Karvy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 1678

File a complaint to Karvy

Having problems with Karvy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karvy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karvy reviews & complaints page 81

NARAINBAI VERMA
from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan
Oct 14, 2008

APPLICAION

I had applied for PAN CARD and received the acknoledegement([protected]) of PAN CARD form on date 13/08/2008 . the card was posted to my address on date 26/08/2008 and the pan number was alloted to me . the alloted number was AHQPV0061K. during posted time we was out of station so the card was returned back .so, kindly send the same alloted pan card to the same address.

With Regards,
NARAINBAI VERMA.
Aug 29, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

p.shekhar.reddy
    Oct 12, 2008

Respected Sir / Madam

i have submitted an application through karvy for new Pan Card since my existing pan card which is laminated one got mutilated, so karvy person usualy visits to our office i.e hdfc bank where i work so he told me that you have to submit application and application fees and after 1 month you will receive new pan card.

So he brought the application form and got my signature and other details and he himself filled up the form and submitted the form along with necessary application fees that on 23.05.2008 after few days he gave me acknowledgement receipt.

When i checked the receipt the name printed on the receipt was wrong i.e my correct name is pilli.shekhar.reddy and name printed on the receipt was PILLI SHEKHAR REDDYBHAI, So i called the person and told him that you have filled the wrong name in the application form the word bhai has not to written on the form, so he informed me that since the application has already sumited to nsdl nothing can be done.

After few days i have received letter from nsdl mumbai stating that there is mismatch in name with IT data and application.

So reverted in the letter that the data with the IT is correct and no changes should be made and nsdl should process the application as per IT data which is correct.I had send the letter to the NSDL on next day.

After few days again i received letter from NSDL mumbai stating that there is mismatch in father's name plz revert with appropriate document so as to process the application.

Againg i have filled up the letter that the data as per IT are correct there has be mistake in filling up the application form by karvy represantative.So please process the application at the earliest and i have also submitted my photcopy of PAN CARD and my father's PAN CARD photocopy.And also encolsed a letter explaining all the story, which i am mentioning here the letter was dated 07.07.2008.The same was couriered on same day.

Since then i have not received any communication from NSDL nor i have received any PAN CARD from NSDL.It has been 6 months i have submitted the application and 3 months where i have sumitted all the revelent documents.

Today i have checked the status on the mail it is showing that we have received the application and it is under process.

Request you to do the needful at the earliest or plz refund the application fees which i paid along with the application which is Rs.67/-
    my acknowledgement number is [protected]
    PAN CARD NUMBER IS AELPR2492E
    my name p.shekhar

awating your positive response

shekhar
    Aug 26, 2017
    Jul 26, 2017
    Dear Shekhar,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

Karvy Bank — Pan card Not Received

My Pan No. is : BKVPS0684N
    In this pan card my father name is change Ray shankar singh to Ram shankar singh so i have sent for correct the father name on march 08. But ca not return pan card after name change so please check and sent me new card
    My name : Anish Kumar Singh
    Father name : Ray Shankar Singh
    i am not able to recieve my pan pard plese send soon i am waiting for
    My Pan No. is : BKVPS0684N
    In this pan card my father name is change Ray shankar singh to Ram shankar singh so i have sent for correct the father name on Oct-09. But ca not return pan card after name change so please check and sent me new card
    My name : Anish Kumar Singh
    Father name : Ray Shankar Singh
    I have applied for PAN on 27th July 2017 and my acknowledgement number is [protected]. And while checking the status of PAN online its showing as its still under process at NSDL TIN facilitation centre. Its almost 27 days over still PAN is not processed.. kindly confirm went will it be done.

Ratna Deb
      Sep 9, 2008

The mail is on behalf of my mother, Mrs. Ratna Deb. She had sent a redemption form duly signed by the first and the second holder ( signatured attested by HDFC and ICICI Bank ) through DTDC courier for the redemption o[censored]TI Masteshare 720 Units and Warrants to Karvy Consultant office, Hyderabad. As per the records of the courier co. the letter was delivered on 31.07.08 to Karvy Consultant office, Naryani Mansion, H. No. 1-90/2/10/E, Vittal Rao Nagar, Madhpur, Hyderabad - 500 081. Since there was no response, she has again sent a photocopy of the redemption form on 27.08.08. This was followed by a mail to [protected]@karvy.com on 30.08.09 but there has been no response whatsoever.
      She is a 69 years old lady and she needs the money urgently.
      Aug 26, 2017
      Jul 26, 2017
      Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy
      Karvy is doing the same with my mother. The dividend for the year 2007 is still due, several request has been ignored by Karvy for Electronic transfer to my mother's bank account. All the formalities were fulfilled including verification from ICICI Bank Ltd for ECS. Karvy is still misleading by saying the draft was under postal return which is really misleading and unbelievable. The company now seems to be playing with the customers money and ignore/ don't even bother to respond to the customers request thru customer care.
      Subrata Basu
      I APPLIED FOR THE REDEMPTION OF MY RELIANCE VISION MUTUAL FUND WHEN THE MARKET WAS UP BEFORE 5 DAYS, AND I EXPECTED A GOOD RETURN BUT IT WAS A REJECTION FROM YOUR SIDE DUE TO SIGNATURE NOT VERIFIED...WHY IS NOT THERE ANY SYSTEM TO CHECK IT ON THE DESK WHEN THE INVESTOR COMES TO SUBMIT THE APPLICATION. NOW THE MARKET IS LOW BUT I DONT HAVE ANY OPTION AS I WANTED THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY...IT IS A LOSS TO THE INVESTOR AND A MERE SORRY FROM YOUR SIDE. NEVER SUFFERED ANY PROBLEMS AS SUCH ELSEWHERE...

Rishi Raj
        Aug 22, 2008

My brother-in-law (Ram Nivash Kumar) woking in Doordarshan, Muzaffarupr, Bihar had submitted a sum of Rs. 40, 000/- to the staff of Karvy Stock Broking Limited in Muzaffarpur on 21st July, 2008. He was handed over a receipt for the same. Later on when he tried enquiring the Karvy office, he was told to wait for some time and later on found that the Karvy staff has ran-away with the money (the same was confirmed by Karvy as well). He is not getting any assurance from Karvy that his money will be refunded back.

Request you to pls help in this regard.

Thanks/Rishi

My brother-in-law (Ram Nivash Kumar) woking in Doordarshan, Muzaffarupr, Bihar had submitted a sum of Rs. 40, 000/- to the staff of Karvy Stock Broking Limited in Muzaffarpur on 21st July, 2008. He was handed over a receipt for the same. Later on when he tried enquiring the Karvy office, he was told to wait for some time and later on found that the Karvy staff has ran-away with the money (the same was confirmed by Karvy as well). He is not getting any assurance from Karvy that his money will be refunded back.

Request you to pls help in this regard.

Thanks/Rishi

Romesh Dogra
          Aug 19, 2008

forwarding the mail written to karvy and have been chasing them close to a month with vague mails from different respondents everytime and no solution...Complete history attached

From: !!Shalini .Bharat©iff.com” <Shalini .Bharat©iff.com>
          Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 10:48AM
          To: !!utimfnct©kafllycom!! cutimfnct©kar
          Cc: cmfsgurgaon©kar
          cKonark.Dogra©carrier.utc.com>
          Subject: Folio No.[protected]
          This is regarding a cheque which was issued almost 3 months back in favour of Dr. R.C.Dogra amounting to Rs.1 .4 lacs against the redemption o[censored]TI ULIP which matured on 13th Feb 2008. The cheque was returned to the Head office through your Gurgaon branch for re issuance as the Account number mentioned was wrong but it has been 3 months follow up right now with the help of Mr. Upinder of your Gurgaon branch but the status still remains unclear and we are yet to hear on the same. We have been advised by Gurgaon office that the case is being pursued by them but for unknown reasons the delay is there in processing.
          Please note that Dr. R.C.Dogra is a retired Professor and the money is what he had invested from his retirement funds and this is really pathetic how he has been following up with Hyderabad HO where every time a new call centre person puts him on hold for endless time and the line keeps getting transferred with no respite in the situation and Gurgaon Office for the last 3 months.
          We really do not understand what is the reason for the delay in reissuance of the cheque? What is holding you to give our genuine money back to us when it has already been issued once. It was really getting painful looking at a retired person struggling through so called private offices functioning worse than the go offices to give him the proper response.
          Request the authorities to revert back with the latest status on the same for us to decide on further course of action which will be then apart from claiming the amount of 1.4 lacs, the money spent in contacting your call centres and the everyday mental harassment. Look forward to hear from you by return mail.
          Kind regards
          Shalini Bharat
          Account Manager
          1FF India Limited
          603, 6th Floor
          Ansal Bhawan
          1 6
          New Delhi 110001
          Direct Ph: [protected]
          Board Ph: +91 [protected]
          Fax: [protected]
          Aug 28, 2017
          Jul 26, 2017

Team Karvy
          my folio no: [protected] date of joining 08/02/2001 unit linked insurance plan (uti-ulip) please statement submit my E-Mail
          my folio no.[protected] midcapfund growth plan please statement submit by E-mail

I have purchased a UTI-India Life style Fund on 25th July 2007 for Rs 50000.00, by using SBI cheque 097661 and the acknowledgment of your receipt no is 0682823.The name of the collection Centre mentioned your acknowledgment is elligible.But perhaps it is Nagaon, Assam.Let me know the status of that fund.
          with regards

A.K.KUNDU
          D/sir
          my uti ulip policy maturity date is 12/01/2010 .Hence i will request you to send the document required for redemption of all units pl send the a/c statement .
          ANJU SAXENA
          folio no [protected]
          Investor ID 98787917
          UTI-UNIT LINKED INSURANCE PLAN
          My folio No.[protected]. UTI-CCP(BALANCED FUND)-GROWTH PLAN. let me know the date of maturity and Number o[censored]nits balance as on 8-1-2010..I request you kindly send the above information to my E-mail, for which kind action I shall be thankful to you .
          My Folio No:[protected], the premium amount is not deducted from my bank from last 3 months, pls let me know, whether my policy is active or not
          if lasped pls let me know how to reactivate
          with reg
          satish dixit

I have purchased a UTI-Equity Fund (Formerly UTI-Mastergain Unit Scheme)- Dividend Plan.My old a/c no. is 2818331 and Folio no. is [protected] and application no. is 07039832.Pl. change my a/c no. CLSB 129/02, Corporation Bank/ Cinema Road Gorakhpur.Let me know the status of that fund.
          with regards

Adarsh Saxena

RAVI
            Aug 19, 2008

Dear sir/mam,

This complaint is regarding PF Withdrawal PF No: AP/29903/6029, i have applied for PF Withdrawal on 08/03/2008 in karvy HO Hyderabad, they said we have processed your PF form on 18/03/2008 to PF OFFICE ( The Regional PF Commissioner, PF Organization, Regional Office, 3-4-763, Barakatpura, HYDERABAD - 027, Ph:[protected] and "PF Department will take two and half months to clear the applications from date of submission and amount will be directly credited to your Bank A/c by PF Authorities. Please check with Bank people after completion of above period". But whenever i tried after 2 and half month to contact PF Department they replied, " your application is under process " and now its been 5 month, i have not receievd my PF Money yet.
            Kindly do the needful,

Ravi agrawal
            Indore ( m.p.)

Aug 29, 2017
            Jul 26, 2017
            Dear Ravi,

Team Karvy
            dfasf

hemakshi jayant modi
              Aug 18, 2008

Client code: 110c014
              I am 79 years old person.I was doing shares trading and F & O transactions with Karvy Stock Brokings Ltd since last 8 years.I closed my business with Karvy .My ledge balance was showing credit balance as on 31.12.2007.I requested them to transfer my shares to my demat account but they did not transfered.
              I telegrammed on 01.03.2008 that shares given as margin amount be transfered to my demat account.
              Thay sold 2850 shares of GIPCL on 11.03.2008 without my consent.I strongly oppsed the transaction on 11.03.2008 by a telegram, but no reply.
              I did nearly 8 reminders to SEBI and NSE to interfear in the matter.
              KSBL transfered rs.308000.00 to my son account by hawala entry on 14.03.2008.I have not signed on any hawala papersThey have misused my signature.
              pLease help me in the matter

champaklal modi
              Apr 09, 2015
              Dear Champaklal Modi, Our branch representative has personally visited you and satisfactorily resolved your complaints. For any further assistance, please feel free to call us on our toll free number [protected] or email us at [protected]@karvy.com. Thanks, Team Karvy.

Urmila Rawat
                Aug 6, 2008

Folio/Client ID No.SYN120384 & Warrant No.9609750

The Interim Dividend Warrant[protected], dated 11.4.2008 for Rs.150/- in respect of the above ID No. was received late and hence could not be deposited in bank before the validity date of 10.7.2008.

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. is requested to kindly send a revised warrant immediately.
                Aug 29, 2017
                Jul 26, 2017
                Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy
                From Mr.B.Paulraj,
                Client ID: 22358729
                DP ID: IN 301080

Still not received the dividend amount for Ongc for Sep 2010'.Kindly do the needful. My SB account no:[protected] Indian Bank, Purasaiwalkam, Chennai-7.
                Folio/Client ID No.11599264 & Warrant No.5168677

The Interim Dividend Warrant[protected], dated 19.06.2010 for Reliance Industries Ltd.vide cheque no 655115 for Rs.476/- in respect of the above ID No. was received late and hence could not be deposited in bank before the validity date of 18.09.2010.

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. is requested to kindly send a revised warrant immediately.

phani kumar
                  Jul 30, 2008

hi

this is phani i was created account to pay online bill pay in cell one but when i am loging into value added services and click on pay out standing bill it is showing that no out stand bills msg

veryyyyyy veryyyyy worst sevice providing BSNL please dont take BSNL service this is my humble request to all customers
                  Aug 29, 2017
                  Jul 26, 2017
                  Dear Investor,

Team Karvy

Ankur Bajpai
                    Jul 13, 2008

Dear Madam/Sir

I wish to bring to your kind notice the pathetic and disgusting service that i have recieved from Karvy. I had subscribed to the Reliance Power IPO and submitted my duely filled in application(Application number : 85136333, Reference number : 2524491). I was also alloted the default number of shares but thanks to Karvy, I have not recieved back my refund of Rs 18565 till now. I should have got this amount way back in march.
                    They some how got my bank account number wrong in the refund order and so it was rightly returned by the bank. I went to the Karvy office and submitted the wrong order with my correct details. They sent me another new refund order but with the same mistake in the account number made again. I again went to their office and requested for another duplicate order along with my correct bank account number. Since then i have not recieved any pay order from their side. I tried calling the Karvy Hyderbad but to no avail. I have mailed them umpteen times and the only response that i get from their side is that it will be issued in a span of 2-3 days but those days never come.

Through your medium i would like to bring forth the kind of service being offered by Karvy. I am sure that i am not the only one who has been harrased in this fashion. I had spent a lot of time and energy in following them and have absolutely no faith in Karvy and Reliance now.

For your reference I am attaching various communications that have happened over mail.

I very sincerely and earnestly request you to please take this matter to the public and make them aware of the attrocities being done on the small retail investors.

I also request you to get the concerned people from Karvy on board in your program and discuss the issue to find out ways so that this kind problems are not faced by the investors.

Ankur Bajpai
                    Ph No- [protected]
                    Aug 26, 2017
                    Jul 26, 2017
                    Dear Investor,

Team Karvy

Reliance Power IPO — REFUND ORDER RETURNED FROM MY ADDRESS

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Good Day.

I applied for 225nos. of equity shares In yr "RPOWER IPO" vide application no.:42616336 dated 17th Jan'08 vide cheque no.:394305 of Rajasthan Bank, Pratp Nagar, Sanganer, Jaipur for Rs25875/=.

Company alloted 17nos of shares in my d'mat a/c for Rs 7310/-, but balance ammount of Rs17565/- has not been rec'd till today.

I knidly request u that transfer the refundable ammount through ECS in my bank a/c as mentioned below:

Name:Ram Karan Panchal

Bank's Name: Rajasthan Bank

Branch:Pratap Nagar, Sanganer, Jaipur.

A/C No.:[protected]

PAN No.:AFRPP7354L

D'Mat a/c No.:20232122

Brgds

Reliance Power IPO — Non-receipt of Call Notice for depositing balance amount of 15 Nos. shares allotted to me.

I have applied for 30 Nos Shares of Reliance Power IPO vide Application No. 5552941 and deposited a sum of Rs.3450/- vide Cheque No.769420 dated 16.01.08 at Anand Rathi Securities Ltd., Civil Lines, Kanpur. While checking at Karvy Site created for Reliance Power IPO I found that 15 Shares have been allotted to me. But my demat details are wrongly fed, including my name, instead of my correct name JOHN K GEORGE they fed my name wrongly as John Kumar Gorge. I have been sending e-mail messages from 21st February and also letters. So far I have sent 18 reminders. Till now they have neither credited the shares in my demat account nor the call notice for depositing the balance payment due. I have also sent a detailed letter to M/s. Karvy Computershares Pvt. Ltd., by courier on 15th March and received the same by their Mr. KV Rao on 17th March 08 at 11.20 A.M.

Karvy — Non Refund of Reliance Power IPO

I had applied for 225 units of Reliance IPO but I have not received my refund.

I have sent lot of mails to Karvy and tried calling them more then 100 times to their HYD contect number, but there is no response at all.

On their website, they claim that they have already paid the amount but I have not received any thing till date.

Please let me know what should I do now...

Reliance Power IPO — Application No. 5552941 - Non-receipt of Shares/Refund Order/Call Notice for Due Amount

Please go through the exchange of mail communication between me and Karvy Computer Shares Pvt. Ltd. Now Karvy is asking me to send a Demand Draft in excess of Rs.1250/-, i.e. I have already deposited Rs.3450/ alongwith the application and for 15 shares allotted to me I have to pay only Rs.3000/- @ Rs.430/- per share according to the rate declared by Reliance Power Ltd., but they are asking me to send Rs.4250/- ( Total Rs.7700/- for 15 Nos. share = cost of per share is Rs.513.33. ). Kindly help me to solve this problem and credit of the shares to my demat account.

John K George
                    111/28, Ashok Nagar
                    Kanpur - 208012

----- Original Message -----

To: reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
                    Cc: reliancepower.[protected]@relianceada.com
                    Subject: RE: Status of my Application No.5552941
                    Date: Sat, 29 Mar 2008 00:34:00 -0500

Attention: Mr. J. Sivakumar

I am surprised to receive your reply after sending various letters, fax messages and e-mails from 21st February 08 followed by 15 reminders and before that I was updating my demat details through your website.

1. Now you are informing me that you had forwarded the call notice for Due amount. When your staff has fed my demat details including name wrongly, to which address you had sent the Call notice. I have never received any call notice from your side for the due amount. You are finding excuses to escape from your mistake. It is totally wrong and purnishment to an investor for the mistake committed by your staff.

2. Now you are informing me that I have to pay the balance amount of Rs.4250/-. How this amount has arrived at? I have already deposited Rs..3450/-. This means the total cost for 15 shares would be Rs.7700/- and the cost per share is Rs.513.33. The issue price for per share was Rs.430/- and please let me know the reason why you are charging Rs.83.33 extra per share from me for the mistake at your end.

3. When there is no call notice or any other documents how can I deposit the balance due amount.

In view of the above I request you to please send me the following :

1. Call Notice for the balance amount to be deposited, i.e. Rs.3000/- ( Please do not penalise me for your mistake, as you can see that I have sent various e-mails and 15 reminders to your office). I even do not know the folio number and other details of the shares allotted to me.

I also request you not to prolong the matter further while sending incomplete and confusive reply. You may please check your reply dated 28th March, there is still mistake in mentioning the amount. I hope you will do the needful at the earliest.

John K George

To: jk.[protected]@mail.com
                    Subject: RE: Status of my Application No..5552941
                    Date: Fri, 28 Mar 2008 16:06:30 +0530

Dear Investor,

Please note that the 15 shares have been allotted to investor and
                    the amount paid by you of 3450/- have been adjusted for the 15
                    shares of RPL we had forwarded the call notice to you for the
                    amount Due 300/-.

As the Due date has been over kindly pay the balance amount
                    (4250)along with interest of 12% per annum for the delayed period
                    should be sent by register post, or presented personally to karvy
                    Computershare Private Limited. The payment shall be made by way of
                    demand draft payable at Mumbai in favor of "RELIANCE
                    IPO-R-Allotment money account" and crossed "ACCOUNT PAYEE ONLY".

Karvy Computershare Private Limited

(Unit: Reliance Power-Public Issue)

Plot no.17 to24, Vittal Rao Nagar,

Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081.

Customer Care

Karvy Computer share Pvt Ltd

Sent: Thu 3/27/2008 9:45 AM
                    To: Reliance Power - IPO
                    Subject: Status of my Application No.5552941

Attention: Mr. J. Sivakumar

Dear Sirs,

I would like to bring to your notice that I have applied for 30
                    shares of Reliance Power IPO vide application No. 5552941 and
                    deposited a sum of Rs.3450/- vide cheque No.769420 dated 16.01.008
                    at Anand Rathi Securities Ltd., Civil Lines, Kanpur. While
                    checking at Karvy site created for Reliance Power IPO I found that
                    15 shares have been allotted to me. But the staff of Karvy has
                    wrongly fed my demat details and as such till now neither the
                    shares have been credited to my demat account nor I have received
                    any demand note for depositing the balance amount of the shares
                    allotted to me. I have sent various e-mails from 21st February 08
                    as per details given below (the last was reminder No.14) but Karvy
                    is prolonging the matter giving one or other execuses. I request
                    you to kindly look into the matter and arrange to either refund the
                    amount or credit the shares allotted to me. I hope you will do the
                    needful without further reminder.

John K George
                    111/28 Ashok Nagar
                    Kanpur

Date: Tue, 25 Mar 2008 23:16:20 -0500

Reminder No. 14

Dear Customer Care Executive,

You are creating confusion while sending such reply. Vide your
                    reply dated 14th March you have informed that the shares will be
                    credited to my demat account within 3/4 days. Again vide your
                    reply dated 21st March you have informed me that the refund order
                    is under the process of despatch. The fact is that neither the
                    shares have been credited to my demat account nor refund order has
                    been received. Can you please inform me the truth. I request you
                    not to send any confusive reply. Please inform me the truth.
                    Should I contact Reliance Power or SEBI in this regard.

John K George

Subject: RE: Status of my Application No...5552941
                    Date: Fri, 21 Mar 2008 04:40:22 +0530

Dear Investor,

In this regard, we would like to inform you that the refund order
                    is under the process of despatch.

Kindly bear with us till such time.

Customer Care
                    Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

Sent: Tue 3/18/2008 10:35 AM

REMINDER - XII

Dear Customer Care Executive,

Please confirm me the action taken by you regarding credit of the
                    shares into my account and despatch of demand note for depositing
                    the balance amount for the shares allotted to me. I do not expect
                    a streotype reply that the shares will be credited to your account
                    shortly/within 3 or 4 working days. If you are unable to do
                    anything, please let me know to whom I should contact for redressal
                    of my problem

John K George

Date: Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:25:53 -0500

One week has already passed, neither the shares have been credited
                    into my account nor I have received Demand Note for deposting the
                    balance amount of 15 shares allotted to me. Please let me know the
                    meaning of 'shortly', as you have replied to me that the shares
                    will be credited into my account shortly.

John K George

Subject: RE: Status of my Application No..5552941
                    Date: Sun, 9 Mar 2008 03:00:22 +0530

Dear Investor,

Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED

In this regard we have noted the contents of your mail on updation
                    of the client Id and DP Id.

The shares will be credited in to your account shortly.

Customer Care

Sent: Sat 3/8/2008 2:15 PM
                    Cc: RIS Customer Care

Although I have sent you all the details, I am once again
                    submitting below my application & Demat details and also attaching
                    herewith a copy of Client Master List and Demat Profile Details
                    for your doing the needful.

JOHN K GEORGE

1. APPLICATION FORM No. 5552941
                    2.. NAME: JOHN K GEORGE
                    3. Address: 111/28, ASHOK NAGAR, KANPUR - 208012
                    3. NO. OF SHARES APPLIED: 30
                    4. AMOUNT DEPOSITED: Rs.3450/-
                    5. Cheque No. 769420 of HDFC Bank Ltd., Kanpur
                    6. Email: jk.[protected]@mail.com

7. Tel.No. [protected]
                    8.. DPID: 301151
                    9. Client ID: 23473103

Karvy — Reliance IPO Refund

I had applied for 45 shares Reliance IPO Through ICICI Demat account. I did not receive any share and at the same time did not receive my refund.
                    The cheque they have sent to Pune Karvy branch where I can not collect. I request them to either deposit the cheque in ICICI branch or send it to my current address.
                    The application Number is 11074906.

I just wanted my money Rs 19350 back.

Please help

Reliance Power IPO — Refund from Karvy.

I have applied for Reliance IPO like many other people, i did not receive the refund yet. I have been following up with karvy people for some time.finally on 8th of march i received a mail from karvy stating that my cheque was undelivered and asked for a new address which i provided on the same day.They sent me a thank you replying saying that i will receive the cheque with in 15 days of time as my new address is updated in the system.

I followed it up with them again on 18th of march asking for the status, they sent a mail asking me for the address again, i did that again and i got a thank you mail again stating that i will receive the refund in fifteen days as the address is updated in the system.

I have been following up with them since then and i did not get a single reply from march 19th. i have sent them couple of reminders too mentioning that there is no other option for me than going to a consumer forum if i dont get a status reply.

Worst of all the things is that i took the money for interest and bought the shares, i sank in a deep see. Request you to please help me.

My application number : Application No: 11193836

Diwakar Reddy

I had applied for Reliance IPO, 16 share alloted to me but I have not received my refund amount till date 10 th april 2008

I have sent lot of mails to Karvy and tried calling them more then 100 times to their HYD contect number, but there is no response at all.

On their website, they claim that they have already paid the amount but I have not received any thing till date.10th april 2008

Please let me know what should I do now...
                    can i go to consumer court now

Karvy — Not Received my amount invested in RPower IPO

My Application No is 11765531, i have invested in Rpower 30 Shares on 15th Jan 2008, but i have not alloted the shares and i have not received my amount back till now. my DP is with Religare

Karvy — lostpancard

HI
                    mine pan card no ANLPM1585C has been lost, hence kindly arrange & dispatch to below given address.

Gyanesh Mishra
                    Bharti Axa General Ins. co.
                    Ratan Square
                    507, 5th flr
                    20, vidhansabha marg
                    Lucknow-226001

Karvy — Documentation Process

Dear Readers,

I have bought Reliance Mutual Fund and the agent code and the service provider on behalf is Karvy, Ahmedabad.

As the entry load not removed from the MF. I complaint to Reliance Customer care and they requested me to send systematic Investment Plan - reregistration form, which i submitted in November. Still today the process by them is not done.

My SIP I planned was is for 12 month which they change to 120 month and submitted to Reliance just get more commissions.

I really fed up of doing followups and repeating the same story to everyone.

I request you if anyone can guide me so that i can directly deal with Reliance instated of Karvy.

Awaiting your valuable comments.

Mack

Karvy — Non refund of Reliance Power IPO

It is to inform that I have appiled through online trading from trading account of then UTI Securities Cust.ID. No. EB98S010 and made partial payment of Rs. 5400. I have not allotted with the shares but at The same time I have not received the amount paid for it till date. I addition UTI Securities changed to Standard Chartered Wealth managers. Is there any mathod to get my money back. Thanking You,

S Bhushan
                    It is to inform that I have appiled through Karvy Stock Broking Limited -Salem Branch for my Demant Account with Syndicate Share Certificate No.693576 and with KARVY CLIENT ID No.15516317

DO help as I have not received the amount paid for it till date. Is there any method to get my money back.

Kavitha C
                    12 Comments

B. Sukhadev
                      from Morinda, Punjab
                      Jul 13, 2008

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is with ref to my PF ammout withdrawal, My company Satyam Computers has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount on 16th Feb 2008.
                      My PF account # AP/23034/44831.

Here are the details.

Name : B. Sukhadev
                      Karvy Consultancy Through S-Cube (Narayanaguda office)
                      PF account : AP/HY/53280/268

Till date I have not recived my 2nd Cheque PF ammount. I have given my ICICI Bank A/C No.[protected]. Rs 2691 deposited in 2nd July 08. But in same day that cheque rejected Reason: Drawers signature required. Please verify about my problem still now not creidt in my account. if possible i have given my SBI a/c no.[protected] credit this account . Thanks.

Kindly update on this, waiting for your reply.

B. Sukhadev.
                      Aug 29, 2017
                      Jul 26, 2017
                      Dear Sukhadev,

Team Karvy
                      I am very sorry to inform you that I have not received commission in Reliance power limited.I am sub broker of kotak securities. My sub broker code-115853.I send 136 from by post but I have not received slip of that form.I have received 59 forms commission, I received commission per form Rs. 50/- Inspite of Rs. 100/- I am sorry to say that I have not received commission
                      Of 77 forms, because of laziness of Ahmedabad Office.
                      I gives all my detail to their Ahmedabad office. I am sorry to inform you that
                      their Ahmedabad staff members behave roughly in talking with me.
                      So I requist You to help me Rs.2850/ for 57 form and Rs. 7700/- for 77 forms as early as possible
                      Kotak securities firm is well-known in all over India. Kotak broking business good
                      Because of their good service. But I am sorry to say that I feel cheat from thiir Ahmedabad office.
                      I am very hopeful for your favorable reply.
                      Prasad securities,
                      Patan.
                      My mobile no-[protected]

KRISHNA KUMAR V
                        Jul 10, 2008

I have lost my PAN card. PAN card number is AEDPV6576R. Please issue me a new card. secondly i would like to update my address to my permanent address which is :
                        BALAJI ENTERPRISES.,
                        SRIRAMNAGAR, GANGAVATHI TAL,
                        KOPPAL DIST, KARNATAKA – 584130
                        Phone: +[protected].
                        Mob: [protected].
                        I want this new PAN card to be issued on the above address.
                        Please contact me and let me know the service charges need to be paid.
                        Krishna Kumar V
                        Sep 6, 2017
                        Jul 26, 2017
                        Dear Krishna Kumar,

Team Karvy
                        I lost my pancard.i have no idea about my pan card number.
                        how can i get the another pan card

KARVY LTD — pan card not received

sir as i had applied for the pan card on 06th of march and it was about to reach by 25th of march, but unfortunately i am yet to collect it. Pan card has been dispached as per pan card office on 23rd of march. So please kindly look into the matter as i need it badly

asif iqbal trumboo

Malathi Prasad
                          Jun 29, 2008

We had requested vide our letter that the RIL shares - 68 nos be
                          transferred to my mother's name subsequent to the demise of my father Palimar Raghupathy Rao who passed away in May 2002.

As mentioned in my mother's letter my father did not leave a "Will" hence we donot have a Probate / Succession Certificate / Letter of Administration.

She had attached a notarised affidavit for transmission of shares without producing Probate / Succession Certificate / Letter of Administation with the original RIL certificates.

Kindly let us know what other papers have to be attached for transferring the shares to her name.

Awaiting an early reply.
                          Aug 27, 2017
                          Jul 26, 2017
                          Dear Investor,

Team Karvy
                          i had 9 quantity share of RELIANCE ENERGY VENTURES LIMITED and 9 quantity share of RELIANCE CAPITAL VENTURES LIMITED containing folio No.[protected], so i am not getting any trace about my those shares.
                          so kindly inform me the whereabouts of my share in details.

sadhana singh
                            Jun 23, 2008

We are having demat acoount ( Client Id[protected] in karvy stock broking Ltd. My account was suspended due to non availability of PAN card. Recenetly we had produced the xerox copy of PAN card alongwith address prove to the Karvy office in Kanpur . The original copy of PAN card was also sown for verification in Kanpur office. I had given a cheque to karvy stock broking ltd to clear the dues. The cheque amount has been debited from my account but my demat account is stll suspended. I have made several telephonic calls to kanpur office but could not get satisfactory answer. You are therefore requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Sadhana singh
                            Geetesh mall
                            A.K.Singh
                            Mar 25, 2015
                            Dear sadhana singh, We assume your query has been resolved successfully. For any further assistance, please call our toll free number [protected] or email us at [protected]@karvy.com Thanks, Team Karvy.
                            I had a demat account in my name as well as in my daughters name with Union Bank of India, Bangalore.. My daughters D-mat account was suspended as the name in the dmat account and pan card is mismatching.( In dmat account first name is ok followed by fathers name, but her pan card first name is ok but followed by iyer.(surname) ).
                            Kindly reply immedietly so as keep my daughters dmat account active.

mohammad anis
                              from Jalandhar, Punjab
                              Jun 23, 2008

mohammed anis client id[protected]dp id. in 301557 sebi regn. in[protected]karvy stock broker)---- I was maintaining my d'mat a/c with karvy's saharanpur br. since sept.2002 & got it closed on 14/09/2006 by making full & final payment Rs.1030.68as per their bill dt. 25/07/2006, simultaneously i got all my shares to kotak sec. afterthe closure of the a/cwith karvy, TCS transferred 10 bonus shares of 2006 to karvy which i could know from TCS after a rigorous followup with them. when i approached karvy's saharanpur br., through kotak of the transfer of the shares, they turndown my request & demanded a/c maintenance charges Rs. 750. In this connection i would submit as under:--that they never intimated me about the receiptof tcs shares, nor they sent any stock holding/ charges statement after the closure of my a/c with them. My approach to karvy's hyderabad/ lucknow offices through e.mails/letters/telephonic calls could not yeild any response, hence i request that my shares be transferred without any charges.thanks.
                              Mar 19, 2015
                              "Dear Mr. Mohammed Anis, Here's a list of activities that happened on your account before closure. The said demat account was closed on Nov 18, 2009. Before the account closure, the following were the transactions of TCS in the account: • On Aug 21, 2004, Client got a credit of 10 sh. in the demat account through public offer on Aug 21, 2004 • On Aug 12, 2006, 10 bonus shares of TCS were credited in the account • On Sep 22, 2006, 10 sh. of TCS were transferred to Kotak Securities DP (Client Id:[protected] • On June, 19, 2009 additional 10 Bonus shares were credited in the account • On Nov, 6, 2009, 20 sh. of TCS were transferred to CDSL Demat A/c No.[protected] which is in the name of Mohd. Anis -1st Holder Considering the above transactions, we understand that your issue has been resolved satisfactorily. Thanks, Team Karvy"
                              ID 434406
                              My Broking Charge are much more, than they offer me before opening my demat A/C.
                              Mobile No.- [protected]

D S BISHT
                                Jun 15, 2008

Reliance Power Ltd
                                DP ID - IN 303028
                                Cust ID 54491950
                                Holding 7 shares of Reliance Power since[protected]. Bonus shares yet not credited to my demat account. Please do the needfull.
                                Aug 29, 2017
                                Jul 26, 2017
                                Dear Investor,

Team Karvy

Karvy computershare Pvt. Ltd — Shares Not yet Credited in The Account

Details of Shares allotted but not creditted in the DMAT Account

CanNo. Bid/Appl No. No.ofSh. Name Client ID DPNo.
                                [protected] 17 Anita Goel 10147617 IN300118
                                [protected] 16 Saurabh Goel 12208594 IN300484
                                [protected] 16 Dinesh Kr. Goel 11375236 IN300484

Reliance Power — Non Receipt of Bonus Share

I got 17 Shares during the IPO issue of Reliance Power, as declared by Reliance board, i was expecting 9 nos of shares as bonus.

I am yet to recieve that on my Sharekhan account.

reliancepower — NON RECEIPT of BONUS SHARE

I have 25 shares of Reliance POWER Limited nut I haven't received any bonus share till today i.e. 11th Jun ' 08.
                                My Demat Account# is IN[protected].
                                FYI:
                                Initially I was alloted 15 shares as part of IPO and subsequently I purchased 10 more shares onthe IPO opening day.

Let me know when I will be receiving the same.

Reliance Power Ltd — when will bonus shares of reliance power credit to my account

when will bonus shares of reliance power credit to my account as i want to sell that shares due to debit in my account and our broker is saying clear debit or they will put case on me tell what exact time it will take else i will put case on you because i am going to harrase due to all this

r power — bonus issue

I don't know whom to be blamed? I was allotted 16 shares of R Power in IPO. I purchased from market 534 shares at price ranging from Rs. 450 to 356 ;the average price may be Rs. 425. I have done business of R Power shares through my broking company ie. The Capstocks & Securities (India) Ltd, Trivandrum for lakhs of Rs. and the balance was the 534 shares. I retained this with huge loss the bonus issue of 3:5 would liquidate my loss a little.
                                My account is T 11 S025 in Capstocks and in my daughter Ambili Sankar's account is T11 A 021. 200 shares were also bought in her a/c. Because each day the the number of shares vary due to purchase and sale; but I was particular to maintain the correct number every day. There were 550 in T 11 S 025 and 200 in T 11 A021. I was told by broking company that this number should be maintained till[protected] to be eligible to get bonus at this rate. After 30 no delivery wold be allowed and hence I would surely get 330 shares. I had maintained this position at a loss of nearly Rs. one lakh Some days I have mase margin trade on the strength of this position but before 3.30 I squared off the transactions some days at a loss to maintain the position On[protected] after noon the market wasin bad health ad my holdings in future segment were on loss and I would have incurred a loss of Rs. 10, 000/- if sold at he market rate. In cash segment in both accounts 2oo shares each were short. Again I contacted the Capstocks and verified the position. Should I purchase these shares back to maintain the balance to be eligible for 330 bonus shares in s 025 and 120 shares in a 021. In unequivocal terms they asked e not to worry at all as on 03, 04,[protected] the the book of registerwould be closed and delivery for 02-06-08's trade would not take place. The friday's demat a/c was to be consideered and I need not buy back the shares at a loss.
                                But only 210 shares are seen allotted in my a/c and none in my daughter's a/c. What happened? Can I expect more?

K. Sankaranarayana pillai
                                Karvy computershare Pvt Ltd Complaints - Non-reciept of bonus shares-Reliance Power

Karvy computershare Pvt Ltd

Non-reciept of bonus shares-Reliance Power

Reliance Power Ltd
                                D. P. A/c with CONSORTIUM SEC. PVT. LTD. (IN 302316)
                                Clint Id[protected]

Holding 15 shares of Reliance Power since[protected]. Bonus shares yet not credited to my demat account. Please do the needfull

Yours Sincerely,
                                Arun Kumar Vishwakarma
                                Senior Manager
                                Allahabad Bank
                                Zonal Office,
                                Civil Lines, Jabalpur
                                Jabalpur (M.P.) 482 001
                                i want to know the date for the bonus declaration of Reliance Power.
                                and can you tell me what is BC Start date & BC End date.
                                thanks.
                                Rajesh

D S BISHT
                                  Jun 15, 2008

JSW STEEL LTD
                                  Folio No JSW 0402843 AND JSW 0205122
                                  Sent three share certificate No 402932( for 8 shares ) and 905118( for 1 share) under Folio No JSW 0402843 and No 205120( for 4 shares) under folio No JSW 0205122 for correction in holding as per Folio No JSW 0402843 and consolidation on[protected] along with other application- change of address, revalidation of devidend warrant. Action taken on change of address and revalidation of warrant prompptly and assured of taking early action on correction and consolidation of shares. Morethan one year has passed to my initial application and number of postal and e-mail, not received back the share certificate despite of getting reply from the company that share certificates are being sent within a week. Kindly do the needful.
                                  Aug 28, 2017
                                  Jul 26, 2017
                                  Dear Investor,

Team Karvy

KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PVT. LTD. — Non receipt of reply

I had sent a letter regarding shares of Perfect Circle India Ltd. (my letter dated 15.2.2008 addressed to Mr. Murali Krishna) along with documents to Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. regarding exit option. However, I regret to inform you that I have not received any reply to my fax. All the telpehone numbers are always busy and I did not get reply through e-mail also.

Kindly do the needful immediately.

Karvy Computershare Ltd — Non Receipt Of balance payment

I have applied for shares of reliance power thrugh Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

My application no. is 57100096.I was alotted 17 shares.But the balance amount of Rs 18565 has not been credited to my ICICI bank as intimated to me by karvy.
                                  My details are: |
                                  || Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED
                                  Application No: 57100096
                                  Name : SUBHASH CHANDER MALHOTRA
                                  Even after several reminders & faxing a non receipt of amount certificate obtained from my bank to karvy, i am still awaiting a response from them please help
                                  i have not recd refund money of power grid ipo as yet.

kindly relese immediately
                                  Respected sir / Madam,

Kindly confirm the reciept of my sent mail...
                                  waiting for your reply at the earliest...

yours faithfully,
                                  (K.V. Borjis)
                                  jsbedi's reply, Aug 29, 2017
                                  received your mail
                                  I am Holding 132 shares of Face value Rs. 10/= each. Can you please inform me how many shares are there actually I am holding today after change of Face value on 19.06.2013.
                                  Folio No - JSP 0012051

prathibha.G
                                    Jun 11, 2008

This is Prathibha.G, I was working in Karvy Mysore Branch as Executive Trainee from 5th June 2007 to 21st november 2007wrongly, my
                                    my employee ID is 16225, I had applied for PF on January 10th 2008, I.our company people has been processed to PF department on 14/04/2008. have not got my PF yet.

Kindly help me in this regard, to get my amount as soon as possible

Thanking You, Your Faithfully,
                                    PRATHIBHA.G
                                    Employee ID:16225
                                    Karvy Stock Broking Ltd.,
                                    Aug 29, 2017
                                    Jul 26, 2017
                                    Dear Prathibha,

Team Karvy

This is Prathibha.G, I was working in Karvy Mysore Branch as Executive Trainee from 5th June 2007 to 21st november 2007. My employee ID is 16225, I had applied for PF on January 10th 2008, I.our company people has been processed to PF department on 14/04/2008. have not got my PF yet.

Thanking You, Your Faithfully,
                                    PRATHIBHA.G
                                    Employee ID:16225
                                    Karvy Stock Broking Ltd.,

This is Goldina Margaret, I was working in Karvy hosur Branch as Back office executive from 1st March 2007 to May 2008.

My employee ID is 15335, I had applied for PF on July 2008, in Bangalore Basavangudi Branch, Bangalore. they are telling that they have sent the Pf application to head office. but till now i have not received any fund to my account.

if i call them and ask about this they are telling me to send the request mail again and again, and they are not checking the mail, which was sent by me, and asking me to send the mail again and again, and i have contacted them around more than 50 times regarding this, but till now they have not told me at least wether they have sent it to P F office or not.

Nagarajan Jayaraman
                                      Jun 3, 2008

IPO: Action Construction Equipment;
                                      Application no: 6018951
                                      My IPO application refund has not been received so far. I have discovered this while reconciling my bank records.

It is appalling to note why the money was not credited back by ECS.

I demand immediate refund of the amount with interest.

Please direct this complaint to the right people.

Nagarajan. J.
                                      Aug 26, 2017
                                      Jul 26, 2017
                                      Dear Investor,

Team Karvy

ipo — Refund Not received

I had make application for the Your company's IPO and after allotment i unknown about my application status.
                                      As subject Pl. let me confirm that status of our application, i[censored] allotted share or not alloted.
                                      and Not allotted share then refund status ?
                                      our Details as under.
                                      Application No. : 24862793
                                      Application date : 12th, December 2007
                                      Applicant name : Mrs vaishali D. patel
                                      Address : A-249, Jay Yogeshwar Town ship, Ajwa Road, Vadodara-390 019 Gujarat - India
                                      Contact Number : [protected]
                                      Payment Paid Deails :
                                      Bank name : Vijaya Bank
                                      Branch : Sayajipura, Vadodara - Gujarat - India
                                      Cheque Number : 464470
                                      Cheque Date : 12th, December 2007
                                      Cheque Amount : Rs. 6720/- (Rupee Six Thousand seven hundread twenty Only)
                                      thanks you
                                      Vaishali D. Patel
                                      I have applied for the NHPC IPO through Reliance Money Demat account and my demat account no. is[protected] And the order book no. is 175332. In this IPO i have not any allotment of the share. And till date i can't get refund amount.

So pls do the needful.
                                      I Mr. Ramesh Amthalal Shah & my wife Mrs. Rita R Shah, We were application in Reliance Petrolium Ltd IPO on Dt. 19.04.2006 vide Ch. No. 941374 & 941375 from IDBI Bank Ltd. Lal bunglow branch, Ahmedabad.

We was recevied allotment 116 shares of each in following Demate Account by Karvy stock Broking. STILL NOT RECEVING REFUND OF THE SAME

PLEASE HELP AND TRACE OUT OUR REFUND OF RS. 18640/- EACH
                                      ____________________________________________________________________
                                      ACCOUNT HOLDERS : Ramesh A Shah/ Rita R Shah

DP NAME : IDBI BANK LTD

DP ID : IN 300450

CLIENT ID : 13431622
                                      ____________________________________________________________________
                                      ACCOUNT HOLDERS : Rita R Shah/ Ramesh A Shah

DP NAME : IDBI BANK LTD

DP ID : IN 300450

CLIENT ID : 13431480
                                      _____________________________________________________________________

Should you require any clarification in this regard, please feel free to contact me.

Await your comments

Best Regards
                                      Ramesh A Shah
                                      Please provide the telephone nos of karvy and moil because no one pick the telephone which i have.
                                      ANKIT GUPTA
                                      Karvy inward.ris is sending again and again massage to me that we have transfer the payment but this is not mine a/c so please transfer the fund with interest in my a/c.I have given the all details in mail from my side.All mails are below

AnkitGupta

ward.[protected]@karvy.com>Wed, 12 Jan 2011 17:17:39
                                      To:Youandothers
                                      Cc:
                                      Bcc:
                                      Less| Show full Headers | View blocked images in this message
                                      -Download all
                                      Ref: t-s/STAT/MOIL/16351/1337675 Dt.: 12/01/2011

Dear Investor,

Unit :MOIL LIMITED
                                      Application No.: 11161759
                                      Name :ANKIT GUPTA

We thank you for your e-mail with respect to your application made in the subject IPO.

We have perused the record and are glad to inform you that the Refund Amount of Rs.197625
                                      has been remitted through NECS on 14/12/2010 bearing following
                                      particulars.

Bank Name :CITIBANK N A - MUMBAI, D N ROAD, FORT, MUMBAI
                                      Bank A/c No :[protected]
                                      ECS MICR :[protected]

We request you to get in touch with your bank and confirm credit.

Customer Care

AnkitGupta

On Tue, 11 Jan 2011 19:09:54 +0530 "suresh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
                                      With reference to my mails attached below I hereby wants to tell you that pay attention to my request and transfer the amount in my account within 7 days from now.Otherwise I will approach to the higher authorities as adviced by my legal consultant.So take proper action towards my request and sort out the matter on priority basis.Details of my application are as follows-
                                      Ankit Gupta r/o 31-A, Kamla Nagar, Delhi-110007
                                      Application no.11161759
                                      Dmat a/c no.[protected]
                                      Cheque no.049472
                                      Union Bank of India
                                      Branch-Khari Baoli
                                      Delhi-110006
                                      Dated-30/11/10
                                      Amount-Rs.197625/=(No shares alloted by MOIL Company)

AnkitGupta

On Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:35:29 +0530 "suresh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote

This is toinform you that i am mailing Karvy Computers Share pvt ltdfrom last 20 daysbut not getting any response.Please solve my problem and transfer my money in my account.
                                      AnkitGupta

On Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:03:05 +0530 "suresh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
                                      Please lookafter this case as soon as possible because its so delayed and send my refund of moil at my a/c.

Ankit Gupta

On Mon, 10 Jan 2011 09:10:08 +0530 "suresh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
                                      reminder no 4

AnkitGupta

On Fri, 07 Jan 2011 08:47:16 +0530 "suresh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
                                      REMINDER NO 2
                                      Why don't you give any response.

AnkitGupta

On Tue, 04 Jan 2011 09:43:50 +0530 "suresh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
                                      This is not my a/c no. & please transfer the fund in my a/c and make a cheque and send at my address.

Ankit Gupta
                                      ([protected])

On Tue, 04 Jan 2011 09:20:22 +0530 einward.[protected]@karvy.com wrote
                                      Ref: t-n/STAT/MOIL/13104/1319922 Dt.: 04/01/2011

Dear Investor,

Unit :MOIL LIMITED
                                      Application No.: 11161759
                                      Name :ANKIT GUPTA

We thank you for your e-mail with respect to your application made in the subject IPO.

We have perused the record and are glad to inform you that the Refund Amount of Rs.197625
                                      has been remitted through NECS on 14/12/2010 bearing following
                                      particulars.

Bank Name :CITIBANK N A - MUMBAI, D N ROAD, FORT, MUMBAI
                                      Bank A/c No :[protected]
                                      ECS MICR :[protected]

We request you to get in touch with your bank and confirm credit.

Customer Care
                                      I ordered a gown of Rs . 480 on 7/2/2019 from shiningindia website .i paid through online as there was no option of payment through CASH .Amount got deducted .There was no acknowledgement no message from shiningindia till date .Please take action as soon as possible sothat other people can aware about this fake website .

Bikramjit Saha
                                        Jun 2, 2008

UTI ULIP 10 yrs
                                        Posted:[protected] by Bikramjit Saha [send email]
                                        Death Claim not setteled
                                        This is to inform you that my father Late Mr. Biswajit Saha has purchased a ULIP 10 yrs policy.As UTI people say that now the settelment and all activities is done from Karvy.But neither Uti nor Karvy people are able to give me any concrete answer what has happened for the death claim settelment. i have submitted all the documents at Borivali branch on 8th of March but today is 2nd of june there is no process done from there side.

After his death still the money is not redeemed till day. I am neither able to get any proper answer from the authorities.His folio nos is :[protected]:
                                        Aug 26, 2017
                                        Jul 26, 2017
                                        Dear Investor,

Team Karvy