Complaints 1678

File a complaint to LatestOne.com

Having problems with LatestOne.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LatestOne.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LatestOne.com

LatestOne.com Phone Numbers

+91 40 6713 8879

LatestOne.com Website

LatestOne.com Head Office Address

Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

LatestOne.com reviews & complaints page 83

sanjay.kverma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Very unprofessional and poor service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Latest one seems to be very poor in service and never care about customers. I have ordered cover for ipad 2/3/4 but they are sending cover for ipad air. I called immediately before even confirming the order but they refused to change the order. Moreover They are not responding to my e-mails, call and any communication. I know I have lost my money but guys be aware when Flipkart and other providers are doing good service don't get trapped...
Aryan Chaturvedi

the product has not been returned

i have purchased a flip flap cover for note 4 from your website woh aaya tha pink and blue mein but maine red and blue mangaya tha so i filed a replacement note n he took the cover from our place on 29th may n you have not yet replaced it please replace it as soon as possible it has already been 10 days n the company is also not receiving our call it makes me a bit frustrated please let me know when r u replacing it and...
Chaman Rohilla

Order was not confirmed

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear All, I bought a Cover for my Samsung Tab, but I didn't confirmed the order, but they send me the product, i was not at home, so my wife received that product, when i checked that product with my Tab, the size is mismatched with my TAB. so I want to contact the latestone to pick the product back. because i have not confirmed the order, why they send that to me....
sidd_agarwal
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

Product not delivered; Money not refunded

I placed an order for 2 mobile covers vide Order #L1498327 on May 26 2015. There was no update about the shipment and hence I raise a ticket on May 30 2015 (Ticket #983949). I got a response that they will check and if they cannot ship the product they will refund the amount. It is June 6 2015 now and i have not received any response yet. I have followed up multiple times but did not receive any response. Also, no one answered the call when...
Vkvicky

very very cheap quality material......

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

Products in mobile are good enough also they have a large number of specifications but the actual product is of very very cheap quality.Latestone has discouraged me for any further online shopping.I am scared that how will I get my momey back.My parents are scolding me.This company is a duplicate one....
Bhavy Patel

Can't get any idea

Address:Anand, Gujarat

Hey I have ordered my iPhone 4s flip cover On the name of Alpeshkumar.Sumanbhai.Patel Nd when I am tracking my order I can't get any answer The code is L1504903 Nd the email adress is [protected]@gmail.com When I am trying my tracking no. It's seems to be ur email adress nd no. Do not match Plz try again Not what can I do Can u send me any idea to my mail [protected]@gmail.com plz do as fast as u can Or can u say...
Bharati Keswani

Damaged Product Delivered. But refund not processed even after 25 emails. 1 month overdue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Order ID: L1404904. Complaint Ticket No: 601729. Faulty Back cover delivered on 25/04/2015. Notified Latestone on the same day. Ticket no provided by them. All i have been doing is following up. All they do is send standard email responses simply apologizing instead of addressing and resolving the complaint. I have send 25 emails till date. They even took my bank account details. Now i wonder if there are a genuine company or a fraud. The...
nages83

No Refund and not answering my calls ,not replying to the ticket updates

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Order ID:L1125977 Ticket Number:119683 I had bought a Samsung Note II back cover and as it was fitting to mobile I arranged a reverse pick up and they asked for my bank details and informed that the money will be refunded in 4 to 5 working days. So waited for 10 days and asked them to give an update about the refund via their ticketing tool but no response from them... So called them up and informed about the issue and they informed...
Nakulsharma457

PRODUCT DOES NOT WORKING

Dear Sir/Mam Pls repair my product, I have buy PTron Defiant Smart POWERBANK 15000 mah in your site latestone . I have requesting to you that, please repaired my product because this is your product automatically on off on off problem showing me Note:- Dear Sir/ Mam I am requesting to you that kindly resolved this problem So I am waiting your reply and waiting your services...
timu
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

trying to fraud via net banking and not refunding amount

These people called me and took my bank details for refund purpose .. they asked for grid values behind debit card.. after creating a account for icici android app by using other bank details provided for refund they also asked me for otp one time password for transactiinand were trying to fool me by doing transaction from my account.. but i gave them 0 bal account details.. plz do not disclose your account details to them ... [protected]...
timu
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

did not get refund of faulty power bank

ordered a powerbank from latestone.com and i got a used and faulty item. I tried calling their customer care number but they are not responding .i have also provided them my bank details. This is second time iam lodging a complaint against them.. i would also be filling a case here at local consumer court this time . My oreder number is L1370931.My details, Anand rajendra gaikwad [protected] Company details Latestone.com Palred online technologies...
Adheep M

Defective Product - Refund Needed (No response from Customer Care)

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I purchased a flip cover for my Azus Zenfone 2 but the Circle window did not work as promised in the product description. I have raised a ticket also regarding this in Latestone.com supportdesk. I am not happy with the quality of the product either. I wan a refund. Order Number: L1445280 Ticket: #316988...
Gourav_Shrivastava

Requested reversal of an order (complaint ticket #845344) on 22nd April, still no response

I had bought a mobile cover from the website. But the cover was unfit. So I raised a ticket for returning the order. I was communicated through mail that some one will come for pick up. This happened on 22nd April. But till today no one came for pickup or contacted me. I even dropped a mail to remind them but no response. Also, I called them on the customer care number but again no response. I am really frustrated....
brindha palanisamy

Order not confirmed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, I 'm Brindha.I ordered samsung galaxy s3 neo flip cover in latestone on 4th may 2015 . while placing the order, amount got debited from my account but order not confirmed. so now I want my money back and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com so please do the needful asap....
Rb1974
from Manali, Himachal Pradesh

No Refund..

Ordered ipad case and keyboard from latestone.com on mid march. Order ID is: L1311497. They sent the KBD which was faulty and they have never sent the case. After numerous follow-up they have arranged for reverse pickup. After that they just kept mum. After thousands of followup calls they have confirmed that refund has been initiated on 18th Apr and this would get credited in my account by next 3 - 4 days. We are on 28th and no refund reached...
SUNIL C SHAH

DEVICE NOT WORKING & RETURN - REFUND PENDING

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Sign Out Support Center HomeOpen a New TicketView Ticket Thread Ticket #102440 Edit Ticket Status: Open Department: Support Create Date: 03/07/2015 7:32 pm Name: Sunil Shah Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Phone: [protected] OrderID: L 1258015 Subject: DEVICE IS NOT WORKING 03/07/2015 7:32 pm SUNIL SHAH THE DEVICE RECEIVED UNDER ABOVE...
Reddymarepally1234

Its being 15 days till now didn't get the Refund

Hi this is Sushma from Hyderabad, I ordered a product with order ID L1372532 from latestOne. I am not satisfied with the product hence I returned back (for picking the item also there were so many delays from them but the delivery of the product was very fast because they will get money). After so many remainders to them they said that a refund will be made in 5-7 business days. 10 business days are over till now I didn't get a refund....
Remo Diwakar
from Burla, Odisha

2 month over but stil my amout not refund

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hai this my order id- L1285642. I purchase HDMI cable from latestone online site. The product was not good. Look like defective. I send it back to latest one. Then theyAsk my account details. I share everything. But still my amount not refund. One month over. I purchase on 8th march. Stil no refund. Very very worst service...
DR Nikhil Nemade
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Not get my product uptill now.

Dear Sir/Mam, I booked here one Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 Wallet Flip Cover Case (Black Colour) on date 17 April 2015 by Net banking, as per your policey my Order must have to reach within 4 days as in Metrpolitiaian city like Bangalore, but till not getting me my order. Please help me for tracking it. Regards: DR. Nikhil Nemade, Bangalore, Mob: [protected]....
Sb

Didnot recieve order, advance payment made

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

I ordered an armor slim cover for iphone 5c and a charger. I received the text message confirming the order and payment which was made thru net banking. I have still not received the order and when i checked with customer care, they said they have not received any order. I have shared the screenshots showing order and payment made. The order was placed on march 29 and till now i have never t received the items. Order # L1331206...