Netmeds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 23, 2025
Complaints 1190

File a complaint to Netmeds

Having problems with Netmeds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netmeds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Netmeds reviews & complaints page 19

Srinivas@5246465
May 1, 2022

Address: Netmeds

Not able to deliver in time and not giving refund.
Jun 4, 2022
Netmeds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2022
Netmeds Customer Care's response
Hi Srinivas,

Sorry for the inconvenience.

We will coordinate with our team to cancel the order at the earliest. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Looking forward to serve you in a better manner soon.

Netmeds Team!

Raghunandan Agarwal
    Apr 30, 2022

I placed an order for two medicines on 26 April. The delivery man delivered wrong medicine instead of what was ordered. Frequent mails and frequent calls to customer care did not work. All are useless.
    Refer order no.[protected]AS01
    Besides above my two orders were delivered partly and No msg about the part still undelivered.
    It is foolish to prepay to Netmeds.
    The right way to deal with Netmeds is to place COD orders and keep other options like tata 1 mg open.
    Jun 9, 2022
    May 03, 2022
    Hi Raghunandan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please be informed that we are working on your concern and will notify you with an update at the earliest.

Netmeds Team!

mirza shahed
      Apr 29, 2022

Address: 5-11-210/4

I order some body wash on the netmeds website and Paid from the phone pay after that in my account it's not showing any order I try search my order but it's not happening
      Hi Mirza,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the order details.

Looking forward to your email.

Netmeds Team!

Sneh Kumar Sharma
        Apr 29, 2022

It is regretful to inform you that 30 tablets o[censored]rimax Dx ordered by me against my Order No.[protected]WSO2 dated 15 April 22 have not yet been delivered till date even after a lapse of 10 days.

Instead of sending the above medicine ordered by me you have wrongly sent me a packet vide AWB No.[protected] through your courier XPRESSBEES yesterday i.e. 25th April, 2022 on the top of which my name and address was printed. However, on opening this box I was surprised to see two pouches of Lamino GI Plus Sugar Free Vanila Flavour Powder each of 200 grams which were not ordered by me. With these packets your Invoice No. CSHX[protected] DATED 23rd April, 2022 drawn in the name of Nidhi Sharma with her address of Sanganer, Rajasthan was also found. I am attaching herewith this mail the photos of the top of the box, box containing 2 nos. packages not ordered by me as well as the abovementioned wrong Invoice packed inside this box. It is surprising to note from your website that you have generated Invoice No. CSHX[protected] dated[protected] for the above medicine ordered by me. However, the medicine has not yet been delivered till date and in place of this you have sent two pouches of wrong medicine which was not ordered by me.

You are requested to send me 30 tablets o[censored]rimax Dx ordered by me against my Order No.[protected]WSO2 immediately and take back the abovementioned two pouches of wrong medicine and wrong Invoice sent by you. If you do not send me the medicine ordered by me immediately then I will be compelled to not buy any medicine from Netmeds in future for which you people will be responsible. Your careless, irresponsible and negligent approach will certainly loose many old and trusted clients like me for Netmeds for which you people will be totally responsible.

I hope better sense will prevail at your end and you will take prompt action in this regard.

Sneh Kumar Sharma

Mobile: [protected]

Encl: Photos
        Jun 4, 2022
        May 03, 2022
        Hi Sneh,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Please be informed that we are working on your concern regarding the missing order[protected]WSO2. We request you to share your alternate number.

Netmeds Team!

Partha Roy225
          Apr 28, 2022

Address: HOUSE NO 225, BAHIR SARBAMONGALA ROAD OPP DURGA MANDIR

Although order placed at netmeds on 18th Apr 2022 but medicine still not received . Horrible service by netmeds.
          Hi Partha,

Netmeds Team!

sushilskale007
            from PUNE, Maharashtra
            Apr 27, 2022

Dear Netmeds Team,

Above number forcing me to Fake login from my medical store.

This is not proper way to make a survey or visit.

You not deserve to keep such executive in your company.

Kind Regards,

Sushil Kale
            Shree Medical, Dhayari.
            Hi Sushilskale,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

Suri.Sachdeva
              Apr 27, 2022

In my order (order no.[protected]ASO5) which iwas delivered on 24th April, the below medicine was missing.
              - AB Phylline 100mg capsule, 5 strips (50 capsules).
              I sent an email with all details to [protected]@ netmeds.com and doing follow up since last 3 days on email and speaking to customer service, but all in vain.
              The worst customer service I have experienced.
              I just need the complete refund of the missing medicine.
              May 31, 2022
              Apr 28, 2022
              Hi Suri,

We see that the reship order NMS[protected]ARSSO1 has been created for the missing medicine. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!

Vijayvi
                Apr 25, 2022

Have ordered himalaya baby powder. The delivery was estimated between 18-22 April 2022. It has been 25th April 2022 today but not yet received the order. Highly disappointed the way netmeds advertised and the actual delivery service.
                May 30, 2022
                Apr 28, 2022
                Hi Vijay,

Netmeds Team!

Nartipu
                  Apr 25, 2022

Address: Address already changed with correct PIN code.

On 24/04/2022 at 9.49 p.m. I ordered 4 items of medicine vide your order ID[protected]A. I made a mistake in PIN code in my delivery address while the same was changed. The correct PIN code will be 500032 instead of 500026. Pl arrange to send the medicine in my corrected PIN code or cancel the order & return back the amount which was paid online through PhonePe so that I can reorder the medicines.
                  May 30, 2022
                  Apr 28, 2022
                  Hi Nartipu,

We see that the refund has been initiated for the order. It will be reflected in your original mode of payment within 1-9 working days. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!

tharun225
                    Apr 25, 2022

Took money for online doctor consultation, but did not provide service

On 29 December 2021, I made a payment of INR 200 to netmeds for consultation of a doctor. I got their confirmation email from [protected]@netmeds.com stating that my order has been CONFIRMED, and I will be contacted by one of their doctors soon.
                    Order number 1697349C[protected]
                    Order date 29/122021

I haven’t received the service and I informed that to netmeds. Ticket number [protected]. They replied...
                    naveen274757
                    Apr 25, 2022

Address: Noida

I placed an order of 7 medicine on netmed on 10th april. They broke the order into 4 parts for delivery
                    Part 1 with 4 medicine
                    Part 2 with 1 medicine
                    Part 3 with 1 medicine
                    Part 4 with 1 medicine

Total amount paid inr 1618.54

In 2 days i received part 2 and part 3 worth 152.95 but part 1 and part 4 of order was never delivered.

When I called and complained the customer service said the order was mismanaged and we will process a refund for it. Asked me to wait 3-4 days. It is now 10 days and i have not received any status or refund from them. Their customer care is also not reachable now. How will I get my money back.

Attaching the invoice of order not received
                    Jun 3, 2022
                    Apr 28, 2022
                    Hi Naveen,

Netmeds Team!

Haasinidrushya
                      Apr 24, 2022

Order I’d[protected]A
                      Order date 29 mar 2022
                      Money debited from google pay
                      The order was declined, but money not reimbursed to my google pay account even after multiple customer care calls
                      Jun 5, 2022
                      Apr 28, 2022
                      Hi Haasini,

We will coordinate with our team and will update you regarding the refund at the earliest.

Netmeds Team!

mukesh3325
                        Apr 23, 2022

I ordered 4 medicines on 16.04.2022 vide their order no.[protected]A and paid Rs. 1, 063.67.

I recvd a packet of 1 medicine on 17/18.04.2022 vide Inv No. CSHX[protected] DT. 17.04.22 amounting to Rs. 345.00.

I recvd a packet of 2 medicines on 19.04.2022 vide Inv No. CSSG[protected] Dt. 17.04.22 amounting to Rs. 411.00.

After this neither I recvd the 4th medicine nor the refund of balance amount of Rs. 307.67.

I bought the medicines from the local market and what I shall do of the medicines if received later. Moreover, being the medicines are for betterment of health, an early delivery is must. If delivered after a month or so, it does not serve the purpose

Please look in to the matter and arrange to refund the money immediately.

Mukesh Agrawal
                        Hi Mukesh,

Netmeds Team!

kamala reddy
                          Apr 22, 2022

Placed an order for accu chek instant strips 2 boxes on the 24th March. Got a wrong product deliver on 25th March. Informed the vendor immediately thru mail. After repeated calls and e-mails finally the product got picked on the 9th April. Waiting for the refund which has still not got credited. Every mail gets a standard response as

Ticket No:[protected]

Apologize for the delay!!

We do understand your concern regarding the order.[protected]A

We have forwarded your issue and you will receive the updates shortly.

Please be assured that your complaint will be this resolved at the earliest.

We value your relationship with us.

Thank you!

This is the first order I placed with the company and has caused a great distress. I don’t know how such companies are given license to operate and fraud peoples hard earned money.

My order id is[protected]A
                          Jun 2, 2022
                          Apr 28, 2022
                          Hi Kamala,

We see that the refund has been initiated for order[protected]A. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!

Partha Roy225
                            Apr 21, 2022

Address: HOUSE NO 225, BAHIR SARBAMONGALA ROAD OPP DURGA MANDIR

On[protected] I AMAL ROY have placed online order for medicine in Netmeds.com although payment was done from my HDFC Bank account using netbanking and account got debited by Rs 1076.45 on 18.04.2022 but order failed and order notshowing in netmeds. Although I have mailed thrice to Netmeds but till date no response. I have contacted HDFC bank and they replied me over mail that payment was successful with Netmeds so kindly contact Netmeds for further query. Again I mailed to netmeds but they are least bothered to reply.
                            Jun 9, 2022
                            Apr 28, 2022
                            Hi Partha,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the registered email Id.

Netmeds Team!

Srinivas Tirumani
                              Apr 20, 2022

Address: DEEPANJALINAGAR VISAKHAPATNAM

I have ordered a medicine on 12th April. On 18th at 7 pm the courier man called and said unable to deliver due to late night and requested for time till tomorrow. I said ok.. After 2 days there is no delivery. and changed the status as request by buyer for future delivery. How irresponceble the people are
                              Hi Srinivas,

Netmeds Team!

Dipen1586
                                Apr 20, 2022

Refund of amount

Address: netmeds, chennai

I have ordered medicine of my father on 26/03/2022 from netmeds application. My order id and s[protected]A. My order was prepaid and I had paid amount of Rs. 8140/- through UPI channel. They have not processed my order and therefore I had cancelled my order from it on same date i.e. 26/03/2022.

As per their refund policies they have to return my amount within 9 working days. However, till 5/04/2022 I was not in receipt...
                                ksahiba316
                                Apr 20, 2022

Address: Bhadson Rd, Adarsh Nagar, Prem Nagar, Patiala, Punjab 147004, N HOSTEL

My order has been declined and money is deducted
                                order id[protected]A
                                order placed on 20th april
                                Hi Sahiba,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the registered email with the screenshot of payment debited transaction details.

Netmeds Team!

Pratima Pramanick
                                  Apr 20, 2022

I've ordered from netmeds on 11th April, today is 20th of April, till now no updates about the medicines. I've paid the full amount through online mood. When I am asking them about delivery of medicines they are just saying that they would try their best, and asking for 24-48hrs. Daily they are saying the same. Medicines are important and essential for now a days, so why so irresponsible?
                                  Hi Pratima,

Netmeds Team!
                                  Pratima Pramanick's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 21, 2022
                                  Order I'd: 16496741279037907A
                                  When will I get the medicines, I have paid full already online. The order was placed 11th April, today is 21, please send the medicines, so irresponsible...
                                  Hi Pratima,

We see that the order has been cancelled from your end and we initiated a refund for the same. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!
                                  Pratima Pramanick's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 26, 2022
                                  Refund me as soon as possible 😡

sandipkumar9580
                                    Apr 20, 2022

Order ID[protected]A
                                    AwB [protected]
                                    I ordered I win capsule Quantity of 5. After a long time I have received my order today, but I have received only one. There should be 5 strips. This is an emergency medicine that firstly arrived very late and also medicines are missing. I want immediate refund of my order for the missing item and will prefer this medicine from local medical store.
                                    May 11, 2022
                                    Apr 26, 2022
                                    Hi Sandipkumar,

We are working on your concern and will notify you with an update at the earliest. We need your cooperation in this regard.

Netmeds Team!
                                    May 02, 2022
                                    Updated by sandipkumar9580
                                    They are just passing time from 20th April 2022.
                                    Same things they just copy and paste in the mail. I am sharing the screenshot. Netmeds is a very bad company, we all should avoid from this type of online platform. There are many options like 1mg, pharmacy, Apollo etc.