Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 412

deep9087
from Shamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 11, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, I have recently purchased my micro max canvas 2.2 mobile and with in a month it started to shut down on its own I reported to the service centre . Where I was told its was just a minor moisture issue just clean it up with cotton n it will start working .. When tried I worked .. But after a short while moblie crashed and I put it up in a service centre on 06.08.2014where they reported to repair my mobile by 09.08.14. And on 9th aug014 when I got their to check my mobile they told me that my moile is yet to be checked and it will take at least 2 month to detect the problem. On being asked for the demo set they told no such thing will be provied and if I want can take back my mobile to any other service centre but they wo take a loook at the problem before 2 months Ive already lodged a complaint in same regard and my complaint no. is [protected]. Plesse let me know the syatus of my mobile as I m unable to get it from service centre.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Job-Sheet Number
4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

tejas89
    Aug 11, 2014

I have submitted my Micromax canvas HD at Samarth telecom Shopee Vakilwadi, Nasik due to problems in the screen. I was told that the touchpad needed to be replaced and the repairing process will take max of 8 days and that I wld receive a call when the handset is ready. It has been more than 15 days that I have not received any call regarding my handset nor are they receiving any of my calls. This poor customer service and arrogant behaviour of the staff around there is such pathetic..!!! Never ever experienced such a casual and nonsense behaviour from any of the other mobile service stations. So I suggest people around going for micromax phones not to buy these phones because the services provided later are the WORST!!!
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
    2. Your Location
    3. Job-Sheet Number
    4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Micromax

kharshal
      from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
      Aug 11, 2014

I submitted canvas a116 model on 27th june 2014.I have touchpad and flashlight problem.I have still not got any reply from the company till now nor they are telling me the exact date of delivery.Today is 11 th August and still I am expecting their reply.

1. Contact Number
      2. Your Location
      3. Device Model

Team Micromax

member123
        Aug 11, 2014

I had purchase the micromax unite-II A 106 ON Date: 22/06/2014:
        My job sheet no: W[protected]

I had problem in power on off key from day first, due to some reason I was not able to visit the service station within week.
        I had visited service centre on 08/07/2014.As per service centre it has problem in mother board due to faulty mother board.

My phone was sent to Head office by them but till date I have not received the same.I had reached to service centre thrice but they do not have any information about status of my phone.

I had called to customer care but they said me spare parts were not available for repairing, I feel this is purely fault of micromax and if they are unavailable to repair the phone on time then why they claim the warranty??
        I had asked the provide contact of concern person who can resolve my query and give resolution, but they deny to give me any detail.

Nobody have any proper detail and every time they give waiting for 15 days more waiting without any proper reason and justification.

I request senior authority to kindly look into the matter and resolution of my query.

Also it seems my phone has inbuilt factory problem so I request authority to replace me the phone and also withdraw all the faulty phone lots supplied in the market.

My job sheet no: W[protected]
        Complain number:MMX[protected]

I have already write the email thrice to micromax customer care:[protected]@micromaxinfo.com, but no response received.

And I have already forwarded the details to [protected]@micromaxinfo.com

1. Contact Number
        2. Your Location
        3. Job-Sheet Number
        4. Device Model

Team Micromax
        Please read my above detail first.

I already mentioned, that I have already forwarded the details to [protected]@micromaxinfo.com

Would you require me to send the same detail again and again??

Vikram Padhiyar
          Aug 11, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

my name is padhiyar vikram.i have brokan my touch screen so i go into the micromax service center in d.s. mobile, baroda .thay give me the cost of mobile reapirng is 3175 and the same problem the other service center krishna mobile is give cost of same problem is 1800.
          i give my mobile to d.d.mobile so i wann back my money for the ford d.d. mobile...
          h hardli request to solev my problem...and my mobile is in d.s.mobile for repairing...
          my jobseet no is R108FGUJ1140734.
          PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM..U NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM I GO TO COSTEMER OFFICER...

1. Contact Number
          2. Your Location
          3. Job-Sheet Number
          4. Device Model

Team Micromax
          I have purchase new phone on 28/Jul/2014 and the phone is getting hangs on app and games
          Dear Sir/madam,
          I am Golkul Sharma from Shimla i have query i have submitted the Mocromax A106 in Micromax Care Service centre in shimla (In touch communication ) from since last 3 month but till date my cell phone not repaired so i want to submitt the complaint against Service centre shimla (In Touch Communication) kindly inform the service centre for same.
          respected sir,

i have micromax phone & my phone is in varenty peried, actualy my phone's side bottan's is not working properly (volume swich)
          and that's why i went to your care point but there nobody response proprly to me and he said to me that keep your phone here for 10 days, i can't not keep my phon for 10 day & it's minor problem it can be repair within 1 or 2 days.
          so please kindly solve my problem as soon as ...

Sourabh solanki
          ratlam

I have submitted by Hand sent to your service centre and job Sheet No: N[protected] dated 4/06/2015.

Now there is no response from the company till now where is my phone and no body there in your company is able to tell when I will get my hand set.

I talk several times to your customer care [protected] but these person does not now any thing and repetitive answer is you will get your phone within 20 days.

Now I wana ask if you took phone for 2 months with you than why providing guarantee of 1 year to the customer and if customer can't use phone for 2 months than why he should buy your hand set?

So I request you to provide my hand set with Zero defect if there presist any defect than I will file case in consumer court and I mean it.

Vipul Jain

nitin fatale
            Aug 11, 2014

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

To, CEO micromax company, Gurgao, delhi. As per above subject mentioned I Mr. Vinayak Vasudev Fatale, Occupation - private servant, resident of B 27/6 sangharshnagar Mukundwadi Aurangabad. I have purchased Micromax A116 mobile, canvas Full HD, on 13/10/13 My mobile was having problem related to battery On 02/06/14 (In warranty), So I approached Micromaxservice center - M/S Mobile solution PLOT NO. 19 G-Sector, Aurangabad Maharashtra. They promised me to give it back within 45 days. After 45 days i asked for my mobile but they were saying it is given to company for repairing it will take 2 to 3 days more, i have approached to micromax service center also and there also i did not get any response. Now i get my mobile but i am shocked by using it as: 1. Its camera and its performance is very much low it's 8 mega pixel camera is working like 2 mega pixel and performance wise it's very slow. 2. It contains personal data like UID card photo, whatsApp messages and some personal photos of some unknown person. It means in this time span my phone was used by some other person. Can you please take some action on this matter, and refund me my full amount or another phone with same amount. Please Take action as soon as possible else I will go to consumer forum. Do the needful at the earliest. Thanks & Regards, Vinayak Vasudev Fatale, Mobile no :[protected];[protected]

1. Contact Number
            2. Your Location
            3. Job-Sheet Number
            4. Device Model

Team Micromax
            i gave a mobile micromax care in[protected], he said that 2 monthis completed i will return back to you, i am asking so many time he did't reply, i bought a mobile lost 6-month back i gave mobile in 2 times in micromax center, i am not using aleast 3months mobile, i need a replacement.

i gave mobile micromax care already 2 month is completed ur not respanding services not good, ur not good interaction with customer . i need mobile replacement other wise i will take serious action .

My job id is: S[protected]

MY MOBILE MODEL IS:MICROMAX D321

mobile no:[protected]

Delay in delivery & Service Complaint - Comment #2303133 - Image #0

Lakshay Verma
              from Jind, Haryana
              Aug 11, 2014

I have a micromax phone... i have given my phone to th service center in ambal cantt.. on 18 july 2014.. My phone contains all the accounts logged in it ie Whatsapp and Google.. The phone has been used by some of the employee of them.. and some messages has been send to some number using whatsapp... How can they use my identity to talk to some one...

1. Contact Number
              2. Your Location
              3. Job-Sheet Number
              4. Device Model

Team Micromax

JAYAPRAJ
                Aug 11, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

i have purchased mobile in march 2014 micromax model A 67 but mobile was faulty coz battery down within 1 to 1.5 hrs so i have complain but they tell me u have to give battery fof replace and came in 15 days so after adjust another mobile and i have given service station they told me that your phone mother baord is faulty and they repair but now my phone is wibrating when place battery so i have to new one or back my money

1. Contact Number
                2. Your Location
                3. Job-Sheet Number
                4. Device Model

Team Micromax

dolly_jain
                  Aug 10, 2014

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

I had placed an order for replacement of camera lens of my mobile phone " micromax canvas 2 colors A120 " on 30/7/14 alongwith rs. 100 as advance payment in micromax care, bahadurgarh branch (haryana). Till now there is no response. Please let me know that when will the camera lens will be changed. The complaint id provided is- [protected]. Dolly Jain mobile no- [protected] mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

1. Contact Number
                  2. Your Location
                  3. Job-Sheet Number
                  4. Device Model

Team Micromax
                  My micromax a120's camera lens covering has been damaged and I want to replace it. How can I do so .? Plz help me.
                  Lens covering of my micromax a120 phone has been damaged. I want replace it. How can i do so? And where can i get that lens covering?

kans100
                    from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                    Aug 10, 2014

, sirr, my purchace in amicromaxbolaa69 ina chennai . m_imei1;[protected], s_imei2;[protected], so my phone display dameges ina phone so pls change of phone by

ADVOCATE KANNAN, M.A.B.L CELL, [protected]

We request you to visit the nearest service center for a speedy resolution. Kindly refer to the following link to find nearest Micromax service center: http://goo.gl/RTfYop

Team Micromax

Pintu44
                      Aug 9, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

dear sir i purchase micromax a94 mobile i use it only 8 days its .its have a problem of no range here and there even in my office or in my home.i visit to service centre, they submit my mobile and give me 15 days time to pick up the phone. i received my mobile yesterday, after 30 days, but same problem is still there in my handset.i visit 6 times of your service centre and talk 10 times to your customer care executive regarding my mobile, but they all say to give me my mobile in 15 days, but actualy i get my mobile after submittig 30 days, even problem is still there.your service centre make three jobsheet of my handset as below- w[protected] w[protected] your service centre make a jobseet without intimating me also.i talk 10 times to your customer care executive and i have four com plaint numbers-first-[protected] secound- [protected] third- [protected] and the last one is fourth -[protected] but my problem is not solved even i get my mobile in 30 days instead the given time of 15 days .its mently depressed me i am very torchered by .as you knew mobile is a very important part of life although you take mobile for 30 days .i dont knew what is going on there, i cant give you this mobile for repairing to you and your service centre its very enough.you already torchered me or mently depreesed me if you have any solution then go ahead .otherwise i have other option and have enough things against, you dont have respect of customers feeling .you and your service centre say kal le jana perso le jana even jha krana ho whaa kra lo yha ni hoga thik for your information your service centre name is M/S SHYAM MOBILE CARE BHIWADI RAJASTHAN . IN HOPE OF YOUR VALUABLE SUPPORT PINTU KUMAR CONTACT NO -[protected] IF WANT TO DO SOMETHING DO VERY FAST BUT NOTE THAT I WOLD NOT GIVE YOU MY MOBILE ANYMORE BECAUSE ITS ALREADY VERY LATE .PLEASE NOTE MY ADDRESS ALSO PINTU KUMAR, EMRALD-2 BDI SUNSHINE CITY BHIWADI ALWAR (RAJASTHAN) CONTACT- [protected]
                      Aug 09, 2014
                      Updated by Pintu44
                      at the same time others mobile have full range i use vodafone and airtel, mobile networks, plz sir do my help i am very harashed and mently deppressed because of your service delay and your process of service, .please do the needfull .othere wise i will do the sucide because of yours unsatisfactory service and because of your service centre bad behaviour.

1. Contact Number
                      2. Your Location
                      3. Job-Sheet Number
                      4. Device Model

Team Micromax

nipon.pradhan
                        Aug 9, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Dear Sir/Mam FYI that I have Purchased a Handset Canvas 4 A210 On Dated 21/8/2013 But regrettably the same has got some battery backup issue happened and than I have given the same to your Authorized Service centre TECHNO WORLD GS ROAD GUWAHATI according to your technician I have purchased One Battery on dated 26/5/2014 and same day they asked me to handover the set for two days after two days when I visited to Service centre they told me that my set has some mother board issue which will take time to replace. After one month When I visited again your Service centre and that time they told me that your set is ok but you have to wait for some time as because my set is personally using by one of your technician but this is not supposed to be used by a technician for personal purpose when I asked to deliver my set than at that time my set was formatted by themselves. But it is a small thing which is CHALO THIK HAIN…. And after 1 hour they delivered the same at that I have just checked my set and went to home but again unfortunately the camera was not worked than I again……………………………………………………………….. Attached the Job sheet/Invoices and all details ( Old 3-4 Job sheet is missing as because I forgot to take Xerox/Scan old Job sheet) At last I am a big Fan of your Brand and I have Two Set of your brand already. Now Request you to please don’t castigate me further and request you to please replace me a new set so that I can be trustworthy to the brand future Waiting for your reply by Monday… Regards Nipon Pradhan Guwahati [protected]
                        Aug 11, 2014
                        Updated by nipon.pradhan
                        Not Resolvev

1. Contact Number
                        2. Your Location
                        3. Job-Sheet Number
                        4. Device Model

Team Micromax
                        NIPON PRADHAN
                        GUWAHATI
                        R1408FAS11374178
                        CANVAS 4 A210
                        After 11 Days No Response
                        13 Days After No Response

r.sonurlekar
                          Aug 9, 2014

Address: North Goa, Goa

I am a professional. I had given my Micromax mobile model A110 for replacement of Touchpad & Front housing on 18.06.2014 at your authorised service centre-Harishchandra Enterprises, Panaji, Goa, India. Phone No.[protected]. On 24.06.2014 he replaced both the above parts and charged Me Rs. 2500/- Invoice No. 954 dated 24.06.2014. But replaced broken front housing parts which i brought to his notice and accepted it. He told me to take the phone and come next monday. After that I gave a several call but every time the same answer-- "we have ordered for the parts". Now 47 days passed. I have all recorded calls. I feel cheated. We have 6 micromax mobile in my family I am afraid of such a after sales service. Can you do something before I approach Consumer court in Goa. ROHIT SONURLEKAR [protected]

Cheeku Patel
                            from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                            Aug 9, 2014

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchase Micromax mobile A67(B)SERMO80308. After some days it stop to work, when I reached service center the staff behavior was not good. They were trying to miss guiding me. After some days in June 14 they change it's battery. After two days its again stop. I again reached service center and complains. Then they said your set is dead I submitted my set but from them no reply or information given by service center or company. Smt.Rakhi Kishor Patel 103, Vatsala Apartment Behind Reliance Fresh Civil Lines Jabalpur M.P. 482001 Mob. [protected]/ [protected]

1. Contact Number
                            2. Your Location
                            3. Job-Sheet Number
                            4. Device Model

Team Micromax

sita_ram
                              Aug 9, 2014

i (sita ram) upadhyay give mobile to service centre M/S SHRI LAXMI ENTERPRISES A-54 GULAB BAGH.on dated 15 to 20 july .i have speaker problem and no receive tata care sms. but till now no receive phone. mr. sanjeev said your mobile lose and give other mobile but i am not agree so i return mobile .i call to customercare on dated 7/8/2014 and tell mr. sanjeev to customercare and me, i give your mobile in 2 days . but when i againg visit on dated 9/8/2014 after 2 days then tell me come after 3to 4 days . and no have good manners of talking . so i again request you please help me.other i go to FIR. against service centre.
                              please help me .

1. Contact Number
                              2. Your Location
                              3. Job-Sheet Number
                              4. Device Model

Team Micromax

vikrantvicky
                                Aug 9, 2014

complaint number- [protected] handset model- A67 M_IMEI1: [protected] S_IMEI2: [protected] EAN NO:[protected] SN: V[protected] SIR/MAM, I have given my handset for repairing as i was facing some problems in that on 4th july 2014 and they are not returning it yet. I have visited about 3-4 times but got dissapointed everytime. CUSTOMER CARE ADDRESS- M/S RAPID COMMUNICATION, TILAK NAGAR. I have attached the complaint copy also. Hope u will help me regarding my problem. THANK YOU ASHISH VERMA [protected] E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

1. Contact Number
                                2. Your Location
                                3. Job-Sheet Number
                                4. Device Model

Team Micromax

goyalmayank
                                  from Patan, Gujarat
                                  Aug 9, 2014

I purchased Micro max Canvas A76 on 20th Jan, 2014 and by April the phone had already gone twice for a software re-install and the touch panel had to be changed. It took around a month to get my phone back and then also the touch panel had problems - the screen was loose and we hen pointed at to the service center manager at Tegharia Centre he said that it will go and now the touch panel has been uprooted and all they did was that they applied glue over it and now my camera dose not work and the touch panel gives problem time to time. Its shocking to know that your company is now India's No 1 growing mobile company with such awfully bad products and even worse service centers. I want a solution to my phone's problem URGENTLY.

2014.deepak
                                    Aug 9, 2014

Dear Sir, I’m very disappointed with the service provided by Micromax, since I have bought A-106 Cellphone. The following timeline will describe the series of harassment I have been going through:- Date 24-May-2014 I purchased A-106 cellphone from Flipkart.com 21-July-2014 I started having little problem of charging 26-July-2014 The phone stopped charging at all, at this stage I went to Micromax Service centre at Sikanderpur, Gurgaon. 26-July-2014 When I presented my phone to the concern person at service centre, he told me that this phone will not be covered in warranty. Which become very hard for me convince him for that. Job Sheet Number N[protected] 26-July-2014 Finally my cellphone was submitted at centre(in warranty) and I was promised to get my phone in 3-4 days. 30-July-2014 I contacted the centre, they asked to call the next day. 31-July-2014 Now 5 days were passed. Centre told me that it will take another week time. 8-Aug-2014 Completely disappointed with Service centre, I contacted customer service and they told me that I will get my phone on 9th August 2014. Complaint Number- [protected] 9-Aug-2014 As told by customer Service I went there to pick my phone. I was again told to wait for 20 Days. Please go through this matter and revert me ASAP. Deepak Kumar [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

1. Contact Number
                                    2. Your Location
                                    3. Job-Sheet Number
                                    4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Bhagyashree Rane
                                      Aug 9, 2014

I had bought micromax doodle 3 on[protected]. After around a month phone got drained completely and i was not able to switch it on even after charging for a long time.We contacted Sai Mobile Shopppe service center in Dadar. The staff there told me that it is a battery issue and we would replace battery within 3 days. Even after a week she did not get back. I had to go to service center to for inquiring again and your staff did not bother informing us that for was available. I got my phone back after 8 days and she refused to give any receipt of written statement for that. The temporary 'material received note' was taken back. Then on same day within 5 hours the same problem appeared and phone got switched off again. Again I had to take it to the service center. The same staff member now said it is a motherboard issue and it will take 15 days for repair( I had already wasted 8 days here). I had to deposit my phone again. I did not get any phone call from the center after 15 days. Since phone was off for more than 20 days i had missed all my important communications. After 15 days when i approached service center they said 2 more days.Again after 2 days they said 2 more days and so on. I have still not received my phone. Service center staff now says we dont know when can you get phone back. I had dropped a mail to the customer care but they replied saying we apologize and we are working on your case.
                                      Please do the needful and help me to get my phone as soon as possible

Customer name- Bhagyashree
                                      Handset Model - Micromax Canvas Doodle 3 A102
                                      Service centre - Sai Mobile shoppe, Dadar west
                                      Request Number - R1407FMH10776397
                                      Hello, , ,

My problem is also same like you.I also purchased micromax doodle 3 a102. In just 16 days from the date of purchased the phone was totally dead.Then i submitted phone to micromax service station they told me MOTHER BOARD PROBLEM IS OCCURED maximum 15 days are required to repaird phone in micromax company.NOW 63 DAY'S ARE OVER STILL MY PHONE IS NOT COME FROM COMPANY. "EVEN NOW I CALL IN COMPANY STILL THEY SAYS MORE 15 DAYS MORE 10 AND STILL GOING ONNN...2.5 MONTHS ARE OVER...

1. Contact Number
                                      2. Your Location
                                      3. Job-Sheet Number
                                      4. Device Model

Team Micromax

anshvats
                                        Aug 8, 2014

I have a Micromax canvas Turbo A250 (IMEI- [protected], [protected]). After 5 months Display blinking Problem Occurs in my Mobile. When I gave phone to Service Center to repair it, They said it take 7-10 days to get repaired my handset, but service center did not give a single call to inform me that my mobile is ok now. After almost a month when I approach to service center for taking my Mobile back. They refused to give and telling me that my phone has been gone to company for services after fighting those bunch of stupid guys i got my phone back which was with them only. Mobile is not Properly Closed, back is in open in Condition, some times display get blanked, and thanks to them now my phones the restart every 15 mins, again and again. I dont want to use it now in this Condition. I gave 4-5 month old Mobile to Service Centre But get it back as it is 2-3 yr Old Mobile. SERVICE CENTRE IS ON T-136/1, 1st Floor, Opposite Liberty Showroom, Malviya Nagar, Main Shivalik Road, Begumpur, Delhi - 110017(Job Sheet no N[protected]) . i lodged a complaint(MMX[protected]) with micromax customer care which states my problem will be resolved by 15 day that is 6 Aug and i have to submit my phone again. In between i call to know status of my complaint mircomax service provide me another complaint number that is mmx [protected] again with extended 15 day . i don't understand why these guys not taking it seriously .Its been more than 2.5months my phone is with service center and they are not repairing it. No body gives me exact explanation what is going on with complaint. i have already spoken with so called senior executives of customer care center but still i find my helpless and hopeless.

1. Contact Number
                                        2. Your Location
                                        3. Job-Sheet Number
                                        4. Device Model

Team Micromax