amount didn't credited to the account holder till now.
                          Kindly reverse the amount as early as possible.

Anand Togari
                          Aug 9, 2021
                          Jun 09, 2021
                          Updated by anand togari

I had sent rs 5000/- from my wallet to [protected] on 6/6/21 but the amount didn't credited to the account holder till now.
                          Kindly reverse the amount as early as possible.

Anand Togari

Jun 19, 2021
                          Dear Anand Togari,

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Team Dhani.

Noushad786
                            from Chitial, Telangana
                            Jun 9, 2021

Any body working in personal loan department? I am tried no of times to contact for my loan account related. I want to pay total amount of my 50k loan due to unsafe & 5times nach amount debited last month after paying emi amount due to this i arranged money to clear total amount but unable to contact them...

Dhani App Customer services is very poor compare to other bank.. last month amount debited number of times after paying emi aslo daily getting calls & i am updating as well to given [protected] number i am not getting any responses..

I am totally confused is this way belongs to treat a customer, Please do needful...

I want close my loan account please help me...
                            Jun 9, 2021
                            not resolved no one responding the calls
                            Jun 21, 2021

Team Dhani.

GNANESWARI YARRANUKALA
                              Jun 9, 2021

I was took loan form Indiabulls financial app dhani one freedom card i was maintain sufficient balance to pay EMIs but EMIs not debit my account and 295 NACH changes debiting.. in that also me go to app and paying my EMIs and complained issue regarding unnecessary changes to bank and dhani both .. but bank saying dhani doing fraudulent and when we approach dhani it not at all responding and what ever we paid EMIs also lately updating in app for that also bouncing changes debuted form my bank account totally unfair and me loss 13000 rupees as NACH charges without my mistake
                              Aug 14, 2021
                              Jun 21, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team Dhani.

Harry@66
                                Jun 9, 2021

Address: Bahadurgarh patiala

I have dhani fredom card number [protected], I made all the payments of the card, but still there are bonus charges on the payment, and my card is also blocked, plz contect me [protected]

Team Dhani.

Ammn
                                  Jun 9, 2021

Dear Team.

I have one freedom card from dhani and I have utilized 28000rs and I have to repay 21700rs .But while am doing the repayment of 21700rs in pay now option then its showing me error that wallet cannot except money more then 20000.. if option is not available to repay if amount is more then 20000 then there should some alternative way.. 8th of June was my repayment day and due to this error in have been applied a penalty of 1400rs . Its redeculse.. As a senior management am requesting to arrange a call from a manger to assist me to repay the full pending amount without applying penalty charges . Kindly do the need ful in urgent basis

My registration mobile number is [protected]

Apologies for the issues faced by you Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can assist you in the best possible way

Team Dhani

Shavi89
                                    Jun 8, 2021

I have done transaction of rs 5000 on 08/06/2021 but cashback is not credited to dhani wallet.
                                    My no is [protected] kindly resolve my issue.

Team Dhani.

Harsh242
                                      Jun 8, 2021

Dear dhani app account i want to close my dhani app account permanently, please proceed it.

Dhrupalpatel1
                                        Jun 8, 2021

Hi i had tell the dhani customer care to block my account.they had block my account..but I continues getting indiabulls SMS about Dhani card..I had done Gmail to dhani support care but they are not giving any reply..I had mail them 4 5 times but they had not giving reply from about 5 6 days.. please help me about it.