Netmeds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 23, 2025
Complaints 1190

File a complaint to Netmeds

Having problems with Netmeds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netmeds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Netmeds reviews & complaints page 20

Mannu5767
Apr 20, 2022

I canceled 2 orders and they were not delivered. I never received my money back and it is impossible to reach customer care as the call gets disconnected. Chat support has been unresponsive as well. It has been 3 months and they have swallowed my money.
May 19, 2022
After multiple attempts, they responded and received refund. Thank you!
Netmeds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 21, 2022
Netmeds Customer Care's response
Hi Mannu,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the order details.

Looking forward to your email.

Netmeds Team!

Rajesh Kumaravel
    Apr 19, 2022

[protected]W-Order got cancelled without any proper intimation.
    Please reinitiate the same order again. I need the medicine immediately
    Hi Rajesh,

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Please be informed that the prescription has not been submitted from your end. We had scheduled a free online consultation but the calls went unanswered after multiple times. Hence we had to cancel the order and initiate a refund.

Looking forward to serve you in a better manner soon.

Netmeds Team!

Anwar1908
      Apr 19, 2022

I have tried to book medicine the amount for the same got deducted twice but the order didn't got confirmed. Even after lots of mail call and chat CS team is not even able to identify whether they have received the payment or not. Always use to say we have forwarded your request to higher level but no response from them yet.
      Hi Anwar,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the registered email Id.

Netmeds Team!

Abhayr965
        Apr 18, 2022

I have placed prepaid diagnosis order on netmeds on 11 april order Id- DIAG[protected]
        It’s delivery date was on 13 april and today is 18 april and its still showing order pending i have contacted netmeds costumer so many time they all are saying same thing i have raised ur complaint it will be resolved shortly. So olz raised my complaint and take action i will be thankful
        May 28, 2022
        Apr 20, 2022
        Updated by Abhayr965
        Plz respond
        Apr 21, 2022
        Hi Abhay,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We will coordinate with our team and get it resolved at the earliest.

Netmeds Team!

Nishant vora
          Apr 18, 2022

Ticket No:[protected]
          Order No:[protected]M
          I ordered 4 Coversyl 8mg tablets as per the doctor's prescription but I have got two different types of Coversyl 8mg tablets, 3 Coversyl 8mg and 1 Coversyl Plus which I haven't ordered. Please replace the medicine Coversyl PLUS ASAP. Find attached snippet for reference.

Since last more than 2 weeks still there is no update on medicine replacement as I got the wrong product. This is the worst service ever I've seen and now decided to never order medicine online from Netmeds company. Every time got bulishit reason that your team is working on the issues.
          Jun 5, 2022
          Apr 21, 2022
          Hi Nishant,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We will coordinate with our team and will arrange a reversal at the earliest. We need your cooperation in this regard.

Netmeds Team!

Vicky Lahkar
            Apr 16, 2022

Netmeds order no[protected]M, I made the payment via Paytm app. Payment eas made to Reliance Retail but the Netmeds app shows order is declined. Payment has been made but the order is declined. Customer care executive is not responding. Please help.
            Apr 16, 2022
            There was some IT glitch. I got the payment refunded in Paytm. Next I used the same amount to re-order at netmeds. Problem solved fast.

Yadavdon
              Apr 14, 2022

Placed my order on Oct 2021 part of my order was missing. I am being following up making calls emails 100s very irresponsible company shame on them.

Can take an action till date.
              Hi Yadavdon,

Netmeds Team!

Lep@ankit
                Apr 14, 2022

Address: HIMALYAN COLONY NAJIBABAD

I tried to order medicines from netmeds on 12/04/2022 at 5:07 pm. For the payment of 2244/- I used 420.92/- jio cashback and paid rupees 1823.72/- through Google pay. But on the payment page rupees 1823.72/- has been deducted from my google pay account but order is not placed and all the itmes remain as it is in my cart. Now since last two days I am continuously contacting to your team but there is no help from netmeds team. Your services are extremely worst. I have to bought medicines for my father. He is a BP and heart patient and you are delaying my refund. So return my amount as early as possible otherwise I will go in consumer forum and look for other legal options.
                Transaction ID is[protected].
                May 22, 2022
                Apr 21, 2022
                Hi Ankit,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the registered email Id.

Netmeds Team!

Vishishthaaa
                  from Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
                  Apr 13, 2022

On 8 april i ordered medicine worth rs 1195 which i paid through phonepe upi
                  But the order got declined and amount got deducted and i never got a refund when i called the customer care they asked me to wait for 24 hours but the money never got refunded i also contacted the phonepe customer care and the said the amount was successfully transferred to netmeds so i again contacted the netmeds customer care but again I got the same response
                  I want my money refunded as soon as possible
                  Apr 15, 2022

Annu fatima
                    Apr 12, 2022

I ordered for some medecines on netmeds dated 5th April, 2022..but acmount was debited from my account but order was not placed..i nooked a complaint regarding it on netmeds but it is not resolved yet..lack of medecine is causing much pronlems..
                    Netmeds is playing with someone's life..
                    Hi Annu,

Netmeds Team!

Billus
                      Apr 12, 2022

I ordered two times and both times money deducted but no order is showing in order section. Is this a glitch or what. First time i didt notice the order id so i ordered second time with same medicine. Then msg came order is successful and order id is[protected]A. Pls let me know where is my both order
                      Hi Billus,

Netmeds Team!

Achyut Vaze
                        Apr 10, 2022

NETMEDS
                        ORDER NO[protected]WSO1
                        PLACED ON 18TH MARCH 2022

COMPAINTS:
                        1. Medicines stiil not received.
                        2. Track dlievry says money recd but nothing after that
                        3. The so called Nita's Chat goes round and round in aloop without giving any info.

My name and address:
                        Achyut Vaze
                        71. Anup Apts, Juhu-Versova Link Rd
                        Mumbai 400053
                        Tel: [protected].
                        Hi Achyut,

Netmeds Team!

Kiran143.3831
                          from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                          Apr 10, 2022

I have purchased an item on 1/4/2022 and yet received my order. Order id[protected]A
                          Apr 10, 2022
                          I have purchased an order on 1-4-2022 and not yet received my order Please resolve the issue Order Id- 16488338149070150A
                          Apr 12, 2022
                          Hi Kiran,

We see that the refund has been initiated for the order. It will be reflected in your original mode of payment within 1-9 working days. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!

Hriday1979
                            from Pathankot, Punjab
                            Apr 9, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I received the order and the refil pack in the order was leaked i contacted netmeds and asked them for a replacement they said they will arrange a reverse pickup for the same but i disposed the leaked pack and i shared the image of the leaked pack with them but they denied me for the replacemt as i didnt have the leaked pack.
                            Company not reacing my prodct
                            May 23, 2022
                            Apr 21, 2022
                            Hi Hriday,

We see that the refund has been initiated for the mentioned product. It will be reflected in your original mode of payment within 1-9 working days. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!

prem sagar vaddineni
                              Apr 9, 2022

Order ID:[protected]A.

There is a delay in delivery, when I reached out to customer service via chat option they are giving standardized messages and but not taking any accountability, when I asked them to cancel my order no response from them and not able to cancel from app as it is in Transit status.
                              Tried sending out a email no response and Calls to Customer service are unreachable such a pathetic organization they are running without any accountability towards customers.
                              May 18, 2022
                              Apr 12, 2022
                              Hi Prem,

We see that the refund has been initiated for the order. It will be reflected in your original mode of payment within 1-9 working days. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!

Sohinimkhrj
                                Apr 8, 2022

Order id[protected]A -
                                Netmeds are dangerous and fraud company for medicine delivery.
                                Everytime they delay in medicine delivery which affects the patients.
                                The executives keep on getting wrong commitments and also do not have mechanism to transfer call to supervisor.
                                Even if tou get a chance to talk to any supervisor, you would get another bunch of wrong commitments.
                                They even disconnect customer calls without giving proper update and are only script driven.
                                This is really affecting online medicine delivery industry and affecting patient health.
                                May 14, 2022
                                Apr 12, 2022

We see that the order has been delivered to you. We will surely take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Netmeds Team!

Sohinimkhrj
                                  Apr 8, 2022

Order id[protected]A -
                                  Netmeds are dangerous and fraud company for medicine delivery.
                                  Everytime they delay in medicine delivery which affects the patients.
                                  The executives keep on getting wrong commitments and also do not have mechanism to transfer call to supervisor.
                                  Even if tou get a chance to talk to any supervisor, you would get another bunch of wrong commitments.
                                  They even disconnect customer calls without giving proper update and are only script driven.
                                  This is really affecting online medicine delivery industry and affecting patient health.

nagaraj4969
                                    Apr 8, 2022

I order LFT test in April 1 on niramaya pathlabs. It should be taken on April 2 in the time slot of 6:00 M to 7:00AM. But, April 1 evening call came for the lab, your selected time slot has been fully booked. So that we have changed to April 3. So I conclude to cancel the test. Till now I won't get refund amount of that prepaid order. So kindly do the needful.
                                    May 14, 2022
                                    Apr 12, 2022
                                    Hi Nagaraj,

Netmeds Team!

Q
                                      Qadar22
                                      from Shadnagar, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Apr 8, 2022

My money has been deducted but order didn't get place. On April 7th 2022 I have made a payment of RS 731 to Netmeds via Amazon Pay. I tried reaching out to their customer service but they didn't respond. I need my money back immediately or else I will file a case against you
                                      May 19, 2022
                                      Apr 09, 2022

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the screenshot of debited transaction details with your registered email Id.

Netmeds Team!

Kaustubh Kumbhar
                                        Apr 7, 2022

On 30th March 2022, I was trying to place an order via netmeds app.
                                        While doing checkout I selected amazon pay as payment option with jio cashback as part of my payment.
                                        My transaction was successful in amazon pay. But in netmeds app order was not confirmed and items were still showing in shopping cart.

Bank reference id for Amazon pay transaction:[protected]
                                        Amount Rs. 6430.92

I already confirmed with Amazon Pay team which confirmed that since Bank reference id was generated and transaction was successful money is successfully debited and credited to reliance account as shown in attached photo.

On repeated complaints to customer support of netmed app, I just get that we will get back to you as our payment team is checking.
                                        And then I get mail from nedmed that money is not received. When I call them and explained that Bank reference number is generated, how you are checking if money is received or not. But again same repetitive answer that we are checking.

Because of this my 6430.92 Rs. are stuck.
                                        Apr 8, 2022
                                        Not sure who initiated refund. Whether it was Netmed or reliance payment gaeway. But I got my refund.
                                        Apr 08, 2022
                                        Updated by Kaustubh Kumbhar
                                        Got refund on 7th April