OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 4079

File a complaint to OneAssist Consumer Solutions

Having problems with OneAssist Consumer Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OneAssist Consumer Solutions reviews & complaints page 14

Mohankumar SM kumar
Jun 20, 2021

Address: 22 indhar nagar erode Tamil Nadu

Hi my id 2258362
SM kumar
My plan is diactivate/ cancelled❌
I inform customers care center back 2year again but still plan is not close repeat my is 1899₹ debited this plan me not use fast 4year waste my money again reply my plan black diactivate
OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 21, 2021
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response
Dear SM kumar, We have forwarded your details to the relevant team. Our team will connect with you within 24-48 working hours. Your patience in the meantime is highly appreciated - Prachi, Team OneAssist.
Dear SM kumar, Your membership will be canceled within 24 hours and a complete refund of 1, 899 INR will be credited to the source account within 4-5 working days. Thank you - Prachi Team OneAssist.

Sanjeev Kumar mitra
    Jun 20, 2021

Mere credit card se har saal bina parmision k 1399 rupay kaat liya jata hai, aur main har baar complain karta hoon, ki meri service band kar do aur mera rupay bapas karo, lekin iske babjud ye bina jankari ke service activate kar dete hain, aur is baar aaj 20 Jun 2021 ko fir 1399 rupya kaat liya, please aap mere card se Parmanent ye service deactive kariye aur mera pura rupaya bapas kijiye
    Aug 5, 2021
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sanjeev Kumar Mitra, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.

nilesh.mungra
      Jun 20, 2021

Cancellation of One Assist Membership
      I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 2602 without my concern on date:20/06/2017. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership.

Membership id: [protected]
      Plan : Enhanced WA Privilege Single Plan
      Aug 5, 2021
      hdafc credit card number ending with 6359.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. This is not the experience we want you to have. At HDFC Bank, it's our endeavor to understand your needs and provide you with the highest level of service. Please click on https://bit.ly/2Lzhyn3 and share the complete concern. Please mention reference number TT[protected] along with the requested details for us to help you with the solution.

-Anay
      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
      Dear Nilesh Mungra, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.

vinaymaurya001
        Jun 19, 2021

My laptop is in extended warranty period.

I called to one assist customer care for claim but they are not ready to provide clain. They are saying that they are not having any details in their computer regarding my purchase of extended warranty.

Although I am ready to provide invoice, warranty card & any other details regarding order.

Please help in this regard.

Anil Maurya
        Jun 21, 2021
        OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response
        Dear Anil Maurya, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.
        Jun 25, 2021
        Updated by vinaymaurya001
        Worst Service Experience!
        Got call from Customer Care Executive, I provided invoice no from amazon regarding order & then she said she found the record of warranty purchase. But then I said I need claim, she said she need to check with his senior & she will call me with 1 hour.
        Waited 24 hour for his call but not got any call.
        Jul 22, 2021
        Updated by vinaymaurya001
        I request you to share "Service Denial" letter saying that one assist cannot claim the warranty for "Dell Vostro 3568 Intel Core i3 6th Gen 15.6-inch Laptop (4GB/1TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/MS Office/Black/2.18 kg)" that was purchased on 10 October 2018 with amazon purchase Order #[protected].

Deny claim for repairing Laptop within Extended Warranty period - Comment #3864532 - Image #0

Jun 19, 2021

HI
          i took two year extended warranty of one assist for my MI tv, my tv started having lines on its display, i raised a service request for the same. after twenty days they rejected my request saying that i rejected payment request,
          even though i was having a valid warranty for the same.
          Aug 5, 2021
          Dear, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist
          [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 12, 2021
          No solution provided, even after 22 days(actually around 45 days). they are just saying it will be done, but no response from actual technical team.

Dr. Uday Shirgave
            Jun 18, 2021

Don’t renew my assist . As mail you before about stop Renewal
            Aug 5, 2021
            Dear Dr. Uday Shrigave, We are here to assist you, Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.

Saket Malhotra
              Jun 14, 2021

It’s a fraud company don’t come in their talks as they tend to speak big words and show you the brighter pictures but when it comes to service commitments not only they are zero and fraud but change their terms.I happen to took a iPhone 8months back from Apple store and was told to buy the Mob insurance of OneAssist which will cover all the damages for 1 year n will be replaced free of cost thou.Now utmost shock was whn my ph fell down from the bed and I informed them the same then they say this is a mysterious activity and not accidental. Being in vain I’ll express this to all people seeing this review to not get lured with their sweet talks and not waist money buying from them and save your valuable time and then energy.
              Aug 5, 2021
              Dear Saket Malhotra, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.

Juliev
                Jun 14, 2021

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 2999/- from my credit card number ending with 7950 without my concern on date:11/6/2021. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.2999/-

OneAssist Relationship Number : 2225282
                Name :- Julie Varghese
                Mobile No. :- [protected]
                Credit Card Number Ending :- 7950
                Aug 5, 2021
                Dear Julie Varghese, We have forwarded your Relationship number details to the relevant team. Our team will connect with you within 24-48 working hours. Your patience in the meantime is highly appreciated - Prachi, Team OneAssist.
                Dear Julie Varghese, We want to inform you that membership will be cancelled within 24 hours and complete refund of 2999.0 INR will be credited to the source account within 4-5 working days. Thank you -Prachi Team OneAssist.

Sandesh Agrawal01
                  Jun 12, 2021

I had bought a samsung z flip mobile for more than 1 lakh rupees. Also took a mobile protection plan from one assist worth rs 6599
                  After few months the mobile screen was damaged accidentaly. I raised a claim with them they right away rejected the claim stating lame reaaons. Wats the use to get a mobile protection insurqnce when they dont want to fullfill their commitments.
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Dear Sandesh Agrawal, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.

vijaysvk
                    Jun 11, 2021

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK that RS-1399/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST MFEE RENEWAL policy premium. without my permission. They already called me and tell about the premium details that time i told no need that just deactivate my account from ONE ASSIST. But these people took money from my credit card.

Please deactivate and refund my money ASAP
                    date of incident : 09.07 hrs.[protected]
                    HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD No.xx3097
                    OneAssist Relationship Number : 4396276

cpkprabakaran
                      Jun 10, 2021

Address: Tiruppur, tamilnadu

Date:10/06/2021...
                      I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 0503 without my concern. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1899/-

OneAssist Relationship Number : 7172375
                      Name : Prabakaran

Kindly help me and refund the amount..
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      This shouldn't have happened, please allow us to rectify this and provide you a resolution. We have forwarded your details to the relevant team and they shall connect with you within 24 - 48 working hours. Your patience in the meantime is highly appreciated -Prachi, Team OneAssist
                      Dear Prabakaran, Your membership will be canceled within 24 hours and a complete refund of 1899 will be credited to the source account within 4-5 working days. Thank you -Prachi Team OneAssist.

Swati110594
                        Jun 7, 2021

Address: India

₹1399 HAVE BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ICICI CREDIT CARD TODAY WITHOUT MY CONSENT, WITHOUT ANY OTP. I want refund of this ASAP as i have not subscribed to any service from this company
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Dear Swati, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.

23yashvardhan
                          Jun 7, 2021

I would like to inform you that my phone fell down into swimming pool accidentally (I was talking over phone and when I turned back I hit the stone and as a result my phone fell down into the swimming pool) and got damaged and the same was reported to your customer care immediately but unfortunately my claim was rejected. My complain I'd is mentioned below. You are requested to kindly go through the same.

Complain ID: 9860561

I have gone through your terms and conditions thoroughly and it is clearly mentioned that if "phone slip from your hands or pocket accidentally and breaks you don’t need to worry about the pain of taking it to service and bearing a huge repair cost, OneAssist will arrange for a pickup of your device from your doorstep, take it service center, get it repaired and deliver it back to you without you stepping out of your house and spending a single rupee".
                          It would be great if you can let me know when you can send your representative to collect my phone from my given below address in order to get it repaired as per aforesaid terms & conditions.
                          Your kind cooperation in this regard will be greatly appreciated.

Yash vardhan

Dr.Prabu
                            Jun 6, 2021

Dear sir/madam, I have a membership with oneassist (membership no: [protected])(app relationship no: 2213576). I want to cancel the policy which i have taken with this company. I am unable to do with the app provided and when i call their customer care service they don't help us to cancel it instead they keep insisting to renew the same. Kindly help me.

Kalu9944
                              Jun 6, 2021

Address: Shalimar bagh , delhi-110088

Hi my name is Manju rani gupta. I have icici bank account. Without my authorization, one assist plan have been activated. I havent frequently using this account. When i saw this charge of rs 1899 and call the customer care on [protected], the agent simply refuse and ask irrelevant questions.
                              I simply want to cancel the membership and refund the amount.

Sankoju Rajkumar
                                Jun 6, 2021

Address: OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 3rd Floor, Fleet House, Next to Marol Naka Metro Station, Marol Naka, Andheri Kurla Road Mumbai 400059

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1399/- from my credit card number ending with 7960 without my concern on date:07/05/2021. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1399/-

OneAssist Relationship Number : 2040406
                                Membership ID : [protected]
                                Name :- Sankoju Rajkumar
                                Credit Card Number Ending :- 7960
                                Dear Sankoju Rajkumar, We have forwarded your details to the relevant team. Our team will connect with you within 24-48 working hours. Your patience in the meantime is highly appreciated - Prachi, Team OneAssist.

ruparaja
                                  Jun 5, 2021

Dear Team
                                  I requested to cancel my OneAssist account for the past 2 years but it was not done .So I urge you to cancel the account as soon as possible.

c d madhu
                                    Jun 5, 2021

Address: C D Madhu, Gangtok

I have placed a request to One Assist to cancel my membership No [protected] vide request verification code 826902. Unfortunately it has been found that as per message received from HDFCBK the member ship premium charges amounting to Rs 1399 has been debited to my CC 4019. This has been going with out my concerned.
                                    As I need not no more services from One Assist I am being request to the concern to cancel my membership at the earliest.
                                    Dear C D Madhu, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your Membership details and contact information via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and Our team shall look into your concern and connect with you within 24-48 working hours to provide a resolution - Prachi, Team OneAssist.

sdey123
                                      Jun 4, 2021

I received a call about the one assist services and the next day 1899 was deducted without my permission for the same. I recieved a mail welcoming me to this service when I didn't even want to sign up. I have been trying to call and cancel the membership for the whole day but I've been on hold for more than 15 minutes each time i have called.

Please cancel this membership and refund the money immediately. Ref ID: SR[protected]
                                      Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your Membership details and contact information via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and Our team shall look into your concern and connect with you within 24-48 working hours to provide a resolution - Nitesh, Team OneAssist.
                                      Last year I had received two calls about the one assist services in the first call they told me about one assist and in the next call they force me to say a numerical code and the next day 1899 was deducted without my permission for the same. I have made a complaint to the ICICI but useless and I received a mail welcoming me to this service when I didn't even want to sign up. I have been trying to call and cancel the membership for the whole day I cannot find any contact neither the branch staff But this time again they are coming back again to renew so I want to close my account from ICICI so I have to withdraw all my money because they are going to loot my money for nothing. I want ICICI to cancel the membership of OneAssist which was done without my knowledge otherwise I will approach legalonlineindia.

Nitish23
                                        May 31, 2021

Hi There,

I have received an sms on from ICICI bank that 1399 has been deactivated with prior information whether I want to renew or not. I want the money back ASAP. It has been continuously two years where they have did this.
                                        Dear Nitish, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. That's not the experience we want for you. Please provide your details via this link http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and add your Membership ID and our team shall connect with you to discuss further and try to provide a resolution- Prachi, Team OneAssist.